用Canva海报模版和设计工具为性别平等和平权发声

仅需几分钟即可创建并分享男女平等海报

虽然世界在联合国千年发展目标下在实现两性平等和赋予妇女权力方面取得了进展,但并在世界许多地方妇女和女孩仍然无法充分获得平等的机会。从本质上讲,性别平等就是人权以及创造一个和平、可持续和人人享有权利的世界。

无论你制作海报是为了组织或宣传活动,还是仅仅是为了提高人们对男女平等问题的认识,Canva都可以帮助你以有效和直观的方式传达信息。选择我们可个性化设计的模板,或通过我们简单的拖放设计工具制作自己的海报。

简单5步,自制海报

  1. 注册一个Canva账号,开始设计你专属的男女平等海报。
  2. 浏览我们专业的模板库,选择心仪的模板
  3. 除了使用自己上传的图片,你还可以使用Canva图库里超过1百万张精美的版权图片、图形和插画素材为设计加分。
  4. 编辑照片,添加精美的滤镜,为你的设计作品增添文案内容
  5. 最后保存并分享

使用拖放工具,轻松个性化你的海报

  1. 修改图片。上传你自己的图片,或从我们拥有1百万张版权图片插画素材的图库中选择合适的素材。
  2. 修改字体。超过130种免费字体供你选择。
  3. 修改背景。从Canva的图库中选择背景或使用图片。
  4. 修改颜色。改变文本框或文本的颜色来为设计增加更多美感。

用引人注目的视觉效果传达你的信息

海报是一种视觉化的工具,因此请确保你有一个引人注目的图像来传达男女平等的信息。浏览Canva出色的媒体库—拥有超过一百万张图片,插图,图标和照片—制作完美的海报视觉效果,或者上传你自己的图片。从你的电脑中选择任何JPEG,PNG或SVG格式的文件,拖放到你的Canva设计中。上传的图片会自动保存在你的上传文件夹中,让你可以在其他设计中继续使用。

浏览我们海报模板库寻找灵感

在Canva设计你无需从零开始,我们为你提供触手可及的大量模板。浏览我们现成的、专业设计水准的男女平等海报,选择心仪的一款,根据个人要求进行编辑和个性化。你可以移动和修改文本、颜色和图像以搭配你要传达的信息。

在你的iOS或安卓设备上下载Canva后,你便可以随时随地进行编辑设计。在APP Store和Google Play中免费下载我们的应用程序

与朋友或同事合作设计

只有通过每个人的努力,我们才能实现平等的世界,而你的海报可以成为合作的起点。在Canva,你可以轻松向同事、朋友分享你的设计,并获得他们的反馈和修改。只需点击“分享”按钮,邀请他们查看或编辑你的设计;你还可以通过电子邮件和直接发送海报链接的方式进行分享。

常见问题

如何设置海报设计中的文本格式?

你可以用多种 方式编辑文本以符合你的设计需求利用文字工具,你可以更改字体类型、大小、颜色、重点、对齐方式、间距和透明度。你也可以将文本转换为项目符号或编号列表。

更改会应用于文本框中的所有文字。为了让以上这些改变适用,选择你想要编辑的文本框,点击文字工具中的格式选项。

如何上传照片到Canva?

在设计编辑器中,在左侧导航栏中选择”上传“,再选择”上传图片“。Canva保存了每张历史上传图片,以供你后续使用。

如何将我的品牌添加到设计中?

如果你是某个组织的成员,给你的海报添加一些品牌元素是个不错的主意。只需上传你的徽标,只用你的品牌调色板和字型即可。要上传徽标,只需点击对象面板中的上传按钮,选择上传文件夹,再点击上传图片绿色按钮。然后从电脑中选择PNG、JPEG或SVG格式的文件进行上传。

上传的图片会自动保存在你的上传文件夹中,让你可以在其他设计中继续使用。

更多海报设计

Elevate your message of equality and empowerment using Canva's poster templates and design tools.

Gender Equality Poster_LP

Create and share gender equality posters in minutes

While the world has achieved progress towards gender equality and women’s empowerment under the United Nations’ Millennium Development Goals, women and girls are still not able to participate fully and access equal opportunities in many parts of the world. At its heart, gender equality is all about human rights and creating a peaceful, sustainable and empowered world.

Whether you’re creating a poster to organize a movement, announce an event, or simply to raise awareness on the issue, Canva can help you communicate your message in an effective and visual way. Start with one of our customizable templates or create your own through our simple, drag and drop design tools.

5 steps to designing your own poster

  1. Create a new Canva account to get started with your own gender equality poster design.
  2. Choose from our library of professionally created templates.
  3. Upload your own photos or choose from over 1 million stock images.
  4. Fix your images, add stunning filters and edit text.
  5. Save and share.

Easily customize your poster with a few drag and drops

  1. Change the images. Upload your own images or choose from our stock library of over 1 million photographs, graphics and illustrations.
  2. Change the fonts. Choose from over 130 fresh fonts.
  3. Change the background. Choose a background from our library or use an image.
  4. Change the colors. Change the color of your text boxes and text to add extra flair.

Use compelling visuals to communicate your message

Posters are a visual tool so make sure you have a compelling image to carry your message of gender equality. Browse through Canva’s amazing media library—filled with over a million images, illustrations, icons and photos—for the perfect poster visuals, or upload your own. Add any JPEG, PNG or SVG file from your computer then drag it to your design canvas. Once uploaded, images are kept in your uploads folder, ready for use in other designs.

Browse our collection of poster templates for inspiration

With a vast collection of template layouts at your fingertips, designing in Canva means you won’t ever have to start from scratch. Take your pick from our collection of ready-made, professionally-designed posters on gender equality, then edit and customize to suit your needs. From text to colors to images, everything can be changed, moved around, and modified to fit your message.

You can even design on the go by adding Canva to your iOS or Android devices. Head over to the App Store or Google Play to download our mobile apps for free.

Design in collaboration with friends or colleagues

It takes effort from everyone to achieve an equal world and your poster can be a starting point for that collaboration. Canva make sharing your design with your colleagues or friends to get their feedback or input easy. Just click on the “Share” button then invite people to view or edit your design either by sending them an email invite or by sending them a direct link to your poster.

Print and share your new poster in a few clicks

Once you’ve got your poster looking just right, it’s time to share your message with the rest of the world. Send your poster straight to Canva Print and we’ll take care of producing it with the best color, paper and finish quality. We’ll even deliver it right to your doorstep.

Gain even more traction by posting your gender equality poster online such as by posting it on your Facebook or Twitter accounts, or by embedding your design on your website.

FAQ

How can I format the text for my poster design?

You can edit your text in a variety of ways to make sure it fits your design needs. Using the text tools, you can change the font type, size, color, emphasis, alignment, spacing, and transparency. You can also turn your text into a bulleted or numbered list.

Changes are applied to all text within a text box. To apply any of the above changes, select the text box you wish to edit and click on the format options found in the text tool.

How do I upload photos to Canva?

On the design editor, select “Uploads” from the left navigation bar, then select “Upload your own images”. Canva even stores previously uploaded images for easier use in the future.

How can I add branding to my design?

If you’re part of an organization, it can be a good idea to add some branding elements to your poster design. You can achieve this by uploading your logo, using your brand color palette and consistent fonts. To upload your logo, click on the Uploads tab in your object panel, select the Uploads folder, and click on the green Upload your own images button. Select any PNG, JPEG or SVG file you wish to upload from your computer.

Uploaded images are automatically saved inside your Uploads folder, ready to be used in other designs.