寄張獨特的線上重要日期通知卡給親朋好友吧,傳達你期盼在這重要的日子見到他們心情。

為即將到來的大喜之日,製作完美的線上日期通知

在這個一生一次的重要日子裡,設計當然也不能馬虎。你即將邁入新的人生階段,當然想和生命中最重要的人一起慶祝這最重要的時刻。

讓 Canva 一同參與你最獨一無二的日子 — 我們提供數千款高品質圖像、影像和專業設計範本,可協助你設計出最美麗難忘的線上重要日期通知卡,寄給摯友、家人和其他重要的人,分享終身大事的喜悅。畢竟,這是你和另一半慶祝愛情開花結果的大日子。

快速自訂專屬的線上重要日期通知

  1. 建立新的 Canva 帳號以開始設計線上重要日期通知卡。
  2. 從我們的專業平面設計元素圖庫中挑選橫幅廣告、圖示、框架等。
  3. 上傳你自己的照片,或從超過 100 萬張的庫存影像中挑選。
  4. 修改你的影像,新增令人驚艷的濾鏡,並編輯文字。
  5. 儲存並共享。

輕鬆自訂你專屬的重要日期通知卡,完美呈現你的特別之日

  1. 變更影像。 上傳你自己的影像,或從我們超過 100 萬張照片、圖像與插圖的庫存圖庫中挑選。
  2. 變更字型。 從超過 130 種新穎的字型中挑選。
  3. 變更背景。 從我們的圖庫中挑選,或使用影像做為背景。
  4. 變更顏色。 變更文字方塊與文字的顏色,為設計增添風味。

為一生一次的大日子,建立絕無僅有的重要日期通知設計

通知親朋好友你的終身大事總是件費盡心神的工作,過程中,你必須悉心照料每個細節。有了 Canva 協助,你可以盡情揮灑創意,設計出獨一無二的重要日期通知卡,向親友們宣布你最重要的大喜之日。你還可以在邀請卡放上和另一半親密的照片,讓它成為專屬於你的卡片,重點是 100% 免費!或者,你也可以任意使用 Canva 提供的 1 百萬張高品質影像、圖像和插圖,部分免費提供,且付費版影像每張只要 1 美元。

挑選專業、高品質、隨時可用的線上重要日期通知範本

不論是你和另一半的細緻照片拼貼、簡單的印花圖樣,或其他人無法做到、只有你能實現的獨特點子,不用擔心需要花大錢聘請專業設計師,Canva 專業設計團隊聯手打造一系列極具品味、讓人驚艷的重要日期通知範本,你還可以加入喜歡的影像、文字、圖像和效果,修改這些超棒設計,自訂符合你個人品味的設計。畢竟,任誰都可以理解你想在這個大日子裡,讓所有細節都可以盡善盡美!

你可以在 Canva 儲存重要日期通知設計,之後進一步編輯或重複使用

眼看要趕不上婚紗試穿行程,但卡片設計卻遲遲沒有完成?或是發生所有人都不希望發生的狀況:原定日期臨時改變?別擔心!Canva 會幫你儲存設計,以備將來再度使用。(如果對設計還 毫無頭緒,可以參考我們提供的相關網頁,找尋如何構思 婚禮重要日期通知 和婚禮邀請卡的靈感。)

更別提你不必從零開始,就能為另一組親友建立一批新的重要日期通知!每當你在 Canva 完成設計後,設計都會儲存在你的首頁,隨時可以再次存取。你還能透過免費的 iOS 及 Android 應用程式隨時隨地存取及編輯設計。接著只要拖放新影像、文字及效果改造舊設計或建立全新的設計。很簡單,對吧?

在網站或社交媒體貼文上共享你的重要日期通知

想要在部落格上傳、或透過社交媒體發佈你的重要日期通知嗎? Canva 巧妙的「共享」按鈕讓你的願望成真!

完成你的精心設計後,只要按一下「分享」按鈕,再選擇是要透過電子郵件傳送重要日期通知卡,或直接將它貼到社交媒體,或者兩種都選!就是這麼簡單!現在你的聯絡人都知道你的重大日子了。

Let your family and friends know just how much their presence means to you by sending them a personalized online save-the-date.

Mockup_Save The Date Cards 2-01

Create an online save-the-date that’s as perfect as your coming nuptials

This date only comes around once in a blue moon and it deserves some special design treatment. You’re entering a new stage and you want to celebrate the special event with the most special people in your life.

Save the date for your special day with Canva — we have thousands of high quality graphics, images, and professionally crafted templates to help you design only the most beautiful, most memorable online save the date announcement to forward to friends, family, and other loved ones with whom you would like to share this important event. After all, this day is all about you and your partner, and celebrating your love!

Customize your online save-the-date in no time

  1. Create a new account in Canva to get started with your online Save-the-Date card design.
  2. Choose from our library of professional graphic design elements such as banners, icons, frames and more.
  3. Upload your own photos or choose from over 1 million stock images.
  4. Fix your images, add stunning filters and edit text.
  5. Save and share.

Easily customize your save-the-date card to reflect your special day

  1. Change the images. Upload your own images or choose from our stock library of over 1 million photographs, graphics and illustrations.
  2. Change the fonts. Choose from over 130 fresh fonts.
  3. Change the background. Choose a background from our library or use an image.
  4. Change the colors. Change the color of your text boxes and text to add extra flair.

Create a once in a lifetime save-the-date design for a once in a lifetime day

Letting your oved ones know of your once in a lifetime event calls for effort in gargantuan proportions — utmost care and attention must be lovingly placed into every single detail, and with Canva, you have a free range of movement in designing this special announcement for your special day: You can opt to use your own lovey dovey photographs for your Save the Date to make it more personable, and it’s 100% free! Or, you can also use any of Canva’s 1 million high quality images, graphics, and illustrations, some of which are free, and the premium images at a measly $1 each.

Choose from professional, high quality, ready made online save-the-date templates

Whether you want a detailed photo collage of you and your partner, a simple floral announcement with simple print, or a unique idea that would be otherwise difficult for anybody but you do execute, you won’t need to worry about spending for a professional designer; Canva’s stunning Save the Date templates are tastefully crafted by our team of skilled designers, leaving you with an equally awesome design that only you can alter and customize to your personal taste, adding your preferred images, texts, graphics and effects. After all, it only makes sense that you get everything leading to your special day as perfect as you want it!

Save your save-the-date in Canva for future edits or re-use

Running late for your gown fitting but you still haven’t finalized your design? Or, god forbid, the date your guests will be saving have suddenly changed? Worry not! Canva lets you save your design for future use. (And if you don’t know what to design, check out our wedding save the date ideas and wedding invitations idea pages.)

Not to mention, you wouldn’t need to start from scratch if you ever need to create a different batch of Save the Dates for a different set of loved ones! Every time you make a design on Canva, it will be saved to your homepage, which you can then access again anytime you want, and then drag and drop new images, texts, and effects for an alternative version of your design, or a brand new design altogether. Easy, right?

Share your save-the-date on your website or post it on your social media page

Do you want to upload your save-the-date on your blog; or publish it to you online network via social media? All that is possible with Canva’s nifty “Share” button!

After designing your heart out, simply select the share button on the upper right hand side your screen and either click on the social media icon of your preferred platform or enter your recipients’ email addresses in the text box provide. That’s it! You have now let your contacts know about your special day.