丟掉無聊的投影片,使用 Canva 製作令人期待的主題演講簡報!結合你的演講與我們在設計方面的敏銳度,然後自信地成為全場焦點,呈獻一場讓人不禁起立鼓掌的演講。

編排令人印象深刻的主題演講簡報

在進行下一場大型演講前,請確保你已準備絕佳的簡報!不論是為產品發表、值得在 TED 演講的重大發現,還是說許多激勵人心的故事作主題演講,好的簡報都能助你有力地傳達訊息,並在視覺上強調所表達的內容。

別勉強接受無聊的投影片,不妨使用 Canva 製作令人讚嘆的主題演講簡報!不論要將資訊圖表做得更好,或新增令人震撼的高質素相片,以突顯重點,我們都能提供工具,讓主題演講簡報令人印象深刻。

毫不費力地準備激勵人心的主題演講簡報

  1. 開啟 Canva,然後選取「簡報」設計類型。
  2. 從我們的專業平面設計元素圖庫中挑選橫額廣告、圖示、框架等。
  3. 上載自己的相片,或從超過 100 萬張現成圖片中挑選。
  4. 修改圖片,新增效果卓著的濾鏡,然後編輯文字。
  5. 儲存並分享。

自訂主題演講簡報,讓觀眾驚嘆不已

  1. 變更圖片。上載自己的圖片,或從我們超過 1 百萬種相片、平面設計與插圖的現成圖庫中挑選。
  2. 變更字型。從超過 130 種新穎的字型中挑選。
  3. 變更背景。從我們的圖庫中選擇一張背景,或使用圖片。
  4. 變更顏色。變更文字方塊與文字的顏色,增添品味。

不必花大錢,即可使用高質素圖像讓演說主旨更有力

在精心裁切的高解像度相片前,說句簡單扼要的句子,絕對是最能突顯論點的方式。你可上載最愛的相片,或到我們超過 100 萬張現成相片的龐大圖庫,搜尋任何主題的心水相片。我們有許多圖片可供免費使用,付費圖片亦只需 1 美元。只需保守的預算,便能達成革命性的構思。

使用 Canva 共同製作,藉此建立工作團隊

精彩的構思源自多人的合作成果。不論你與誰一起工作,我們都可以幫你建立群組,且不受限於辦公室空間。不只能透過網路連線,隨時隨地在網上存取 Canva,我們還提供免費且功能豐富的 iOS 及 Android 應用程式,可由 App Store 及 Google Play 免費下載。

我們亦能讓共同製作變得簡單。只需按一下「分享」按鈕,然後勾選方塊,即可讓其他人編輯你的簡報。任何擁有連結的人都能參與,而所有變更都會儲存至雲端,以便可隨時隨地存取。這個想法不錯吧?

在網絡上發佈投影片,或列印投影片作為簡單的演講大綱

讓你的訊息傳遞至會議室之外,並在網絡上分享投影片!準備好將主題演講簡報呈現給大家時,請按一下「分享」按鈕,將投影片張貼至 Twitter、Facebook,或讓任何具有電郵地址的人可連結。

你甚至可以列印主題演講簡報發給聽眾,或更甚者,只要發給可能比較不熟悉科技的人就好。要記住,有影響力的演講應適合每個人。

Throw out your boring slides and create a sizzling keynote presentation with Canva! Combine your speech with our design acumen, then take the stage with confidence and give a presentation the demands a standing ovation.

Mockup_Keynote Presentation-01

Compose a show-stopping keynote presentation

Before you give your next big speech, make sure you’re accompanied by a smashing presentation! Whether you’re giving a keynote presentation for a product launch, a profound discovery of TED-worthy proportions, or spinning together a handful of inspiring stories, a great presentation can help add punch to your message and give graphical punctuation to your words.

Don’t settle for boring slides, create an awe-inspiring keynote presentation with Canva! Whether you want to pump up your infographics or add a striking, high-quality photo to make a bold point, we give you the tools to make your keynote presentation unforgettable.

Prepare an inspiring keynote presentation without the fuss

  1. Open Canva and select the “Presentation” design type
  2. Choose from our library of professional graphic design elements such as banners, icons, frames and more.
  3. Upload your own photos or choose from over 1 million stock images
  4. Fix your images, add stunning filters and edit text
  5. Save and share

Customize your keynote presentation to wow your audience

  1. Change the images. Upload your own images or choose from our stock library of over 1 million photographs, graphics and illustrations.
  2. Change the fonts. Choose from over 130 fresh fonts.
  3. Change the background. Choose a background from our library or use an image.
  4. Change the colors. Change the color of your text boxes and text to add extra flair.

Punch up your keynote with high quality graphics without breaking your budget

Nothing makes a point like a terse sentence, uttered in front of an artfully cropped high-resolution photo. Upload your favorite photos, or search our vast collection of over 1 million stock photos to find exactly what you’re looking for, no matter what your topic. We have plenty of images you can use for free, and premium images are priced at only $1, so even your revolutionary ideas can have a conservative price tag.

Open up your workgroup by collaborating with Canva

Captivating concepts are the product of many minds working together. Whomever you’re working with, we can help your group open up and expand beyond your office space. Not only can you access Canva online anywhere with an internet connection, we also offer a free, feature-rich iOS and Android apps. They’re free to download from the App Store and Google Play.

We make collaboration easy too. Simply click the “Share” button, then check the box to allow others to edit your presentation. Anyone with the link can contribute, and all of your changes will be saved to the cloud, so you can access them anywhere. How’s that for a smart idea?

Publish your slides online or print them for easy handouts

Allow your message to reach beyond the conference room and share your slides online! Once your keynote presentation is ready for prime time, click the “Share” button to post your slides to Twitter, Facebook, or link them to anyone with an e-mail address.

You can even print your keynote presentation to give away to your audience members, or even just to hand out to those who might be less tech-savvy. After all, a landmark speech should be for everyone.

What they say about Canva

  • @canva is simply outstanding as a tool to create designs. Using Canva is such a seamless experience that once you sit down to design, you don't feel like getting up. It's addictive and useful. Keep going Canva.
  • @canva is an incredible app for designing pretty much anything you need! A huge selection of templates, fonts and colours; endless choices at the tip of your fingers; easy editing and sending/sharing. Best app I’ve used for a long time. If you haven’t tried it... try it!
  • I don’t know where I was without @canva They have absolutely great graphics for any social media platform. Whether it be a YouTube thumbnail, an Instagram Post or whatever you want to create. Let @canva make the design process easier for you.
  • Omg I love you guys! Thanks for making it so easy for me to use your templates. There’s so many selections and your site and app are very easy to use and navigate !!! 🥇💓💓💓💓💓💓
  • @canva is such a life changing tool! One of the most well thought out websites I've ever seen. I use it to showcase my work with the community and it never ceases to amaze me! Kudos for all the love and effort you've put into it's development! #canvadesigns