藉由使用 Canva 建立漂亮的網站線框圖,在開始輸入程式碼之前,先規劃好網站。

你總不能將餐紙巾上的草圖帶到職員會議中。不論建立個人網站,或為客戶製作設計,畫出網站線框圖草稿有助於構思,且與最清晰有力的描述性電郵相比,能更有效地傳達網站功能。

Canva 讓你輕鬆做出效果甚佳的網站線框圖,開始為清晰精美的設計打好基礎。有了可快速開發的有力工具,以及大量拖放介面控件與網頁設計主要元素,你可以立即組合成令人印象深刻的網站線框圖。

使用 Canva 製作網站線框圖

藉由簡單好用的介面,節省時間

網站線框圖是網站的藍圖,也是用以展示功能並開始建立網站的速寫圖。我們會協助你好好利用時間,並製作時髦的線框圖。我們簡單易用的介面可讓你快速拖放與擺放格線與文字,使 Canva 成為將想法化為網站線框圖的最佳工具。需要徹底修改嗎?修改線框也同樣輕鬆。

使用 Canva 製作網站線框圖
使用 Canva 製作網站線框圖

輕鬆分享網站線框圖

想獲得針對框架的意見嗎?想要知道是否要將選單列再拉長五個像素嗎?我們讓共享變得簡單。只要按一下「共享」,將框架透過電子郵件傳送,或讓任何人可連結即可。你甚至可以讓其他人編輯並共同製作你的設計,讓 Canva 變成與想親自參與設計的客戶共享的絕佳選擇。最棒的是,使用我們的 iOS 及 Android 裝置的免費應用程式,你和你的共同製作人即可隨時隨地存取 Canva。

拖放常用網站功能

別再浪費時間在繪製樣板網誌頁尾!使用我們大量的現成相片與圖片,節省時間並讓網站線框圖帶有專業感。只要搜尋「線框圖」,拖出大量免費圖片,即可建立按鈕、選單、圖片輪播等網站線框圖。

使用 Canva 製作網站線框圖
使用 Canva 製作網站線框圖

短短幾分鐘內製作出巧妙的版面配置

對任何網站線框圖而言,展示可運作網站的動線與風格至為關鍵。搜尋我們的「線框圖」圖庫,你不只能找到可自訂並使用的按鈕與選單,還能找到完整圖片以及文字版面配置。別浪費時間重新製作人所共知的網頁轉盤。把我們現成的線框圖版面配置放好後,你可以利用其他時間發揮創意。

使用我們豐富的功能,讓線框圖更完美

確認線框圖可使用後,就是該開始發展網站設計的時候。別忘了,Canva 是個彈性、多功能的設計工具,具有多種功能讓網站線框圖變得更生動。藉由我們的設計格線讓網站增添精確度,並使用相片編輯工具讓網站完美無缺,或者使用現成相片圖庫填滿設計。搭配方式無限種!

使用 Canva 製作網站線框圖

更多企業設計

Plan out your website before typing a single line of code by building a sharp web wireframe with Canva.

You can’t bring a napkin sketch to a staff meeting. Whether you’re building a personal website or creating a design for a client, sketching a web wireframe can help develop ideas and communicate site functionality better than the most emphatic, descriptive email.

Canva makes it easy to generate an effective web wireframe to get the ball rolling and lay the foundation for a clear, polished design. With powerful tools for rapid development and a vast collection of drag-and-drop widgets and web design mainstays, you can put together an impressive web wireframe in no time at all.

Create a web wireframe with Canva

Save time with our easy-to-use interface

A web wireframe is a blueprint of a website; a quick sketch used to demonstrate functionality and start building a site. We’ll help you maximize your time and create a wireframe that’s runway-ready. Our easy-to-use interface allows you to drag, drop, and place grids and text quickly, making Canva the best tool to convert your ideas into web wireframes. Need to do a complete overhaul? It’s just as easy to modify your wirefame.

Create a web wireframe with Canva
Create a web wireframe with Canva

Effortlessly share your web wireframe

Looking to get feedback on your wireframe? Do you want to know if your menu bar should be five pixels taller? We make sharing simple. Just click “Share” to email or link your wireframe to anyone. You can even allow others to edit and collaborate on your design, making Canva a great choice to share with clients who want to be hands-on with their website. Best of all, you and your collaborators can access Canva anytime, anywhere with our free mobile apps for both iOS and Android devices.

Drag and drop everyday web features

Don’t waste your time drawing a boilerplate blog footer ever again! Use our vast collection of stock photos and images to save time and give your web wireframe a professional edge. Simply search “wireframe” to pull up tons of free images to build your web wireframe like buttons, menus, image carousels, and more.

Create a web wireframe with Canva
Create a web wireframe with Canva

Generate masterful layouts in minutes

For any web wireframe, demonstrating the flow and feel of a functioning website is key. Search our library for “wireframe” and you’ll not only find buttons and menus, but whole image and text layouts you can customize and use. Don’t waste your time reinventing the proverbial web-based wheel! Place our ready-to-use wireframe layouts so you can spend your time innovating.

Polish your wireframe with our rich bounty of features

Once your wireframe is approved and working, it’s time to start developing your site design. Don’t forget: Canva is a flexible, versatile design tool with plenty of features you can use to bring your web wireframe to life. Give your site precision with our design grids, utilize our photo editing tools to make your website picture-perfect, or fill out your designs with our stock photo library. The possibilities are endless!

Create a web wireframe with Canva