1. تصميم لافتة ساحة
لافتة ساحة البيع

صانع لافتات الساحة الخارجية المجاني

سهل الإنشاء والتخصيص

مطبوعات مراعية للبيئة تتسم بالجودة العالية

شحن سريع وعادي مجاني

ضمان رضا العملاء


انشر إعلانك بأكثر الطرق فعالية وجاذبية. صمم لافتة الساحة الخاصة بك باستخدام صانع اللافتات سهل الاستخدام من Canva. يمكنك طلبها منا أيضاً للحصول على لافتة في الحديقة تتميز بطابعك الخاص مقاومة لظروف الطقس في أسرع وقت ممكن.

لافتة

اكتب إعلانًا بطريقة واضحة

صمم لافتة لا تُنسى تعلق بأذهان الأشخاص لفترة طويلة بعد مرورهم بها. مع Canva، أصبح من السهل إنشاء لافتة في الحديقة تناسب جمال مهارات تصميمك ونشر رسالتك بصوت عالٍ وواضح. أنشئ لافتات الساحة للترويج لمنتج أو خدمة أو تهنئة شخص ما أو توجيه دعوة لدعم قضية ما أو تأييدها.

أصبح لا يوجد داعٍ لأن تبدأ من الصفر بعد الآن. يحتوي Canva على المئات من القوالب القابلة للتخصيص صُممت لتُقرأ من مسافة بعيدة. يمكنك تخصيص كل عنصر بالكامل في صانع لافتات الساحة سهل الاستخدام لدينا: غيّر الألوان والنصوص والخطوط والعناصر الجرافيكية. حمّل شعارك التجاري أو الشخصي إلى صانع اللافتات الخاص بنا وأضفه إلى التصميم، حتى يتعرف الأشخاص على علامتك التجارية من النظرة الأولى. ثم انشر أي تصميم بسهولة من خلال مطبوعات Canva.

كيفية تصميم لافتات الساحة

أنشىء لافتة ساحة خاصة بك

افتح Canva على متصفحك وابدأ بالبحث عن "لافتات ساحة" للعثور على تصميمات جاهزة أو انتقل مباشرة إلى أداة التعديل.

تصفح مجموعتنا من القوالب الجاهزة واختر واحداً يناسب مشروعك. افرز نتائج بحثك حسب اللون أو المظهر أو النمط، وعدّل القالب الذي اخترته مجاناً.

عدّل نموذج التصميم الموجود حسب محتواك. استبدل النصوص الموجودة داخل العناصر النائبة placeholder، وبدّل الألوان والخطوط حسب ألوان وخطوط علامتك التجارية أو حسب ما تُفضل.

تصفح مكتبتنا الزاخرة بالعناصر لتزيين لافتة الساحة الخاصة بك. ابحث في الصور المخزنة والأيقونات والرسوم المتجهية وتصاميم الجرافيك الأخرى لسحبها وإفلاتها في نموذج تصميمك. ويمكنك أيضاً تحميل صورك وشعاراتك.

بمجرد الانتهاء من تصميم لافتة الساحة، نزّلها بصيغة ملف صورة. ولكن الخيار الأفضل لك، اطلبها من خلال مطبوعات Canva عن طريق النقر فوق طباعة لافتات الساحة. احصل على طباعة عالية الجودة وصديقة للبيئة مع توصيل قياسي مجاني.

أنشىء لافتة ساحة خاصة بك

صمم لافتات لجميع الأحداث

سواء كان لغرض الإعلان عن بيع العقارات أو بيع الفناء الذي طال انتظاره، أو إظهار الدعم لقضية سياسية، أو نشر الوعي باستخدام اللافتات التي صممتها بنفسك. أخبر الجميع عن إعادة افتتاح عملك أو بروتوكولات الأمان الجديدة أو الميزات الملائمة للحيوانات الأليفة. انشر فرحة الأعياد من خلال ترحيب هائل بالكريسماس، أو أخف جيرانك بلافتة عيد الهالوين في الحديقة، أو رحب بالضيوف بطريقة مميزة. يشمل صانع لافتات الساحة من Canva على قوالب متنوعة قابلة للتخصيص لأي غرض أو مقصد.

حفز الأشخاص على اتخاذ إجراء

صمم لافتات الساحة الخاصة بك لتحث الأشخاص على اتخاذ إجراء، وذلك بفضل الطباعة الواضحة والغامقة التي يمكنك إضافتها. اجذب الحواس البصرية للجميع بعناصر تصميم جذابة وملفتة للنظر تتناسب مع ساحتك. بل توجد كذلك خطوط مجانية وبريميوم لنصوصك تثير الشعور بالأهمية الملحة. ونظراً إلى أن لديك بضع ثوانٍ فقط لجذب انتباه أي شخص، فيمكنك كذلك إضافة الرسوم المتجهية والأيقونات لتوضيح سياق اللافتة سريعاً. أو حمّل صورك الخاصة لتهنئة من تحب أو للترحيب بضيف مهم. ارسم الابتسامة على كل من يمر بلافتة ساحتك المُخصصة.

مثالية لفنائك

أطلق العنان لصانع لافتات الساحة المحترف بداخلك مع Canva. يمكنك طلب اللافتات التي صممتها من مطبوعات Canva. استمتع بطباعة عالية الجودة لجانب واحد مع شحن قياسي مجاني. لا يوجد حد أدنى للطلب، وستصل لافتة الساحة الجديدة خاصتك في عبوات صديقة للبيئة وحامل H معدني مجاني لسهولة التركيب. لا داعي للقلق بشأن التآكل والتمزق المبكر كذلك. فلافتة الساحة خاصتك مناسبة للاستخدام في الهواء الطلق وستبقى زاهية لأسابيع.

الأسئلة الشائعة

تُعد أفضل لافتات ساحة تلك التي يمكن رؤيتها بسهولة في أثناء المشي أو القيادة. قد تساعدك بعض حيل التصميم هذه عند إنشاء لافتاتك:
  • اجعل نصك كبيراً ومختصراً وواضحاً.
  • استخدم تركيبات ألوان قوية وتصاميم جرافيك ملونة بالكامل.
  • اجعل التصميم بسيطاً وتجنب فوضى العناصر.
  • أضف حدوداً لزيادة سرعة القراءة.

يبلغ مقاس لافتات الساحة لدينا 24 × 18 بوصة للتصميم الأفقي، وهو المقاس القياسي لمعظم لافتات في الحديقة. تُعد هذه الأبعاد المثالية لجذب انتباه الناس في المناطق المزدحمة.

غالباً ما تكون لافتات الساحة مصنوعة من البلاستيك المموج أو مادة Coroplast. يبلغ سمكها 4 مم وتتميز بالمتانة وقابليتها لإعادة التدوير وتحمل الظروف الخارجية مثل المطر وأشعة الشمس.

ضع لافتة الساحة الخاصة بك في منطقة مرئية على نطاق واسع، ويُفضل أن يكون ذلك في مناطق تعج بحركة مرور السيارات والمارة. تأكد من عدم وجود شجيرة أو شجرة تحجب رؤية لافتتك. راجع القوانين المحلية أيضاً للتحقق من إمكانية وضع اللافتات في الأماكن العامة. إذا صنعت عدداً من لافتات الساحة، فضع واحدة كل 600 قدم أو قرابة ذلك.

استكشف المزيد من موارد لافتات الساحة


المزيد من التصميمات

Free yard sign maker

Spread the word in the most effective and engaging way. Make your own yard sign with Canva’s intuitive signage maker. You can order it from us, too, to get a personalized, weather-proof lawn sign in no time.

Create Yard Sign Lead

Make a statement in bold print

Design a memorable signage that will stick with people long after they pass it by. With Canva, it’s easy to create a lawn sign that fits your design aesthetic and gets your message across, loud and clear. Create yard signs to promote a product or service, congratulate someone, or cascade a call for support to a cause or advocacy.

You don’t have to start from scratch anymore. Canva has hundreds of customizable templates that are designed to be read from a distance. You can fully customize each element in our intuitive yard sign maker: change the colors, texts, fonts, and graphic elements. Upload your business or personal logo to our signage maker and add it to the design, so people will recognize your brand at first glance. Then, publish any design easily with Canva Print.

How to make yard signs

  1. Start a design
    Open Canva in your browser and start by searching “Yard Signs” to find ready-made designs or go straight to the editor.
  2. Choose a template
    Browse our collection of premade templates and choose one that fits your project. Filter your search by color, theme, or style, and edit your pick for free.
  3. Customize your yard sign
    Modify the existing layout with your content. Replace the texts inside placeholders, and switch colors and fonts to your brand or favorites.
  4. Add elements
    Browse our extensive library of elements to decorate your yard sign. Find stock images, icons, illustrations, and other graphics to drag and drop to your layout. You can also upload your own photos and logos.
  5. Order your yard sign

    Once you’ve finished your yard sign design, download it as an image file. Better yet, order them from Canva Print by clicking Print Yard Signs. Get high-quality, eco-conscious printing with free standard delivery.

Create your own yard sign

Make signs for all events

Whether it’s for a real estate sale, a much-anticipated yard sale, or a show of support for a political cause, spread awareness using signages you designed yourself. Tell everyone about your business reopening, new security protocols, or pet-friendly features. Spread the holiday cheer with a big Christmas greeting, spook your neighbors with a Halloween lawn sign, or welcome guests in style. Canva’s yard sign maker include diverse templates that are customizable to any intent or purpose.

Move people to action

Design your yard signs to nudge people to act, thanks to big and bold typography you can add. Appeal to everyone’s visual senses with eye-catching, adorable design elements to go with your yard. Not only are there free and premium fonts for your texts that stir a sense of urgency. And because you only have a few seconds to catch a person’s eye, you can also add illustrations and icons for quick context. Or upload your own photos to congratulate a loved one or welcome an esteemed guest. Place everyone’s biggest smiles on your custom yard sign.

Perfect for your lawn

Find a professional, all-around yard sign maker in you with Canva. You can order the signage you designed from Canva Print. Enjoy high-quality, one-sided printing with free standard shipping. No minimum order is required, and your new yard sign will arrive in eco-friendly packaging and a free metal H stand for easy installation. You don’t have to worry about early wear and tear, either. Your yard sign is suitable for outdoor use and will stay vibrant for weeks.

FAQ

The best yard signs are those that are easily spotted while walking or driving. Some design tricks you can employ while creating your own signages:
  • Make your text big, brief, and legible.
  • Use bold color combinations and full-color graphics.
  • Keep the design simple and avoid clutter.
  • Add borders to increase reading speed.

Our yard signs measure 24 x 18 inches in landscape, which is the standard size for most lawn signs. These are the ideal dimensions to capture people’s attention in busy areas.

Yard signs are often made of corrugated plastic or Coroplast. They are 4mm thick, durable, recyclable, and able to stand up to outdoor elements like rain and sunlight.

Put your yard sign in a highly visible area, preferably with lots of vehicle and foot traffic. Make sure that no bush or tree is blocking your signage. Check local laws, too, to verify if you’re allowed to place signs in public areas. If you created multiple yard signs, place them every 600 feet or so.
What they say about Canva

Explore more yard sign resources

More Designs