返校的終極工具

Canva - 教育版是讓你的學生為成功做好準備的秘訣。
01-header-background - 2000x1360
01-標題-裝置

從返校第一天就啟發學生

第一天就開始行動。Canva – 教育版為你和學生提供數以千計具啟發性的教育範本。在即將到來的學年建立自訂的簡報、工作表、視覺資訊圖表、報告等。

成功課堂所需的一切

免費註冊
  • 03 - 使用 Canva Pro
  • 03 - 保留基本要素
  • 03 - 協作
  • 03 - 數千個範本
04 - 加強學生學習

加強學生學習

協助他們做出一番成就。Canva – 教育版與主要學習管理系統無縫整合,讓你有更多時間專注於與學生建立有意義的聯繫,並為下一步做好準備。

在課堂上發揮創意

將課堂協作提升到新層次。邀請你的學生一起即時完成項目。Canva - 教育版為每個科目、年級和能力提供資源,你可無縫分享、查看和提供意見回饋。
05 - 發揮創意2
06 - 透過 Canva 列印

使用 Canva 印製

讓您的課程活潑生動。你是否知道可以直接使用 Canva 設計和列印教育資源,例如工作表和海報?

永續列印:我們與當地具環保意識的印刷公司合作,讓你的設計兼顧品質和永續環保。

免費送貨:無論您訂購什麼,我們都會免費直接送貨上門。

One Print. One Tree:與我們合作印刷會使人感到心滿意足,因為每收到一份訂單,我們就會種植一棵樹。

我們向塑膠和泡棉說不:我們的包裝 100% 可回收,並使用再生紙來保護您的訂單。

適用於所有場合的教育範本

查看我們一系列為你課程而設的完全自訂範本。

觀看 Canva - 教育的實際操作

請觀看這個簡短的影片,看看本學年你能用 Canva – 教育版實現什麼。

常見問題

Canva – 教育版是我們為所有 K12 教育工作者提供的免費產品。有了它,您可以獲得各項進階功能的好處,如數百萬張圖片、字體、圖形、視頻影片、動畫和範本,以及一個專門的課堂空間,邀請學生和教師分享、審查和管理您的作業。

你可以前往https://www.canva.com/edu-signup/註冊使用你的學校、DeptEd 或 Google 認證的電子郵件網域。請注意,系統會要求你驗證你的教學憑證,以便存取 Canva – 教育版。

  • Canva – 教育版是 Canva 的付費版本,專為課堂量身打造,功能包括:
  • 存取超過 25 萬個免費範本
  • 存取數十萬張免費照片和圖片
  • 即時協作與評論
  • 存取超過 75 萬個付費範本、照片、字體及影片
  • 100GB 雲端儲存空間
  • 無限使用背景移除工具
  • 自動調整尺寸功能,可一鍵調整設計大小
  • 教師邀請學生的課堂空間,以分享、回顧及管理作業
  • LMS 整合(包括Google Classroom、Microsoft Teams、Canvas、Schoology)

學區付費版功能:

  • 品牌工具組(上傳學校字體、標誌及校區顏色)
  • 整合式帳戶配置、發佈及共享選項
  • 所有教師、學生和工作人員的單點登入 (SSO) 和全區存取
  • 為地區設置的教師和工作人員提供免費 PD

如果你有興趣申請在你的學區推廣,請點擊此處聯絡我們填寫表格。

沒關係。如果你已有 Canva 帳戶,請登入你的帳戶,前往 https://www.canva.com/edu-signup/,你的帳戶就會升級。這表示你所有現有的設計將隨時供你使用。

首先,在右上角的「帳戶設定」中,選擇「計費和課程」,然後點擊「建立新課程」來建立一個新的課程。

目前有三種選項可邀請學生到您的班級。

  • 使用 Google Classroom 匯入學生
  • 點擊「獲取邀請連結」,將連結發送給你的學生,
  • 並分享到 Google Classroom 或 Clever
  • 透過其電子郵件地址手動邀請學生。

請放心,Canva 完全符合 COPPA 和 FERPA 標準,並可確保學生的隱私和安全。

是的。我們承諾 Canva 教育版將永遠對 K12 教育工作者及其學生 100% 免費。

目前,Canva – 教育版可供 K12 教師及其學生使用 – 教師需要註冊才能讓他們的學生加入。只需將連結 https://www.canva.com/edu-signup/ 分享給老師即可。一旦其獲得驗證,就可以帶著你的整個班級上崗!如果你是接受高等教育的學生,可以在這裡詳細了解 Canva 如何為你提供幫助。

為了確保學生在 Canva-教育版平台的安全,我們將遵循 Canva 核心價值,代表我們會致力確保學生能夠充分利用 Canva 的潛力,同時確保他們在 Canva 圖片庫接屬的內容均屬安全。我們明白自己應肩負的責任,確保全球數百萬使用 Canva-教育版平台學生均能接觸到安全、多元且合適的內容。

為達目的,Canva 採用了多重保護,確保 Canva -教育版平台的內容對學校與學生而言均屬安全。首先,我們的系統設有一組被禁止顯示的關鍵詞-這些詞在任何情況下都明顯不適合學校-當 Canva-教育版用戶搜尋這些詞語時,Canva 的內容庫將不會出現任何搜尋結果。隨着時間推移,此清單將按照最新趨勢和語言及根據各地區的意見適當地作出修訂及更新。

我們的第二層保護源於我們一流的機器學習平台。該平台會掃描我們現有的數百萬張照片和圖案,藉以為 Canva-教育版用戶識別、標記和刪除「對學校不安全」的內容。雖然 Canva 將與專業內容創作者合作,並不斷在收藏中新增內容,而我們收藏的每一項新增內容均由人手內容審核員審核,以檢查是否符合我們的「對學校不安全」定義。

這個世上沒甚麼是完美無瑕的,我們也不會宣稱自己的做法為無懈可擊:在非常罕見的情況下,若有問題的內容未能從我們的過濾器篩走,則我們會因應教育工作者提出的疑慮迅速採取行動,刪除內容並審核我們已收集的任何類似內容。按此更深入地了解如何分享你或學生在 Canva 遇到且有關內容的疑慮。

The ultimate tool for heading back to school

Canva for Education is your secret hack to set your students up for success.
01-header-background - 2000x1360
01-header-device

Inspire your students from the first day back

Hit the ground running on day one. Canva for Education has thousands of inspiring educational templates for you and your students. Create customized presentations, worksheets, infographics, reports, and more this upcoming school year.

Everything you need for a successful classroom

Sign up for free
  • 03 - Access canva pro
  • 03 - Keep the essentials
  • 03 - Collaboration
  • 03 - 1000s of templates
04 - ehance student learning

Enhance student learning

Help them make an impact. Canva for Education seamlessly integrates with key Learning Management Systems, giving you more time to focus on building meaningful connections with your students and preparing them for the next step.

Get creative in the classroom

Take class collaboration to new heights. Invite your students to work on projects together in real-time. Canva for Education has resources for every subject, grade, and ability, which you can seamlessly share, review, and provide feedback on.
05 - get creativev2
06 - print with canva

Print with Canva

Bring your lessons to life. Did you know that you can design and print educational resources such as worksheets and posters directly with Canva?

Print sustainably: We’ve partnered with local eco-conscious printers so you can print with guaranteed quality and sustainability.

Free delivery: No matter what you order, we’ll deliver it directly to your door for free.

One Print. One Tree: You can feel good about printing with us, as for every print order received, we‘ll plant one tree.

We say no to plastic and foam: Our packaging is 100% recyclable, and we use recycled paper to protect your orders.

Educational templates for all occasions

Check out our range of fully customizebale templates for your lesson.

Watch for Canva Education in action

Check out this short video and see what you can achieve with Canva for Education this school year.

Frequently Asked Questions

Canva for Education is our free offering for all K12 educators. With it, you get all the benefits of premium features such as millions of images, fonts, graphics, videos, animations, and templates, as well as a dedicated classroom space to invite students and teachers to share, review, and manage your work.

You can sign up at https://www.canva.com/edu-signup/ using your school, DeptEd’s, or Google-certified email domain. Please note, you’ll be asked to verify your teaching credentials, so you can access Canva for Education.

  • Canva for Education is a premium version of Canva, tailored-made for the classroom, it includes:
  • Access to 250,000+ free templates
  • Access to hundreds of thousands of free photos and graphics
  • Collaborate and comment in real-time
  • Access to 75+ million premium templates, photos, fonts, and videos
  • 100GB of cloud storage
  • Unlimited use of Background Remover
  • Magic Resize to resize designs with one-click
  • Classroom space for teachers to invite students, share, review, and manage work
  • LMS integrations (incl. Google Classroom, Microsoft Teams, Canvas, Schoology)

Premium features for school districts:

  • Brand Kit (upload school fonts, logos, and district colors)
  • Centralized account provisioning, publishing, and sharing options
  • Single Sign-On (SSO) and district-wide access for all teachers, students, and staff
  • Free PD for teachers and staff with district set-up

If you’re interested in requesting a rollout across your school district, please complete the form by clicking Contact Us here.

No problem. If you already have a Canva account, log in to your account, go to https://www.canva.com/edu-signup/, and your account will be upgraded. This means all of your existing designs will be there ready to use.

First, create a new class by going to your Account Settings in the upper right-hand corner, selecting Billing & Classes, and clicking Create New Class.

There are currently three options for inviting students to your class:

  • Import your students using Google Classroom
  • Send your students a link by clicking “Get invite link”, and sharing to
  • Google Classroom or Clever
  • Manually invite students via their email addresses.

Rest assured, Canva is fully COPPA and FERPA compliant, ensuring the highest level of privacy and safety for students.

Yes. It’s our commitment that Canva for Education will always be 100% free for K12 educators and their students.

Currently, Canva for Education is available for K12 teachers and their students – and teachers need to sign up to be able to bring their students on board. Simply share the link https://www.canva.com/edu-signup/ with your teacher. Once they get verified, they can bring your whole class on board!

If you’re a student in higher education, you can learn more about how Canva can help you here.

When it comes to ensuring the safety of students on the Canva for Education platform, our commitment to the Canva core values means that we’re also committed to doing everything we can to ensure that students can harness the full potential of Canva while remaining completely safe in the content they are able to access within Canva’s libraries. We know that we have a huge responsibility to champion safe, diverse, and appropriate content for the millions of students using Canva for Education worldwide.

In order to make this happen, Canva uses a multi-layered set of safeguards to ensure that the content within our Canva for Education platform is safe for schools and safe for students. Our system begins with a set of blocked search terms – those which are clearly inappropriate for a school under any circumstances – which yield no search results within Canva’s libraries when searched by Canva for Education users. This list is revised and updated over time based on emerging trends and language and in response to feedback from districts, as appropriate.

Our second layer of protection comes from our use of a best-in-class machine learning platform, which scans our existing collection of millions of photos and graphics to identify, flag, and remove access to “not safe for school” content for Canva for Education users. While Canva is always adding content to our collections, through our collaborations with professional content creators, every single addition to our collections is reviewed by a human content moderator to check compliance with our “not safe for school” definitions.

Nothing is perfect in this world, and we won’t claim to be: in the very rare event that a questionable piece of content slips through our filters, we act quickly and responsively based on concerns raised by educators to remove the content and audit our collection for anything similar. Read more here about how to share your concerns about content you or your students encounter in Canva.