線上教學資源

使用我們免費的學習工具和範本,立即在家教學。

對老師來說

對地區和學校管理人員來說

是學生?進一步了解關於如何使用 Canva 的資訊

線上教學資源

使用我們免費的學習工具和範本,立即在家教學。

對老師來說

對地區和學校管理人員來說

是學生?進一步了解關於如何使用 Canva 的資訊

協助遠距教學的範本

在 Canva 設置你的虛擬教室

我們直觀的拖曳式編輯器能幫助使用者在教室內外輕鬆協作。學生和教師能透過 Canva - 教育版,相互合作並即時編輯創作。留下評語、一起添加新圖案及改變文字—都能增加學習體驗。我們也針對 Chromebook 和完全跨平台作業,對 Canva 進行了最佳化工作。

  • 即時協作

  • 評論

  • 課堂空間

  • 標記工作流程

  • 分享範本

兩台 iPad 展示 Canva - 教育版 課堂視圖和海報設計

集中協作

明確的溝通對遠距教學而言至關重要。無論是透過證書讚揚學生的辛勤努力,還是寄送每月教案給家長,Canva 都能簡化並優化聯繫。

豐富資源,讓遠距教學更容易

取得設計秘訣、點子和線上社群,幫助你打造富有創意的虛擬教室。

工具組

線上教室所需的一切

使用此便捷的數位工具組,設置並運行線上教室。
顯示較多內容
線上課程

課堂用 Canva

我們不遺餘力要為您的課堂帶來更多創意,並讓設計變得易如反掌,無論對您或您的學生而言都是如此。Canva for the Classroom 是一款有助於創新思考,並帶有 ICT 功能的工具,我們將助您一臂之力。
開始課程
教師社群

加入 Canva 教師社群

我們開設了活躍的 Facebook 社群,讓教師們可以將 Canva 用作教學工具。加入並開始與其他教師分享想法、課程計劃和資源。這也是從 Canva 團隊獲得最新提示和竅門的最佳途徑。
加入社群
線上教學課程

開始使用 Canva - 教育版

進入 Design School,學習如何使用 Canva - 教育版。你將瞭解如何設定自己的帳戶、邀請學生和協作引人入勝的課程計劃。
查看教學課程

其他可用來豐富遠距教學的工具

常見問題

是的。我們承諾,Canva - 教育版將永遠對 K12 教育工作者及其學生100%免費。

如果您是國小或國中老師,您就可以申請 Canva - 教育版。您還需要一個現有的 Canva 帳號。

我們會請您填寫一份關於您班級詳細資料的表格。我們的團隊將驗證這筆資訊,這通常需要一星期左右的時間。然後,您將收到一封註冊 Canva - 教育版 的確認電子郵件,授予您和您的班級存取權限。

沒問題。如果您已有 Canva 帳戶,請登錄您的帳戶,進入https://www.canva.com/edu-signup/,您的帳戶就會升級。其表示您所有現有的設計都將在那裡隨時備妥使用。

Canva 可供任何年齡的兒童使用。13 歲以下的兒童應由父母、監護人或其他授權成人(如教師)直接監督使用,並同意遵守我們的使用條款

請放心,Canva 完全符合 COPPA 和 FERPA 標準,並可確保學生的隱私和安全。

在 Canva 輕鬆存取線上教學資源

隨著世界各地的學校因疫情而轉移到線上和混合學習模式,家長和教師因而不斷地尋找線上學習資源。線上學習正在改變學生學習和老師課程教學的方式。這在教室內外提供了新的學習機會,讓學生和老師的生活更加輕鬆。此外,在這個時代,以視覺方式溝通並維持人與人之間的聯繫,對教師來說尤其重要。

作為遠距教學的一部分,教師的任務是提供教案和課堂活動。父母正在努力使學生維持學習進度和跟上教育發展的步伐。Canva 為各個年齡階段的學生提供了大量免費資源,包括他們的父母、老師及學校和學區行政人員。

Canva 提供了數千種優質免費的教育範本,以供線上授課並推動學習成效。從工作表、教學簡報、教案、行事曆等內容進行選擇。教師可以分享引人入勝的視覺作業,讓學生可以獨自或以合作方式於遠端完成,讓學生能夠隨時隨地一起作業。

教師還可以錄製自己在課程或活動中的講談,並作為影片連結或檔案直接與學生分享。學生還可以自行製作影片,或錄製自己在自己的作業和專案上的發言,保持強有力的反饋循環,並讓自己的聲音被聽到。

Canva 遠距教學

適合各類課堂的創意工具。即刻起,完全免費且永久免費。

Online Teaching Resources

Our free creative learning tool and templates
will get you teaching from home in no time.

For teachers

For district and school admins

Student? Learn more about how to use Canva

Online Teaching Resources

Our free creative learning tool and templates
will get you teaching from home in no time.

For teachers

For district and school admins

Student? Learn more about how to use Canva

Templates to support remote learning

Set up your virtual classroom on Canva

Our intuitive, drag-and-drop editor makes collaboration easy, in and out of the classroom. With Canva for Education, students and teachers can work together and edit their creations in real-time. Leave comments, add new graphics and change text together—all adding to the learning experience! Canva is also optimised for Chromebook and completely cross-platform.

  • Real-time collaboration

  • Comments

  • Classroom space

  • Marking workflow

  • Share templates

Two iPads showing Canva for Education classroom view and a poster design

Centralize communication

Clear communication is an essential part of distance education. Whether it’s celebrating the hardwork of your students with a certificate, or sending across monthly lessons plans to parents, Canva makes connection streamlined (and beautiful).

Resources to make teaching remotely easy

Access design tips, ideas and online communities to help you build a creative virtual classroom.

Toolkit

All you need to move your classroom online

Use this handy digital toolkit to get your online classroom up and running.
Read more
Online course

Canva for the Classroom

We’re on mission to bring more creativity to your classroom, and make design easy for you and your students. Canva for the Classroom is a tool to help with creative thinking, and ICT capabilities, we’ve got you covered.
Start the course
Teachers community

Join Canva’s teacher community

We've got an active Facebook community that empowers teachers to use Canva as a tool to educate. Join and start sharing ideas, lesson plans and resources with other teachers. The best way to get the latest tips and tricks straight from the Canva team.
Join the community
online tutorials

Getting started with Canva for Education

Tune in to Design School to learn about how to get going on Canva for Education. You'll find out how to set up your account, invite your students, and collaborate on engaging class projects.
See tutorials

Teachers blog

See all

Articles to motivate and empower teachers to inspire creativity in their classroom

Other tools you can use to make teaching remotely amazing

Frequently Asked Questions

Yes. It’s our commitment that Canva for Education will always be 100% free for K12 educators and their students.

You can apply for Canva for Education if you are a primary or secondary school teacher. You also need to have an existing Canva account.

We get you to fill out a form with details about your class. Our team then verifies this information – this usually takes around one week. You’ll then receive an email confirming your registration for Canva for Education, granting access to you and your class.

No problem. If you already have a Canva account, log in to your account, go to https://www.canva.com/edu-signup/, and your account will be upgraded. This means all of your existing designs will be there ready to use.

Canva can be used by children of any age. Children under the age of 13 should be directly supervised by a parent, guardian or another authorized adult (such as a teacher) who agrees to be bound by our Terms of Use.

Rest assured, Canva is fully COPPA and FERPA compliant, ensuring the highest level of privacy and safety for students.

Access online teaching resources easily in Canva

As schools all over the world have transitioned to online and hybrid learning models due to the pandemic, parents and teachers are continually looking for online learning resources. Online learning is transforming the way that students learn and teachers deliver lesson content. It’s providing new learning opportunities inside and outside the classroom, making the lives of both students and teachers easier. Moreover, in this day and age, communicating visually to keep connections strong has never been more important for teachers.

Teachers are tasked with delivering lesson plans and classroom activities as part of distance learning. Parents are trying to keep students on track with their studies and educational growth. Canva offers a wealth of free resources for students of all ages, their parents, teachers, and school and district admins.

Canva offers thousands of high-quality, free, educational templates to teach online and drive learning outcomes. Choose from worksheets, education presentations, lesson plans, calendars, and much more. Teachers can share engaging visual assignments for students to complete remotely, either individually or collaboratively, so students can work together anywhere, any time.

Teachers can also record themselves speaking over their lesson or activity and share directly as a video link or file with students. Students can also create their own videos or record themselves speaking over their own assignments and projects, keeping the feedback loop strong and making their voices heard.

Distance education with Canva

The creativity tool for every classroom. 100% free, now and forever