موارد التعليم عبر الإنترنت

ستُمكِّنك أداة التعلُّم الإبداعية المجانية لدينا وقوالبنا
من التدريس من المنزل في وقت قصير.

للمعلمين

لمديري المناطق التعليمية والمدارس

هل أنت طالب؟ اعرف المزيد عن كيفية استخدام Canva

موارد التعليم عبر الإنترنت

ستُمكِّنك أداة التعلُّم الإبداعية المجانية لدينا وقوالبنا
من التدريس من المنزل في وقت قصير.

للمعلمين

لمديري المناطق التعليمية والمدارس

هل أنت طالب؟ اعرف المزيد عن كيفية استخدام Canva

قوالب لدعم التعلُّم عن بعد

قُم بإعداد فصلك الدراسي الافتراضي على Canva

بفضل محرر التصميم الذكيّ لدينا الذي يعمل بالسحب والإفلات، أصبح التعاون سهلًا داخل الصف الدراسي وخارجه. مع Canva للتعليم، يستطيع الطلَّاب والمعلِّمين العمل معًا وتعديل تصميماتهم في الوقت الفعلي؛ إذ يمكن ترك تعليقات وإضافة تصاميم جرافيك جديدة وتغيير النصوص معًا، مما يضيف الكثير إلى تجربة التعلُّم! يتوافق Canva مع أجهزة Chromebook ويعمل على أنظمة أساسية متعددة بشكلٍ كامل.

  • التعاون في الوقت الفعلي

  • تعليقات

  • مساحة نشاط مدرسي

  • سير عملية التصحيح

  • مشاركة القوالب

جهازا iPad يعرضان مشهدًا لصف Canva للتعليم وتصميمًا لأحد الملصقات

تركيز التواصل

يمثل التواصل الواضح جزءًا مهمًّا من تجربة التعليم عن بعد. ويجعل Canva التواصل بسيطًا (وجميلًا)، سواء كنت تود إثابة عمل طلَّابك الشاق بمنحهم شهادة، أو إرسال خطط دروس شهرية لأولياء الأمور.

مصادر لجعل عملية التدريس عن بعد أكثر سهولة

يُمكنك الوصول إلى نصائح وأفكار ومجتمعات عبر الإنترنت بشأن التصميم، لمساعدتك في بناء فصول افتراضية مبتكرة.

مجموعة أدوات

كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته لتقديم فصلك الدراسي عبر الإنترنت

استعن بمجموعة الأدوات الرقمية المفيدة هذه لإعداد فصلك الدراسي عبر الإنترنت وإدارته.
قراءة المزيد
دورة تدريبية عبر الإنترنت

Canva للصف الدراسي

لقد أخذنا على عاتقنا مهمة تعزيز الإبداع في صفك، والتسهيل من مهمة التصميم لك ولطلابك. وستجد كل ما تحتاج إليه من مقومات تساعد على التفكير الإبداعي، وإمكانات تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات، في Canva للفصل الدراسي. فهو أداة تستحق ثقتك.
ابدأ الدورة التدريبية
مجتمع المعلّمين

انضم إلى مجتمع Canva للمعلّمين

لدينا أيضًا مجتمع نشط على Facebook يُمكِّن المعلِّمين من استخدام Canva كأداة للتعليم. انضم وابدأ مشاركة الأفكار وخطط الدراسة ومصادرها مع المعلّمين الآخرين. أفضل طريقة للحصول على أحدث النصائح والتلميحات من فريق Canva مباشرةً.
انضم إلى المجتمع
دروس تعليمية عبر الإنترنت

البدء في استخدام Canva للتعليم

تعرّف على Design School لمعرفة معلومات عن كيفية التعامل مع Canva للتعليم واستخدامه. ستتعرّف على كيفية إعداد حسابك، ودعوة طلَّابك، والتعاون معًا في مشاريع فصول دراسية تجتذب مشاركتهم.
اطّلع على الدروس التعليمية

توجد أدوات أخرى يُمكنك استخدامها لجعل التدريس عن بعد تجربة رائعة

الأسئلة الشائعة

نعم. نحن ملتزمون بأن تكون Canva للتعليم دائمًا مجانية 100٪ لمعلمي المراحل التعليمية من رياض الأطفال إلى الصف الثاني عشر وطلابهم.

يمكنك التقدم بطلب للحصول على Canva للتعليم إذا كنت معلمًا بالمدرسة الابتدائية أو الثانوية. وقد يلزم أيضًا أن يكون لديك حساب Canva حالٍ.

نطلب منك ملء نموذج بتفاصيل حول فصلك التعليمي. ويتولى فريقنا بعد ذلك التحقق من صحة هذه المعلومات – وعادةً ما يستغرق هذا الأمر حوالي أسبوع واحد. وبعد ذلك سوف تستلم رسالة بريد إلكتروني تؤكد تسجيل اشتراكك في Canva للتعليم، ما يتيح لك ولفصلك التعليمي إمكانية الوصول.

لا توجد مشكلة. إذا كان لديك حساب في Canva بالفعل، فسجِّل الدخول إلى حسابك، وانتقل إلى https://www.canva.com/edu-signup/، وستتم ترقية حسابك. وهذا معناه أنك ستجد جميع تصميماتك الحالية جاهزة للاستخدام في الحساب الجديد.

يمكن للأطفال من أي فئة عمرية استخدام Canva. ويجب أن يخضع الأطفال الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 13 عامًا لإشراف مباشر من أحد الوالدين أو الوصي أو شخص بالغ آخر مُخوَّل (مثل المعلم)، يوافق على الالتزام بجميع شروط الاستخدام الخاصة بنا.

لا تقلق، فإن Canva تمتثل امتثالاً تامًا لقانون حماية خصوصية الأطفال على الإنترنت (COPPA)، وقانون الحقوق التعليمية وخصوصية الأسرة (FERPA)، مما يضمن أعلى مستوى من الخصوصية والأمان للطلاب.

الوصول إلى موارد التعليم عبر الإنترنت بسهولة في Canva

نظرًا لأن المدارس في جميع أنحاء العالم قد انتقلت إلى نماذج التعلم عبر الإنترنت والمختلطة بسبب تفشي الوباء، يبحث الآباء والمعلمون باستمرار عن موارد التعلم عبر الإنترنت. يعمل التعلم عبر الإنترنت على تغيير الطريقة التي يتعلم بها الطلاب ويقدِّم بها المعلمون محتوى الدرس تغييرًا ملموسًا. إنه يوفر فرصًا تعليمية جديدة داخل الفصل الدراسي وخارجه، ما يسهِّل حياة كل من الطلاب والمعلمين. فضلًا عن ذلك، في هذا اليوم وهذا العصر، أصبح التواصل البصري للحفاظ على قوة عمليات التواصل أكثر أهمية بالنسبة للمدرسين من ذي قبل.

المعلمون مكلفون بتقديم خطط الدروس وأنشطة الفصل كجزء من التعلم عن بُعد. يحاول أولياء الأمور إبقاء الطلاب على المسار الصحيح من خلال تطورهم على المستوى الدراسي والتعليمي. يقدم Canva ثروة من الموارد المجانية للطلاب من جميع الأعمار وأولياء أمورهم ومعلميهم ومديري المدارس والمنطقة التعليمية.

يقدم Canva الآلاف من القوالب التعليمية المجانية العالية الجودة للتدريس عبر الإنترنت وتعزيز نتائج التعلم. اختر من أوراق العمل والعروض التقديمية التعليمية وخطط الدروس والتقويمات وغير ذلك الكثير. يمكن للمعلمين مشاركة المهام المرئية التفاعلية للطلاب لإكمالها عن بُعد، إما بشكل فردي أو جماعي، كي يتمكن الطلاب من العمل معًا في أي مكان وفي أي وقت.

يمكن للمعلمين أيضًا تسجيل حديثهم أثناء الدرس أو النشاط والمشاركة مباشرةً كرابط فيديو أو ملف مع الطلاب. يستطيع الطلاب كذلك إنشاء مقاطع فيديو خاصة بهم أو أن يسجلوا لأنفسهم وهم يتحدثون عن واجباتهم ومشروعاتهم، مما يحافظ على قوة حلقة الملاحظات ويمنحهم الفرصة لإبداء آرائهم.

التعليم عن بعد مع Canva

أداة إبداع تلائم الفصول الدراسية كافة. 100% مجانًا، دائمًا وأبدًا

Online Teaching Resources

Our free creative learning tool and templates
will get you teaching from home in no time.

For teachers

For district and school admins

Student? Learn more about how to use Canva

Online Teaching Resources

Our free creative learning tool and templates
will get you teaching from home in no time.

For teachers

For district and school admins

Student? Learn more about how to use Canva

Templates to support remote learning

Set up your virtual classroom on Canva

Our intuitive, drag-and-drop editor makes collaboration easy, in and out of the classroom. With Canva for Education, students and teachers can work together and edit their creations in real-time. Leave comments, add new graphics and change text together—all adding to the learning experience! Canva is also optimised for Chromebook and completely cross-platform.

  • Real-time collaboration

  • Comments

  • Classroom space

  • Marking workflow

  • Share templates

Two iPads showing Canva for Education classroom view and a poster design

Centralize communication

Clear communication is an essential part of distance education. Whether it’s celebrating the hardwork of your students with a certificate, or sending across monthly lessons plans to parents, Canva makes connection streamlined (and beautiful).

Resources to make teaching remotely easy

Access design tips, ideas and online communities to help you build a creative virtual classroom.

Toolkit

All you need to move your classroom online

Use this handy digital toolkit to get your online classroom up and running.
Read more
Online course

Canva for the Classroom

We’re on mission to bring more creativity to your classroom, and make design easy for you and your students. Canva for the Classroom is a tool to help with creative thinking, and ICT capabilities, we’ve got you covered.
Start the course
Teachers community

Join Canva’s teacher community

We've got an active Facebook community that empowers teachers to use Canva as a tool to educate. Join and start sharing ideas, lesson plans and resources with other teachers. The best way to get the latest tips and tricks straight from the Canva team.
Join the community
online tutorials

Getting started with Canva for Education

Tune in to Design School to learn about how to get going on Canva for Education. You'll find out how to set up your account, invite your students, and collaborate on engaging class projects.
See tutorials

Teachers blog

See all

Articles to motivate and empower teachers to inspire creativity in their classroom

Other tools you can use to make teaching remotely amazing

Frequently Asked Questions

Yes. It’s our commitment that Canva for Education will always be 100% free for K12 educators and their students.

You can apply for Canva for Education if you are a primary or secondary school teacher. You also need to have an existing Canva account.

We get you to fill out a form with details about your class. Our team then verifies this information – this usually takes around one week. You’ll then receive an email confirming your registration for Canva for Education, granting access to you and your class.

No problem. If you already have a Canva account, log in to your account, go to https://www.canva.com/edu-signup/, and your account will be upgraded. This means all of your existing designs will be there ready to use.

Canva can be used by children of any age. Children under the age of 13 should be directly supervised by a parent, guardian or another authorized adult (such as a teacher) who agrees to be bound by our Terms of Use.

Rest assured, Canva is fully COPPA and FERPA compliant, ensuring the highest level of privacy and safety for students.

Access online teaching resources easily in Canva

As schools all over the world have transitioned to online and hybrid learning models due to the pandemic, parents and teachers are continually looking for online learning resources. Online learning is transforming the way that students learn and teachers deliver lesson content. It’s providing new learning opportunities inside and outside the classroom, making the lives of both students and teachers easier. Moreover, in this day and age, communicating visually to keep connections strong has never been more important for teachers.

Teachers are tasked with delivering lesson plans and classroom activities as part of distance learning. Parents are trying to keep students on track with their studies and educational growth. Canva offers a wealth of free resources for students of all ages, their parents, teachers, and school and district admins.

Canva offers thousands of high-quality, free, educational templates to teach online and drive learning outcomes. Choose from worksheets, education presentations, lesson plans, calendars, and much more. Teachers can share engaging visual assignments for students to complete remotely, either individually or collaboratively, so students can work together anywhere, any time.

Teachers can also record themselves speaking over their lesson or activity and share directly as a video link or file with students. Students can also create their own videos or record themselves speaking over their own assignments and projects, keeping the feedback loop strong and making their voices heard.

Distance education with Canva

The creativity tool for every classroom. 100% free, now and forever