الميزات - بانر فرق Canva

إبداع أفضل التصميمات معًا

إنه المكان الذي تبدع فيه الفرق أفضل أعمالها.

أنشئ فريق Canva

إبداع أفضل التصميمات معًا

إنه المكان الذي تبدع فيه الفرق أفضل أعمالها.

صمِّموا معًا من أي مكان

تنقَّلوا بصورة أسرع وأنشئوا معًا تصاميم في الوقت الفعلي. يمكنك الاحتفاظ بتدفق الأفكار الجماعية ومنابع الإبداع في الفصول أو قاعات الاجتماعات وغير ذلك المزيد، لتستخدمها في العروض التقديمية أو عروض الاقتراحات أو جرافيك الوسائط الاجتماعية، وغيرها الكثير.

التواصل بسهولة

استفد من جهود فريق العمل، ونشر التعليقات الفوري، ووضع علامات مباشرة لأعضاء الفريق، وتقديم الملاحظات، ومشاركة التصميمات، وإكمال الاقتراحات مباشرةً في Canva، في أي وقت، ومن أي مكان، ومن أي جهاز.

التعاون كفريق لإبداع أفضل أعمالكم

لا تقلق بشأن عمليات التسجيل أو إجراءات الموافقة المعقَّدة. ليس عليك إلا دعوة فريقك، واختيار أذونات وصولهم، وبدء الإبداعات في غضون ثوانٍ. ويمكنك البحث عن فريق أو الانضمام إليه أو إنشاؤه من مكان واحد.

عبِّر عن علامتك التجارية، في كل خطوة

يستطيع فريقك إنشاء تصميمات أنيقة تحتفظ بطابع العلامة التجارية مع لوحة ألوان وشعارات وعناصر خاصة بالعلامة التجارية القابلة للمشاركة داخل المحرر.

Canva Teams - Organise your assets in Folders

تنظيم الأصول في مكان واحد

لا تهدر وقتك في البحث، وركِّز مجهوداتك في الإبداع. ساعد فريقك في الاستفادة من الوقت والمجهود مع مجلدات Canva. تمتع بسهولة تنظيم جميع الأصول والمشروعات والتحميلات القابلة لإعادة الاستخدام وتخزينها في مجلدات قابلة للمشاركة ويسهل على أعضاء الفريق الوصول إليها من أي جهاز.

Canva for Enterprise - أعِد مؤسستك للنجاح

اجمع أفراد مؤسستك للتصميم والتعاون ومشاركة الأفكار على نطاق واسع في مكان واحد بمساعدة Canva for Enterprise. واعثر على أعضاء الفريق الحالي، واختر أعضاء الفريق الذين تريد التعاون معهم في الوقت الفعلي، وحدِّد الأدوار، ونظِّم المشروعات وشاركها، ووفر الوصول إلى المشروعات من أي جهاز.

الميزات - فرق Canva - سياق المؤسسة

الأسئلة المتكررة

يمكنك من خلال Canva دعوة الأصدقاء وأفراد العائلة وأعضاء الفريق إلى Canva للتعاون معًا في إنشاء أي تصميم. وهناك نوعان من الفرق متاحان في Canva: فرق مجانية وفرق Canva Pro. تتميز الفرق المجانية بأنها متاحة لجميع مستخدمي Canva. ويمكن أن يصل عدد أعضاء كل فريق مجاني إلى 3000 عضو، ومنهم أنت. يمكنك تعيين المشرف وأدوار أعضاء فريقك للتحكم في الوصول. وتستطيع تشكيل ما يصل إلى 20 فريقًا مجانًا. تتمتع فرق Canva Pro بالمميزات المتاحة للفرق المجانية العادية. ويمكنك تعيين أعضاء لتولي أدوار مصممي القوالب. لمعرفة المزيد عن اشتراكات Canva Pro، يمكنك الرجوع إلى هذه الصفحة.

إن تشكيل فريق في Canva أمر بسيط. بمجرد إنشائك لحساب وتسجيل الدخول إليه، سترى خيار "إنشاء فريق" في الشريط الجانبي. ومن هذا الخيار، ما عليك سوى إضافة عناوين البريد الإلكتروني لأعضاء الفريق الذي تود تشكيله، واختيار أذونات الوصول التي تود الحصول عليها.

يمكن أن يساهم كل عضو من أعضاء فريقك بمجهوده لتحسين عملية التصميم. استمتِع بالقدرة على إنشاء جلسات العصف الذهني للحصول على الأفكار الجديدة. قدِّم تعليقات، وتلقَّى الملاحظات. كُن مُلهمًا واستمد إلهامك ممن حولك. بدءًا من الفصول الدراسية حتى قاعات الاجتماعات، تدعم Canva أعضاء فريقك كي يتحدوا لتحقيق الهدف ويقدموا أفضل ما لديهم.

يستطيع جميع الأفراد من خلال Canva العمل معًا كفريق، لذا يمكنك إضافة أي عدد تريده من الأعضاء إلى الفريق.

يمكنك الاستعانة بأي فرد من مجالك لديه عنوان بريد إلكتروني مُصدق (على سبيل المثال، [email protected]) يمكنك طلب انضمام أعضاء مقترحين للفريق ممن يعملون بمؤسستك. ومن ثم، ستبحث Canva عن أعضاء الفريق هؤلاء من أجلك، بناء على إذن الوصول. يرجى ملاحظة أنه بالنسبة لمستخدمي Canva Pro وCanva for Enterprise، سيظهر إجمالي عدد الأعضاء في خطتك.

features - canva teams banner

Design better together

Where teams create their best work.

Create your Canva team

Design better together

Where teams create their best work.
Design together from anywhere - Canva Teams

Design together, from anywhere

Move faster and create designs together in real-time. From presentations and proposals to social media graphics and more, you can keep your collective ideas and creativity flowing from classrooms to boardrooms, and beyond.

Communicate with ease

Take the effort out of teamwork and instantly post comments, tag your team members, leave feedback, share designs, and resolve suggestions directly in Canva — anytime, anywhere, on any device.

Communicate with ease - Canva Teams
Create your best work as a team - Canva Teams

Create your best work as a team

Forget complicated registration or approval processes. Simply invite your team, choose their access permissions, and start creating in seconds. Find, join, and create a team all in one place.

Stay on-brand, every time

Your team can create sleek, on-brand designs with shareable brand color palettes, logos, and elements within the editor.

Stay on brand every time - Canva Teams
Organise your assets in one place - Canva Teams

Organize your assets in one place

Stop searching and start creating. Enable your team to save time and energy with Canva Folders. Easily organize and store all of your reusable assets, projects, uploads in shareable folders that are accessible to your team, on any device.

Canva for Enterprise - Set your organization up for success

Get your entire organization designing, collaborating and sharing ideas at scale, in one place with Canva for Enterprise. Find existing team members, choose those in your team you want to collaborate with in real-time, assign roles, organize and share projects and access all your projects on any device.

features - canva teams- enterprise context

Frequently Asked Questions

With Canva, you can invite friends, family, and team members to Canva and collaborate together on any design. There are two types of teams available in Canva: free teams and Canva Pro teams. Free teams are available to all Canva users. Each free team can have up to 3000 members, including yourself. You can assign Administrator and Member roles to your team members to control access. You can create up to 20 free teams. Canva Pro teams amp up the features available from the standard free teams. You can assign members to the role of Template Designer. To learn more about Canva Pro subscriptions, you can refer to this page.
Creating a team on Canva is simple. Once you’ve created an account and logged in, you will see the Create a Team option in your sidebar. From there, simply add the email addresses of the team members you would like to create with, and choose what access permissions you would like them to have.
Everyone on your team can contribute to a better design process. Brainstorm ideas, get new ideas. Give comments, receive feedback. Inspire and be inspired. From classrooms to boardrooms, Canva gets your team on the same page, doing their best work together.
With Canva, everyone can work as a team, so you can add as many team members as you like.
Anyone with a verified email address from your domain (for example, [email protected]) can request to join suggested teams that are part of your organization. Canva will then find these team members for you — depending on the access permission. Please note that for Canva Pro and Canva for Enterprise users, the total number of members will be reflected in your plan.
What they say about Canva