主題圖片邀請卡

上千種適合各種派對的邀請卡設計

我們出色的設計師團隊致力於原創、啟發性、多樣化的版面配置,符合各式各樣的派對主題和場合。你可以瀏覽上千種專業設計的邀請卡範本以開始設計,還能利用 Canva 方便使用的拖拉工具添加細節,輕鬆打造個人專屬的邀請卡。

主題圖片邀請卡

根據派對大小選擇邀請卡數量

Canva Print 讓你可以訂購從最少 25 至最多 1000 份的邀請卡印刷品。你還能以實惠的價格選擇將成品寄送到府。我們提供標準的 5 x 7 英吋邀請卡尺寸。

紙面

以自己的方式印製派對邀請卡

對於紙張品質及紙面選擇,我們提供標準(絲光紙或光面)、優質(絲光紙或光面)或環保型。具有光面的邀請卡會有雙面 UV 塗層,讓外觀更加奢華精緻,而環保紙質則具有優美質感,且以 100% 再生紙製成。

瀏覽上千種範本及設計

透過 Canva,任何人都能線上製作設計。無論你要製作名片、邀請卡、傳單、海報還是其他設計,只要動動幾下滑鼠就能從上千種專業設計的現成範本選擇自訂並列印出來。

瞭解詳情

幾分鐘內設計及印製自己的出色邀請卡

第 1 步

建立一個 Canva 帳號並從上百種精美版面配置選擇以製作屬於自己的邀請卡。

第 2 步

按一下「訂購印刷品」按鈕,再選擇像是紙種、紙面及數量等印製選項。

第 3 步

按一下「開始訂購」按鈕,並按照螢幕上的列印校對指示操作。

第 4 步

繼續前往結帳,輸入你的運送及帳單細節。

第 5 步

螢幕會顯示訂單確認對話方塊,而且你在訂單順利完成後會收到一封確認電子郵件。

使用自製的邀請卡讓賓客更加興奮期待

製作邀請卡
免費安裝 Canva 應用程式
幾秒鐘內輕鬆製作精美設計

feature-img-invitation2

Thousands of invitation designs for every party under the sun

Our team of awesome designers work hard to create layouts that are original, inspiring and diverse enough to fit all sorts of party themes and occasions. Browse through our collection of professionally-designed invitations to get started. And, if you want to do any tweaking, Canva’s friendly drag-and-drop design editor will make any customization a piece of cake.

feature-img-invitation1

The right amount of prints for your party size

With Canva Print, you can have your invitations printed for a minimum order of 25 pieces up to a maximum order of 1000 pieces. Your invitations can be delivered directly to you at a friendly price. Our standard invitation size is 5 x 7 inches.

paper-finish (1)

Your party invitations, printed your way

For paper quality and finishing options, we offer Standard (silk or gloss), Premium (silk or gloss), or Eco Friendly. Invitations with a gloss finish will have double-sided UV coating for a more premium look while our Eco paper option is beautifully textured and made from 100% post-consumer waste materials.

Browse thousands more templates and designs

Canva empowers anyone to create designs online. Whether you're creating business cards, invitations, flyers, posters, and so much more, there are thousands of professionally-designed, ready-made templates you can customize and send to print in just a few clicks.

Learn more

Design and Print your own
impressive invitations in minutes.

Step 1

Create a Canva account and choose from hundreds of beautiful layouts to create your own invitation designs.

Step 2

Click the "Order prints" button and select print options such as paper options, finish and quantity.

Step 3

Click on the "Begin order" button and follow the on-screen print proofing instructions.

Step 4

Proceed with Continue to checkout then enter your shipping and billing details.

Step 5

The order confirmation dialog box will appear and a confirmation email is sent if your order is successful.

Excite your Guests with a Creative and Custom-Made Invitation

Create an invitation
Install Canva App for free
Create beautiful design in seconds