主題圖片信紙信頭

探索設計靈感及範本並動手製作

Canva 具有豐富的商用及個人用信紙信頭供選擇,讓你能根據自己的品牌或風格進行自訂。你還能使用 Canva 設計編輯工具修改所選的版面配置。完成設計後,只要按一下按鈕就能將其送至印刷。

主題圖片信紙信頭21

根據預算選擇紙質及數量

Canva Print 讓你能訂購至少 25 份。你也能訂購 50、100、250、500、1000、1500、2000,最多 2500 份。我們提供 8.5 x 11 的標準信紙信頭尺寸。對於紙質,你可以選擇優質 (80# Mohawk Superfine Eggshell UltraWhite Text) 或環保紙材 (80# Text Finch Ingenuity)。兩種皆為霧面 118 GSM 紙材。

紙面

精美永續的選擇

Canva Print 致力於永續發展。我們的優質紙材以 30% 回收材質製成,而環保紙材則以 100% 再生紙製成。環保紙材未經塗層處理,質地精美且能減輕地球的負擔。

瀏覽上千種範本及設計

透過 Canva,任何人都能線上製作設計。無論你要製作名片、邀請卡、傳單、海報還是其他設計,只要動動幾下滑鼠就能從上千種專業設計的現成範本選擇自訂並列印出來。

瞭解詳情

幾分鐘內設計及印製自己的出色信紙信頭

第 1 步

建立一個 Canva 帳號並從上百種精美版面配置選擇以製作屬於自己的信紙信頭。

第 2 步

按一下「訂購印刷品」按鈕,再選擇像是紙種、紙面及數量等印製選項。

第 3 步

按一下「開始訂購」按鈕,並按照螢幕上的列印校對指示操作。

第 4 步

繼續前往結帳,輸入你的運送及帳單細節。

第 5 步

螢幕會顯示訂單確認對話方塊,而且你在訂單順利完成後會收到一封確認電子郵件。

利用精美印製的信紙信頭
讓你的品牌與眾不同

製作信紙信頭
免費安裝 Canva 應用程式
幾秒鐘內輕鬆製作精美設計

featured-img-letterhead

Design inspiration and templates to get you started

Canva offers a wide variety of business and personal letterheads to choose from and tailor-fit to suit your brand or style. Use the Canva design editor to tweak your chosen layout. Once you’re done, sending to print is as easy as clicking a button.

featured-img-letterhead-2 (1)

Paper and quantity options for every budget

Canva Print lets you order a minimum quantity of 25 pieces. For larger quantities, you can order 50, 100, 250, 500, 1000, 1500, 2000 up to 2500 pieces. Our letterheads come in a standard size of 8.5 x 11. For paper quality and finishing options, you may choose from Premium (80# Mohawk Superfine Eggshell UltraWhite Text), or Eco Friendly (80# Text Finch Ingenuity) paper stocks. Both are semi matte 118 GSM paper.

paper-finish (1)

Beautiful and sustainable options

Sustainability is at the heart of Canva Print. While our Premium paper options are made of 30% recycled materials, our Eco option is made of 100% post-consumer waste material. Beautifully textured and uncoated, our Eco paper is both striking and great for the earth.

Browse thousands more templates and designs

Canva empowers anyone to create designs online. Whether you're creating business cards, invitations, flyers, posters, and so much more, there are thousands of professionally-designed, ready-made templates you can customize and send to print in just a few clicks.

Learn more

Design and Print your own
stunning letterheads in minutes.

Step 1

Create a Canva account and choose from hundreds of beautiful layouts to create your own letterhead designs.

Step 2

Click the "Order prints" button and select print options such as paper options, finish and quantity.

Step 3

Click on the "Begin order" button and follow the on-screen print proofing instructions.

Step 4

Proceed with Continue to checkout then enter your shipping and billing details.

Step 5

The order confirmation dialog box will appear and a confirmation email is sent if your order is successful.

Distinguish your brand with a beautifully printed letterhead

Create a letterhead
Install Canva App for free
Create beautiful design in seconds