主題圖片邀請卡

自訂完全符合個人風格的婚禮邀請卡

Canva 具有豐富的專業設計婚禮邀請卡範本及版面配置供選擇。無論你的婚禮是海灘主題、復古風、極簡主義、浪漫童話或華麗堂皇,你都能找到需要的設計。需要添加一些巧思?使用 Canva 簡單易用的編輯器,只要動動幾下滑鼠和拖拉,一切輕鬆搞定。

主題婚禮邀請卡

豐富紙材及紙面選擇

Canva Print 提供 5x7 英吋標準尺寸及全彩印刷,為你打造出色精緻的婚禮邀請卡。你也可以根據預算和品味選擇不同的紙材和紙面。絲光面具有光滑低光澤質感,而光面則具有較能反光、如雜誌般的外觀。

紙面

永續環保的選擇

Canva Print 致力於永續發展。我們的標準及優質紙材皆以 30% 回收材質製成,而環保紙材則以 100% 再生紙製成。環保紙材未經塗層處理,質地精美且能減輕地球的負擔。

瀏覽上千個範本及設計

透過 Canva,任何人都能網上進行設計。無論你要設計名片、邀請卡、傳單、海報還是其他項目,只要動幾下滑鼠就能從上千個專業設計的現成範本選擇、自訂範本並將其列印。

了解詳情

幾分鐘內設計及印製自己的婚禮邀請卡

第 1 步

建立一個 Canva 帳號並從上百種精美版面配置選擇以製作屬於自己的婚禮邀請卡。

第 2 步

按一下「訂購印刷品」按鈕,再選擇像是紙質、紙面及數量等印製選項。

第 3 步

按一下「開始訂購」按鈕,並按照螢幕上的列印校對指示操作。

第 4 步

繼續前往結帳,輸入你的送資資料及帳單細節。

第 5 步

螢幕會顯示訂單確認對話方塊,而且你在訂單順利完成後會收到一封確認電子郵件。

印製和寄送精美的婚禮邀請卡。

製作婚禮邀請卡
免費安裝 Canva 應用程式
幾秒鐘內輕鬆製作精美設計

feature-img-invitation2

Customize your wedding invitation to your exact tastes

Canva gives you access to a vast selection of stunning, professionally-designed wedding invitation templates and layouts. Whether your wedding is beach-themed, vintage, minimalist, fairy-tale or glitzy, you’re sure to find a design suited for your special day. Need to add a few tweaks? It'll only take a few clicks, drag and drops thanks to Canva's amazingly simple editor.

feature-wedding-invitation

Paper and finish options that go from premium to fancy

At 5x7 inches and printed in stunning full color, your wedding invitations will always look gorgeous. Canva Print also offers several paper and finish options to fit your budget and taste. Choose between a Silk finish for a smooth, low-sheen texture or a Gloss finish for a more reflective, magazine-like appearance.

paper-finish (1)

Sustainable and eco-friendly options

Sustainability is at the heart of Canva Print. While our Standard and Premium paper options are made of 30% recycled materials, our Eco option is made of 100% post-consumer waste material. Beautifully textured and uncoated, our Eco paper is both striking and great for the earth.

Browse thousands more templates and designs

Canva empowers anyone to create designs online. Whether you're creating business cards, invitations, flyers, posters, and so much more, there are thousands of professionally-designed, ready-made templates you can customize and send to print in just a few clicks.

Learn more

Design and Print your own
wedding invitations in minutes.

Step 1

Create a Canva account and choose from hundreds of beautiful layouts to create your own wedding invitation designs.

Step 2

Click the "Order prints" button and select print options such as paper options, finish and quantity.

Step 3

Click on the "Begin order" button and follow the on-screen print proofing instructions.

Step 4

Proceed with Continue to checkout then enter your shipping and billing details.

Step 5

The order confirmation dialog box will appear and a confirmation email is sent if your order is successful.

Print and send your own gorgeous wedding invitations.

Create a wedding invitation
Install Canva App for free
Create beautiful design in seconds