免費網上影片製作器與編輯器

使用 Canva,您無需專業的影片編輯器也可製作高品質影片。您會發現,製作影片輕輕鬆鬆,趣味無窮,每天都能製作。簡單的拖放工具讓您能夠使用 Canva 的預製範本素材庫,在短短幾分鐘內就能製作出引人入勝的短片。

Canva 影片製作器

新手和專業人士在 Canva 上製作了數百萬個影片

Canva 是一款免費的網上設計工具,可以讓您隨時隨地製作影片。您無需複雜的影片編輯工具也可製作專業品質的影片。我們的素材庫包含數千個範本、免費影片素材、動畫圖像及音樂曲目,方便您快速製作短片並發佈到網路上,然後下載不帶任何浮水印的影片!我們相信,製作影片對每個人來說都非常簡單。

無論您是在旅途中還是在辦公室,Canva 的影片製作器都可在您附近的裝置上使用。您可使用 Canva 的應用程式製作影片,該應用程式適用於 iOS 與 Android 裝置,也可在桌面電腦上使用。短短幾秒內就能看到您的影片製作完成。

如何製作影片

  1. 從頭開始或選擇範本,例如:影片 (1080p)、Facebook 影片、影片投影片、影片拼貼、Tube 影片、Instagram 故事及 YouTube 片頭。

  2. 上載自己的影像與影片,或從免費影片素材與影像庫中選擇。

  3. 接著,將影像與影片拖放到您的設計中。

  4. 剪輯、編輯短片並加入濾鏡。

  5. 從我們免費的音樂庫中加入一些音樂。

  6. 選擇漂亮的字型、圖示與插圖,讓您的設計獨具特色。

  7. 套用動畫和貼紙打造動態效果。

  8. 下載影片並與全世界分享。

免費製作影片

免費的素材影片與世界一流的音樂曲目

Canva 的影片製作器擁有數千個影片素材和高品質音訊曲目,您無需離開 Canva 即可存取這些內容。我們還以實惠的價格提供付費版內容選項。

製作不帶浮水印的專業影片

與其他影片製作工具不同,Canva 是免費的。當您下載影片時,不會加入浮水印,而且您可以製作或下載的影片數量也沒有限制。

用於社交媒體的專業影片。無需任何設計技巧

使用 Canva,您無需複雜的軟件或花錢聘請專業攝影師,也能製作出專業級的影片。無需下載任何軟件,也無需學習任何新技能。只需選擇影片範本,然後再根據自己的需求自訂。完成後,您可下載影片並在社交媒體上分享。

常見問答集

若要將音樂加入影片,只要在編輯器中開啟影片,匯入媒體並調整音訊。你可以使用大部分的工具編輯音訊,以便音樂可以在影片的不同時間的不同區段中播放,或者在整段影片中播放。

最佳的影片檔案格式是 MP4,提供高品質及較小的檔案;AVI,使用較少的壓縮並容許較大的檔案;WMV,適用於 Windows 應用程式;MKV,可以將音訊、影片和字幕合併到同一個檔案中。

上載影片檔案至編輯軟件程式,並玩轉多種編輯功能:裁剪、調整尺寸、濾鏡、上標、動畫。構思片長、音質、色彩、視角、步調、背景音樂、片頭、片尾。邀請其他人分工參與編輯流程。

Free online video maker and editor

With Canva, you can make high-quality videos without being a professional video editor. You’ll find it easy (and fun) -- to make videos everyday. Our simple drag-and-drop tool lets you make compelling short videos in minutes using Canva’s library of pre-made templates.

Canva video maker

Millions of videos are made on Canva by beginners and pros

Canva is a free and online design tool where you can create videos anytime, anywhere. You don’t need complex video editing tools to make professional-quality videos. We’ve packed our library with thousands of templates, free stock videos, animated graphics, and music tracks for you to quickly create a short video to post online. Then download your videos without any watermarks! We believe that making videos should be simple for everyone.

And whether you’re on the go, or at the office, Canva’s video maker is available on a device near you. Create your video on Canva’s app which is available on iOS and Android devices, or on your desktop. Watch your video come to life in seconds.

How to make a video

  1. Start from scratch or choose a template such as: Video (1080p), Facebook Video, Video Slideshow, Video Collage, YouTube Video, Instagram Stories, and YouTube Intros.

  2. Upload your own images and videos, or choose from our free stock video and image library.

  3. Next, simply drag and drop into your design.

  4. Trim, edit and add filters to your video clips.

  5. Add some music from our free music library.

  6. Make it your own with beautiful fonts, icons, and illustrations.

  7. Apply animations and stickers for motion.

  8. Download your video and share it with the world.

Make a video for free

Free stock videos & world-class music tracks

Canva’s video maker has thousands of stock video footage and high-quality audio tracks, that you can access without leaving Canva. We also offer premium content options at an affordable price.

Create professional videos without watermarks

Unlike other video making tools, Canva is free. No watermarks will be added when you download your videos, and there’s no limit to how many times you can make or download a video.

Professional videos for social media. No design skills needed

Canva gives you the power to create professional-level videos without the hassle of complicated software or the cost of a professional videographer. There’s no software to download, and no new skills to learn. Simply pick a video template, then customize to suit your needs. When you’ve finished, you can download your video and share it on social media.

FAQ

To add music to a video, all you have to do is open up your video in an editor, import your media and adjust the audio. Most tools allow you to edit the audio so that the music plays at different times in different sections of the video, or throughout the whole video.

The best video file formats are MP4, which allows for high quality and smaller file sizes; AVI, which uses less compression and permits larger file sizes; WMV for Windows applications; and MKV, which incorporates audio, video and subtitles into a single file.

Upload your video file into an editing software program and go through the editing features: trim, resize, filter, title, motion. Think about length, audio quality and color, perspective and pacing, background music, intros and outros. Invite others to collaborate on the editing process.

What they say about Canva

Browse Video Templates

See all Videos