ازالة الخلفية من الصورة اون لاين

مزيل الخلفية عبر الإنترنت

تخلص من الفوضى في الخلفية واجعل موضوعك يتألق مع مزيل خلفية الصورة بنقرة واحدة من Canva. جرب الأداة مرة واحدة مجاناً، واحصل على صورتك جاهزة للتنزيل في ثوانٍ معدودة. اسحب ملف صورتك وأفلته، وأزل الخلفية، ثم استخدم الصورة لجميع احتياجات مشروعاتك وعروضك التقديمية.

أو إفلاته هنا

كيفية إزالة الخلفية من الصورة

تخلص من العناصر الغير مرغوب فيها على الفور

أداة  ازالة الخلفية من الصور

هل تحتاج إلى صورة شخصية سريعة لسيرتك الذاتية أو صورة مخصصة للعرض التقديمي في الفصل الدراسي غدًا؟ ما عليك سوى النقر على "مزيل BG" في محررنا السهل ثم قم بإزالة الخلفية واستخدم صورتك كيفما تشاء! تمتع بتجربة مجانية يعمل مزيل خلفية الصورة على Canva على تسريع عملية التحرير من خلال اكتشاف المقدمة في صورتك بشكل تلقائي، حتى تتمكن من التركيز على ما هو أكثر أهمية.

تحويل الصور لأي غرض كان

قم بازاله اي عنصر من اي صورة

يعمل مزيل الخلفية على مجموعة من الصور، بدءاً من الأشخاص والحيوانات وصولاً إلى الأجسام. قم بالتحميل بتنسيقات JPG أو PNG أو HEIC أو HEIF، أو اختر صورة مخزنة من مكتبتنا لإزالة خلفية الصورة. حتى مع عدم وجود خبرة في التصميم، احصل على لقطات رائعة للمنتجات لموقع التجارة الإلكترونية الخاص بك أو أنشئ مجموعة من الصور. استخدم مزيل الخلفية مرة واحدة مجانًا، أو أطلق العنان لإمكانيات تصميم غير محدودة من خلال جعل خلفية صورتك شفافة باستخدام صانع الصور الشفافة(opens in a new tab or window) في Canva. ثم اشترك في Canva Pro للاستخدام غير المحدود والوصول إلى المزيد من الأدوات مثل مزيل خلفية الفيديو(opens in a new tab or window).

قص بشكل مثالي لاحتياجاتك

Erase and restore the background removed from an image

استخدم مزيل الخلفية عبر الإنترنت لإجراء تعديلات دقيقة على صورك والحصول على القصاصة المثالية. قم بالسيطرة على الحواف عن طريق مسح أو استعادة أجزاء من الخلفية. قم بتعيين مشهد جديد عن طريق اختيار خلفية جديدة من مكتبة المخزون. بعد ذلك، قم بإضفاء لمسة جمالية على صورتك باستخدام الفلاتر(opens in a new tab or window)والمعززات(opens in a new tab or window). جرب "مزيل الخلفية" مرة واحدة مجاناً، وأنشئ صورًا مذهلة توصل رسالتك إلى المنزل. أظهر لهم أنك جاد في عملك وقم بضبط شرائحك قبل تحويل PPT إلى PDF(opens in a new tab or window) عبر الإنترنت.

كيفية إزالة الخلفية من الصورة

كيفية ازالة الخلفية من الصورة

شغِّل Canva على التطبيق أو متصفح الويب. ابدأ مشروع تصميم جديد من الصفر، أو اختر قالباً مُعداً مسبقاً من معرض الصور الخاص بنا.

حدد ملفك من جهازك أو اسحبه وأفلته على الصفحة. ستحول Canva ملف صورتك على الفور إلى تصميم قابل للتحرير.

حدد صورتك، وانقر على تعديل الصورة، ثم اضغط على مزيل الخلفية لإزالة الخلفية. قم بتحسين صورتك عن طريق تحديد تهيئة وسحب الفرش عبر الأجزاء التي تريد تعديلها.

تجاوز مجرد إزالة الخلفية البسيطة مع محرر الصور القوي الخاص بنا. قم بقص صورتك لإعادة تأطيرها، أو أضف نصًا لسرد قصة أفضل، أو ابحث عن عناصر رسومية أخرى لتكملة تصميمك.

قم بتنزيل صورتك مرة واحدة مجاناً كملف PNG عالي الدقة. شاركها عبر الإنترنت أو استخدمها لأصول علامتك التجارية والعروض التقديمية ومواد التصميم الرقمي الأخرى.

الأسئلة المتكررة

لا مزيد من البحث عن أفضل مزيل للخلفية. تجعل أداتنا عملية إزالة الخلفية التلقائية سهلة. ما عليك سوى سحب صورتك وإسقاطها للتحميل الفوري وفتح مشروع تصميم جديد في محررنا عبر الإنترنت. اختر صورتك، ثم انقر فوق مزيل الخلفية لتقوم بسحرك. الأداة مجانية يمكنك تجربتها لمرة واحدة، ثم يمكنك التسجيل للحصول على حساب Pro لمتابعة استخدام مزيل خلفية الصور لدينا.

تتيح لك منصتنا إزالة خلفيات الصور، ويمكنك استخدامها مجاناً لمرة واحدة. ليست هناك حاجة لتعلم أدوات أو برامج معقدة. عندما تزيل خلفية الصورة، تتحول اللوحة القماشية إلى شفافة، ويمكنك حفظها مرة واحدة كملف PNG عالي الدقة لاستخدامها في مشاريعك وعروضك التقديمية. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى استخدام الأداة أكثر من مرة، ففكر في الترقية إلى Pro لاستخدام غير محدود بالإضافة إلى إمكانية الوصول إلى أدوات التحرير المتقدمة مثل مزيل خلفية الفيديو.

يمكنك إنشاء خلفية جديدة على الفور بمجرد إزالة خلفية الصورة الموجودة. تصفح مكتبة الوسائط الواسعة الخاصة بنا للعثور على صور مخزنة للأنماط والخطوط والأشكال، أو قم بتحميل صورك الخاصة. انقر على الصورة التي اخترتها واضبط موضعها على اللوحة. ثم قم بقياس الصورة الأصلية ونقلها ووضعها في طبقات لوضعها على الخلفية الجديدة.
علامة اقتباس
@canva مميز بكل بساطة كأداة لإنشاء التصميمات. استخدام Canva تجربة غاية في السلاسة، فبمجرد أن تبدأ في التصميم، ستشعر بأنك لا ترغب في التوقف. إنه يدفعك إلى إدمانه لما له من مزايا. رائع Canva. أستخدم Canva كل يوم – فلا يمكنني أداء عملي من دونه. القدرة على منح الشعارات أسلوباً خاصاً هي الميزة المفضلة لديَّ

@navneet4

استكشف المزيد من ميزات أداة تعديل الصور

Background Remover Banner

Online Background Remover

Erase clutter and make your subject shine with Canva’s one-click image background remover. Try it once for free, and have your image download-ready in mere seconds. Drag and drop your image file, remove the background, then use it for all your project and presentation needs.

or drop it here

How to remove the background from a picture

Wipe out distractions instantly

Remove the background of an image

Need a quick headshot for your CV or a custom photo for tomorrow’s class presentation? Simply tap “BG Remover” in our intuitive editor, then remove the background and use your image however you like! Try it once for free. The image background remover on Canva speeds up the editing process by instinctively detecting the foreground in your photo, so you can focus on what matters most.

Transform images for any purpose

Remove the background of any objects in an image

Background Remover works on a range of images, from people and animals to objects. Upload in JPG, PNG, HEIC, or HEIF formats, or choose a stock photo from our library to remove the image background. Even with no design experience, get gorgeous product shots for your e-commerce site or create a collage of images. Use Background Remover once for free, or unlock unlimited design possibilities by making your photo background transparent using Canva’s transparent image maker(opens in a new tab or window). Then sign up for Canva Pro for unlimited usage and access to more tools like Video Background Remover(opens in a new tab or window).

Cut perfectly to your needs

Erase and restore the background removed from an image

Use our online background remover to make precise adjustments to your photos and achieve the perfect cutout. Taper the edges by erasing or restoring portions of the background. Set a new scene by picking a new background from the stock library. Then, spice up your image with filters(opens in a new tab or window) and enhancers(opens in a new tab or window). Try Background Remover once for free, and generate stunning visuals that drive your message home. Show them you mean business and fine-tune your slides before converting PPT to PDF(opens in a new tab or window) online.

How to remove the background from an image

How to remove the background from an image

Launch Canva on the app or a web browser. Start a new design project from scratch, or choose a pre-made template from our gallery.

Select your file from your device or drag and drop it onto the page. Canva will immediately turn your image file into an editable design.

Select your image, click Edit Photo, then tap BG Remover to remove the background. Refine your photo by selecting Configure and dragging the brushes across the portions you want to adjust.

Go beyond simple background removal with our powerful photo editor. Crop your image to reframe it, add text to tell a better story, or find other graphic elements to complement your design.

Download your image once for free as a high-resolution PNG file. Share it online or use it for your brand assets, presentations, and other digital design materials.

Frequently Asked Questions

Look no further for the best background remover. Our tool makes automatic background removal effortless. Simply drag and drop your photo to instantly upload and open a new design project in our online editor. Select your photo, then click BG Remover to work your magic. The tool is free for you to try once, then you can sign up for a Pro account to continue using our photo background remover.

Our platform lets you remove image backgrounds, and you can use it for free one time. There’s no need to learn complicated tools or software. When you remove the background of an image, the canvas turns transparent, and you can save it once as a high-resolution PNG file for use in your projects and presentations. If you need to use the tool more than once, consider upgrading to Pro for unlimited usage plus access to our advanced editing tools like Video Background Remover.

You can immediately make a new backdrop once you’ve removed the existing image background. Browse our extensive media library to find stock images of patterns, lines, and shapes, or upload your own. Click on your chosen image and adjust its position on the canvas. Then scale, move, and layer the original image to position it on the new background.
Quotation mark
@canva is simply outstanding as a tool to create designs. Using Canva is such a seamless experience that once you sit down to design, you don't feel like getting up. It's addictive and useful. Keep going Canva. I use Canva every day – I couldn’t do my job without it. The ability to style logos is my favorite

@navneet4

Explore more Photo Editor features