تحويل النص إلى فيديو بالذكاء الاصطناعي

اجعل أفضل أفكارك تنبض بالحياة مع مُنشئ الفيديو بالذكاء الاصطناعي من Canva

حوِّل الأوامر النصية إلى مقاطع فيديو بالذكاء الاصطناعي بنقرة واحدة. استخدم أداة تحويل النص إلى فيديو بالذكاء الاصطناعي من Canva لابتكار أفكار وتحويل الكلمات إلى مقاطع فيديو مميزة تناسب أي مشروع بسلاسة.

تحويل الأفكار إلى مقاطع فيديو بطريقة سحرية

 تصميم فيديو بالذكاء الاصطناعي مع Magic Media

تخطي ساعات من البحث أو الرسم أو عرض صورة أو فيديو. باستخدام Magic Media من Canva، يمكنك إنتاج فيديو يتم إنشاؤه بالذكاء الاصطناعي على الفور من النص والتعبير عن أفكارك تمامًا كما تتخيلها. تصوّر منتجاً أو ارسم مفهوماً إبداعياً أو ادفع حدود الممكن. ثم قم بضبط عملك باستخدام أدوات التحرير(opens in a new tab or window) الخاصة بنا أو تطبيق الفلاتر أو إزالة الخلفيات(opens in a new tab or window) بنقرة واحدة.

أشرك جمهورك مع رؤوس المتحدثين

Upload or choose an AI Avatar, add your script, and choose a voice

لا حاجة للذهاب أمام الكاميرا مع مولد فيديو. يقوم الذكاء الاصطناعي بتحويل الصور أو صورتك الشخصية إلى رأس ناطق، أو يمكنك اختيار صورة رمزية متاحة بالذكاء الاصطناعي. اجعل شخصيتك تقدم نصك بأكثر من 40 لغة، أو قم بتحميل صوت. استخدم مُنشئ الفيديو الذي يعمل بالذكاء الاصطناعي على Canva لإضافة عناصر بشرية والتواصل مع جمهورك - سواء كان فيديو تعريفي أو إعلان أو أي شيء بينهما.

اشحن الفيديو الخاص بك بمرئيات مؤثرة

Add animations to your AI-generated video

اجعل الفيديو الذي تم إنشاؤه بالذكاء الاصطناعي أكثر ديناميكية مع المؤثرات البصرية والمؤثرات. تمتع بالوصول إلى القوالب والملصقات والرسومات المعدة مسبقاً من مكتبة الوسائط المنسقة لدينا. قم بإنشاء رسوم متحركة(opens in a new tab or window) أصلية لأي عنصر لإضفاء الحركة على مقاطعك. تلاعب بخطوط وأنظمة ألوان مختلفة لتتناسب مع الحالة المزاجية للفيديو الخاص بك. انسَ أدوات التحرير المعقدة - أطلق العنان لقدراتك الإبداعية مع تحويل النص إلى فيديو بالذكاء الاصطناعي على Canva.

كيفية عمل فيديو بالذكاء الاصطناعي

كيفية تحويل النص إلى فيديو بالذكاء الاصطناعي
إنشاء فيديو بالذكاء الاصطناعي

افتح Canva للوصول إلى منشئ تحويل النص إلى فيديو بالذكاء الاصطناعي. تصفح معرض القوالب القابلة للتخصيص، أو ابدأ مشروع تصميمك من الصفر.

انقر على التطبيقات في اللوحة الجانبية للمحرر، وحدد Magic Media لبدء عملية إنشاء فيديو الذكاء الاصطناعي.

ضمن علامة التبويب مقاطع الفيديو، أدخل وصفاً مفصلاً للفيديو الذي تريد إنشاءه. انقر فوق إنشاء فيديو وانتظر بضع دقائق حتى تتم معالجة الفيديو الخاص بك.

أضف ملصقات ورسومات وعناصر أخرى من مكتبتنا. استكشف أدوات التحرير لدينا وقم بقص المقاطع أو تدويرها أو اقتصاصها حسب الحاجة. يمكنك أيضًا تطبيق انتقالات الفيديو أو الفلاتر.

بمجرد رضاك عن عملك، قم بتنزيله كملف MP4 عالي الدقة. شارك فيديو الذكاء الاصطناعي الخاص بك عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي أو البريد الإلكتروني. أو قدم الفيديو الخاص بك مباشرةً من المحرر.
إنشاء فيديو بالذكاء الاصطناعي

الأسئلة المتكررة

مولد الفيديو بالذكاء الاصطناعي هو أداة تقوم بإنشاء مقاطع فيديو من الأوصاف باستخدام خوارزميات الذكاء الاصطناعي. تستخدم مولدات تحويل النص إلى فيديو هذه الذكاء الاصطناعي لإنشاء محتوى فيديو أو تحسينه من النص الذي يدخله المستخدمون. يساعد توليد الفيديو بالذكاء الاصطناعي في صناعة مقاطع فيديو عالية الجودة دون الحاجة إلى معدات باهظة الثمن أو ممثلين أو حتى مهارات تحرير الفيديو.

تعمل ميزة تحويل النص إلى فيديو في مُنشئ الفيديو بالذكاء الاصطناعي على إنشاء مقاطع فيديو من النص بسرعة باستخدام صور رمزية وأصوات الذكاء الاصطناعي، مما يجعله أفضل مولد لتحويل النص إلى فيديو بالذكاء الاصطناعي. اختر صورتك الرمزية المثالية، واكتب السيناريو الخاص بك، وأنشئ مقاطع فيديو رأسية لإصدارات منتجاتك ومقاطع الفيديو التوضيحية وغيرها في دقائق.

يعد الفيديو الناطق أحد أكثر أنواع الفيديو المستخدمة في التعليم الإلكتروني شيوعًا. وهو يعرض شخصًا، أو "خبير الموضوع" (SME)، يخاطب المشاهد مباشرةً في شكل يشبه المقابلة. غالبًا ما يتم تصوير هذا النوع من الفيديو من الصدر أو الخصر إلى أعلى، حيث يكون مقدم العرض إما واقفًا أو جالسًا. نظرًا لعناصرها البشرية، فإن مقاطع الفيديو الحوارية مناسبة لبناء الثقة والتواصل مع المشاهدين المستهدفين.

إن ما يميز مقاطع الفيديو التي تتحدث رأساً برأس عن أنواع الفيديو الأخرى هو أنها تتيح للمعلمين أو المدرسين التواصل مباشرةً من خلال الكاميرا، كما لو كانوا يجرون محادثة فردية مع المتعلمين. تُعد مقاطع الفيديو الناطقة مثالية لجلسات التعلم القصيرة والمباشرة، والتي يمكن للمستخدمين الوصول إليها في وقتهم الخاص. باستخدام أدوات مثل منشئ الفيديو بالذكاء الاصطناعي من النص، يمكنك تقسيم العروض التقديمية الطويلة إلى سلسلة من المقاطع القصيرة.

نعم، يمكن ذلك! اكتب النص الذي تريد أن ترويه أو تتحدث به الصورة الرمزية واختر من بين أكثر من 300 صوت متاح بأكثر من 40 لغة. بعد ذلك، شاهد كيف يقوم الذكاء الاصطناعي بإنشاء الفيديو الخاص بك في دقائق. استخدم صانع الفيديو بالذكاء الاصطناعي لتحويل نصك إلى مقاطع فيديو رأسية ناطقة باستخدام صور رمزية للذكاء الاصطناعي قابلة للتخصيص.
علامة اقتباس
يا إلهي، لقد وقعت في عشقكم! شكراً على قوالبكم التي أستمتع باستعمالها بكل سهولة. هناك العديد من الخيارات، كما أن موقعكم وتطبيقكم يتمتعان بسهولة الاستخدام والتنقل!!! 🥇💓💓💓💓💓💓

@curlyfrosista

استكشف المزيد من ميزات أداة تعديل الفيديو

AI Generated Video Feature Banner

Bring your best ideas to life with Canva’s AI video generator

Turn text prompts into AI videos with one click. Use the text-to-video AI generator on Canva to dream up ideas and transform words into stand-out videos that seamlessly fit any project.

Magically turn ideas into videos

Add text to Magic Media and produce AI-generated videos

Skip hours of searching, sketching, or rendering an image or video. With Canva’s Magic Media, you can instantly produce an AI-generated video from text and express your ideas exactly as you imagine them. Visualize a product, sketch out a creative concept, or push the limits of what's possible. Then, fine-tune your work with our editing tools(opens in a new tab or window), apply filters, or remove backgrounds(opens in a new tab or window) with one click.

Engage your audience with talking heads

Upload or choose an AI Avatar, add your script, and choose a voice

No need to go in front of the camera with a video generator. AI turns your photo or selfie into a talking head, or you can pick an available AI avatar. Make your presenter deliver your script in over 40 languages, or upload a voice or audio. Use the AI avatar video generator on Canva to add human elements and connect with your audience—whether it’s an onboarding vid, ad, or anything in between.

Supercharge your video with impactful visuals

Add animations to your AI-generated video

Make your AI-created video more dynamic with visuals and effects. Access pre-made templates, stickers, and graphics from our curated media library. Create original animations(opens in a new tab or window) for any element to bring movement to your clips. Play around with different fonts and color schemes to match the mood of your video. Forget complex editing tools—let your creativity run free with AI text-to-video on Canva.

How to make AI-generated video

How to make AI-generated video
Generate AI video

Open Canva to access the AI text-to-video generator. Browse our gallery of customizable templates, or begin your design project from scratch.

Click Apps on the editor side panel, and select Magic Media to begin the AI video creation process.

Under the Videos tab, enter a detailed description of the video you want to generate. Click Generate video and wait a few minutes for your video to be processed.

Add stickers, graphics, and other elements from our library. Explore our editing tools and trim, rotate, or crop clips as needed. You can also apply video transitions or filters.

Once you’re satisfied with your work, download it as a high-resolution MP4 file. Share your AI video via social media or email. Or, present your video directly from the editor.
Generate AI video

Frequently Asked Questions

An AI video generator is a tool that generates videos from descriptions using artificial intelligence algorithms. These text-to-video generators use AI to create or enhance video content from text inputted by users. AI video generation helps craft high-quality videos without the need for expensive equipment, actors, or even video editing skills.

The text-to-video feature in the AI video creator quickly generates videos from text with AI avatars and voices, making it the best text-to-video generator AI. Choose your ideal avatar, type your script, and generate talking head videos for your product releases, explainer videos, and more in minutes.

A talking head video is one of the most common types of video used for e-Learning. It features a person, or the “Subject-Matter Expert” (SME), who directly addresses the viewer in an interview-like format. This video type is often shot from the chest or waist upwards, with the presenter either standing or sitting. Because of their human elements, talking head videos are suitable for building trust and connection with the target viewers.

What sets talking head videos apart from other video types is they let SMEs or instructors communicate directly through the camera, as if they're having a one-to-one conversation with learners. Talking head videos are ideal for brief and straightforward learning sessions, which users can access on their own time. With tools like an AI video generator from text, you can break down lengthy presentations into a series of shorter clips.

Yes, it can! Type in the script you want the avatar to narrate or speak and choose from 300+ voices available in 40+ languages. Then, watch as AI generates your video in minutes. Use the AI video maker to turn your script into talking head videos with customizable AI avatars.
Quotation mark
Omg I love you guys! Thanks for making it so easy for me to use your templates. There’s so many selections and your site and app are very easy to use and navigate !!! 🥇💓💓💓💓💓💓

@curlyfrosista

Explore more Video Editor features