تخلص من المشقة التي تقترن بعملية تصميم الشعار. تتوفر من Canva جميع المكونات الرئيسية التي تحتاجها لتصميم شعار مذهل بسرعة ومجانًا. تعرَّف على كيفية تصميم شعار عبر الإنترنت بكل سهولة.

سهولة تصميم الشعارات بين يديك

شعارك هو واجهة أعمالك. فابدأ مشروعك الجديد بالخطوة الصحيحة من خلال تصميم شعار احترافي المظهر.

كيفية عمل شعار

  1. اختر من مجموعتنا الزاخرة بقوالب الشعارات احترافية التصميم.
  2. أضف اسم علامتك التجارية إلى قالب تصميم شعارك.
  3. خصِّص شعارك بألوان علامتك التجارية.
  4. نزِّل شعارك مكتمل التصميم وشاركه.
  5. أضف شعارك إلى الكروت الشخصية والبروشورات والنشرات الإعلانية وغير ذلك.

حقق الطابع المطلوب باستخدام الألوان الصحيحة

تبرز ألوان علامتك التجارية جوهر هذه العلامة ومكنونها. ترى هل تسطع ألوان علامتك التجارية بالجرأة، أم أنها تقليدية ووقورة؟ عليك أن تفكر جيدًا في الرسالة التي تريد نشرها من خلال علامتك التجارية، ثم تختار الألوان التي تعرض الصورة الصحيحة المرغوبة لها.

لقد تم إنشاء قوالب الشعارات من Canva بالاعتماد على لوحات ألوان لاقت اعتماد المصممين المحترفين لها. أما إذا كان لديك فكرة مختلفة، فيمكنك تعديل الألوان في مختلف جوانب تصميم الشعار بسهولة وحرية.

كن مميزًا

يمنحك الشعار الممتاز الحضور والتميز، ويبعث فيك شعورًا بالثقة. فاجعل شعارك محفورًا في الذاكرة لدى الجميع؛ من خلال تضمين صورة تجسد كيان علامتك التجارية وجوهرها.

تتوفر من Canva مكتبة عامرة بالأيقونات والرسومات المتجهية التي يمكنك الاختيار من بينها. وكل ما عليك هو إدخال كلمة مفتاحية في شريط البحث، ثم اختيار الصورة الأكثر ملاءمة لأعمالك، ثم سحبها وإفلاتها في تصميمك.

الدقة المثالية

وبعد أن صممت شعارًا وفقًا لرؤيتك الفريدة، أصبح من اللازم أن تستخدمه في كل مكان. فما أفضل تنسيق ملفات ينبغي استخدامه؟

يُعدُّ التنسيق PNG أفضل اختيار لاستخدامات الويب - فهو ينتج صورة أوضح وأعلى جودة من تنسيقات الملفات الأخرى. ويوفر التنسيق PNG ميزة إضافية هي إمكانية استخدام خلفية شفافة، وبهذا يمكنك استخدام شعارك فوق مختلف الخلفيات الملونة دون أي تضارب لوني غير موفَّق.

الأسئلة الشائعة

هل أحتاج إلى تنزيل Canva لتصميم الشعارات؟

يعمل Canva عبر الإنترنت بالكامل لكي لا تحتاج إلى تنزيل أي برمجيات إضافية أو تثبيتها على الكمبيوتر لديك. انتقل ببساطة إلى www.canva.com، ثم أنشئ حسابًا وابدأ في إنشاء شعارك المخصص. إذا كنت تريد التصميم في أثناء التنقل، فأضف Canva إلى أجهزتك المحمولة عن طريق تنزيل تطبيقاتنا المجانية من App Store أو Google Play.

هل يمكنني تعديل شعاري حتى بعد أن أنتهي من التصميم؟

يمكنك تعديل أي من تصميماتك المحفوظة في أي وقت عن طريق الانتقال إلى صفحتك الرئيسية على Canva. اختر تصميمك وأضف تعديلاتك واضغط على زر التنزيل لأي عدد تحتاج إليه من المرات. إذا قمت بشراء أي من العناصر المتميزة، فلديك 24 ساعة لإعادة تنزيل تصميمك مرة أخرى دون إعادة شراء العنصر.

ما تكلفة إنشاء شعار في Canva؟

إذا كنت تستخدم صورتك وعناصر تصميمك في تصميم الشعار، فالعملية بأكملها مجانية. أو يمكنك تصفح مكتبتنا للتصميمات التي أنشأها فريق المصممين الرائعين لدينا، ويمكنك بالقليل من النقرات البسيطة إنشاء شعار مخصص بالكامل لأعمالك . هناك أيضًا الكثير من العناصر المجانية في مكتبتك بينما يقتصر سعر العناصر المميزة على $1.

كيف يمكنني منح شخص ما إمكانية الوصول لتعديل تصميمي؟

تعاون مع فريق أو شريك تجاري في تصميم شعارك عن طريق النقر فوق زر "مشاركة" ثم اختيار إما علامة تبويب "اأشخاص" لإرسال رسالة إلكترونية أو علامة تبويب "الرابط" لإنشاء رابط متفرد لتصميمك. احرص على تحديد خيار "يمكنه التعديل". يستطيع الأشخاص الذين تختار أن تشارك معهم تصميمك بعد ذلك الوصول إلى تصميمك وتعديله من خلال حساباتهم الشخصية على Canva.

Designing a logo doesn’t have to be daunting. Canva's logo maker provides all of the ingredients you need to create a custom logo, fast – and free. Learn how to design a logo online with ease.

Logo design made easy

Your logo is the face of your business. Start your new venture on the right foot with a professional logo.

No design experience? No problem. Canva’s logo maker and editor is made for non-designers: Simply drag and drop.

When you’re finished, you can download your new logo—or print it on business cards, letterheads and more. The options are endless.

How to make a logo

  1. Choose from our range of professionally designed logo templates.
  2. Add your brand name to your logo template.
  3. Customize your logo with your brand colors.
  4. Download and share your finished logo.
  5. Add your logo to business cards, brochures, flyers and more.

Set the mood with the right colors

Your brand colors communicate the essence of your brand. Is yours bold and bright, or traditional and refined? Think about what you want to say about your brand, then choose the colors that project the right image.

Canva’s logo templates are created with designer-approved color combinations. Or if you’ve got something specific in mind, you can easily adjust the colors throughout your logo design.

Make it iconic

A great logo builds recognition and inspires trust. Make your logo unforgettable by featuring an image that captures the essence of your brand.

Canva has an extensive library of icons and illustrations to choose from. Simply enter a keyword into the search bar, pick the image that suits your business best, and drag and drop it into your design.

Make it pixel perfect

Now that you’ve designed a logo that you love, you’ll want to use it everywhere. So what file format should you use?

PNG is the best choice for most web uses – it produces a clearer, higher quality image than other file formats. The added bonus with a PNG image is that you can use a transparent background, so your logo can be used on top of different colored backgrounds without any awkward color clashes.

FAQ

Do I need to download Canva to design logos?

Canva works completely online so you won’t need to download or install any additional software on your computer. Simply head on over to www.canva.com, create an account, and start creating your custom logo. If you want to design on the go, add Canva to your mobile devices by downloading our free apps from the App Store or Google Play.

Can I edit my logo even after I’ve finished designing?

You can edit any of your saved designs anytime by going to your Canva homepage. Choose your design, add your edits and hit download as many times as you need. If you’ve purchased any premium elements, you have 24 hours to re-download your design again without re-purchasing the element.

How much does it cost to create a logo in Canva?

If you use your own image and design elements on your logo design, the entire process is free. Otherwise, you can browse our library of layouts, created by our team of awesome designers, and in a few simple clicks, you can create a fully customized logo for your business. There are also plenty of free elements in our library while premium ones are priced at just $1.

How can I give someone access to edit my design?

Collaborate with a team or a business partner on your logo design by clicking on the “Share” button then choosing either the “People” tab to send an email or “Link” tab to generate a unique link to your design. Make sure to choose the “Can edit” option. People you choose to share your design with can then access and edit your design through their personal Canva accounts.

What they say about Canva

  • I use Canva every day – I couldn't do my job without it. The ability to style logos is my favorite feature.
  • Awesome designing tool to start up a business. Canva is a very powerful tool for non designers. I got my logo, business cards and labels done very quick and with a professional appearance.
  • Canva helps even the least experienced designer (me) make simple and professional-looking logos for my clients. It is simple to use and offers so many templates that I can take, modify, and add things to without compromising on quality.