標誌設計並不是可怕的事情。Canva 標誌設計工具提供快速免費製作令人驚豔的自訂標誌所需的所有元素。了解如何在網上輕鬆設計標誌

logo

讓標誌設計變得輕而易舉

標誌是業務的門面。使用專業的標誌讓新事業一開始即獲得成功。

沒有設計經驗嗎?沒關係。Canva 標誌設計工具和編輯器專為非設計人員打造:只需拖放即可。

完成設計時,可以下載你的新標誌 – 或印在名片、信箋等上面。選項無限。

如何設計標誌

  1. 從我們專業設計的標誌範本中挑選。
  2. 將你的品牌名稱加入你的標誌範本。
  3. 以自己品牌的顏色自訂你的標誌。
  4. 下載並分享已完成標誌。
  5. 將標誌加到卡片、小冊子、傳單等更多地方。

以正確的顏色渲染情緒

你的品牌顏色可反映品牌的本質。你的品牌是前衛搶眼,還是傳統精緻?想一下你要如何介紹你的品牌,然後選擇正確反映其形象的顏色。

Canva 標誌範本採用經過設計人員認可的顏色搭配建立而成。或者你心中另有打算,你亦可透過標誌設計輕鬆調整顏色。

讓標誌經典形象

一個好的標誌既能讓你獲得認可,又能讓人產生信任感。抓住了你的品牌精髓的標誌形象,則自然可以令人過目不忘。

Canva 提供帶有大量圖示與插圖的庫可供挑選。只需在搜尋欄內輸入一個關鍵字,選擇與你的業務最契合的圖片,然後將其拖到你的設計中即可。

每一個像素都趨於完美

現在你已設計好了你所喜歡的標誌,要在各個地方應用了。那麼,你應該使用何種檔案格式呢?

PNG 是大部分網絡用途的最佳選擇——其可以帶來比其他檔案格式更加清晰、更高品質的圖像。PNG 圖像的另一個優點是,你可使用透明背景,從而將你的標誌用於不同顏色的背景表面,而不會出現任何不自然的顏色衝突。

常見問答集

Canva 為完全網上工具,您無需在電腦上下載或安裝其他軟體。只要前往 www.canva.com並建立帳號,即可開始設計您的標誌。如果想要隨時隨地進行設計,請至 App Store 或 Google Play 下載我們的免費應用程式,將 Canva 加到流動裝置。

你可以在 Canva 首頁隨時編輯已儲存的設計,視乎自己的需要,選擇設計、新增編輯再點擊下載,完全沒有次數限制。若你已購買付費元素,你有 24 小時的時間能重新下載設計,而無需再次購買元素。

如果你在標誌設計中使用自己的照片及設計,整個過程完全免費。你也可以瀏覽我們的版面配置圖庫,作品出自傑出設計團隊之手,只要按幾下就能為你自己的公司製作專屬標誌。圖庫含有許多免費設計以及只要 1 美元的付費版設計。

只要按一下「共享」按鈕再選擇「人們」索引標籤以傳送電子郵件,或選擇「連結」索引標籤以產生你的設計的專屬連結,就能與團隊或業務夥伴共同製作標誌設計。記得選擇「可供編輯」選項,便可讓你選擇共享設計的任何人,在其 Canva 帳號中存取並編輯你的設計。

Designing a logo doesn’t have to be daunting. Canva's logo maker provides all of the ingredients you need to create a custom logo, fast – and free. Learn how to design a logo online with ease.

Logo design made easy

Your logo is the face of your business. Start your new venture on the right foot with a professional logo.

No design experience? No problem. Canva’s logo maker and editor is made for non-designers: Simply drag and drop.

When you’re finished, you can download your new logo—or print it on business cards, letterheads and more. The options are endless.

How to make a logo

  1. Choose from our range of professionally designed logo templates.
  2. Add your brand name to your logo template.
  3. Customize your logo with your brand colors.
  4. Download and share your finished logo.
  5. Add your logo to business cards, brochures, flyers and more.

Set the mood with the right colors

Your brand colors communicate the essence of your brand. Is yours bold and bright, or traditional and refined? Think about what you want to say about your brand, then choose the colors that project the right image.

Canva’s logo templates are created with designer-approved color combinations. Or if you’ve got something specific in mind, you can easily adjust the colors throughout your logo design.

Make it iconic

A great logo builds recognition and inspires trust. Make your logo unforgettable by featuring an image that captures the essence of your brand.

Canva has an extensive library of icons and illustrations to choose from. Simply enter a keyword into the search bar, pick the image that suits your business best, and drag and drop it into your design.

Make it pixel perfect

Now that you’ve designed a logo that you love, you’ll want to use it everywhere. So what file format should you use?

PNG is the best choice for most web uses – it produces a clearer, higher quality image than other file formats. The added bonus with a PNG image is that you can use a transparent background, so your logo can be used on top of different colored backgrounds without any awkward color clashes.

FAQ

Do I need to download Canva to design logos?

Canva works completely online so you won’t need to download or install any additional software on your computer. Simply head on over to www.canva.com, create an account, and start creating your custom logo. If you want to design on the go, add Canva to your mobile devices by downloading our free apps from the App Store or Google Play.

Can I edit my logo even after I’ve finished designing?

You can edit any of your saved designs anytime by going to your Canva homepage. Choose your design, add your edits and hit download as many times as you need. If you’ve purchased any premium elements, you have 24 hours to re-download your design again without re-purchasing the element.

How much does it cost to create a logo in Canva?

If you use your own image and design elements on your logo design, the entire process is free. Otherwise, you can browse our library of layouts, created by our team of awesome designers, and in a few simple clicks, you can create a fully customized logo for your business. There are also plenty of free elements in our library while premium ones are priced at just $1.

How can I give someone access to edit my design?

Collaborate with a team or a business partner on your logo design by clicking on the “Share” button then choosing either the “People” tab to send an email or “Link” tab to generate a unique link to your design. Make sure to choose the “Can edit” option. People you choose to share your design with can then access and edit your design through their personal Canva accounts.

What they say about Canva

  • I use Canva every day – I couldn't do my job without it. The ability to style logos is my favorite feature.
  • Awesome designing tool to start up a business. Canva is a very powerful tool for non designers. I got my logo, business cards and labels done very quick and with a professional appearance.
  • Canva helps even the least experienced designer (me) make simple and professional-looking logos for my clients. It is simple to use and offers so many templates that I can take, modify, and add things to without compromising on quality.