تحويل الى pdf

محوّل PDF مجاني

حوّل الملفات إلى ملفات PDF دون تغيير المحتوى أو التنازل عن الجودة. باستخدام محوّل PDF عبر الإنترنت من Canva، يمكنك تحويل ملفات DOCX وPPTX وJPG الخاصة بك إلى PDF والمزيد لسهولة مشاركتها وتنزيلها. أو حوّل ملفات PDF الخاصة بك إلى تصميمات Canva قابلة للتعديل.

أو إفلاته هنا

كيفية تحويل الملفات إلى PDF

تحويل مستندات PDF إلى أنواع ملفات أخرى

	 تحويل ملف الى pdf

حمِّل ملفات PDF الخاصة بك وحوّلها إلى ملفات Canva قابلة للتعديل يمكنك مشاركتها كرابط أو نشرها بتنسيق jpg أو PPTX أو إعادة نشرها كملف PDF. ما عليك سوى فتح صفحة Canva الرئيسية واستيراد الوسائط من جهازك. من الصفحة الرئيسية، غيّر تصميماتك أو استخرج الصور المضمّنة من ملفات PDF الخاصة بك وحوّلها إلى صور عالية الجودة، بحيث تصبح جاهزة للتحميل والنشر.

إضفاء قدر كبير من السهولة على عرض ملفاتك ومشاركتها

تحويل ملف وورد الى pdf

يمكن أن تخلق أنظمة التشغيل والبرامج المختلفة مزيداً من الضغوطات على أي مشروع يتطلب الكثير من المراسلات. احرص على التأكُّد من أن كل تفاصيل عملك تظل على حالتها السليمة وقابلة للعرض عن طريق تحويل jpg أو ملفات أخرى إلى PDF قبل إرسالها بالبريد الإلكتروني. سيُسهِّل حجم الملف الصغير مشاركته إلى جانب فتحه أيضاً عبر الأجهزة المختلفة.

استخدم مُنشئ الروابط القصيرة(opens in a new tab or window)على Canva لإنشاء عنوان URL قصير مخصص على الفور يمكنك دمجه بسلاسة في أي تصميم.

ترقية تصميماتك بتفاصيل إبداعية

يمكن أن تعيق المخاوف المرتبطة بأحجام الملفات إبداعك عند تصميم التقارير والعروض التقديمية. تُمكّنك عن طريق المشاركة كرابط عبر Canva أو تحويل ملفك إلى PDF أن تعبر عن رؤيتك الفنية دون إنشاء ملفات ضخمة. أضف صوراً ورسومات بأزهار مرئية أخرى في التقارير. استخدم أسلوب الطباعة لجعل النص أكثر إقناعاً للقراءة. شارك تصميمك مباشرةً أو احفظ عملك النهائي كملف PDF وثِق تماماً من أنه سيحتفظ بالدقة الفائقة حتى مع حجم الملف الصغير.

كيفية تحويل jpg أو ملفات الصور الأخرى إلى PDF

تحويل اي ملف الى pdf

افتح Canva باستخدام التطبيق أو متصفح الويب. سجّل الدخول إلى حسابك للوصول إلى محوّل PDF سهل الاستخدام.

انقر على "تحميل" أو استخدم طريقة السحب والإفلات لاستيراد الصورة أو المستند أو الملف الذي تريد تحويله إلى PDF. ينقلك هذا الإجراء إلى أداة التعديل عبر الإنترنت الخاصة بنا.

حسِّن الملف أو أجرِ تغييرات عليه إذا رغبت في ذلك. عدِّل المحتوى أو قُص الصور أو غيّر حجمها أو أضِف تأثيرات الصورة. يمكنك أيضاً إضافة مربعات نصية ومجموعات ألوان وعناصر رسومية أخرى من مكتبة الوسائط الخاصة بنا للارتقاء بملفك.

بمجرد الانتهاء من تخصيص التصميم، انقر على "مشاركة" ثم "تنزيل" لتحويل صورتك أو ملفك إلى PDF. حدِّد "PDF العادي" إذا كنت تعتزم مشاركة ملفك عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو "PDF للطباعة" للطباعة.

يمكنك الآن مشاركة ملف PDF المحوّل حديثاً عبر الإنترنت. أرفقه برسائل البريد الإلكتروني أو أرسله للطباعة أو احفظه في مجلدات على السحابة دون أن ينتابك قلق بشأن أحجام الملفات الكبيرة.

الأسئلة المتكررة

يُعدّ محوّل PDF الخاص بنا على الإنترنت مجاني تماماً وسهل الاستخدام. حوّل إلى PDF أو حوّل من PDF إلى أنواع ملفات أخرى ببضع نقرات. حوّل أي ملف إلى تنسيق من اختيارك، وخصّصه وفقاً لاحتياجاتك مع الحفاظ على أعلى مستويات الجودة. سواء كنت تبحث عن تعديل ملف أو تغييره أو تقسيم المستندات أو دمجها، فإن محوّل PDF المجاني لدينا يحتوي على جميع الأدوات التي تحتاجها لتحويل صورك وتصميماتك بسهولة.

نزِّل تطبيق iOS أو Android للوصول إلى صورتنا في محوّل PDF. اختر قالباً أو ابدأ مشروعك من تصميم فارغ. انقر على أيقونة + المميزة باللون الأرجواني ثم انتقِل إلى علامة تبويب التحميلات لتحميل ملف JPG أو PNG الذي تريد تحويله بمجرد أن تكون صورتك جاهزة للتعديل، خصّص حجمها وموضعها، أو أضِف عناصر تصميم أخرى. نزِّل عملك عن طريق تحديد PDF العادي إذا كنت تريد إرسال ملفك عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو PDF للطباعة لتحويل PNG إلى ملف PDF للطباعة.

بما أن PDF هو تنسيق ملف قياسي مفتوح، فإن التحويل إلى PDF يجعل الصور والمستندات والملفات الأخرى ملائمة للمشاركة والتنزيل. يضغط حجم الملف أيضاً دون تحريف المحتوى والتصميم المضمّن بداخله، حتى عندما يتضمّن نصاً وصوراً ورسومات ثلاثية الأبعاد وغير ذلك الكثير. كما أن تحويل ملفات jpg وغيرها من الملفات إلى PDF يحافظ على أمانها من التعديلات غير المصرّح بها. وكإجراء بديل، يمكنك أيضاً مشاركة ملفاتك كرابط Canva للعرض فقط حتى تتمكن من إجراء تغييرات على تصميمك دون الحاجة إلى إعادة مشاركة أي ملف.

يُعدّ PDF أحد أكثر تنسيقات مشاركة الملفات توافقاً، مما يجعله مفيداً جداً للعمليات التي تتطلب عرض الكثير من المعلومات ومشاركتها. إزاء توفُّر إمكانية فتح ملفات PDF وعرضها عبر أجهزة وأنظمة تشغيل مختلفة، يمكن أيضاً أن تكون محمية بكلمة مرور، مما يساعد في الحفاظ على سرية المستندات المهمة وعرضها فقط للأشخاص المصرّح لهم بفتحها.
علامة اقتباس
@canva مميز بكل بساطة كأداة لإنشاء التصميمات. استخدام Canva تجربة غاية في السلاسة، فبمجرد أن تبدأ في التصميم، ستشعر بأنك لا ترغب في التوقف. إنه يدفعك إلى إدمانه لما له من مزايا. رائع Canva. أستخدم Canva كل يوم – فلا يمكنني أداء عملي من دونه. القدرة على منح الشعارات أسلوباً خاصاً هي الميزة المفضلة لديَّ

@navneet4

استكشف المزيد من أدوات تحويل ملفات PDF وتحريرها

PDF Converter Feature Banner

Free PDF Converter

Convert files to PDFs without changing the content or compromising quality. With Canva’s online PDF converter, you can freely convert your DOCX, PPTX, and JPG files to PDF and more for easy sharing and download. Or convert your PDFs into editable Canva designs.

or drop it here

How to convert files to PDF

Convert PDF documents to other file types

PDF Converter Feature Card 1

Upload your PDFs and convert them into editable Canva files that you can share as a link, publish as jpg, PPTX, or republish as a PDF. Simply launch the Canva homepage and import your media from your device. From there, change your designs or extract embedded images from your PDF files and turn them into high-quality pictures, ready for uploading and publishing.

Make your files easy to view and share

PDF Converter Feature Card 2

Different operating systems and software programs can add stress to any project requiring plenty of correspondence. Ensure that every detail of your work remains intact and viewable by converting jpg or other files to PDF before emailing them. Not only will the reduced file size make it easier to share, but they’ll also be easy to open across various devices. Use the short link generator(opens in a new tab or window)on Canva to instantly create a custom short URL you can seamlessly integrate into any design.

Upgrade your layouts with creative details

File size concerns can hinder your creativity when designing reports and presentations. Sharing as a link through Canva or converting your file to PDF allows you to let loose your artistic vision without creating huge files. Add images and other visual flourishes in reports. Use typography to make your text more compelling to read. Share directly or save your final creation as a PDF and have confidence that it will keep its superior resolution even with a small file size.

How to convert jpg or other image files to PDF

How to convert jpg files and more to PDF

Open Canva using the app or a web browser. Log in to your account to access our easy-to-use converter for PDF.

Click “Upload” or use the drag-and-drop method to import the photo, document, or file you want to convert to PDF. This takes you to our online editor.

Enhance or make changes to your file if desired. Edit the content, crop or resize the images, or add photo effects. You can also add text boxes, color blocks, and other graphic elements from our media library to take your file to the next level.

Once you’re finished customizing your layout, click Share then Download to convert your image or file to PDF. Select “PDF Standard” if you intend to share your file through email or “PDF Print” for printing.

You can now share your freshly converted PDF online. Attach it to emails, send it out for printing, or save it in cloud folders without worrying about large file sizes.

Frequently Asked Questions

Our online PDF converter is completely free and easy to use. Convert to PDF or convert from PDF to other file types in just a few clicks. Turn any file into your chosen format, customizing it to your needs while maintaining quality. Whether you're looking to edit or modify a file or split or merge documents, our free PDF converter has all the tools you need to transform your images and layouts with ease.

Download our iOS or Android app to access our image to PDF converter. Choose a template or start your project from a blank layout. Click the purple + icon, then navigate to the Uploads tab to upload the JPG or PNG file you want to convert. Once your image is on the editing deck, customize its size and placement, or add other design elements. Download your work by selecting PDF Standard if you wish to send your file via email or PDF Print to convert your PNG to a PDF file for printing.

Since PDF is an open standard file format, converting to PDF makes images, documents, and other files convenient to share and download. It also compresses the file size without distorting its content and layout, even when it includes text, images, 3D graphics, and more. Converting jpg and other files to PDF also keeps them secure from unauthorized modifications. As an alternative, you can also share your files as a view-only Canva link so that you can make changes to your design without having to reshare a file.

PDF is one of the most compatible file-sharing formats, making it very useful for operations requiring presenting and sharing plenty of information. While PDF files can be opened and viewed across different devices and operating systems, they can also be password protected, which helps keep important documents confidential and viewable only to those authorized to open them.
Quotation mark
@canva is simply outstanding as a tool to create designs. Using Canva is such a seamless experience that once you sit down to design, you don't feel like getting up. It's addictive and useful. Keep going Canva. I use Canva every day – I couldn’t do my job without it. The ability to style logos is my favorite

@navneet4

Explore more PDF converter and editing tools