اعرض بياناتك في تصاميم جرافيك خاطفة للأبصار باستخدام أدوات الجرافيك المجانية عبر الانترنت من Canva

سواء كنت تحتاج إلى مقارنة أرقام مختلفة والمقابلة بينها، أو تتبع التغيرات على مدار فترة زمنية معينة، أو عرض العلاقات بين مجموعتي بيانات أو أكثر، أو شرح هيكل مؤسسي، فإن الرسومات والمخططات طريقة رائعة لعرض بياناتك بطريقة بصرية وسهلة الفهم.  

مع Canva، يمكنك تصميم رسومك البيانية ذات الجودة الاحترافية دون الحاجة إلى استئجار مصمم جرافيك. تؤدي Canva المهمة بالكامل نيابة عنك — ما عليك سوى أن تكتب التسميات والقيّم أو أن تنسخها وتلصقها من ورقة عمل، ثم تسترخي وتشاهد بينما تبني Canva الرسم البياني أو المخطط المخصص. وفيما يتعلق بالمخططات الهيكلية المتقدمة مثل "مخطط فين" والهياكل التنظيمية والخرائط الذهنية، فيوجد لدينا قوالب جاهزة تنتظرك أن تخصصها وتعدلها باستخدام مجموعة أدوات تصميم Canva القوية وسهلة الاستخدام. 

يمكنك بعد ذلك إضافة رسمك أو مخططك الجديد إلى أي مستند آخر في Canva. ارفع مستوى المحتوى البصري عن طريق دمج رسومك ومخططاتك في منشوراتك على السوشيال ميديا وتصاميم الجرافيك في مدونتك والإنفوجراف لديك. حافظ على تفاعل جمهورك عن طريق إضافتها إلى عروضك التقديمية أو مساعدة قراء مجلاتك ومنشوراتك وتقاريرك وعروضك وسيرك الذاتية وغير ذلك على استيعاب المعلومات بشكل أسهل.

انقر فوق أي من أنواع الرسوم لتبدأ العمل واكتشف مدى السهولة المذهلة للتصميم باستخدام Canva.

Present your data as visually-stunning graphs using Canva’s free and online graph tools

Whether you need to compare and contrast different numbers, track changes across a given time period, show relationships between two or more data sets, or illustrate an organization’s structure, graphs and charts are a great way to present your data in a visual and easily digestible way.  

With Canva, you can design your own professional-quality graphs without the need to hire a graphic designer. Canva does all the work for you — just type in your labels and values or copy and paste them from a sheet and watch as Canva builds a custom graph or chart. For more structural charts like Venn Diagrams, Organization Charts and Mind Maps, we have ready-made templates that are just waiting for you to customize and edit using Canva’s suite of powerful yet easy to use design tools. 

Afterwards, you can easily add your new graph or chart into any other document in Canva. Up your visual content game by embedding your graphs and charts into your social media posts, blog graphics and infographics. Keep your audience engaged by adding them to your presentations or help readers of your magazines, brochures, reports, proposals, resumes, and more digest information easier.

Click any of the graph types below to get started and find out just how amazingly simple design can be with Canva.