使用 Canva 免費線上圖表工具,以令人驚豔的圖表呈現資料

無論你需要比較及對照不同的數字、追蹤不同期間的改變、顯示兩個或多個資料集之間的關係,或說明組織架構,以圖表呈現資料是最清楚易懂的方式。  

Canva 能讓你無需雇用圖表設計師,就能設計自己的專業圖表。只要輸入標籤及數值或從表單複製貼上,Canva 就會幫你製作專屬圖表。至於像是范恩圖、組織圖表及思維導圖等更有結構性的圖表,我們提供現成範本,讓你能利用 Canva 操作簡單、功能強大的設計工具以編輯製作自己的圖表。 

之後,你便能輕鬆地將新圖表添加到 Canva 的其他文件。你還能將圖表嵌入社交媒體貼文、部落格圖像及視覺資訊圖表。將圖表加到簡報裡,增加與觀眾的互動,或幫助雜誌、小冊子、報表、提案、履歷等的讀者更容易瞭解內容。

點選以下的任一圖表開始製作,體驗如何使用 Canva 輕鬆進行設計。

Present your data as visually-stunning graphs using Canva’s free and online graph tools

Whether you need to compare and contrast different numbers, track changes across a given time period, show relationships between two or more data sets, or illustrate an organization’s structure, graphs and charts are a great way to present your data in a visual and easily digestible way.  

With Canva, you can design your own professional-quality graphs without the need to hire a graphic designer. Canva does all the work for you — just type in your labels and values or copy and paste them from a sheet and watch as Canva builds a custom graph or chart. For more structural charts like Venn Diagrams, Organization Charts and Mind Maps, we have ready-made templates that are just waiting for you to customize and edit using Canva’s suite of powerful yet easy to use design tools. 

Afterwards, you can easily add your new graph or chart into any other document in Canva. Up your visual content game by embedding your graphs and charts into your social media posts, blog graphics and infographics. Keep your audience engaged by adding them to your presentations or help readers of your magazines, brochures, reports, proposals, resumes, and more digest information easier.

Click any of the graph types below to get started and find out just how amazingly simple design can be with Canva.