免費橫幅廣告設計工具

Canva 免費線上橫幅廣告設計工具,幫你打造更加引人注目的品牌。動動幾下滑鼠就能讓你的社交媒體個人檔案顯得專業時尚。

banner

Canva 讓製作線上橫幅廣告更得心應手。無論你是要打造 Facebook、Twitter、YouTube 還是 LinkedIn 的個人檔案,我們的拖曳編輯工具能讓你根據自己品牌的視覺形象自訂上千種免費橫幅廣告範本,例如版面配置、顏色、字型及圖片。而且我們範本的預設大小適用於各個線上平台,讓你每次使用都能取得理想尺寸。

如何製作線上橫幅廣告

  1. 從我們上千種專業設計範本中挑選,或從頭開始設計橫幅廣告。
  2. 你可以根據自己品牌形象選擇顏色、字型、圖片及插圖以自訂設計。你也可以上傳及插入自己的標誌,讓廣告更具吸引力。
  3. 完成後即能立即下載並加入自己的個人檔案中。

立即上傳自己的品牌資產

你已盡力發展自己的業務,現在就讓 Canva 線上橫幅廣告設計工具幫你將品牌故事傳達給全世界。上傳自己的圖片和標誌後即能輕鬆地將其拖曳到任何橫幅廣告範本。你還可以在編輯工具中找到自己品牌的顏色,並套用於自己的設計中。

完美像素的橫幅廣告

別再擔心 Facebook 封面照片需要 851 x 315 像素,或 Twitter 橫幅廣告需要 1500 x 500 像素。藉由 Canva 橫幅廣告設計工具,你可以瀏覽並自訂各種平台的網頁橫幅廣告,並立即下載各種格式的高解析度的圖像,例如 JPEG、PNG 和 PDF。

簡單實惠的數位行銷

當受眾點擊進入你的個人檔案時,他們最先注意到的會是線上橫幅廣告,因此打造深遠的第一印象至關重要。我們提供上千種預設尺寸的時尚範本、2 百萬種無須繳付版稅的圖片,以及簡單的拖曳功能,讓你能輕鬆有效率地自訂線上橫幅廣告。製作好橫幅廣告後,只要動動幾下滑鼠即能將設計用於其他線上平台。

常見問答集

優秀的網頁橫幅廣告包含以下幾個重要要素:

  • 標題和潛在含意
  • 醒目的影像或配色
  • 個人或公司標誌
  • 行動號召

確保使用與品牌一致的影像、顏色和文字,才能讓觀眾印象深刻。

每個平台有其建議的網頁橫幅廣告大小。Twitter 橫幅廣告通常為 1500 x 500 px,而 Tumblr 橫幅廣告通常為 3,000 x 1055 px。只要使用合適的工具,就能為各種平台改變橫幅廣告的大小。

根據網頁橫幅廣告的設計來選擇合適的檔案格式。如果橫幅廣告包含插圖而沒有照片,可以選擇 PNG 檔。如果橫幅廣告包含照片,則 JPG 檔效果最佳。對於動畫橫幅廣告,通常需要 GIF 才可行。

Put your brand front and center with Canva’s free online banner maker. Give your social media profiles a sleek and professional look with a few clicks.

banner

Making an online banner with Canva is easy. Whether you’re wanting to dress up your Facebook, Twitter, YouTube or LinkedIn profile, our drag-and-drop editor allows you to customize thousands of free banner templates to match your brand’s visual identity—you choose the layout, colors, font, and images. And with preset template sizes for every online platform, you’ll get the perfect dimensions every time.

How to make an online banner

  1. Choose from thousands of professionally-designed templates, or start designing a banner from scratch.
  2. Customize your design by choosing the colors, fonts, images, and illustrations that best match your brand identity. You can also upload and insert your logo for extra impact.
  3. Instantly download and add to your profile.

Instantly upload your brand assets

You’ve worked hard to build your business, and Canva’s online banner maker is here to help you communicate your brand story to the world. Upload your own images and logos then easily drag-and-drop them into any banner template. You can customize your banner further by finding your brand colors in the editor and using them in any of your designs.

Create pixel-perfect banners

Forget that a Facebook Cover Photo is 851 x 315 pixels or that your Twitter Banner needs to be 1500 x 500 px. With Canva’s banner maker, you can browse and customize your web banner for any platform, and instantly download high-resolution graphics in any format (JPEG, PNG, PDF).

Digital marketing made easy and affordable

Online banners are the first thing your audience sees when clicking onto your profile, so it’s important to make a lasting first impression. With thousands of sleek templates in preset dimensions, 2 million royalty-free images, and easy drag-and-drop functions, designing a custom online banner is easy and time-efficient. Once you’ve created a banner you’re happy with, easily repurpose your design for other online platforms within a few clicks.

Create a team and collaborate

Lacking inspiration or need a second opinion for your banner? Easy! With Canva’s banner maker you can create a team and collaborate together on your banner design. Create together from anywhere in the world, on any device in real-time. Adjust colors, leave comments, resolve suggestions, and create a stunning banner together with your Canva team.  

FAQ

A good web banner includes a few key elements:

  • A headline and subtext
  • A striking image or color scheme
  • Your personal or business logo
  • A call-to-action

Be sure your images, colors and text are on-brand so that you make a lasting impression.

Each platform has its own recommended sizes for web banners. A Twitter banner is typically 1500 x 500 px, while a Tumblr banner is 3,000 x 1055 px. With the right tools, you can change the size of the banner you have to fit any platform.

Choosing the right file format for your web banner depends on its design. If your banner contains illustrations without any photos, go for a PNG. If your banner includes photos, a JPG file works best. For animated banners, a GIF usually does the job.

What they say about Canva


Browse Banner Templates

See all Banners