تصميم بانر اصبح اسهل الان ببضع نقرات احصل على بانر احترافى من Canva

اجعل علامتك التجارية تتصدر الواجهة باستخدام صانع البانرات المجاني عبر الإنترنت من Canva. اجعل ملفات تعريفك على شبكات التواصل الاجتماعية جذابة واحترافية المظهر بنقرات قليلة.

banner

من السهل تصميم بانر عبر الإنترنت باستخدام Canva. سواء أكنت تريد تحسين شكل ملف تعريفك على فيسبوك أو تويتر أو YouTube أو LinkedIn، يتيح لك محرر السحب والإفلات لدينا إمكانية تخصيص الآلاف من قوالب البانرات المجانية لتلائم الهوية البصرية لعلامتك التجارية ‑ اختر التصميم والألوان والخط والصور. ومع أحجام القالب المحددة مُسبقًا لكل منصة عبر الإنترنت، ستحصل على الأبعاد المثالية في كل مرة.

كيف تصنع بانر عبر الإنترنت

  1. اختر من بين الآلاف من القوالب محترفة التصميم أو ابدأ في تصميم بانر من البداية.
  2. خصّص تصميمك باختيار الألوان وخطوط الكتابة والصور والرسومات المتجهية الأنسب لهوية علامتك التجارية. يمكنك أيضًا تحميل شعارك وإدخاله لتحقيق أثر إضافي.
  3. قم فورًا بالتنزيل والإضافة إلى ملف تعريفك.

قم فورًا بتحميل أصول علامتك التجارية

لقد عملت بجد على بناء أعمالك، ولقد وصل صانع البانرات عبر الإنترنت من Canva ليساعدك على نقل قصة علامتك التجارية إلى العالم. قم بتحميل صورك وشعاراتك ثم اسحبها وأفلتها إلى أي قالب بانرات. يمكنك تخصيص بانرك أكثر عن طريق البحث عن ألوان علامتك التجارية في المحرر واستخدامها في أي من تصميماتك.

إنشاء بانرات بالغة الوضوح

لا تتقيد بأن تكون صورة غلاف فيس بوك 851 × 315 بكسل أو أن بانر تويتر يجب أن يكون 1500 × 500 بكسل. مع صانع البانرات من Canva، يمكنك تصفح بانر الويب الخاص بك وتخصيصه لأي منصة وتنزيل تصاميم الجرافيك عالية الوضوح فورًا بأي تنسيق (JPEG، PNG، PDF).

أصبح التسويق الرقمي سهلاً ومعقول التكلفة

البانرات على الإنترنت هي أول شيء يراه جمهورك عند النقر على ملف تعريفك، ولذلك من المهم أن تصنع انطباعًا أول يدوم. في وجود الآلاف من القوالب الجذابة ذات الأبعاد المحددة مسبقًا، و2 مليون صورة بدون حقوق ملكية، ووظائف تعمل بسهولة بالسحب والإفلات، أصبح تصميم بانر مخصص عبر الإنترنت يسيرًا وفعالاً في استهلاك الوقت. بمجرد أن تصنع بانر يرضيك، قم بتعديل تصميمك بسهولة لمنصات أخرى على الإنترنت بنقرات قليلة.

شكِّل فريقًا وتعاونوا معًا

هل تحتاج إلى الإلهام أو الاستماع إلى رأي آخر عن البانر الخاص بك؟ الأمر بسيط! يمكنك، من خلال مصمم البانرات من Canva، تشكيل فريق والتعاون معًا في تصميم البانر الخاص بك. يمكنكم إنشاؤه معًا من أي مكان في العالم، ومن أي جهاز في الوقت الفعلي. وتستطيع بمساعدة فريق Canva ضبط الألوان وطرح التعليقات وإكمال الاقتراحات وتصميم بانر مذهل بشكل احترافي.  

الأسئلة الشائعة

يضم البانر الجيد للويب بعض العناصر الرئيسية كالتالي:

  • عنوان رئيسي وعنوان فرعي
  • صورة أو نظام ألوان جذابين
  • شعارك الشخصي أو الخاص بالشركة
  • الدعوة إلى اتِّخاذ إجراء

تأكد من أن صورك والألوان والنص متسقة مع العلامة التجارية لكي تترك انطباعًا يدوم.

لكل منصة أحجامها الخاصة الموصى بها عند تصميم بانرات الويب. يبلغ حجم بانر Twitterعادةً 1500 × 500 بكسل، بينما يبلغ حجم بانر Tumblr 3000‎‏× 1055 بكسل. يمكنك باستخدام الأدوات المناسبة تغيير حجم البانر المتوفر لديك لكي يتناسب مع أي منصة.

إن اختيار تنسيق الملف المناسب لبانر الويب الخاص بك يتوقف على تصميمه. إذا كان البانر يحتوي على رسوم متجهية دون أي صور، فاختر تنسيق PNG. أما إذا كان البانر يتضمن صورًا، فسيكون من الأنسب اختيار ملف بتنسيق JPG. فيما يتعلق بالبانرات التي تضم رسومًا متحركة، عادةً ما يؤدي تنسيق GIF المهمة المطلوبة.

ما يقولونه عن Canva

Browse Banner Templates

See all Banners

Put your brand front and center with Canva’s free online banner maker. Give your social media profiles a sleek and professional look with a few clicks.

banner

Making an online banner with Canva is easy. Whether you’re wanting to dress up your Facebook, Twitter, YouTube or LinkedIn profile, our drag-and-drop editor allows you to customize thousands of free banner templates to match your brand’s visual identity—you choose the layout, colors, font, and images. And with preset template sizes for every online platform, you’ll get the perfect dimensions every time.

How to make an online banner

  1. Choose from thousands of professionally-designed templates, or start designing a banner from scratch.
  2. Customize your design by choosing the colors, fonts, images, and illustrations that best match your brand identity. You can also upload and insert your logo for extra impact.
  3. Instantly download and add to your profile.

Instantly upload your brand assets

You’ve worked hard to build your business, and Canva’s online banner maker is here to help you communicate your brand story to the world. Upload your own images and logos then easily drag-and-drop them into any banner template. You can customize your banner further by finding your brand colors in the editor and using them in any of your designs.

Create pixel-perfect banners

Forget that a Facebook Cover Photo is 851 x 315 pixels or that your Twitter Banner needs to be 1500 x 500 px. With Canva’s banner maker, you can browse and customize your web banner for any platform, and instantly download high-resolution graphics in any format (JPEG, PNG, PDF).

Digital marketing made easy and affordable

Online banners are the first thing your audience sees when clicking onto your profile, so it’s important to make a lasting first impression. With thousands of sleek templates in preset dimensions, 2 million royalty-free images, and easy drag-and-drop functions, designing a custom online banner is easy and time-efficient. Once you’ve created a banner you’re happy with, easily repurpose your design for other online platforms within a few clicks.

Create a team and collaborate

Lacking inspiration or need a second opinion for your banner? Easy! With Canva’s banner maker you can create a team and collaborate together on your banner design. Create together from anywhere in the world, on any device in real-time. Adjust colors, leave comments, resolve suggestions, and create a stunning banner together with your Canva team.  

FAQ

A good web banner includes a few key elements:

  • A headline and subtext
  • A striking image or color scheme
  • Your personal or business logo
  • A call-to-action

Be sure your images, colors and text are on-brand so that you make a lasting impression.

Each platform has its own recommended sizes for web banners. A Twitter banner is typically 1500 x 500 px, while a Tumblr banner is 3,000 x 1055 px. With the right tools, you can change the size of the banner you have to fit any platform.

Choosing the right file format for your web banner depends on its design. If your banner contains illustrations without any photos, go for a PNG. If your banner includes photos, a JPG file works best. For animated banners, a GIF usually does the job.

What they say about Canva


Browse Banner Templates

See all Banners