• 首頁
  • 建立youtube 影片縮圖

為影片建立魅力無法擋的 YouTube 影片縮圖

讓觀眾每每瀏覽到你的 YouTube 影片縮圖,都會忍不住點進去一探究竟。

youtube

設計一款引人注目的 YouTube 影片縮圖,有效刺激點閱率

終於完成了。你拍攝並編輯了一部絕對超越網路上其他貓咪影片的曠世巨作。現在你正在想辦法設計出一個可以完美代表該作品的影片縮圖。你想將整部影片的精華濃縮在一張影像上面,讓點閱率瞬間飆升。Canva 能協助你為所選的截圖加上文字和設計元素,變得更豐富多彩,或者為同步播放清單或頻道建立一款乾淨俐落的縮圖設計。只要使用我們的工具和簡單好操作的介面,即可自訂你專屬的 YouTube 影片縮圖,讓影片爆紅不再是夢想!怎麼製作 YouTube 影片縮圖?易如反掌!

如何製作 YouTube 影片縮圖

  1. 啟動 Canva

    在桌上型電腦或行動應用程式上開啟 Canva。使用 Facebook 或 Google 帳號登入或註冊,然後搜尋「Youtube 影片縮圖」範本即可開始製作。

  2. 探索範本

    需要靈感嗎?尋找音樂 Youtube 影片縮圖範本、美食 YouTube 影片縮圖範本、美容、旅行、教學課程等。若看到喜歡的內容,只需按一下範本即可開始設計。

  3. 享用一系列功能

    Canva 的圖庫提供數百萬種照片、圖示及插圖以供選擇。使用動畫功能讓縮圖脫穎而出。根據品牌尋找獨特的色彩配置和字型組合。

  4. 自訂縮圖

    製作縮圖時發揮創意。上傳你自己的影像或美術作品,嘗試運用版面配置,重新排列素材,然後進行你認為合適的任何其他變更。可打造如你一般獨特的設計。

  5. 上傳與發佈

    對縮圖設計感到滿意後,就該與全世界分享。將其下載並儲存到桌上型電腦或行動裝置,然後新增至你的頻道。甚至可以按一下透過社群媒體進行分享。

開啟新的 YouTube 影片縮圖設計

善用 Canva 提供的專業 YouTube 影片縮圖設計範本

擁有 YouTube 正式頻道的一個好處是你可以上傳專屬的縮圖。這張縮圖是你影片作品的門面,而且觀眾是否會觀賞一部影片,取決於縮圖本身是否吸引人。所以說,在急著推出影片作品時,千萬別輕忽縮圖這個短小卻重要的細節。

現在,就算趕著推出影片作品,再也不必犧牲掉縮圖和它帶來的效果了。Canva 提供隨即可用、設計專業的縮圖範本,讓你可以為你的嘔心瀝血之作打造魅力四射的影片封面,就算不是設計師出身,你也可以使用 Canva 簡單的拖放介面修改、製作專屬的縮圖。

建立團隊並共同製作

你的 YouTube 影片縮圖是觀眾在觀看你的影片之前首先看到的東西。透過 Canva,您可以保持創造力源源不斷,並邀請團隊成員實時協作處理您的 YouTube 影片縮圖。在 Canva 編輯器中留下評論、Tag 團隊成員、留下反饋、共享設計並處理建議。

上傳並編輯你的截圖,將其打造成完美代表影片作品的縮圖

你可能會希望縮圖裡出現影片中的元素。因此,許多人也許會直接拿一張簡單的影片截圖做為縮圖。但是聰明的 YouTube 頻道達人可不這麼想,他們會進一步改變截圖風格,增添些許對比,讓增色不少的縮圖發揮更好的效果。

上傳自己的截圖到設計範本,像頻道達人一樣編輯你的縮圖。Canva 提供各種編輯功能,從簡單調整明度和對比,或直接選擇預設值,到打造專屬、可重複套用在往後縮圖的濾鏡,一應俱全。

從一系列的字體和圖示中挑選,製作最耀眼的 YouTube 影片縮圖封面

雖說一張圖道盡千言萬語,不過在縮圖中加上標題,會讓想傳達的訊息更明白易懂。瀏覽過 YouTube 當紅頻道的人都會發現,這些頻道的縮圖都會巧妙的加上標題。在那些非常成功的縮圖中,還可以看到強化形象的輔助說明,成功吸引觀眾按下播放鍵。

Canva 讓你輕鬆為縮圖加上文字。不僅如此,Canva 提供各式各樣字體選擇,讓你能巧妙搭配影片主題 — 不論是趣味無比的混音歌曲,或是增長見聞的授課影片。Canva 更提供現成的圖示、照片和插圖,讓你的設計更顯栩栩如生。

將這個厲害的 YouTube 影片縮圖放到頻道和所有社群媒體上

恭喜你!你為影片設計出完美的 YouTube 影片縮圖了!現在只需下載這個精美設計,並上傳到頻道就大功告成了!

按一下「下載」按鈕,選擇想要的影像格式。如果希望檔案不要太大,可以存成 JPEG 檔;如果想讓影像以驚人的高品質呈現,可以存成 PNG 檔。你的影片加上完美的縮圖設計後將會更顯獨特,趕快發佈到網路世界上,讓眾人觀賞並從中學習。

與你的團隊一同製作

Canva 旨在幫助您發展品牌。如果您要創建一家初期公司,構建小型企業或有更遠大的夢想,一旦完成,那麼您的 Canva 標誌可以幫助您的團隊使用共享的品牌調色板、標誌和各種元素來製作時尚的品牌設計。您也可以隨時隨地與使用任何設備的人合作。

常見問答集

YouTube 影片縮圖尺寸為 1280 x 720 像素,其最小寛度為 640 像素。該尺寸使用 16:9 的寬高比。將最大檔案大小保持在 2 MB 內。請記住,當該影片縮圖在與視訊播放器相同大小的螢幕播放時,它應該看起來美觀。

優質的 YouTube 影片縮圖可以吸引人們的注意力,並吸引他們進入您的頻道。這表示縮圖必須為合適的尺寸,使用醒目且高質的照片或圖像,並包括您的標題文本,讓觀眾可以對影片有些了解。

最佳 YouTube 影片縮圖實例包括:

  • 為標題文本選擇清晰易讀的字型
  • 使用配合品牌的顏色和圖像
  • 利用色彩對比讓圖像盡可能清晰
  • 準確地反映頻道的內容。

更多社交媒體設計

Create an Irresistible YouTube Thumbnail for Your Video

Make it impossible for your audience to scroll past your YouTube thumbnail without having a click and a look.

youtube

Design an eye-catching YouTube thumbnail that boosts viewership

You’ve finally done it — you’ve filmed and edited a video that will put all the internet’s cat clips put together to shame. Now you’re wondering if it’s possible to encapsulate all that awesomeness in just one thumbnail design. What you want is something that will capture the full length of your video in one image and boost its clickability in one fell swoop.

With Canva you can enrich your chosen snapshot with text and design elements, or create a clean cut thumbnail design for a synchronized playlist or channel. With our tools and easy-to-navigate interface, you can easily customize your YouTube thumbnail to the tune of instant virality. How to make a youtube thumbnail? Easy!

How to make a YouTube thumbnail

  1. Choose a template from Canva’s library of YouTube thumbnails. We’ve got hundreds of different designs to choose from, so it’s easy to find something that suits your taste. Or you can design from scratch!

  2. Choose from our library of professional graphic design elements such as banners, icons, frames and more. We’ve got more than 2 million images in our library. Or upload your own!

  3. Click on the placeholder text to add your own message. We’ve got hundreds of free fonts to choose from, too.

  4. Change the background, the colors, the fonts… it’s easy to customize your YouTube thumbnail in Canva, and fun too!

  5. Download or share your finished YouTube thumbnail.

Open a new YouTube Thumbnail Design

Take advantage of professionally designed YouTube thumbnail templates

There’s a reason why one of the perks of having an official YouTube channel is getting to upload your own thumbnail. It acts as the face of your video and in no small part determines whether your video will be watched or not. So the last thing you want when you’re just bursting to get that video out is to skimp on attending to that one tiny but important detail.

But even if you’re in a rush to get that video out, you won’t have to sacrifice the effectiveness of your thumbnail. Canva lets you create a stunning video cover for your masterpiece with readily available and professionally designed templates that even non-designers can tweak and make their own using Canva’s easy drag-and-drop interface.

Create a team and collaborate together

Your YouTube thumbnail is the first thing your audience sees before watching your video. And with Canva, you can keep your creativity flowing and invite team members to collaborate on your YouTube thumbnail in real-time. Post comments, tag your team members, leave feedback, share designs, and resolve suggestions all within the Canva editor.

Upload and edit your own snapshots for a thumbnail that captures your video’s best moments

Your thumbnail would most likely include an element pulled from the video itself. For most people that’s likely to be a simple snapshot. But the channel master who really know what they’re doing are aware that you can take that a step further by turning some tone and contrast knobs here and there and make the colors really work for them.

Upload your own snapshot onto your design template and tweak it just like that. With Canva, your editing capabilities range from simply adjusting the brightness and contrast or choosing a preset, to creating a filter that you can re-use again and again on future thumbnails.

Choose from a wide selection of fonts and icons for a stunning YouTube thumbnail cover

A picture paints a thousand words, but adding a headline to your thumnail can make it speak volumes more. If you’ve browsed through the most popular channels on YouTube, you’ll notice that they usually render their headlines onto their thumbnails. The really good ones add a complementary copy that directly supports their image and makes for an effective scroll-stopper.

Adding text to your thumnail is a cinch with Canva. What’s more, you can choose from a wide selection of fonts that can complement your video’s subject matter — whether that’s a playful mashup or an informative lecture. Icons, photos, and illustrations are also readily available for bringing all your design ideas to life.

Get that awesome YouTube thumbnail on your channel and all your social media properties

Congratulations! You’ve designed the perfect YouTube thumbnail for your video! Now all you have to do is download that awesome design and load it up on your channel!

Simply head on over to the Download button and choose your preferred image format. Download it as JPEG file for a smaller file size or get it in PNG if you want your image in stunning high quality. Customize your video with your masterpiece of a thumbnail and publish for all the online world to watch and learn from your stellar example.

Collaborate with your team

Canva is built to help you grow your brand. If you’re creating a start-up, building a small business, or dreaming bigger, once you’ve created your Canva logo can help your team can create sleek, on-brand designs with shareable brand color palettes, logos, and elements within the editor. You can also collaborate together in real-time on any design, on any device, from any location.

FAQ

YouTube thumbnail sizes are 1280 x 720 pixels, with a minimum width of 640 pixels. The dimensions use an aspect ratio of 16:9. Stick to a maximum file size of 2 MB. Remember it should look good when displayed as the same size as the video player.

A good YouTube thumbnail grabs people’s attention and draws them into your channel. That means it needs to be the right size, use an engaging and high-quality photo or image and include your title text to give your viewers some context.

Best YouTube thumbnail practices include:

  • choosing a clean, readable font for your title text
  • using colors and graphics that match your brand
  • taking advantage of color contrast to make the image as clear as possible
  • accurately reflecting the content of your channel.
What they say about Canva

Explore more YouTube resources

Browse YouTube Thumbnail Templates

See all YouTube Thumbnails