صمم صور مصغرة لفيديوهات اليوتيوب لجذب انتباه المشاهدين على قناتك

اجعل من المستحيل على جمهورك تجاوز الصورة المصغرة لفيديو اليوتيوب الخاص بك دون الضغط عليها وإلقاء نظرة.

youtube

صمم صورة مصغرة خاطفة للأنظار لفيديو اليوتيوب تضاعف عدد المشاهدين

لقد فعلتها أخيرًا — لقد صورت وعدلت الفيديو الذي من شأنه أن يذهب بجميع مقاطع القطط على الإنترنت إلى غياهب النسيان. وأنت الآن تتساءل عما إذا كان من الممكن تضمين كل هذه الأمور المذهلة في صورة مصغرة واحدة فقط. كل ما تريده هو شيء يلخص طول الفيديو بالكامل في صورة واحدة ويزيد من إمكانية النقر عليه في لمح البصر.

مع Canva يمكنك إثراء اللقطة المختارة بعناصر نصية وتصميمية، أو إنشاء تصميم صورة مصغرة واضحة المعالم لقائمة تشغيل متزامنة أو قناة. وباستخدام أدواتنا واجهتنا سهلة التنقل يمكنك تخصيص الصورة المصغرة لفيديو YouTube بما يتناسب مع الذوق الرفيع فورًا.

كيفية تصميم صور مصغرة لفيديو اليوتيوب؟

  1. اختر قالبًا من مكتبة Canva لصور يوتيوب المصغرة. لدينا مئات من التصاميم المختلفة لتختار من بينها؛ لذلك يسهل العثور على ما يرضي ذوقك. كما يمكنك بدلًا من ذلك إنشاء تصميم من بدايته!

  2. اختر من مكتبتنا المليئة بعناصر تصاميم الجرافيك مثل البانرات، والأيقونات، والإطارات، وغير ذلك الكثير. تضم مكتبتنا أكثر من 2 مليون صورة. أو حمل صورك الخاصة!

  3. انقر على عنصر نائب النص لإضافة رسالتك الخاصة. لدينا المئات من الخطوط المجانية لتختار من بينها كذلك.

  4. غيّر الخلفية والألوان والخطوط، فمن السهل تخصيص صور YouTube المصغّرة على Canva، وهو أمر مسلّي أيضًا!

  5. قم بتنزيل منتجك النهائي من صورة فيديو يوتيوب المصغرة أو مشاركته.

افتح تصميم صورة يوتيوب المُصغرة جديدة

انتهز الفرصة واستخدم قوالب الصور المصغرة لفيديو اليوتيوب المصممة باحتراف

تكمن أحد مزايا امتلاك قناة YouTube رسمية في تحميل الصورة المصغرة الخاصة بك. إنها تعمل بمثابة واجهة للفيديو الخاص بك كما أنها تحدد بشكل لا يستهان به ما إذا كان الفيديو الخاص بك سيتم مشاهدته أم لا. لذا فإن أبعد ما تتمناه عندما تصل لأوج إنتاج هذا الفيديو هو إساءة تقدير هذه التفصيلة الصغيرة والهامة في نفس الوقت.

ولكن حتى وإن كنت على عجلة من أمرك لإخراج هذا الفيديو، فلن تضطر إلى التضحية بفعالية الصورة المصغّرة. تتيح لك Canva تصميم غلاف فيديو مذهل لتحفتك الفنية باستخدام قوالب مصممة بسهولة ومصممة بشكل احترافي والتي يمكن حتى لغير المصممين التلاعب بها وعمل تصميمهم الخاص باستخدام واجهة السحب والإفلات بسهولة في Canva.

شكِّل فريقًا وتعاونوا معًا

صورة YouTube المصغرة الخاصة بك هي أول ما يشاهده جمهورك قبل مشاهدة الفيديو. وبمساعدة Canva، يمكنك مواصلة تقديم إبداعاتك ودعوة أعضاء فريقك للتعاون في تصميم صورة YouTube المصغرة في الوقت الفعلي. يمكنك نشر التعليقات ووضع علامة مباشرة لأعضاء الفريق وتقديم ملاحظات ومشاركة التصميمات وإكمال الاقتراحات داخل محرر Canva.

حمل وعدل صورة مصغرة تجسد أفضل لحظات الفيديو الخاص بك

من المرجح أن تتضمن الصورة المصغرة عنصرًا تم سحبه من الفيديو نفسه. بالنسبة إلى معظم الأشخاص، من المرجح أن تكون لقطة بسيطة. ولكن محترف القناة الذي يعرف حقًا ما يفعله، يدرك أنه يمكن اتخاذ خطوة أبعد من ذلك عن طريق ملائمة بعض التناغمات والأزرار المتباينة هنا وهناك وجعل الألوان تعمل حقًا من أجلهم.

حمل لقطتك على قالب تصميمك الخاص وتلاعب بها بكل سهولة. مع Canva، تتراوح إمكانات التعديل الخاصة بك من مجرد ضبط السطوع والتباين أو اختيار إعداد مسبق، لإنشاء فلتر يمكنك إعادة استخدامه مرارًا وتكرارًا على الصور المصغرة المستقبلية.

اختر من بين مجموعة واسعة من الخطوط والأيقونات للحصول على غلاف صورة مصغرة مذهل لفيديو اليوتيوب

قد ترسم الصورة ألف معنى، ولكن إضافة عنوان إلى صورتك المصغرة قد تجعلها تعني أكثر وأكثر. إذا تصفحت القنوات الأكثر شيوعًا على YouTube، فستلاحظ أنها عادة ما تعرض عناوينها على الصور المصغرة. فالقنوات الجيدة حقًا تضيف نسخة تكميلية تدعم صورتها بشكل مباشر وتضع حاجزًا فعالاً أمام التمرير لأسفل.

إن إضافة النص إلى صورتك المصغرة هو بمثابة حزام السرج مع Canva. والأكثر من ذلك، يمكنك الاختيار من بين مجموعة كبيرة من الخطوط التي يمكن أن تكمل موضوع الفيديو الخاص بك — سواء كان مزجًا ترفيهيًا أو محاضرة إعلامية. كما يتوفر الكثير من الأيقونات والصور والرسوم المتجهية بسهولة لإضفاء الحيوية على جميع أفكار تصميمك.

احصل على الصورة المصغرة الرائعة لفيديو اليوتيوب على قناتك وجميع مواقعك على الشبكات الاجتماعية

تهانينا! لقد صممت الصورة المصغرة المثالية لفيديو YouTube الخاص بك! والآن كل ما عليك فعله هو تنزيل التصميم الرائع وتحميله إلى قناتك.

ما عليك سوى التوجه إلى زر "تنزيل" واختيار تنسيق الصورة المفضل لديك. يمكنك تنزيله بصيغة ملف JPEG للحصول على حجم ملف أصغر أو بتنسيق PNG إذا كنت تريد صورتك بجودة عالية مذهلة. ثم خصّص الفيديو الخاص بك مع صورة مصغرة تحمل لمستك الفنية الرائعة وانشره في جميع أنحاء عالم الإنترنت لمشاهدته والتعلّم منه كمثال يحتذى به.

تعاون مع فريقك

صُمم Canva ليساعدك في تطوير علامتك التجارية. إذا كنت تبدأ مشروعًا جديدًا أو تنشئ شركة صغيرة أو لديك أحلام كبيرة، فبمجرد ابتكار شعارك بمساعدة Canva ستساعد فريقك في إنشاء تصميمات أنيقة وموائمة للعلامة التجارية من خلال لوحة الألوان والشعارات والعناصر الخاصة بالعلامة التجارية التي يمكن مشاركتها داخل المحرر. يمكنكم أيضًا التعاون معًا في الوقت الفعلي لإنشاء أي تصميم من أي جهاز ومن أي مكان.

الأسئلة الشائعة

يبلغ حجم صور YouTube المصغّرة 1280 × 720 بكسل، مع حد أدنى للعرض 640 بكسل. تستخدم الأبعاد نسبة ارتفاع للعرض قدرها 16:9. التزم بالحد الأقصى لحجم الملف 2 ميغابايت. تذكر أنه يجب أن يكون شكل الملف جيدًا وبالحجم نفسه عند عرضه على مشغل الفيديو.

تشد صور YouTube المصغّرة الجيدة انتباه الأشخاص وتجذبهم إلى قناتك. هذا يعني أنه يجب أنها تكون بالحجم المناسب، وأن تستخدم صورة فوتوغرافية أو صورة جذابة وعالية الجودة، وأن يتضمن عنوانك نصًا حتى تمنح المشاهدين نبذة عن السياق.

تضم صور YouTube المصغّرة المثالية ما يلي:

  • اختيار خط واضح ويسهل قراءته لنص العنوان
  • استخدام ألوان وتصاميم جرافيك تتماشى مع علامتك التجارية
  • الاستفادة من تباين الألوان حتى تكون الصورة واضحة قدر الإمكان
  • التعبير عن محتوى قناتك بدقة.

Create an Irresistible YouTube Thumbnail for Your Video

Make it impossible for your audience to scroll past your YouTube thumbnail without having a click and a look.

youtube

Design an eye-catching YouTube thumbnail that boosts viewership

You’ve finally done it — you’ve filmed and edited a video that will put all the internet’s cat clips put together to shame. Now you’re wondering if it’s possible to encapsulate all that awesomeness in just one thumbnail design. What you want is something that will capture the full length of your video in one image and boost its clickability in one fell swoop.

With Canva you can enrich your chosen snapshot with text and design elements, or create a clean cut thumbnail design for a synchronized playlist or channel. With our tools and easy-to-navigate interface, you can easily customize your YouTube thumbnail to the tune of instant virality. How to make a youtube thumbnail? Easy!

How to make a YouTube thumbnail

  1. Choose a template from Canva’s library of YouTube thumbnails. We’ve got hundreds of different designs to choose from, so it’s easy to find something that suits your taste. Or you can design from scratch!

  2. Choose from our library of professional graphic design elements such as banners, icons, frames and more. We’ve got more than 2 million images in our library. Or upload your own!

  3. Click on the placeholder text to add your own message. We’ve got hundreds of free fonts to choose from, too.

  4. Change the background, the colors, the fonts… it’s easy to customize your YouTube thumbnail in Canva, and fun too!

  5. Download or share your finished YouTube thumbnail.

Open a new YouTube Thumbnail Design

Take advantage of professionally designed YouTube thumbnail templates

There’s a reason why one of the perks of having an official YouTube channel is getting to upload your own thumbnail. It acts as the face of your video and in no small part determines whether your video will be watched or not. So the last thing you want when you’re just bursting to get that video out is to skimp on attending to that one tiny but important detail.

But even if you’re in a rush to get that video out, you won’t have to sacrifice the effectiveness of your thumbnail. Canva lets you create a stunning video cover for your masterpiece with readily available and professionally designed templates that even non-designers can tweak and make their own using Canva’s easy drag-and-drop interface.

Create a team and collaborate together

Your YouTube thumbnail is the first thing your audience sees before watching your video. And with Canva, you can keep your creativity flowing and invite team members to collaborate on your YouTube thumbnail in real-time. Post comments, tag your team members, leave feedback, share designs, and resolve suggestions all within the Canva editor.

Upload and edit your own snapshots for a thumbnail that captures your video’s best moments

Your thumbnail would most likely include an element pulled from the video itself. For most people that’s likely to be a simple snapshot. But the channel master who really know what they’re doing are aware that you can take that a step further by turning some tone and contrast knobs here and there and make the colors really work for them.

Upload your own snapshot onto your design template and tweak it just like that. With Canva, your editing capabilities range from simply adjusting the brightness and contrast or choosing a preset, to creating a filter that you can re-use again and again on future thumbnails.

Choose from a wide selection of fonts and icons for a stunning YouTube thumbnail cover

A picture paints a thousand words, but adding a headline to your thumnail can make it speak volumes more. If you’ve browsed through the most popular channels on YouTube, you’ll notice that they usually render their headlines onto their thumbnails. The really good ones add a complementary copy that directly supports their image and makes for an effective scroll-stopper.

Adding text to your thumnail is a cinch with Canva. What’s more, you can choose from a wide selection of fonts that can complement your video’s subject matter — whether that’s a playful mashup or an informative lecture. Icons, photos, and illustrations are also readily available for bringing all your design ideas to life.

Get that awesome YouTube thumbnail on your channel and all your social media properties

Congratulations! You’ve designed the perfect YouTube thumbnail for your video! Now all you have to do is download that awesome design and load it up on your channel!

Simply head on over to the Download button and choose your preferred image format. Download it as JPEG file for a smaller file size or get it in PNG if you want your image in stunning high quality. Customize your video with your masterpiece of a thumbnail and publish for all the online world to watch and learn from your stellar example.

Collaborate with your team

Canva is built to help you grow your brand. If you’re creating a start-up, building a small business, or dreaming bigger, once you’ve created your Canva logo can help your team can create sleek, on-brand designs with shareable brand color palettes, logos, and elements within the editor. You can also collaborate together in real-time on any design, on any device, from any location.

FAQ

YouTube thumbnail sizes are 1280 x 720 pixels, with a minimum width of 640 pixels. The dimensions use an aspect ratio of 16:9. Stick to a maximum file size of 2 MB. Remember it should look good when displayed as the same size as the video player.

A good YouTube thumbnail grabs people’s attention and draws them into your channel. That means it needs to be the right size, use an engaging and high-quality photo or image and include your title text to give your viewers some context.

Best YouTube thumbnail practices include:

  • choosing a clean, readable font for your title text
  • using colors and graphics that match your brand
  • taking advantage of color contrast to make the image as clear as possible
  • accurately reflecting the content of your channel.
What they say about Canva

Explore more YouTube resources

Browse YouTube Thumbnail Templates

See all YouTube Thumbnails