قدم معلومات وأفكار من خلال منظمات الرسوم البيانية المثيرة بصريًا المصممة عبر Canva.

صمم خرائط معرفة جذابة وسهلة الفهم في دقائق

تعد خرائط المعرفة أسلوبًا رائعًا بالنسبة للطلاب حتى يتمكنوا من توضيح معرفتهم المتعلقة بموضوع محدد، حيث يتطلب الأمر منهم عرض علاقات وروابط بين الفكرة الرئيسية والموضوعات الأكثر تحديدًا. وعلى النقيض، تعد خرائط المعرفة أداة تدريس رائعة خاصة بالنسبة  للطلاب الذين يعانون من إعاقات في التعلم والذين يميلون بشكل أكبر تجاه التعلم والتفكير البصري.

كمعلم، يمكنك استخدام Canva لتصميم خرائط معرفة مثيرة للإعجاب خاصة بك لاستخدامها في الفصل الدراسي أو كوسيلة تعليم مساعدة. هل ما زال لديك شكوك حول مهاراتك التصميمية؟ لا توجد مشكلة! أيا كان مستوى التصميم الذي وصلت إليه، ستجعل مجموعة Canva من القوالب وأدوات السحب والإفلات  التصميم سهلاً وممتعًا بحيث يمكنك العودة لتقم بأفضل ما تقوم به — الإلهام وتوجيه الآراء.

لا يكلفك تصميم خريطة معرفة في Canva جهدًا.

  1. أنشئ حسابًا جديدًا على Canva لتبدأ في تصميم خريطة المعرفة الخاصة بك.
  2. اختر من مكتبتنا الزاخرة بقوالب مصممة باحترافية.
  3. قم بتنزيل صورك الخاصة، أو اختر من بين ما يزيد عن 1 مليون صورة مُخزنة.
  4. يمكنك معالجة صورك وإضافة فلاتر رائعة وتحرير النصوص.
  5. احفظ تصميمك وشاركه.

قم بتخصيص خريطة معرفة لتناسب احتياجاتك

  1. تغيير الصور.يمكنك تحميل صورك الخاصة أو الاختيار من مخزون مكتبتنا المجهزة بأكثر من 1 مليون صورة فوتوغرافية ورسم توضيحي وتصميم جرافيك.
  2. تغيير الخطوط. اختر من بين ما يزيد عن 130 خط حديث.
  3. تغيير الخلفية. اختر خلفية من مكتبتنا أو استخدم صورة.
  4. تغيير الألوان. أضف لمساتك الفنية إلى تصميمك عن طريق تغيير لون النصوص والمربعات النصية.

لا تقلق حيال المخطط والتصميم، فما عليك سوى التركيز على محتواك

هل أنت في حيرة حول كيفية البداية، أو لست متأكدًا من المظهر الذي يجب أن تأخذه خريطة المعرفة؟ لا تخف أبدًا! فمكتبة Canva المدهشة من المخططات تمكنك من الإعداد والتصميم في وقت لا يًذكر. اختر من بين مجموعة متنوعة كبيرة من خرائط المعرفة التي تشمل كافة أنواع الموضوعات الأكاديمية. هل تحتاج شيئًا أكثر تحديدًا؟ لا توجد مشكلة! استخدم قالبًا كنقطة بداية، ثم  خصصه مستخدمًا أدواتنا العاملة بالسحب والإفلات جنبًا إلى جنب مع مكتبتنا العامرة بالتصميمات، والأشكال، والأيقونات والمزيد. غيّر الخطوط المستخدمة في تصميمك وألوانها أو قم بإضافة، وإزالة، وإعادة تعيين عناصر وخطوط لإنشاء خريطة معرفة تناسب احتياجاتك تمامًا.

أضف صور أو صور فوتوغرافية أو رسوم متجهية إلى خريطة المعرفة لديك.

يمكن إضافة الرسوم المتجهية والصور إلى تصميمك لتجعله أكثر تشويقًا وإبداعًا. يمكنك من خلال Canva  الوصول  إلى مكتبة وسائط هائلة تحتوي بين جنباتها صور وتصميمات مجانية ومميزة. من خلال القليل من النقرات وعمليات السحب والإفلات، يمكنك تغيير حجم الصور، وإعادة تلوين المتجهات، ووضعهم في المكان الي ترغب في وضعهم فيه في تصميمك.

كما يمكنك رفع صورك الخاصة ومسودات المخططات إلى Canva مجانًا. فقط توجه إلى علامة تبويب التحميلات وانقر على زر "رفع صورك" واختر أي ملف بتنسيق JPEG، و PNG، وSVG من جهازك أو الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. بمجرد رفعها، تُحفظ الصور تلقائيًا في مجلد التحميلات الخاص بك وستكون جاهزة لتستخدم مرة أخرى في تصميماتك التالية.

استخدم منظم الرسوم البيانية الخاص بك كقالب

يمكن في كثير من الأحيان إعادة استخدام تصميم خريطة معرفة لتوضيح موضوع أو فكرة آخرين. وإذا ما أنشأت تصميم خريطة معرفة وترغب في إعادة استخدامها كقالب، يمكنك أخذ نسخة منها، حيث تعيد تعديلها لتناسب موضوعك الجديد ببساطة. افتح تصميمك من صفحتك الرئيسية على Canva، ثم انقر على ملف، إنشاء نسخة. يمكنك إنشاء أكبر كم ممكن من النسخ لتصميمك وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.

يمكنك أيضًا الوصول إلى تصاميمك وتعديلها أثناء التنقل بفضل تطبيقاتنا لنظام التشغيل iOS وAndroid. أضف Canva إلى أجهزة iPhone وiPad أو تلك التي تعمل بنظام التشغيل Android بتنزيله مجانًا من متجرَي App Store وGoogle Play.

الأسئلة الشائعة

كيف يمكنني تنسيق النص المكتوب في تصميم خريطة المعرفة لدي؟

يمكنك تحرير النص بطرق متنوعة لضمان تلبيته احتياجات تصميمك. حيث يمكنك تغيير نوع الخط وحجمه، ولونه، وتركيزه، ومحاذاته، وشفافيته باستخدام أدوات النص. كما يمكنك تحويل نصك إلى قائمة نقطية أو مُرقمة.

ويتم تنفيذ التغييرات على النص الموجود داخل المربع النصي كله. ولتنفيذ أي من التغييرات السابقة، اختر المربع النصي الذي ترغب في تعديله ثم انقر على خيارات التنسيق الموجودة بالأداة النصية.

هل يحتوي Canva على صور مجانية يمكنني استخدامها؟

نعم نفعل ذلك! تزخر مكتبتنا مجهز بأكثر من 1 مليون صورة ورسم توضيحي وتصميم جرافيك. والعديد من هذه الصور مجانية، بينما كل الصور المميزة سعرها 1 دولار فقط للواحدة.

يمكنك استخدام صورك الخاصة مجانًا 100% وبمجرد تحميلها إلى Canva، يمكنك استخدامها وقتما شئت لأي عدد من المرات.

كيف يتم التصميم التعاوني في Canva؟

في الأوقات التي قد تحتاج فيها إلى تعليق من المعلمين المساعدين لديك. ويكون ذلك عندما تصير وظائف Canva التعاونية ذات فائدة. لمشاركة تصميم خريطة المعرفة الخاصة بك مع زميل عمل قد يكون باستطاعته مساعدتك في التصميم، فقط انقر على زر مشاركة الموجود في شريط أدوات التعديل و ادعهم لتعديل التصميم من خلال المراسلة عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو بإرسال الرابط مباشرة إليهم. تأكد من اختيارك خيار  إمكانية التعديل قبل الإرسال.

المزيد من التصميمات للمعلمين

Present information and ideas through visually-stimulating graphic organizers made with Canva.

Graphic Organizer Landing Page

Create attractive and easily understandable graphic organizers in minutes

Graphic organizers are a great way for students to demonstrate their knowledge on a certain topic as it requires them to present relationships and links between a general idea and more specific topics. Conversely, graphic organizers are also a great teaching tool, especially for students who have learning disabilities and are more inclined towards visual learning and thinking.

As an educator, you can use Canva to create your own impressively well-designed graphic organizers for classroom use or as a teaching aid. Not that confident with your design skills? No problem! Whatever design level you’re at, Canva’s collection of templates and drag-and-drop tools will make designing fun and easy so you can go back to doing what you do best — inspiring and molding minds!

Designing a Graphic Organizer in Canva is practically effortless.

  1. Create a new Canva account to get started with your own graphic organizer design.
  2. Choose from our library of professionally created templates.
  3. Upload your own photos or choose from over 1 million stock images.
  4. Fix your images, add stunning filters and edit text.
  5. Save and share.

Customize your Graphic Organizer to suit your needs

  1. Change the images. Upload your own images or choose from our stock library of over 1 million photographs, graphics and illustrations.
  2. Change the fonts. Choose from over 130 fresh fonts.
  3. Change the background. Choose a background from our library or use an image.
  4. Change the colors. Change the color of your text boxes and text to add extra flair.

Don’t worry about layout and design and simply focus on your content

At a loss on how to start, or not sure how a graphic organizer should look like? Never fear! Canva’s amazing library of layouts can get you up and designing in no time. Choose from a wide variety of graphic organizers, encompassing all sorts of academic topics. Need something more specific? No problem! Use a template as a starting point, then customize it with our drag-and-drop tools and library of graphics, shapes, icons and more. Change the fonts and colors of your design or add, remove and reposition elements and lines to create a graphic organizer that exactly suits your needs.

Add images, photos or illustrations to your graphic organizer

Illustrations and images can be added to your design to make it more interesting and creative. Through Canva, you have access to a massive media library of free and premium photos and graphics. With a few clicks and drag and drops, you can easily resize photos, recolor vectors, and position them where you need them on your design.

You can also upload your own images and sketches into Canva for free. Just head over to the Uploads tab, click the green “Upload your own images” button, and select any JPEG, PNG and SVG file from your device or computer. Once uploaded, images are automatically saved to your Uploads folder, ready to be re-used in your next designs.

Use your graphic organizer design as a template

Oftentimes, one graphic organizer design can be re-used to illustrate another topic or idea. If you’ve created a graphic organizer design that you want to re-use as a template, you can simply make a copy of it and re-edit to fit your new topic. Open your design from your Canva homepage, then click on File, Make a Copy. You can make as many copies of your design as you need.

You can even access and edit your designs on the go thanks to our iOS and Android apps. Add Canva to your iPhone, iPad and Android devices by downloading them for free from the App Store and Google Play.

FAQ

How can I format the text on my graphic organizer design?

You can edit your text a variety of ways to make sure it fits your design needs. Using the text tools, you can change the font type, size, color, emphasis, alignment, spacing and transparency. You can also turn your text into a bulleted or numbered list.

Changes are applied across all text within a text box. To apply any of the above changes, select the text box you wish to edit and click on the format options found in the text tool.

Does Canva have free images for me to use?

Yes we do! Our diverse stock library includes over 1 million stock images, graphics and illustrations. Many of these images are free, while premium images are all priced at just $1.

Using your own images is 100% free. Once you upload them in Canva you can use them as many times as you like.

How does collaborative design work in Canva?

At times you might need to ask for feedback from your co-teachers. This is when Canva’s collaborative functions become handy. To share your graphic organizer design with a colleague who might be able to lend a hand with the design, simply click the Share button on the editor toolbar and inviting them to edit the design by emailing or sending them the link directly. Make sure you’ve chosen the Can edit option before sending.