使用Canva你只需轻松点击几下,就能添加日程到你的个人计划图。这样你也可以省下时间,完成更多日程。

制作日计划、周计划或月计划

个人计划可以帮助你理清日常生活,让你确定没有遗漏任何重要任务。个人计划会一直陪伴你,因此与其使用毫无特色的计划图,何不自己设计?不过,如果一想到要DIY整个计划图你就感到束手无策,那么你可以试试一系列预设模板。

Canva让你可以轻松进行设计。制作个性化十足的计划图,使用网格、图片、趣味引言和不同颜色,激励自己完成计划。从海量的素材库中挑选字体、图片和其他设计元素,添加到可以任意拖放的照片编辑工具,然后你就能够即刻勾选日程框。

简单五个步骤,轻松制作精美计划图

  1. 注册Canva账号,开启你的计划图设计之旅。
  2. 浏览我们精美的模板库,选择心仪的模板
  3. 除了使用自己上传的图片,你还可以使用Canva图库里超过1百万张精美的版权图片、图形和插画素材为设计加分。
  4. 编辑照片,添加精美的滤镜,为你的设计作品增添文案内容
  5. 最后保存并分享

制作充满个性的计划图

  1. 修改图片。 除了使用自己上传的图片,你还可以限时免费使用Canva图库里1上百万张精美的版权图片,图形和插画素材为设计加分。
  2. 修改字体。 我们有超过130种免费字体供你选择。
  3. 修改背景。 从Canva的图库中选择背景或使用图片。
  4. 修改颜色。修改文本框和文本的颜色,为设计加分。

制作高效的自定义计划图

对那种面面俱到的普通计划图说再见吧!普通的计划图总是没有合适的空间,从头开始自制你的计划页,留下足够的笔记空间,写下待办事件和灵感。如果倾向于将一天的时间分割成每小时的活动,可以用不同的颜色设定来标明个人及工作相关的事项。开始设计吧!你可以把Canva想象成设计游乐园,希望你能玩得开心!

随时随地设计你的计划图

计划总是赶不上变化,所以你需要灵活应变,不断更新你的个人计划图。在Canva,你的所有作品都会自动保存。如果你对设计成品感到满意,可以随时下载分享。因此,无论你是在笔记本电脑、台式电脑、iPhone还是iPad上,你都可以不用担心,只要登录Canva账号就能马上开始设计。

为计划图增添独特个性

想要在设计中增添一些与众不同的元素?Canva的媒体库里有海量免费的贴纸、图标、插画、对话框、高清图片等等。还有一些付费素材,每个只需$1即可获得。

常见问题

使用Canva有哪些途径?

你可以在线使用Canva,访问www.canva.cn,创建账号后即可开始设计。如果想随时随地进行设计,你可以在APP Store和Google Play中免费下载Canva应用到你的iOS或安卓设备。

如何获得个人计划图的设计灵感?

Canva的模板库中有大量由专业设计师设计的精美计划图。如果你苦于没有灵感,这些模板将会是很好的开始。

用Canva设计个人计划图需要多少费用?

用Canva设计是免费的!我们图库中的模版均出自顶尖设计师之手,你只需要轻松点击几下便能设计出专业的作品。如果你使用自己的图片进行设计,整个流程都是免费的。

此外你还可以使用Canva图库,里面有超过1百万张版权图片、图表和插画素材。大部分图片都是免费的,其余的仅需花费$1人民币。

With Canva you can set the agenda of your personal planner in just a few clicks. That way you will get more done, and that is never a bad thing.

personalplanner

Create your daily, weekly or monthly planner

Personal planners help contain your days, letting you make sure that important tasks don’t lie forgotten in a corner of your busy life. It’ll be your constant companion so rather than opting for a generic planner why not design your own?  And if the thought of DIY-ing the whole shebang fills you with dread, you can choose from a bunch of templates that are ready-to-go.

With Canva, you can do exactly that. Create your very own personal planner with all the grids, images, fun quotes and colors that’ll motivate you to get through the week. Choose from a large library of fonts, images and design elements, add them to the drag-and-drop, photo-editor tool, and you’ll be checking all boxes in no time.

Five steps to a brilliant personal planner

  1. Create a new Canva account to get started with your Personal Planner design.
  2. Choose from our library of beautifully designed templates.
  3. Upload your own photos or choose from over 1 million stock images.
  4. Fix your images, add stunning filters and edit text.
  5. Save and share.

Make your planner work for you

  1. Change the images. Upload your own images or choose from our stock library of over 1 million photographs, graphics and illustrations.
  2. Change the fonts. Choose from over 130 fresh fonts.
  3. Change the background. Choose a background from our library or use an image.
  4. Change the colors. Change the color of your text boxes and text to add extra flair.

Create a Personal Planner that’s actually personalized for you

Say goodbye to trying to squeeze everything onto a generic planner.  They never have the right amount of space anyhow. Start from scratch and customize your pages, with place to jot down all your notes, make to-do lists, and ideas. Prefer having your days broken down by hourly activities? Why not set up color-coding for your personal and work related tasks? Go for it! Think of Canva as your design playground, and have fun while you’re at it.

Work on your planner even when on the go

Plans can change and you’ve got to roll with them so make sure that your personal planner gets updated too. With Canva all your work is automatically saved and stored, ready to be downloaded and shared when you’re happy with the results. That means you can relax, work on your designs wherever you may be, on any laptop, desktop, iPhone or iPad device.  Just login and you are good to go.

Add free features to your personal planner

Want to add some cool features to your design? There are are ton of free stickers, icons, illustrations, speech bubbles, high-quality stock images and much more in our media library.  And if you do need a premium version, they are all just $1.

FAQ

How can I access Canva?

You can access Canva on the web; just head on over to www.canva.com to create an account and get started. If you need to design on the go, you can add Canva to your iOS and Android devices by downloading our free apps from the App Store and Play Store.

Where can I find inspiration for my personal planner design?

Our templates library is packed with awesome examples of beautiful personal planners created by professional designers. If you’re stuck for inspiration, these layouts are a great place to start!

How much does it cost to create a personal planner in Canva?

Designing in Canva is free! Our library of layouts has been created by awesome designers, making it as simple as a few clicks for you to create a professional design. If you use your own images in your design, the entire process will be free.

You can also choose from Canva’s library of over 1 million images, graphics, and illustrations. Many of these images are also free, while the rest are all priced at just $1.

More Designs for Planners and Schedules

 More Designs for Posters