1. تصميم فلاش كارد
بطاقة تعليمية عن المشاعر

صانع بطاقات فلاش مجاناً قابلة للطباعة

قابل للتخصيص بالكامل بنسبة 100%

آلاف القوالب والتصاميم المجانية

الملايين من الصور والأيقونات والرسومات المتجهية

تنزيل أو مشاركة بسهولة


سواء كنت ستُلقي عرضاً مهماً في العمل أو تستعد لامتحان في المدرسة، فالبطاقات التعليمية هي أسلوب فعال لحث ذاكرتك باستخدام المفاتيح البصرية. ومع صانع بطاقات فلاش كارد المجاني عبر الإنترنت من Canva، فإن إنشاء بطاقات تعليمية جذابة لا يستغرق سوى بضع دقائق.

انشاء فلاش كارد

أصبح التعلم والاستذكار ولا أسهل

يتعلم كل فرد بشكل مختلف، ويُتيح مُصمم البطاقات التعليمية المجاني من Canva لك تصميم بطاقات تعليمية تفيدك.

وفّر على نفسك ساعات من تدوين الملاحظات باليد. يمكنك من خلال مُصمم البطاقات التعليمية من Canva اختيار حجم قالبك التصميمي وشكله، واختيار موضوعك، وتغيير حجم النص، وإضافة صور ورسوم تخطيطية من خلال المُحرر لدينا الذي يعمل بالسحب والإفلات.

اختر من بين آلاف قوالب التصميم المرنة لبدء تصميمك، أو يمكنك بدء تصميمك من البداية. اصنع بطاقات فلاش مميزة!

كيفية تصميم بطاقة تعليمية

بداية القائمة: كيفية تصميم بطاقة تعليمية

فتح Canva

افتح Canva. ثم ابحث عن "بطاقات فلاش" أو "بطاقات تعليمية" وافتح صفحة جديدة لتبدأ التصميم.

العثور على القالب المثالي

تصفّح مجموعة واسعة من قوالب البطاقات التعليمية لتتطّلع على مختلف الأنماط والنسق، سواء كنت تحتاج إليها لتتعلّم لغة أو لاستظهار خطاب أو كتابة وصفات طعام. انقر فوق القالب الذي يعجبك لتبدأ عملية التصميم.

تجربة الميزات

تساعدك العناصر المرئية على التعلّم بشكل أسرع وتجعل تصميمك بارزًا. تصفّح بين ملايين الصور والرسوم المتجهية والأيقونات والملصقات وغيرها من العناصر. اسحب ما يعجبك منها ثم أفلته إلى الصفحة لتعيد ترتيب العناصر بتصميمك.

متابعة التخصيص

تابع تعديل بطاقاتك التعليمية حتى تحصل على المزيج المناسب من رسوم الجرافيك والنصوص. أضف المربعات النصية أو أزلها، أو أعد ترتيب الصور وغيّر حجمها، وغيّر الخلفية أو أسلوب الخط، وحمّل عملاً فنيًا من صنعك لتضيف لمستك الشخصية.

المشاركة أو الطباعة

هل أنت مستعد لنشر بطاقاتك التعليمية للعالم أو في مكتبك المنزلي؟ يمكنك تنزيل البطاقات بتنسيق PNG أو JPG، أو حفظها في هيئة ملفات PDF جاهزة للطباعة. أنشئ مطبوعات عالية الجودة من تصميماتك مع خدمة Canva Print للطباعة.

نهاية القائمة: كيفية تصميم بطاقة تعليمية
اصنع بطاقات فلاش

افتح Canva. ثم ابحث عن "بطاقات فلاش" أو "بطاقات تعليمية" وافتح صفحة جديدة لتبدأ التصميم.

تصفّح مجموعة واسعة من قوالب البطاقات التعليمية لتتطّلع على مختلف الأنماط والنسق، سواء كنت تحتاج إليها لتتعلّم لغة أو لاستظهار خطاب أو كتابة وصفات طعام. انقر فوق القالب الذي يعجبك لتبدأ عملية التصميم.

تساعدك العناصر المرئية على التعلّم بشكل أسرع وتجعل تصميمك بارزًا. تصفّح بين ملايين الصور والرسوم المتجهية والأيقونات والملصقات وغيرها من العناصر. اسحب ما يعجبك منها ثم أفلته إلى الصفحة لتعيد ترتيب العناصر بتصميمك.

تابع تعديل بطاقاتك التعليمية حتى تحصل على المزيج المناسب من رسوم الجرافيك والنصوص. أضف المربعات النصية أو أزلها، أو أعد ترتيب الصور وغيّر حجمها، وغيّر الخلفية أو أسلوب الخط، وحمّل عملاً فنيًا من صنعك لتضيف لمستك الشخصية.

هل أنت مستعد لنشر بطاقاتك التعليمية للعالم أو في مكتبك المنزلي؟ يمكنك تنزيل البطاقات بتنسيق PNG أو JPG، أو حفظها في هيئة ملفات PDF جاهزة للطباعة. أنشئ مطبوعات عالية الجودة من تصميماتك مع خدمة Canva Print للطباعة.

اصنع بطاقات فلاش

أداة تصميم رائعة لعمل أروع بطاقات فلاش

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالدراسة أو بتجهيز عرضك التقديمي، فإن أخر ما ترغب في القيام به هو قضاء ما لا يُحصى من الساعات في تجهيز بطاقاتك التعليمية فقط وتجد حينها أنها صعبة القراءة.

مع Canva، يمكنك ابتكار بطاقات تعليمية استثنائية يسهل قراءتها سريعاً بفضل استخدام نفس التصميم مع كل بطاقة تعليمية.

بمجرد إنشاءك بطاقة تعليمية واحدة من خلال المُحرر، يمكنك إنشاء بطاقات تعليمية منسوخة عنها من خلال نقرة واحدة وما عليك سوى تغيير النص وفقًا للحاجة.

أبدع في عمل بطاقات فلاش كارد مسلية

هناك الكثير من عناصر التصميم التي يمكنها مساعدتك على عمل أروع بطاقات فلاش كارد، كاللون، والأشكال، والصور، ونوع الخط.

أعطِ بطاقاتك التعليمية رمزاً لونياً حسب الموضوع، أو أنشئ عناوين فرعية عريضة لمساعدك على البقاء على مسارك الصحيح في أثناء عرضك التقديمي، أو ببساطة اجعل بطاقاتك التعليمية جاذبة للانتباه من خلال الرسوم لإبقاء مستويات تركيزك عالية.

احفظ بطاقاتك التعليمية واستخدمها مرة أخرى

يحتمل أنك ستحتاج إلى البطاقات التعليمية مرة أخرى. ومع مُصمم البطاقات التعليمية من Canva، تُحفظ كافة تصميماتك تلقائيًا داخل المُحرر.

بمجرد حفظها، يمكك أخذ نسخة من تصميماتك وتعديلها كيفما شئت. تتوافر كل صورك، وألوانك، وخطوطك في مكان واحد، الأمر الذي يوفر عليك الوقت والجهد عند كل تصميم.

الأسئلة الشائعة

لتصميم البطاقات التعليمية الفعّال، اكتب نصوصك يدويًا لتتذكّرها بشكل أفضل، وامنح لكل منها لونًا يطابق المستويات المختلفة من الاحتراف، وحدد سؤالاً واحدًا في كل بطاقة، واجمع بين الكلمات والصور، واستخدام أساليب الاستذكار، واذكر المعلومات على الجانبين، وقل الأسئلة والأجوبة بصوت عالٍ.

عادةً ما يكون الحجم القياسي للبطاقات التعليمية 3 × 5 أو 5 × 7 بوصات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يوجد منها أحجام أكبر لتضمين المزيد من المعلومات؛ أو أحجام أصغر بحلقات تجليد. مع مصمم البطاقات التعليمية المتوفر عبر الإنترنت، يمكنك تخصيص بطاقاتك على النحو الذي يلائم احتياجاتك.

كن بسيطًا. اكتب سؤالاً أو مصطلحًا مهمًا في أحد جانبي البطاقة، ثم ضع الإجابة أو التعريف ذا الصلة على الجانب الآخر. إذا كنت ترغب في كتابة أكثر من خط واحد، فجرّب استخدام أسلوب التعداد النقطي لتجعل بطاقاتك التعليمية قابلة للقراءة.

استكشف المزيد من موارد البطاقات التعليمية


المزيد من التصميمات

• Home
  • Create Flashcards

Whether you’re giving an important presentation at work or preparing for a test at school, flashcards are an effective way to prompt your memory using visual cues. And with Canva’s free flashcard maker, creating engaging flashcards only takes a few minutes.

How to make a flashcard - Canva

Studying made simple

Everybody learns differently, and Canva’s free flashcard maker allows you to design flashcards that work for you.

Save yourself hours handwriting notes. With Canva’s flashcard maker you can pick the size and shape of your template, pick your theme, resize text, and add images and diagrams with our drag-and-drop editor.

Choose from thousands of flexible templates to start your design, or you can start your design from scratch. Make flashcards that stand out!

How to make a flashcard

  1. Log in or sign up

    Sign up for Canva using your Facebook or Google account, or simply log in if you’re already an existing user. Search for the “Flashcard” design type and open a new page to start designing.

  2. Find the perfect template

    Browse a wide range of flashcard templates for different styles and themes, whether you need them for learning a language, memorizing a speech or writing down recipes. Click on the template you like to start designing.

  3. Experiment with features

    Visuals help you learn faster and make your design stand out. Browse through millions of stock images, photos, illustrations, icons, stickers and other elements. Drag and drop what you like onto your page and rearrange the layout.

  4. Keep customizing

    Keep fine tuning until you find the right combination of graphics and text for your flashcard. Add or remove text boxes, rearrange or resize images, change the background or font style and upload your own artwork for a more personal touch.

  5. Share or print

    Ready to release your flashcards to the world—or your home office? Download them as PNGs or JPGs, or save them as print-ready PDFs. Make high-quality prints of your design with Canva Print.

Create your flashcards

Create easy-to-read flashcards in minutes

When it comes to studying or preparing your presentation, the last thing you want to do is spend countless hours preparing your flashcards only to find that they’re hard to read.

With Canva, you can keep your flashcards sleek and easy to skim-read by using the same design for each flashcard.

Once you’ve created one flashcard within the editor, you can create duplicate flashcards with one click and simply change the text as needed.

Save your flashcards and use them again

Chances are, you’re going to need flashcards again. With Canva’s flashcard maker all your designs are automatically saved within the editor.

Once saved, you can make a copy of your designs and adjust as needed. All your images, colors, and fonts are now in one place which saves you time and energy with every future design.

Use design to make your flashcards interesting

Color, shapes, images, and font type are all design elements that can help you stay focussed and keep on track.

Color code your flashcards to match subjects, create bold subheadings to help you keep on-track during your pitch deck, or simply make your flashcards attention-grabbing with illustrations to keep your focus levels high.

FAQ

For effective flashcards, handwrite your text for better recall, color code your cards for different levels of mastery, limit each card to one question, combine words and images, use mnemonic devices, study from both sides and say questions and answers out loud.

Standard flashcards are typically 3 x 5 or 5 x 7 inches. There are also larger sizes for including more information or mini sizes that come on a binder ring. With an online flashcard maker, you can customize your cards to suit your needs.

Keep it simple. Write a question or key term on one side of the card, and the answer or corresponding definition on the other side. If you need to write more than one line, try using bullet points to keep your cards readable.

What they say about Canva
@canva is simply outstanding as a tool to create designs. Using Canva is such a seamless experience that once you sit down to design, you don't feel like getting up. It's addictive and useful. Keep going Canva.@canva is an incredible app for designing pretty much anything you need! A huge selection of templates, fonts and colours; endless choices at the tip of your fingers; easy editing and sending/sharing. Best app I’ve used for a long time. If you haven’t tried it... try it!I don’t know where I was without @canva They have absolutely great graphics for any social media platform. Whether it be a YouTube thumbnail, an Instagram Post or whatever you want to create. Let @canva make the design process easier for you.Omg I love you guys! Thanks for making it so easy for me to use your templates. There’s so many selections and your site and app are very easy to use and navigate !!! 🥇💓💓💓💓💓💓@canva is such a life changing tool! One of the most well thought out websites I've ever seen. I use it to showcase my work with the community and it never ceases to amaze me! Kudos for all the love and effort you've put into it's development! #canvadesigns

More Designs