برنامج تحويل الصور الى فيديو

ابدأ العمل مع محول الصور إلى فيديو الخاص بنا

هل ترغب في إنشاء برنامج تعليمي؟ عمل مونتاج؟ إنتاج إعلان؟ أو تحقيق أقصى استفادة من صورك. حوِّل الصور إلى فيديو على Canva مجاناً واستخدم أدوات التحرير السهلة التي نقدمها لتجعل قصتك المرئية تنبض بالحياة.

تحويل الصور إلى فيديو عبر الإنترنت مجاناً

تحويل الصور الى فيديو

إذا كانت الصورة يمكن أن ترسم ألف كلمة، فلماذا لا تخطو خطوة أخرى إلى الأمام وتصنع مزيجاً من مجموعتك بتحويل صورك إلى فيديو؟ كون سلسلة من الصور لنسج قصة وإضافة الموسيقى(opens in a new tab or window)والرسوم المتحركة(opens in a new tab or window)والمؤثرات الصوتية(opens in a new tab or window) للحصول على موسيقى تصويرية مكملة، ثم نزل عملك كفيديو عالي الجودة. قم بكل ذلك في منصة واحدة باستخدام أداة تحويل الصور إلى فيديو.

استخدم سحرك لخلق مرئيات أفضل

برنامج تحويل الصور الى فيديو مع كتابة

باستخدام محرر الفيديو(opens in a new tab or window) في Canva، اجذب جمهورك على الفور من خلال تحويل صورة إلى فيديو مع الموسيقى. قم بتطبيق انتقالات متقنة لإعلان ترويجي جذاب أو حدود وإطارات لعرض شرائح أكثر تنظيماً. يمكنك أيضًا قص(opens in a new tab or window) الفيديو الخاص بك أو اقتصاصه(opens in a new tab or window) أو تغيير حجمه(opens in a new tab or window) ليُعرض على YouTube والقنوات الاجتماعية الأخرى. هل تحتاج إلى استكمال لقطاتك الحالية؟ استكشف الآلاف من الصور(opens in a new tab or window)والمقاطع(opens in a new tab or window) المخزنة في مكتبة الوسائط الشاملة لدينا.

تعديل تصميمك ومشاركته عبر أجهزة مختلفة

تحميل برنامج تحويل الصور الى فيديو بالموسيقى بالعربي مجانا

يجعل Canva تحويل الصور إلى فيديو أمرًا سهلاً على أي جهاز. ابدأ مشروع التصميم الخاص بك على هاتفك الذكي أو جهازك اللوحي، ثم قم بتنقيحه بسلاسة على سطح المكتب باستخدام الأدوات والميزات نفسها. من خلال تطبيقنا لتحويل الصور إلى صانع فيديو، قم بتنزيل عملك بصيغة MP4، ثم شاركه على حساباتك على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. لا حاجة لبرامج أو برامج إضافية.

كيفية عمل فيديو من الصور

تحويل الصور الى فيديو متحرك
حول الصور إلى فيديو

افتح Canva على هاتفك المحمول أو جهاز سطح المكتب. ابدأ بلوحة فارغة أو اختر قالباً جاهزاً من مجموعتنا.

قم بتحميل الصور التي تريد استخدامها في مشروع التصميم الخاص بك واسحبها وأفلتها على التخطيط. رتبها بالتسلسل الذي تريدها أن تظهر به.

قم بتطبيق الفلاتر على صورك للحصول على مزيد من الألوان والحيوية، أو أضف إطارات لتوسيطها. يمكنك أيضًا وضع التسميات التوضيحية عن طريق إنشاء مربعات نصية أو استبدال نص القالب الافتراضي، ثم تخصيص نمط الخط ولونه.

باستخدام أدوات التحرير السهلة في Canva، اضبط وتيرة الفيديو الخاص بك، مع ضمان وقت كافٍ لعرض كل صورة. قم بتطبيق أنماط الانتقال بين كل صورة وأخرى. قم بتضمين الموسيقى في الفيديو الخاص بك باستخدام صوت مرخص مسبقًا أو تحميل ملفك الخاص. قم بمعاينة الفيديو الخاص بك أثناء التحقق من مواطن الخلل.

قم بتحويل صورك إلى فيديو عن طريق تنزيل تصميمك بتنسيق MP4 لسهولة المشاهدة على أي جهاز. يمكنك أيضًا نشر الفيديو الخاص بك على حساباتك على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي مباشرةً من لوحة تحكم Canva.
حول الصور إلى فيديو

الأسئلة المتكررة

حوّل تسلسل صورك إلى فيديو باستخدام محررنا عبر الإنترنت. قم بتحميل صورك الخاصة أو اختر من مكتبة المخزون لدينا، ثم أضف نصًا ورسومًا متحركة وتأثيرات انتقالية وموسيقى لتحسين تصميمك. بمجرد أن تكون راضيًا عن التعديل النهائي، قم بتنزيل الفيديو الخاص بك كملف MP4 لتحويله بدون علامة مائية، ثم شاركه أو انشره على الإنترنت.

حوّل صورة ثابتة إلى فيديو مع موسيقى باستخدام محول الصور إلى فيديو المناسب للمبتدئين. بمجرد تحميل صورتك واختيار الصوت، استخدم أدوات تحرير الفيديو الخاصة بنا لتخصيص مقطعك، ثم قم بتنزيل عملك بتنسيق MP4. يمكنك إنتاج فيديو جذاب بسرعة من صورة واحدة، دون الحاجة إلى خبرة أو برامج أخرى.

تنسيق MP4 مثالي لاستخدامه على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. يُعرف أيضًا باسم MPEG-4 (مجموعة خبراء الصور المتحركة 4)، وهو يضغط ملفات الصوت والفيديو بشكل منفصل للحفاظ على جودة الفيديو حتى عند حفظه بحجم أصغر. نظرًا لأن MP4 هو تنسيق ملف قياسي للفيديو، فإن ملفات MP4 مدعومة من قبل جميع مشغلات الفيديو ومتصفحات الويب تقريبًا.
علامة اقتباس
@canva مميز بكل بساطة كأداة لإنشاء التصميمات. استخدام Canva تجربة غاية في السلاسة، فبمجرد أن تبدأ في التصميم، ستشعر بأنك لا ترغب في التوقف. إنه يدفعك إلى إدمانه لما له من مزايا. رائع Canva. أستخدم Canva كل يوم – فلا يمكنني أداء عملي من دونه. القدرة على منح الشعارات أسلوباً خاصاً هي الميزة المفضلة لديَّ

@navneet4

استكشف المزيد من ميزات أداة تعديل الفيديو

Images to Video Feature Banner

Set things in motion with our photo to video converter

Creating a tutorial? Making a montage? Producing an ad? Make the most out of your photos. Convert an image to video on Canva for free and use our intuitive editing tools to make your visual story come alive.

Images to Video Feature Card 1

Convert images to video online for free

If a picture can paint a thousand words, why not go one step further and create a medley out of your collection by turning your photos to video? Compose a sequence of images to weave together a story, add music and audio effects for a complementary soundtrack, then download your work as a high-quality video. Do it all in one platform with our image to video converter tool.

Work your magic to create better visuals

With Canva’s video editor, instantly captivate your audience by turning an image to a video with music. Apply elaborate transitions for an engaging promo ad or borders and frames for a more organized slideshow. You can also trim, crop, or resize your video for YouTube and other social channels. Need to supplement your existing footage? Explore thousands of stock images and clips in our extensive media library.

Images to Video Feature Card 2
Images to Video Feature Card 3

Edit and share your creation across different devices

Canva makes converting images to video effortless on any device. Start your design project on your smartphone or tablet, then seamlessly refine it on your desktop using the same tools and features. With our image to video maker app, download your work in MP4 format, then share it on your social media accounts. No additional programs or software required.

How to make a video from photos

  1. Launch Canva
    Open Canva on your mobile or desktop device. Start with a blank canvas or choose a ready-made template from our collection.
  2. Upload your photos
    Upload the photos you want to use in your design project and drag and drop them onto the layout. Arrange them in the sequence you want them to appear.
  3. Customize away
    Apply filters to your photos for more color and vibrancy, or add frames to center them. You can also put captions by creating text boxes or replacing the default template text, then customizing the font style and color.
  4. Fine-tune your image to video design
    Using Canva’s intuitive editing tools, set your video’s pace, ensuring enough time to view each photo. Apply transition styles in between each image. Include music to your video using pre-licensed stock audio or uploading your own file. Preview your video as you check for glitches.
  5. Download to convert
    Convert your photos to video by downloading your design in MP4 format for easy viewing on any device. You can also publish your video on your social media accounts right from the Canva dashboard.
Convert photo to video

Frequently Asked Questions

Convert your image sequence to video using our online editor. Upload your own photos or choose from our stock library, then add text, animations, transition effects, and music to enhance your design. Once you’re happy with the final edit, download your video as an MP4 to convert with no watermark, then share or publish online.

Turn a static photo into a video with music using our beginner-friendly photo to video converter. Once you’ve uploaded your image and selected your audio, use our video editing tools to customize your clip, then download your work in MP4 format. Quickly produce an engaging video from a single image, no experience or other software required.

The MP4 format is ideal for social media use. Also known as MPEG-4 (Moving Pictures Expert Group 4), it compresses audio and video files separately to maintain the video’s quality even when it is saved in a smaller size. Since MP4 is a standardized file format for video, MP4 files are supported by almost all video players and web browsers.
Quotation mark
@canva is simply outstanding as a tool to create designs. Using Canva is such a seamless experience that once you sit down to design, you don't feel like getting up. It's addictive and useful. Keep going Canva. I use Canva every day – I couldn’t do my job without it. The ability to style logos is my favorite

@navneet4

Explore more Video Editor features