使用Canva在线设计工具为你的下个项目设计甘特图。

用结构良好的甘特图来更有效地管理你的下一个项目

甘特图是用于安排大型项目的工具,方法是将项目拆分为任务和子任务,并将它们放置在时间轴上。每个任务都列在图表的一侧,并且都有一条与任务长度相对应的水平线。通过这样筹划任务,你可以轻松查看每个任务将花费多长时间以及哪些任务会有交叉。

使用Canva,无需学习复杂的软件,你也可以轻松自制外观专业的甘特图。你只需从我们的设计团队创建的精美模板和布局中进行选择,然后通过更改颜色,字体和其他元素来自定义你选择的模板或布局。

简单5步用Canva设计甘特图

  1. 创建新的Canva账户,开始设计环甘特图。
  2. 浏览我们专业的模板库,选择心仪的模板
  3. 除了使用自己上传的图片,你还可以使用Canva图库里超过1百万张精美的版权图片、图形和插画素材为设计加分。
  4. 编辑照片,添加精美的滤镜,为你的设计作品增添文案内容
  5. 最后保存并分享

短短几分钟设计个性化甘特图

  1. 修改图片。上传你自己的图片,或从我们拥有1百万张版权图片插画素材的图库中选择合适的素材。
  2. 修改字体。超过130种免费字体供你选择。
  3. 修改背景。从Canva的图库中选择背景或使用图片。
  4. 修改颜色。改变文本框或文本的颜色来为设计增加更多美感。

认真选择和添加颜色

颜色是甘特图中重要的视觉提示。它们通常用于表示任务发生的项目阶段。但你也可以用它们来 显示组织中哪个部门负责该任务。对于小型团队而言,可以用来显示是哪个成员负责。

使用工具栏上的色轮工具更改 设计的颜色。点击你想重新着色的元素或文本,然后从色轮中选择任意色调或输入特定颜色的十六进制代码,从而满足你的品牌要求。

使用箭头展示各个板块之间的相互关系

任何项目中都会有一些任务需要在其他任务开始之前完成。除了确保妥当安排任务外,你还可以从Canva提供的大量箭头中选择合适的来连接任务,并显示出他们之间的先后顺序。你可以自定义箭头的大小、形状和样式以及颜色。使用同一风格和颜色的箭头是个不错的选择。

在设计中添加箭头或任意形状和图标,在元素选项卡中单击形状、线条或图标文件夹,选择一个和你心意的。按照设计需要进行拖放。

与不同团队或部门协作

多数大型项目都会涉及许多不同的团队或部门一起工作。这些团队通常在不同的办公楼里,甚至在不同的城市或国家。Canva让此类协作变得易如反掌。只需单击“分享”,勾选允许其他人编辑你设计的选项框,然后将链接发送给他人。这样团队成员和同事便可以从世界上的任何地方,通过任意电脑,iPhone, iPad或Android设备访问和编辑该设计。

打印精致超清的甘特图

如果团队成员人人都参与编辑并乐在其中,你会不由自主地想将你的设计分享给大家。你可以通过Canva邮寄出去,只需点击分享按钮,将邮寄地址复制粘贴到方框中即可。甘特图通常在墙上展示,既然如此,为何不下载一个高清的PNG或PDF格式,打印出来挂在墙上呢?

常见问题

在设计中如何调整形状或线条的大小?

若要调整甘特图中的形状或线条的大小,请先点击需要调整的形状或线条。在元素周围将出现4个角上都有个小圆圈的虚线轮廓。单击,按住并拖动4个圆圈中的任意一个以调整形状或线条的大小。你可能还需要放大某些元素,比如非常细的线条,以便更容易调整。一旦你对形状或线条新尺寸感到满意,便可以松开鼠标。

如何合并元素或文本框?

以防甘特图设计过于繁琐,最好将各种文本框或元素进行组合。只需按住Shift键,单击每个元素,再单击工具栏上的按钮,选择要组合的所有元素或文本。

使用Canva设计甘特图需要多少费用?

使用Canva设计甘特图是免费的!我们图库中的贺卡模版均出自顶尖设计师之手,你只需要轻松点击几下便能设计出专业的作品。如果你使用自己的图片进行设计,整个流程都是免费的。

此外你还可以使用Canva图库,里面有超过1百万张版权图片、图表和插画素材。大部分图片都是免费的,其余的仅需花费$1人民币。

Design and build a Gantt chart for your next project free with Canva’s online designer.

Gantt Chart

Manage your next project more efficiently with a well-structured Gantt chart

Gantt charts are tools used to schedule large projects by splitting them into tasks and subtasks and laying them out on a timeline. Each task is listed on one side of the chart and each has a horizontal line opposite it corresponding to the length of the task. By mapping tasks like this, you can easily see how long each will take and which tasks will overlap.

Canva allows you to easily create your own professional-looking Gantt chart without the need to learn complicated software. You just choose from the beautiful templates and layouts created by our design team and then customize your chosen one by changing colors, fonts and other elements to suit.

Design a Gantt Chart in Canva in 5 easy steps

  1. Create a new Canva account to get started with your own Gantt Chart design.
  2. Choose from our library of professionally created templates.
  3. Upload your own photos or choose from over 1 million stock images.
  4. Fix your images, add stunning filters and edit text.
  5. Save and share.

Customize your Gantt chart in minutes

  1. Change the images. Upload your own images or choose from our stock library of over 1 million photographs, graphics and illustrations.
  2. Change the fonts. Choose from over 130 fresh fonts.
  3. Change the background. Choose a background from our library or use an image.
  4. Change the colors. Change the color of your text boxes and text to add extra flair.

Choose and add colors carefully

Colors are an important visual cue in Gantt charts. They are often used to denote the stage of a project at which a task takes place. But you can also use them to show which department in your organization is responsible for the task. Or, for small teams, which team member is responsible.

Change your design’s colors by using the color wheel tool on the toolbar. Click the element or text you wish to recolor, then choose any hue from the color wheel or type in a particular color hex code to fit your branding requirements.

Use arrows to show interdependent tasks

In any project, there are some tasks that will need to be completed before others can be started. As well as ensuring you schedule tasks accordingly, you can choose from Canva’s huge range of arrows to link tasks and show which ones follow on from others. You can customize the size, shape and style of arrow, as well as its color. It’s a good idea to make each arrow the same style, and use color consistently.

To add an arrow or any other shape or icon to your design, head to the Elements tab, click on the Shape, Line, or Icon folder and choose one that suits your need or style. Drag and drop it to where you need it in your design.

Collaborate with different teams or departments

Most big projects involve lots of different teams or departments working together. Often these teams will be in different buildings, or even different cities or countries. Canva makes it really easy to work collaboratively like this. Just click on Share, tick the box that enables others to edit your design and send them the link. Team members and colleagues can then access and edit the design from anywhere in the world, from any computer, iPhone,  iPad or Android device.

Print your Gantt chart in high resolution

Once everyone in your team is done editing and happy with the finished Gantt chart, you’ll want to distribute it. You can email it from inside Canva, just by clicking the Share button and copying and pasting email addresses into the box. Gantt charts are meant to be displayed on a wall, though, so why not download a high-res PNG or PDF to print and hang on the wall?


How can I resize a shape or line in my design?

To resize a shape or line in your Gantt Chart , first click on the shape or line you want to resize. A dotted outline with 4 circles on each corner will appear around the element. Click, hold and drag on any of the 4 circles to resize your shape or line. You might also need to zoom in on an element such really thin lines to make adjusting it easier. Once you’re happy with the new shape or line size, release the circle.

How can I group elements or text boxes together?

To keep your Gantt chart design from getting too fiddly, it’s best to group various text boxes or elements that need to go together. To do this, select all the elements or text you want to group together by holding down the Shift key then clicking on each element, then click on the Group button on the toolbar.

How much does it cost to create a Gantt Chart in Canva?

Designing a Gantt Chart in Canva is free! Our library of layouts have been created by awesome designers, making it as simple for you as a few clicks to create a professional design. If you use your own images in your design, the entire process will be free.

You can also choose from Canva’s library of over 1 million images, graphics and illustrations. Many of these images are also free, while the rest are all priced at just $1.