有了Canva,只需点击几下鼠标便可创作具有视觉冲击的鱼骨图。我们给你提供鱼骨,你只需添加内容!

用Canva制作鱼骨图能有效地集思广益、解决问题

无论你是学生、研究人员还是企业经理,了解问题和解决问题都是工作的一部分。了解问题和解决问题最有效的方法就是鱼骨图,鱼骨图可以将所有的要素都考虑进去。

制作鱼骨图不仅复杂且费时,不过有了Canava,短短几分钟你便可以完成一个鱼骨图。你没有必要花费大量时间从头开始设计一个鱼骨图。只要从我们专业设计的模板中挑选一个,添加文字即可。真的很简单!

制作一个鱼骨图只需短短几分钟

  1. 创建一个新的Canva账户,开始设计你的专属鱼骨图。
  2. 浏览我们专业的模板库,选择心仪的模板
  3. 除了使用自己上传的图片,你还可以使用Canva图库里超过1百万张精美的版权图片、图形和插画素材为设计加分。
  4. 编辑照片,添加精美的滤镜,为你的设计作品增添文案内容
  5. 最后保存并分享

按需调整鱼骨图

  1. 修改图片。上传你自己的图片,或从我们拥有1百万张版权图片插画素材的图库中选择合适的素材。
  2. 修改字体。超过130种免费字体供你选择。
  3. 修改背景。从Canva的图库中选择背景或使用图片。
  4. 修改颜色。改变文本框或文本的颜色来为设计增加更多美感。

使用精心制作的图表解决问题

鱼骨图通常是从右至左进行设计。选择一个预制模板开始进行个性化设计。从“头”开始,先添加主要问题,再沿着鱼骨添加原因和可能的解决方案。

你可以随意添加更多分支。只需点击一根线条或一个箭头,再点击工具栏中的“复制”按钮,或者使用快捷键Cmd/Ctrl+C,Cmd/Ctrl+V复制粘贴出更多所需线条。你甚至可以将主干和分支设置不同的颜色代码。只需点击颜色或文字,使用工具栏中的色盘工具选择新的颜色即可。

采取排印方式,使得鱼骨图更加清晰,更具可读性。

正确的字体至关重要,因为正确的字体能使得鱼骨图简单易读。幸运的是,Canva提供一百多种免费字体供你选择,你可以进行混合搭配。尝试在主要问题上使用粗体字,如Raleway,接下来再使用一种较细的字体,如Open Sans Light,从而阐述原因和细节。  

你还可以调整文本、背景和设计元素的颜色,以反映公司面貌和氛围。Canva Pro 이용자의 경우, 소장하고 있는 글꼴을 업로드해 모든 디자인에 일괄적으로 적용하면 일관성과 전문적인 느낌을 유지할 수 있습니다.

不召开会议也能共享合作

鱼骨图通常是一个协作过程,但在繁忙的工作场所,人们很难聚集在一个房间里进行头脑风暴来解决问题。有了Canva,你可以轻松地分享你的设计,使他人能编辑你的设计,并添加鱼骨图的分支。如此一来,既不会耽误进程,你也可以做其他的事情。

你经常设计吗?从iPhone、iPad或Android设备中的APP Store或Google Play免费下载Canva应用。

With Canva, you can create a visually striking fishbone diagram with just a few clicks. We’ll give you the bones, you just add the rest!

Fishbone Diagram

Brainstorm problems effectively with a fishbone diagram made with Canva

Whether you’re a student, a researcher or manager, understanding and addressing problems is part and parcel of your job. One of the most effective ways to understand and solve problems is with a fishbone diagram, which takes into account all the possible factors causing the issue. Also known as the cause and effect diagram, it’s a great tool for visualizing possible causes to problems and figuring out their solutions.

Creating fishbone diagrams can not only be fiddly, it can also be time-consuming, but with Canva, you can complete a fishbone diagram in just minutes. There’s no need to waste time building and designing a fishbone diagram from scratch. Simply choose from one of our professionally designed templates and populate it with text. It’s really that easy!

Construct a fishbone diagram in minutes

  1. Create a new Canva account to get started with your own fishbone diagrams.
  2. Choose from our library of professionally created templates.
  3. Upload your own photos or choose from over 1 million stock images.
  4. Fix your images, add stunning filters and edit text.
  5. Save and share.

Tweak your fishbone diagram to suit your needs

  1. Change the images. Upload your own images or choose from our stock library of over 1 million photographs, graphics and illustrations.
  2. Change the fonts. Choose from over 130 fresh fonts.
  3. Change the background. Choose a background from our library or use an image.
  4. Change the colors. Change the color of your text boxes and text to add extra flair.

Work out problems with a well-defined diagram

Fishbone diagrams are usually created from right to left. Start by picking out a pre-made template to customize. Begin at the “head” at the far end by adding the main issue or problem then work your way down the spine to add the causes and possible solutions.

You can keep adding more branches as you go along. Just click on one of the lines or arrows then click on the “Copy” button on the toolbar or simply hold Cmd/Ctrl+C and Cmd/Ctrl+V to copy and paste as many lines as needed. You can even color code each of the main cause and its branches. Just click on an element or text, then use the color wheel tool on the toolbar to pick a new hue.

Use typography to make your fishbone diagrams clear and readable

Using the right fonts is crucial to ensuring your fishbone diagram is easily readable. Thankfully, Canva gives you access to over a hundred free fonts you can choose from, mix and match. Try using a bold or heavy type font like Raleway to jot down your main problem then use a lighter font type like Open Sans Light to identify the causes or details of the problem.  

You can also change the color of text, backgrounds and design elements to reflect your company’s look and feel. If you are a Canva for work subscriber you can also upload your own custom fonts and apply them to any of your designs for a cohesive and professional look.

Share and collaborate without scheduling meetings

It’s common for fishbone diagrams to be a collaborative process but in a busy workplace it can be hard to gather people into a room to brainstorm and solve a problem. With Canva you can simply share your design, give the necessary people editing access, and have them populate their own branches in the diagram. This way progress doesn’t slow down and you can keep things moving.

Need to design on the go? Download our apps for your iPhone, iPad or Android devices from the App Store and Google Play for free.