صمّم مخطط هيكل تنظيمي لشركتك أو مؤسستك مجانًا مع صانع المخطط عبر الإنترنت من Canva.

صمّم مخطط هيكل تنظيمي لشركتك أو مؤسستك مجانًا مع صانع المخطط عبر الإنترنت من Canva.
SkyScanner
Pfizer
Watsons
Reality Austin
Engie
City of Los Angeles

ميزات صانع مخطط الهيكل التنظيمي

المخططات التنظيمية هي في الأساس رسم تخطيطي للبنية الهرمية لشركتك أو مؤسستك. وهي أدوات إعلامية يمكن أن تكون بسيطة لا تتعدى كونها مربعات نصية تحتوي على أسماء أو مناصب متصلة بخطوط لإظهار العلاقات. وهي معروفة أيضًا باسم مخططات البنية الهرمية للسلم الوظيفي، حيث يمكن أن تعرض درجات التسلسل الإداري داخل الشركة. وترتقي بها بعض المؤسسات لدرجة أعلى بحيث تضيف صورًا فوتوغرافية لأعضائها أو صورًا لوصف الأقسام المختلفة.

أكثر من 20 نوعًا احترافيًّا للرسومات البيانية لتختار من بينها

قوالب مصممة باحتراف من أجل تسريع سير عملك

لقد أصبح التمثيل المرئي للبيانات أسهل من ذي قبل – فلا حاجة لتعلم برامج معقدة

يمكنك نشر مخطط تنظيمي عالي الدقة أو مشاركته أو تنزيله

استمتع بإمكانية تضمين مخطط هيكل تنظيمي في العروض التقديمية والتقارير وغيرها الكثير دون أي عناء

أدوات سحب وإفلات تمتاز بالسهولة، ومصممة بحيث تناسب الجميع، حتى غير المصممين


صمم مخطط هيكل تنظيمي في Canva بهذه الخطوات السهلة:

  1. أنشئ حسابًا جديدًا على Canva لتبدأ في تصميم مخطط هيكل تنظيمي خاص بك.
  2. اختر قالبًا وانقر على المربعات النصية لبدء تخصيص رسمك البياني.
  3. خصص تفاصيل مثل الألوان والخطوط.
  4. اختر من بين مجموعتنا المذهلة من عناصر الرسم البياني مثل الإطارات، والأشكال، والخطوط.
  5. احفظ تصميمك وشاركه.
ابدأ في تصميم مخطط هيكل تنظيمي

صمم دليل إرشادي بصري لهيكل شركتك

مع Canva، يمكنك تصميم مخطط الهيكل التنظيمي الخاص بك ذو الجودة الاحترافية دون الحاجة إلى الاستعانة بخدمات مصمم جرافيك. إنها مجرد مسألة اختيار من بين القوالب الجاهزة والتصميمات التي أنشأها فريق التصميم الخاص بنا، ثم تخصيص القالب حتى يصبح مثالي باستخدام مجموعة من أدوات التصميم القوية وسهلة الاستخدام في Canva.

Oranizational1
Organizational2

أضف صور أو أيقونات إلى تصميمك

من الطرق الرائعة لجعل مخططك التنظيمي أكثر خصوصية إضافة صور لموظفيك أو أعضاء مؤسستك في المخطط. مع Canva، يمكنك تحميل أي عدد من الصور مجانًا. الأمر سهل وبسيط! فما عليك سوى سحب الملفات من جهاز الكمبيوتر وإفلاتها في Canva. وبمجرد التحميل، سيجري تخزين الصور في حسابك ويمكنك استخدامها وإعادة استخدامها بقدر ما تحتاج. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام الأيقونات أو الرسوم المتجهية للدلالة على الأقسام أو الفرق المختلفة. فقط انتقل إلى علامة تبويب العناصر وانقر على “الأيقونات” للبحث في مكتبة الوسائط المدهشة في Canva. إذا كانت هناك أي إعادة هيكلة أو تغييرات في الموظفين، فيمكنك بسهولة تحديث تصميم مخطط الهيكل التنظيمي الخاص بك لإظهار تلك التغييرات.

خصص ألوان بحيث تعكس هوية علامتك التجارية

لقد أصبح التعديل واختيار الألوان في Canva سهلاً عبر القليل من النقرات. ما عليك سوى النقر على أداة تحديد اللون لاختيار أي تدرج لوني من الطيف. غيّر ألوان المربعات أو الخطوط الواصلة إلى أقسام الرمز اللوني، أو اتبع إرشادات التمييز التجاري واستخدم لوحة علامتك التجارية عبر كتابة رمز سداسي للون معين.

Organizational3
Organizational4

تعاون مع فرق أو أقسام مختلفة

العمل على مخطط بياني لمؤسسة لصالح مجموعة شركات كبيرة أو مجموعة تضم أعضاء مبعثرين في أنحاء العالم يمكن أن يكون أمرًا صعبًا عليك بمفردك، فلماذا لا تعتمد على فرق لتساعدك؟ بما أن Canva عبارة عن منصة عبر الإنترنت، فمن السهل التعاون مع الفرق في Canva. فقط انقر فوق مشاركة، وحدد المربع الذي سيتيح للآخرين تعديل تصميم ثم أرسل الرابط إليهم. سيتمكنون من الوصول وإضافة تعديلاتهم الخاصة إلى التصميم من أي مكان في العالم، ومن أي جهاز كمبيوتر أو iPhone أو iPad أو جهاز بنظام التشغيل Android.

اطبع رسمك البياني التنظيمي بدقة عالية

بمجرد انتهائك من التعديل وتجميع المُدخلات، يمكنك تنزيل تصميمك المكتمل كملف بصيغة PNG أو PDF مرتفع الدقة واطبعه بدقة مذهلة لنشره أينما شئت. أو يمكنك إرسالها مباشرة بالبريد الإلكتروني إلى فريقك عبر النقر على زر المشاركة. ما عليك سوى النسخ من دليل العناوين واللصق ثم أرسلها مباشرة من Canva.

Organizational3-1

انقر لتحرير قالبٍ لمخطط هيكل تنظيمي

لا تهدر الوقت مع البرامج المعقدة؛ قوالب مخطط الهيكل التنظيمي من Canva هي طريقك المختصر نحو إبداع مخططات هيكل تنظيمي رائعة المظهر وسهلة التصميم. ما عليك سوى النقر على أحد القوالب وإضافة بياناتك. يمكنك إنشاء مخطط هيكل تنظيمي في دقائق. اختر من بين القوالب التالية لتبدأ التصميم.

الأسئلة المتكررة

جميع التصميمات في مكتبتنا متاحة للاستخدام المجاني بقدر ما تشاء. هناك أيضًا مجموعة كبيرة من الصور المجانية للاختيار من بينها، وإلا فإن سعر كل الصور والموجهات والرسوم المميزة في مكتبة مخزوننا يبلغ 1 دولار فقط. لا توجد رسوم أخرى لاستخدام Canva. لا توجد رسوم أخرى لاستخدام Canva.
يحتاج كل تصميم إلى توازن. التأكد أن تصاميمك جيدة الاتساق أو جيدة التوزيع يعني أنها لن تبدو مبعثرة أو مزدحمة. ابدأ بتحديد العناصر أو النص الذي تريد محاذاته بالنقر فوقه، ثم النقر فوق زر تجميع في شريط الأدوات. بمجرد تجميع كل العناصر، انقر فوق زر ترتيب وحدد ما إذا كنت تريد المحاذاة: إلى اليسار أم اليمين أم المركز أم الأعلى أم الوسط أم الأسفل. لتحديد كيف تريد التباعد بين العناصر بالتساوي، انقر فوق زر الأفقي أو الرأسي.
قم بتصميم هيكل لتنظيم العمل يمكن تمييزه فورًا من خلال تحميل شعارك مستخدمًا لوحة ألوان علامتك التجارية وخطوط متسقة. لتحميل شعارك، انقر على علامة التبويب تحميلات الموجودة في لوحة الكائن لديك، واختر مجلد التحميلات، وانقر على زر تحميل الصور الخاصة بك الأخضر. اختر أي ملف ترغب في تحميله بصيغة PNG، أو JPEG أوSVG من الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. تُحفظ الصور المُحملة تلقائيًا في مجلد "التحميلات" حيث ستكون جاهزة لتُستخدم مرة أخرى في تصميمات أخرى.
نعم! قم بتنزيل تطبيقاتنا لجهاز iPhone وiPad من App Store أو تطبيقنا لنظام Android من Google Play للتصميم من المكتب أو المنزل أو أثناء التنقل! أو توجه إلى www.canva.com لإنشاء تصميمات على الويب دون تنزيل أي شيء أو تثبيته.

المزيد من تصاميم المخططات والرسوم البيانية

organization-chart

يمكنك تصميم مخطط هيكل تنظيمي رائع في دقائق.

organization-chart

Create a professional organizational chart in minutes

Design an organizational chart for your company or organization for free with Canva’s online maker.
SkyScanner
Pfizer
Watsons
Reality Austin
Engie
City of Los Angeles

Organizational Chart maker features

Organizational charts are essentially a diagram of your company or organization’s hierarchical structure. They are informational tools that can be as simple as text boxes containing names or positions connected with lines to show relationships. They are also known as hierarchy charts, as they can demonstrate the lines of reporting within a business. Some organizations take it a step further by adding photos of their members or images to portray different departments.

More than 20 professional types of graphs to choose from

Professionally designed templates to fast-track your workflow

Data visualization made easy – no complicated software to learn

Publish, share or download your high-resolution organizational chart

Embed your organizatonal chart in presentations, reports and more with no fuss

Easy drag-and-drop tools, made with the non-designer in mind


Create an organization chart in Canva with these easy steps:

  1. Create a new Canva account to get started with your own Organizational Chart design.
  2. Choose a template and click on the text boxes to start customizing your chart.
  3. Customize details like colors and fonts.
  4. Choose from our stunning range of graph elements, like frames, shapes and lines.
  5. Save and share.
Start Designing an Organizational Chart

Create a visual guide to your company structure

With Canva, you can design your own professional-quality org chart for free without the need to hire a graphic designer. It’s simply a matter of choosing from the ready-made templates and layouts created by our design team then customizing the template to perfection with Canva’s suite of powerful yet easy to use design tools.

Oranizational1
Organizational2

Add images or icons to your design

A great way to make your organizational chart more personal is to add photos of your employees or members in the chart. With Canva, you can upload any number of images for free. It’s as simple as dragging and dropping the image files from your computer into Canva. Once uploaded, the images will be stored in your account and can be used and re-used as much as you need. You can also use icons or illustrations to signify various departments or teams. Just go to the elements tab and click on “Icons” to search Canva’s amazing media library. If there are any restructuring or changes in personnel, your organization chart design can easily be updated to display these changes.

Customize colors to reflect your brand identity

Editing and choosing colors in Canva is as easy as a few clicks. Just click on the color selection tool to choose any hue from the spectrum. Change colors of boxes or connecting lines to color code departments or follow your branding guidelines and use your own brand palette by typing in a specific color hex code.

Organizational3
Organizational4

Collaborate with different teams or departments

Working on an organization chart for a big conglomerate or a group with members scattered across the globe can be challenging by yourself so why not tap the teams to help you out? Being an online platform, it’s easy to collaborate with teams in Canva. Just click on share, tick the box that would allow others to edit your design and send them the link. They’ll be able to access and add their own edits to the design from anywhere in the globe, on any computer, iPhone, iPad or Android device.

Print your Org Chart in High Resolution

Once you’re all done editing and gathering input, you can download your finished design as a high-res PNG or PDF file and have it printed in stunning resolution to be posted where you need it. Or, you can email it directly to your team by clicking the share button. Just copy and paste from your address book and send it directly from Canva.

Organizational3-1

Organization Chart templates

Don’t waste time with complicated software. Canva’s organization chart templates are your shortcut to good-looking, easy-to-make organization charts. Simply click on a template and add your own data. Create your organization chart in minutes. Choose from the templates below to get started.
What they say about Canva

Frequently Asked Questions

All of the layouts in our library are free to use as many times as you like. There are also a large range of free images to choose from, otherwise all premium photography, vectors and illustrations in our stock library is all priced at just $1. There are no other fees to use Canva.
Every design needs balance. Ensuring that your designs are well aligned or well-distributed means that it won’t look cluttered or crowded. Begin by selecting the elements or text you want to align by clicking on it, then click the group button on the toolbar. Once all elements are grouped, click on the arrange button and select whether to align: left, right, center, top, middle, or bottom. To set how you want the elements spaced evenly, click on the Horizontal or Vertical button.
Create a organization chart design that is instantly recognizable by uploading your logo, using your brand color palette and consistent fonts. To upload your logo, click on the Uploads tab, select the Uploads folder, and click on the green Upload your own images button. Select any PNG, JPEG or SVG file you wish to upload from your computer. Uploaded images are automatically saved inside your Uploads folder, ready to be used in other designs.
Yes! Download our iPhone and iPad apps from the App Store or our Android app from Google Play to design from the office, home or on the go! Otherwise, head to www.canva.com to create designs on the web without downloading or installing anything.

Related Charts and Graphs

organization-chart

Design a beautiful Organization Chart in minutes.