之前你已經分享過消息了,現在你可以使用 Canva 製作重要日期通知卡,與賓客分享你的大喜之日。

設計感人而值得賓客珍藏的重要日期通知卡

你終於訂下婚禮日期了!想要讓全世界知道 (或只有你的至親好友) 嗎?你可以使用 Canva 建立感人的心意卡並傳送給至親好友,讓他們可以可以提前空出時間。

你可以使用多種方法,讓朋友提前空出時間;你的婚禮會有哪種氛圍?是魔幻、正式,還是悠閒?讓 Canva 成為你的設計靈感吧!我們豐富的收藏內含超過 100 張現成相片,可以讓你激發出源源不絕的點子,開始規劃你的邀請卡、你的婚禮,以及你和另一半的未來生活。

不到 5 分鐘即可建立重要日期通知卡

  1. 開啟 Canva,然後選取「邀請卡」設計類型。
  2. 從我們的專業平面設計元素圖庫中挑選橫額廣告、圖示、框架等。
  3. 上載你自己的相片,或從超過 100 萬張的現成圖片中挑選。
  4. 修改你的圖片,新增令人眼前一亮的濾鏡,並編輯文字。
  5. 儲存並分享。

按照你的喜好自訂重要日期通知卡

  1. 變更圖片。上載自己的圖片,或從我們超過 1 百萬種相片、平面設計與插圖的現成圖庫中挑選。
  2. 變更字型。從超過 130 種新穎的字型中挑選。
  3. 變更背景。從我們的圖庫中選擇一張背景,或使用圖片。
  4. 變更顏色。變更文字方塊與文字的顏色,增添品味。

使用我們一系列超棒的高質素圖片,製作完美的重要日期通知卡。

與賓客分享你的愛情故事:上載你自己的相片,在卡片中附上訂婚相片,或是最珍愛的回憶。新增相片的方法很簡單,你只需要拖放相片,Canva 就可以協助你進行裁切、新增濾鏡,以及處理相片!

Canva 可以讓你盡情幻想各樣設計。搜尋我們收藏豐富的圖庫,內含超過 100 張現成相片、圖片及設計元素,你可以找到各式各樣獨特又浪漫的合適選擇,讓你的重要日期通知卡成為一生長存的回憶。

Canva 可讓你輕鬆迅速地完成規劃和協調工作

快把活頁文件夾和色票丟了!使用 Canva 規劃你的婚禮,我們會將你的重要日期通知卡及所有設計儲存在雲端,方便你隨時隨地存取。如果你習慣將重要提醒存放在流動裝置,則可在 iOS 或 Android 裝置上使用我們免費的 Canva 應用程式,這樣一來,不論你身在何處,都可以集中存放你的設計。

你有請婚禮規劃公司幫忙嗎?即使只是挑選日期,做好溝通也很重要。你只需要簡單的勾選一個核取方塊,即可邀請規劃公司檢視及編輯你的重要日期通知卡。真希望挑選 DJ 播放清單也如此容易!

按照你的喜好自訂發送重要日期通知卡

Canva 可讓你輕鬆地建立精美心意卡,發送給其他人更是毫不費力。你只需要開啟你的重要日期通知卡,將你的電郵訪客名單直接貼至「分享」功能欄位。你甚至可以直接從 Canva 將重要日期通知卡在 Facebook 和 Twitter 上分享。

想要採用比較傳統的方法嗎?將任何 Canva 設計列印在紙面上,看起來也同樣出色。你只需要製作重要日期通知卡、下載高質素 PDF 檔案,然後將檔案交給專業的印刷廠商,就可以準備郵寄這些精美心意卡。

First you shared the news, now share your wedding day with your guests by making a save the date card with Canva.

Mockup_Save The Date Cards 2-01

Design a sentimental save the date card your guests will treasure

You finally have a wedding date! Let the whole world know (or maybe just your family and friends) by creating a heartfelt card with Canva and send it to your loved ones so they can save the date.

You can tell your friends to save the date in so many ways — will your wedding be magical, formal, or cozy? Let us be your design inspiration! With our huge collection of over 1 million stock photos, there’s no shortage of ideas to start planning your invitations, your wedding, and your life with your partner.

Make your save the date card in under five minutes

  1. Open Canva and select the “Invitation” design type.
  2. Choose from our library of professional graphic design elements such as banners, icons, frames and more.
  3. Upload your own photos or choose from over 1 million stock images.
  4. Fix your images, add stunning filters and edit text.
  5. Save and share.

Customize your save the date card any way you like

  1. Change the images. Upload your own images or choose from our stock library of over 1 million photographs, graphics and illustrations.
  2. Change the fonts. Choose from over 130 fresh fonts.
  3. Change the background. Choose a background from our library or use an image.
  4. Change the colors. Change the color of your text boxes and text to add extra flair.

Make your save the date card picture-perfect with our fantastic collection of high quality images

Share your love with your guests: add engagement photos to your card, or any of your favorite memories by uploading your own photos. Adding your photos is as easy as dragging and dropping, and we’ll help you crop, filter, and process your pictures too!

Canva lets you indulge your design imagination. Search our vast library of over 1 million stock photos, images, and design elements to find all the whimsical accents and romantic touches you need to make your save the date card a memory that will last a lifetime.

Canva makes planning and coordinating fast and worry-free

Ditch the three-ring binder and the swatches! Plan your wedding with Canva and we’ll store your save the date card and all your designs in the cloud, where you can access them anywhere. If you like keeping all your important reminders on your tablet, try out our free iPad app, so you can keep all your designs in one place wherever you go.

Are you working with a wedding planner? Even when you just picked a date, communication is key. You can invite your planner to view and edit your save the date card and all your designs by checking one simple box. If only choosing your DJ’s playlist were this easy!

Send your save the date card any way you like

Canva makes creating beautiful cards simple, but sending them is even easier. Just open your save the date card and paste your email guest list right into our “Share” feature. You can even share your save the date card to Facebook and Twitter right from Canva.

Looking for a more traditional approach? Every Canva design looks great in print too. Simply load up your save the date card and download a high-quality PDF, then hand off the file to a print professional to get your beautiful cards ready to mail.