صمم مخطط عمل ذا مظهر احترافي لتوصيل معلوماتك ببساطة ووضوح في لمح البصر.

اشرح عمليتك باستخدام رموز ذكية وأشكال ونصوص في Canva

سواء كانت خريطة تدفقك خاصة بتوثيق العملية أو محتوى التدريب أو إدارة مسار العمل أو استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها أو الجودة والامتثال، فستحتاج إلى الإبلاغ بمسار العمل بوضوح وفعالية. لا يهم ما إذا كانت خريطة تدفقك على مستوى عالٍ حيث لا تعرض إلا الخطوات الرئيسية في عملية، أو أكثر تفصيلية لتعرض كل الفعاليات والتسلسلات، لأنه يمكن إنشاء أي نوع من خرائط التدفق باستخدام Canva.

ستحتاج إلى خريطة تدفق جيدة التصميم وواضحة تمامًا لتكون دليلاً مهمًا على عملياتك. ستحتاج في العادة إلى مساعدة مصمم خارجي، لكن باستخدام مجموعة قوالب خرائط التدفق المجانية من Canva وأدوات التصميم سهلة الاستخدام فيه، يمكنك إنشاء خريطة تدفق مخصصة بنفسك سريعًا.

ضع خريطة لتدفق العملية لديك باستخدام 5 خطوات سهلة

  1. أنشئ حسابًا جديدًا على Canva لتبدأ في تصاميمك لخريطة التدفق.
  2. اختر من مكتبتنا الزاخرة بقوالب مصممة باحترافية.
  3. قم بتنزيل صورك الخاصة، أو اختر من بين ما يزيد عن 1 مليون صورة مُخزنة.
  4. يمكنك معالجة صورك وإضافة فلاتر رائعة وتحرير النصوص.
  5. احفظ تصميمك وشاركه.

اجعل خريطة تدفقك سهلة المتابعة بعمل القليل من التعديلات البسيطة

  1. تغيير الصور.يمكنك تحميل صورك الخاصة أو الاختيار من مخزون مكتبتنا المجهزة بأكثر من 1 مليون صورة فوتوغرافية ورسم توضيحي وتصميم جرافيك.
  2. تغيير الخطوط. اختر من بين ما يزيد عن 130 خط حديث.
  3. تغيير الخلفية. اختر خلفية من مكتبتنا أو استخدم صورة.
  4. تغيير الألوان. أضف لمساتك الفنية إلى تصميمك عن طريق تغيير لون النصوص والمربعات النصية.

ابدأ في بناء خريطة تدفقك بنقرات قليلة فقط

خريطة التدفق الجيدة بسيطة وواضحة وسهلة المتابعة. إلا أن تصميم خريطة تدفق غالبًا ما لا يكون بنفس السهولة التي تتوقعها، وخاصة عندما يتعلق الأمر بتفاصيل مثل دمج الأشكال والخطوط والرموز والأسهم لجعل عمليتك تتدفق فعليًا. 

باستخدام Canva، تصبح خرائط التدفق بسيطة في تصميمها بفضل القوالب التي تم تصميمها بشكل احترافي والتي يمكنك استخدامها كنقطة انطلاق. ليس عليك سوى اختيار قالب خريطة تدفق يجذبك، ثم تخصصه باستخدام عدة أدوات للسحب والإفلات في Canva لتعكس ما تحتاجون إليه بالضبط.

اختر من بين آلاف الأيقونات والرموز لشرح عمليتك

سواء كنت تعمل في مجال العقارات أو الفنادق أو الأمن أو الرعاية الصحية، فلدينا الآلاف والآلاف من الأيقونات والرموز لتساعدكم على الإبلاغ بعملية متفردة في مجالك. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، لدينا مجموعة كاملة من أشكال خريطة التدفق الأكثر عمومية لتوضيح الإجراءات والتأخيرات والنقاط النهائية والاتصالات والقرارات وغير ذلك.

مجموعتنا الواسعة من الأيقونات والرموز جاهزة للإفلات والسحب في أي خريطة تدفق، وبما أنها صور موجهة، فستبدو جيدة في التحليل. تصفح مكتبة صورنا ببساطة وابحث بكلمة مفتاحية لتعثر على ما تريده. إذا قررت أن تستخدم أيًا من عناصر التصميم المميزة لدينا، فالخبر الرائع هو أن 1 دولار للعنصر لن يؤدي أبدًا إلى تجاوز الميزانية.

تعاون مع الزملاء واطلع على تصميمك أينما ترغب

هل تحتاج إلى التعاون أو الحصول على تعقيبات؟ لا توجد مشكلة! تستطيع بسهولة أن تطلب من أفراد الفريق أن يقدموا إسهامهم ورأيهم بأن تعطيهم إمكانية الوصول إلى خريطة تدفقك. انقر فوق زر مشاركة ومكنهم إما من التصفح أو التعديل في تصميمك.

لما كان  Canva مخزنًا على السحابة، تستطيع أنت وزملاؤك الدخول إليه وتعديل تصاميمك في أي وقت وأي مكان ‑ طالما أن لديك اتصالاً بالإنترنت. إذا كنت حريصًا بشدة على العمل على خرائط التدفق في أثناء تنقلك، يمكنك أيضًا تنزيل تطبيقنا لنظام التشغيل iOS وAndroid لجهازك المحمول والتصميم في أي مكان بسهولة.

الأسئلة الشائعة

هل استخدام قوالب خرائط التدفق مجاني في Canva؟

جميع التصميمات في مكتبتنا متاحة للاستخدام المجاني بقدر ما تشاء. هناك أيضًا مجموعة كبيرة من الصور المجانية للاختيار من بينها، وإلا فإن سعر كل الصور والموجهات والرسوم المميزة في مكتبة مخزوننا يبلغ 1 دولار فقط. لا توجد رسوم أخرى لاستخدام Canva. لا توجد رسوم أخرى لاستخدام Canva.

كيف أستخدم المحاذاة لتنظيم خريطة تدفقي؟

يحتاج كل تصميم إلى توازن. التأكد من أن تصاميمك جيدة الاتساق أو جيدة التوزيع يعني أنها لن تبدو مبعثرة أو مزدحمة. ابدأ بتحديد العناصر أو النص الذي تريد محاذاته بالنقر فوقه ثم النقر فوق الزر تجميع في شريط الأدوات. بمجرد تجميع كل العناصر، انقر فوق الزر ترتيب وحدد ما إذا كانت تريد المحاذاة: يسار أم يمين أم مركز أم أعلى أم وسط أم أسفل. لتحديد كيف تريد التباعد بين العناصر بالتساوي، انقر فوق الزر الأفقي أو الرأسي.

كيف يمكنني إضافة علامة تجارية إلى خريطة تدفقي؟

قم بتصميم تحليل SWOT يمكن تمييزه فورًا من خلال تحميل شعارك مستخدمًا لوحة ألوان علامتك التجارية وخطوط متسقة. لتحميل شعارك، انقر على علامة التبويب  تحميلات  الموجودة في لوحة الكائن لديك، واختر e مجلد التحميلات، وانقر على زر  تحميل الصور الخاصة بك الأخضر. اختر أي ملف ترغب في تحميله بصيغة PNG، أو JPEG أو SVG من الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

تُحفظ الصور المُحملة تلقائيًا في مجلد "التحميلات" حيث ستكون جاهزة لتُستخدم مرة أخرى في تصميمات أخرى.

Design a professional looking flowchart that simply and clearly communicates your process at a glance.

Process Flow

Explain your process using clever symbols, shapes and text in Canva

Whether your flowchart is for process documentation, training content, workflow management, troubleshooting or quality and compliance, you’ll want to communicate the workflow clearly and effectively. It doesn’t matter if your flowchart is high-level, showing only the major steps in a process, or more detailed, mapping out all events and sequences, because with Canva, creating any kind of flowchart is possible.

As an important guide to your processes, you’ll want your flowchart to be well-designed and absolutely clear. Usually you’d need the help of a third party designer but with Canva’s range of free flowchart templates and easy-to-use design tools, you can create a custom flowchart yourself in no time.

Map out your process flow in 5 easy steps

  1. Create a new Canva account to get started with your own flowchart designs.
  2. Choose from our library of professionally created templates.
  3. Upload your own photos or choose from over 1 million stock images.
  4. Fix your images, add stunning filters and edit text.
  5. Save and share.

Make your flowchart easy on the eyes with a few simple tweaks

  1. Change the images. Upload your own images or choose from our stock library of over 1 million photographs, graphics and illustrations.
  2. Change the fonts. Choose from over 130 fresh fonts.
  3. Change the background. Choose a background from our library or use an image.
  4. Change the colors. Change the color of your text boxes and text to add extra flair.

Start building out your flowchart with just a few clicks

A good flowchart is simple, clear and easy to follow. However, creating one is often not as easy as you’d expect especially when it comes to details like incorporating shapes, lines, icons and arrows to make your process actually flow. 

With Canva flowcharts are simple to create, thanks to professionally-designed templates you can use as your springboard. Simply select a flowchart template that appeals to you, then customize it using the various drag-and-drop editing tools in Canva to reflect exactly what you need.

Choose from thousands of icons and symbols to explain your process

Whether you work in real estate, hospitality, security or healthcare, we have thousands upon thousands of icons and symbols to help you communicate a process that is unique to your industry. And on top of that, we have a whole host of more generic flowchart shapes to signify actions, delays, endpoints, connections, decisions, and more.

Our extensive collection of icons and symbols are ready to drop and drag into any flowchart, and since they are vector images, they will look good in any size. Simply browse our image library and search by keyword to find what you’re after. If you decide to use any of our premium design elements, the great news is, at $1 a pop, they’ll never break the bank.

Collaborate with colleagues and access your design whenever you like

Need to collaborate or get feedback? No problem! You can easily ask team members for their input and opinion by giving them access to your flowchar. Click the share button and give them either viewing or editing access on your design.

Because Canva is stored on the cloud, you and your colleagues can access and edit your designs anytime, anywhere – so as long as you have an internet connection. If you’re super keen on working on your flowchart while you’re on the go, you can even download our iOS and Android apps for your mobile device and design anywhere with ease.


Are the flowchart templates free to use in Canva?

All of the layouts in our library are free to use as many times as you like. There are also a large range of free images to choose from, otherwise all premium photography, vectors and illustrations in our stock library is all priced at just $1. There are no other fees to use Canva.

How do I use alignment to organize my flowchart?

Every design needs balance. Ensuring that your designs are well aligned or well-distributed means that it won’t look cluttered or crowded. Begin by selecting the elements or text you want to align by clicking on it, then click the group button on the toolbar. Once all elements are grouped, click on the arrange button and select whether to align: left, right, center, top, middle, or bottom. To set how you want the elements spaced evenly, click on the Horizontal or Vertical button.

How can I add branding to my flowchart?

Create a flowchart that is instantly recognizable by uploading your logo, using your brand color palette and consistent fonts. To upload your logo, click on the Uploads tab in your object panel, select the Uploads folder, and click on the green Upload your own images button. Select any PNG, JPEG or SVG file you wish to upload from your computer.

Uploaded images are automatically saved inside your Uploads folder, ready to be used in other designs.