برنامج رسم مخطط تدفق البيانات

مخططات تدفق البيانات

تتبع تدفق البيانات داخل أنظمة المعلومات أو العمليات بشكل مرئي لتحليل الهياكل القائمة وتحسينها بسهولة. أنشئ مخطط تدفق البيانات الخاص بك أو DFD وتعاون معه وشاركه مجاناً باستخدام أداة تصميم مخطط تدفق البيانات عبر الإنترنت من Canva سهلة الاستخدام.
SkyScanner
Playa Bowls
Painting with a Twist
Realty Austin
Engie
City of Los Angeles

ميزات صانع مخطط تدفق البيانات البياني

قم برسم وتحليل كيفية تحرك بياناتك باستخدام صانع مخطط تدفق البيانات في Canva. من خلال أدوات السحب والإفلات البديهية والميزات التعاونية والمشاركة السهلة، يمكنك إنشاء مخططات تدفق بيانات شاملة ببضع نقرات فقط. يمكنك البدء بقالب وتخصيصه بعناصر تصميم من مكتبتنا الواسعة.

أكثر من 20 نوعًا احترافيًّا للرسوم البيانية لتختار من بينها

قوالب مصممة باحتراف من أجل تسريع سير عملك

لقد أصبح التمثيل المرئي للبيانات أسهل من ذي قبل – فلا حاجة إلى تعلم برامج معقدة

يمكنك نشر رسمك البياني عالي الدقة أو مشاركته أو تنزيله

قم بتضمين مخطط تدفق البيانات في العروض التقديمية والتقارير وغير ذلك الكثير دون أي ضجة

أدوات سحب وإفلات تمتاز بالسهولة، ومصممة بحيث تناسب الجميع، حتى غير المصممين


كيفية عمل مخطط تدفق البيانات

كيفية إنشاء مخطط تدفق البيانات
إنشاء مخطط تدفق البيانات(opens in a new tab or window)

افتح Canva وابحث عن "مخطط تدفق البيانات" لبدء مشروع تصميم.

اختر مثالاً لمخطط تدفق البيانات من مجموعتنا يتطابق بشكل أفضل مع نظام المعلومات أو تدفق بيانات العملية التي تريد تعيينها. قم بتصفية بحثك باستخدام الألوان والسمات للعثور على تخطيط بسرعة. يمكنك دائمًا البدء من الصفر باستخدام قالب فارغ.

قم بتحرير مخطط تدفق البيانات الخاص بك عن طريق ملء الكتل بعناصر عملية المعلومات أو عناصر النظام. قم بتوصيل كل كتلة بأسهم وخطوط لتحديد تدفق أو عملية البيانات. بعد ذلك، ضع المزيد من كتل إدخال البيانات وإخراجها في نظامك أو عمليتك.

قم بتخصيص المكوِّنات والموصلات عن طريق إضافة التسميات وتنسيقها بأشكال ولوحات ألوان وأنماط خطوط مخصصة لتتناسب مع علامتك التجارية أو قالبك. ضع في اعتبارك الإشارات المرئية في تخطيط تدفق البيانات باستخدام الأيقونات والرسوم التوضيحية والمتجهات من مكتبة الوسائط الخاصة بنا. تبسيط المزيد من البيانات مع فريقك؟ قم بالتوسيع بسرعة إلى لوحة بيضاء للتعاون في وقت واحد على لوحة أكبر.

قم بإنهاء تصميم مخطط تدفق البيانات الخاص بك واحفظه في ملف JPG أو PNG أو PDF عالي الدقة. استكشف خيارات المشاركة المتعددة من المحرر حتى تتمكن من إرساله بالبريد الإلكتروني، أو تضمينه على مواقع الويب، أو نشر نموذج إعلانات التنمية على الإنترنت، أو طباعته. أرفق مخطط تدفق البيانات الخاص بك بسهولة في مشاريع Canva الأخرى مثل المستندات المرئية أو العروض التقديمية.
إنشاء مخطط تدفق البيانات(opens in a new tab or window)

ما هو مخطط تدفق البيانات؟

مخطط تدفق البيانات أو DFD هو خريطة مرئية لكيفية تدفق البيانات في نظام المعلومات أو العملية. تتبّع بياناتك من مصدرها وتحويلاتها إلى تخزينها ووجهتها. يُستخدم عادةً في إنشاء أنظمة معلومات جديدة وفهم الأنظمة القائمة، ولا يقتصر رسم تخطيط تدفق البيانات على تطوير البرمجيات فقط. مع قيام الفرق والشركات برسم مخططات تدفق البيانات، تصبح العمليات والهياكل أكثر مرونة وكفاءة، مما يؤدي إلى تحسين الخدمات وتقليل التكاليف.

تاريخ مخطط تدفق البيانات

Data Flow Diagrams History

رأى مهندسا البرمجيات إد يوركدون ولاري كونستانتين الحاجة إلى تبسيط تطوير نظام البرمجيات لتقديم أفضل الحلول الممكنة وبأقل تكلفة ممكنة. في كتابهما "التصميم المنظم" الصادر عام 1975، قدما مفهوم التصميم المنظم، وهو عملية منظمة ورسمية لتحديد مكونات النظام وعلاقاتها المتبادلة التي ستحل مشكلة المستخدم على أفضل وجه. يتضمن ذلك تحليل تدفق البيانات من خلال برنامج أو نظام.

تأثر مخطط تدفق البيانات بنماذج الحوسبة السابقة لديفيد مارتن وجيرالد استرين للتركيز على حركة البيانات بدلاً من الإجراءات. لإنشاء رموز موحدة للمخطط، ساعد يوردون ومهندسو البرمجيات الآخرون توم ديماركو وكريس جين وتريش سارسون في إنشاء رموز وأشكال موحدة لمخطط تدفق البيانات.

مكونات مخطط تدفق البيانات

Data Flow Diagram Components - Processes

العمليات

العمليات التي تغير البيانات من مدخلات إلى مخرجات.
Data Flow Diagram Components - Data store

مخزن البيانات

المستودعات في النظام حيث يتم تخزين البيانات.
Data Flow Diagram Components - Data flow

تدفق البيانات

المسارات التي تسلكها البيانات عند نقلها عبر العمليات والمخازن والكيانات.
Data Flow Diagram Components - External entities

الكيانات الخارجية

كائنات خارج النظام تنقل المعلومات أو تستقبلها، وتعمل كمصدر للبيانات ووجهة لها.

توضيح حركات البيانات الدقيقة

Data Flow Diagram Feature Card 01

لا يتطلب الأمر الكثير من التحركات لمعرفة كيف تتحرك بياناتك. باستخدام أداة مخطط تدفق البيانات من Canva، يمكنك رسم أنظمة معلومات جديدة لإطلاق خدمتك القادمة أو تحليل نماذج معالجة الأعمال الحالية في سهولة ويسر. لا داعي لتعلم برنامج مخطط تدفق البيانات الصعب! ما عليك سوى اختيار قالب أو البدء من الصفر ودع محررنا البديهي وأدوات السحب والإفلات والاختصارات تقوم ببعض السحر. أنشئ أنظمة قوية وفعالة دون عناء لتطبيقك الجديد عبر الإنترنت أو اجعل عملية متجرك أكثر كفاءة.

توجيه التدفق بصرياً باستخدام عناصر التصميم

Data Flow Diagram Feature Card 02

تخطى هذه الكتلة الإبداعية من خلال البدء بأحد قوالب مخطط تدفق البيانات الجاهزة لدينا. اجعلها خاصة بك عن طريق إضافة كتل، وموصلات، ونصوص، والمزيد من مكتبة الوسائط الواسعة الخاصة بنا. انتقل إلى الحد الأدنى إذا كنت لا تزال في طور العصف الذهني لبرنامجك باستخدام مخطط بسيط لتدفق البيانات، أو استخدم الأشكال والخطوط والنصوص إذا كنت ترسم نموذج عمل مفصل في مراحله النهائية.

تعاون وشارك عملك بكل سهولة

Data Flow Diagram Feature Card 03

قم بدعوة فريقك إلى تصميم مخطط تدفق البيانات عبر الإنترنت واعملوا معًا على مشروعك في الوقت الفعلي. قم بتعيين مهمة لزميل في الفريق من خلال التعليقات، أو استخدم ملصقات الرموز التعبيرية للتفاعل مع عمله. بمجرد انتهائك، يمكنك تنزيل مخطط تدفق البيانات الخاص بك بصيغة JPG أو PNG أو PDF حتى تتمكن من مشاركته بسهولة على منصات التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بك أو إرفاقه بالتقارير لعملائك وأصحاب المصلحة. قم بتحليل أنظمتك أو عمليتك وحدد طريقك إلى الأمام في محرر واحد.

لا يوجد حد أقصى للبيانات

Data Flow Diagram Feature Card 04

أضف أكبر عدد تريده من نقاط البيانات. لا يمكن حتى للقماش المحدود أن يوقفك. يمكنك رسم الخريطة باستخدام لوحة لا نهائية لتوضيح مداخل ومخارج حركة بياناتك وتحليل كل مدخلات ومخرجات بشكل أفضل. اختر "التوسيع إلى سبورة بيضاء" واحصل على أقصى استفادة من تخطيط تدفق البيانات باستخدام سبورة Canva البيضاء. احصل على رؤى أفضل حول عملية معاملات العملاء أو نظام الدفع في متجرك من خلال مخطط تدفق بيانات شامل وجذاب بصرياً.

علامة اقتباس
"تقلل القدرة على تطوير الرسومات أو الرسوم البيانية بسرعة باستخدام مواد المخزون أو استيراد المواد الخاصة بنا من الضغط مع زيادة الإنتاجية."

أليكس إتش


الأسئلة المتكررة

تدفق البيانات هو حركة البيانات من جزء من نظام معلومات إلى آخر. على سبيل المثال، يمكن أن تكون كيفية انتقال تفاصيل طلب العميل عبر نظام معاملات متجرك. يمكنك بسهولة تخطيط ذلك في منشئ مخطط تدفق البيانات الخاص بنا.

هناك نوعان من مخططات تدفق البيانات: المنطقية والمادية. يوجز نموذج DFD المنطقي رحلة البيانات من مصدرها والعمليات التي تنطوي عليها إلى وجهتها. وفي الوقت نفسه، يرسم نموذج تطوير البيانات المادية كيفية تنفيذ رحلة تلك البيانات فعليًا، سواء من خلال خوارزميات البرمجيات أو المعدات أو الملفات المادية أو الرقمية أو المشاركين أو غير ذلك.

يمكنك رسم مخطط تدفق البيانات الخاص بك في مستويات مختلفة اعتمادًا على مدى تقدمك في مراحل تصميم النظام أو مدى تفصيله أو جمهورك.
  • المخطط البياني للسياق أو المستوى 0 هو المستوى الأعلى أو خريطة أساسية ونظرة عامة لنظامك مثالية للجمهور العام دون سياق تقني. وهو يظهر النظام بأكمله على أنه يتكون من عملية رئيسية واحدة عالية المستوى مع علاقة مباشرة بالكيانات الخارجية مع تمثيل تدفق المدخلات والمخرجات المبسطة للبيانات من خلال الأسهم.
  • يقوم المستوى1 بتوضيح مخطط السياق من خلال تقسيم العملية عالية المستوى إلى عمليات فرعية.
  • يتعمق المستوى2 في المستوى 1 DFD من خلال إضافة تفاصيل محددة مثل جميع الكتل والوصلات التي تحتاجها لتجسيد المخطط الخاص بك.
  • المستوى3 وأقل تفاصيل أكثر من المستوى 2 DFD الخاص بك. ومع ذلك، فإنه عادةً ما يكون غير شائع وقد يعني الإفراط في تعقيد العملية مما يجعل التواصل أو التحليل صعباً.

يجب أن تفكر في العملية التي تريد تخطيطها أو تحليلها. ابدأ بالمستوى 0 أو مخطط السياق باستخدام مُنشئ مخطط تدفق البيانات الخاص بنا لإنشاء العملية الرئيسية عالية المستوى وتدفق البيانات والمصدر والوجهة. بعد ذلك، يمكنك البناء إلى مستويات مختلفة من هناك، مع ملاحظة أن العمليات يجب أن تؤدي إلى أخرى، مع وجود مدخلات ومخرجات واحدة على الأقل. احصل على تدفق بيانات واحد على الأقل للداخل والخارج لمخازن البيانات. يجب أن تخضع أي بيانات مخزنة لعملية ولا يمكن نقلها دون القيام بذلك.

تُعد مخططات تدفق البيانات مفيدة لتخطيط أو تحليل أي نوع من أنظمة المعلومات لخفض التكاليف وزيادة الكفاءة. وهي شائعة بين مطوري البرامج لإنشاء التطبيقات أو البرامج. يستخدم محللو الأعمال أيضًا نماذج DFDs لدراسة أنظمة الأعمال الحالية والعثور على المجالات التي لا تتدفق فيها البيانات بكفاءة من أجل خدمة أفضل للعملاء. كما يمكن استخدامه من قبل الشركات والمكاتب وحتى المدارس لتوضيح طرق إدارة المشاريع الفعالة.

هناك مجموعتان مختلفتان من الأشكال والرموز اعتماداً على الترميز. في ترميز Coad & Yourdon، تكون العمليات على شكل دوائر بينما تكون عمليات Gane & Sarson عبارة عن مستطيلات مستديرة مع خط أفقي على طول المركز. تظهر مخازن البيانات على شكل مستطيلات طويلة مع مسح الحافة اليمنى في كليهما مع تغيير طفيف مع استخدام الأخير خطًا رأسيًا على الجانب الأيسر من الشكل. كلا الترميزين متماثلان في تمثيل تدفقات البيانات بخط سهمي والكيانات الخارجية بمستطيل.

الرسوم البيانية والمخططات ذات الصلة

Data Flow Diagram Bottom Banner

تعيين حركات البيانات باستخدام مخططات تدفق البيانات

Data Flow Diagrams Hero Banner

Data flow diagrams

Trace the flow of data within information systems or processes visually to easily analyze and improve structures in place. Create, collaborate, and share your own data flow diagram or DFD for free with Canva’s easy-to-use online data flow diagram maker.
SkyScanner
Playa Bowls
Painting with a Twist
Realty Austin
Engie
City of Los Angeles

Data flow diagram maker features

Plot and analyze how your data moves using Canva’s data flow diagram maker. With our intuitive drag-and-drop tools, collaborative features, and easy sharing, you can make comprehensive data flow diagrams in just a few clicks. You can start with a template and customize it with design elements from our extensive library.

More than 20 professional types of graphs to choose from

Professionally designed templates to fast-track your workflow

Data visualization made easy – no complicated software to learn

Publish, share or download your high-resolution graph

Embed your data flow diagram in presentations, reports, and more with no fuss

Easy drag-and-drop tools, made with the non-designer in mind


How to make a data flow diagram

How to make a data flow diagram
Create a data flow diagram(opens in a new tab or window)

Open Canva and search for “Data Flow Diagram” to start a design project.

Pick a data flow diagram example from our collection that best matches the information system or process data flow you want to map. Filter your search using colors and themes to find a layout quickly. You can always start from scratch with a blank template.

Edit your data flow diagram by filling in the blocks with your information process or system’s elements. Connect each block with arrows and lines to establish the flow or process of data. Then, place more data input and output blocks in your system or process.

Customize blocks and connectors by adding labels and formatting them with custom shapes, color palettes, and font styles to match your brand or theme. Consider visual cues in data flow diagramming using icons, illustrations, and vectors from our media library. Streamlining more data with your team? Quickly expand to a whiteboard to collaborate simultaneously on a larger canvas.

Finalize your data flow diagram design and save it in a high-resolution JPG, PNG, or PDF file. Explore multiple sharing options from the editor so you can email, embed on websites, post your DFD online, or print it. Attach your data flow diagram easily on other Canva projects such as visual Docs or presentations.
Create a data flow diagram(opens in a new tab or window)

What is a data flow diagram?

A data flow diagram(opens in a new tab or window) or DFD is a visual map of how data flows in an information system or process. Trace your data from its source and transformations to its storage and destination. Commonly used in creating new information systems and understanding existing ones, data flow diagramming isn’t only limited to software development. As teams and businesses plot data flow diagrams, processes and structures become more agile and efficient, leading to improved services and fewer costs.

The history of data flow diagram

Data Flow Diagrams History

Software engineers Ed Yourdon and Larry Constantine saw the need to streamline software system development to offer the best and most minimum-cost solutions possible. In their 1975 book, “Structured Design,” they introduced the concept of structured design, an organized and formalized process of deciding which components of a system and their interrelationships will best solve the user’s problem. This includes analyzing the flow of data through a program or system.

The data flow diagram was influenced by the earlier computation models of David Martin and Gerald Estrin to focus on data movement rather than procedure. To create uniform notations for the diagram, Yourdon and other software engineers Tom DeMarco, Chris Gane, and Trish Sarson, helped create standardized data flow diagram symbols and shapes.

Components of a data flow diagram

Data Flow Diagram Components - Processes

Processes

Processes that change the data from an input to an output.
Data Flow Diagram Components - Data store

Data store

Repositories in the system where data is stored.
Data Flow Diagram Components - Data flow

Data flow

The paths data take when moving through processes, stores, and entities.
Data Flow Diagram Components - External entities

External entities

Objects outside the system that transmit or receive information, acting as the source and destination of data.

Illustrate precise data movements

Data Flow Diagram Feature Card 01

It doesn’t take a lot of moves to see how your data moves. With Canva’s data flow diagram tool, you can plot new information systems for your upcoming service launch or analyze your existing business processing models in a breeze. No need to learn difficult data flow diagram software! Simply choose a template or start from scratch and let our intuitive editor, drag-and-drop tools, and shortcuts do some magic. Create powerful and efficient systems without the hassle for your new online app or make your store process more efficient.

Direct the flow visually with design elements

Data Flow Diagram Feature Card 02

Skip that creative block by starting with one of our ready-made data flow diagram templates. Make it your own by adding blocks, connectors, text, and more from our extensive media library. Go minimal if you’re still brainstorming your software with a simple data flow diagram, or go all-out with shapes, lines, and text if you’re plotting a detailed business model in its final stages.

Collaborate and share your work with ease

Data Flow Diagram Feature Card 03

Invite your team to your data flow diagram online design and work together on your project in real time. Assign a task to a teammate through comments, or use emoji stickers to react to their work. Once you’re done, you can download your data flow diagram in JPG, PNG, or PDF so you can easily share it on your social media platforms or attach it to reports for your clients and stakeholders. Analyze your systems or process and decide your way forward in one editor.

No data cap

Data Flow Diagram Feature Card 04

Add as many data points as you need. Not even a limited canvas can stop you. You can map with an infinite canvas to illustrate the ins and outs of your data movement and analyze every input and output better. Choose “Expand to a whiteboard” and get the most out of your data flow diagramming with Canva Whiteboards. Get better insights on your customer transaction process or your store’s payment system with a comprehensive yet visually appealing data flow diagram.

Data flow diagram templates

Move with your data by having a full picture of how it flows in your process or system. Pick a ready-made layout from Canva’s free data flow diagram templates. Then, customize it with shapes, arrows, colors, and fonts to effortlessly show the movement of data with our data flow diagram examples.
Quotation mark
"The ability to quickly develop graphics or graphs using stock materials or import our own reduces stress while increasing productivity."

Alex H


Frequently Asked Questions

A data flow is the movement of data from one part of an information system to another. For example, it can be how a customer’s order details move through your store’s transaction system. You can easily map this out in our data flow diagram creator.

There are two types of data flow diagrams: logical and physical. A logical DFD outlines the data’s journey from its source and the processes involved to its destination. Meanwhile, a physical DFD maps how that data’s journey will be physically implemented, whether through software algorithms, equipment, physical or digital files, participants, or more.

You can map out your data flow diagram in different levels depending on how early you are in the stages of system design, how detailed, or your audience.
  • A context Diagram or Level 0 is the topmost level or a basic map and general overview of your system perfect for general audiences without technical context. It shows the whole system as consisting of one main, high-level process with a direct relationship to external entities while representing the simplified input and output flow of data through arrows.
  • Level 1 elaborates the context diagram by breaking the high-level process into sub-processes.
  • Level 2 deep dives into Level 1 DFD by adding specific details like all the blocks and connectors you need to flesh out your diagram.
  • Level 3 and lower details more of your Level 2 DFD. However, it’s usually uncommon and could mean an overcomplication of the process that makes communication or analysis difficult.

You must think about the process you want to map out or analyze. Start with a Level 0 or context diagram using our data flow diagram creator to establish your main high-level process, data flows, source, and destination. Then, you can build up to different levels from there, noting that processes must lead to another, having at least one input and one output. Have at least one data flow in and flow out for data stores. Any stored data should go through a process and cannot move without doing so.

Data flow diagrams are useful for mapping or analyzing any kind of information system to cut costs and increase efficiency. It’s popular among software developers for the creation of applications or software. Business analysts also use DFDs to study their existing business systems and find problem areas where the data does not flow as efficiently for better customer service. It can also be used by companies, offices, and even schools to outline effective project management methods.

There are two different sets of shapes and symbols depending on the notation. In the Coad & Yourdon notation, processes are in circles while Gane & Sarson’s are rounded rectangles with a horizontal line along the center. Data stores appear as long rectangles with the right edge erased in both with a slight change with the latter using a vertical line on the left side of the shape. Both notations are the same in representing data flows with an arrowed line and external entities with a rectangle.

Related Graphs and Charts

Data Flow Diagram Bottom Banner

Map data movements with data flow diagrams