أوضح كيفية ترابط الأجزاء المختلفة في عملية ما بعضها ببعض من خلال مخطط تدفق العمليات.

صمّم مخطط تدفق عملية لإظهار العلاقة بين المهام في عملية

توضح مخططات تدفق العملية كيفية تقسيم عملية كبيرة معقدة إلى وظائف أصغر وكيف تتلاءم معًا. يمكنها أن تساعد فريقك أو مؤسستك باعتبارها أدوات بصرية على رؤية الصورة الأكبر إلى جانب مكانها الملائم في الصورة بالكامل. صمّم تدفق عملية في أي وقت تريد توضيح مراحل عملية.

يمكنك إنشاء مخطط تدفق عملية باستخدام نص وأسهم فقط، لكن لماذا تفعل ذلك إذا كان Canva يحتوي على الكثير جدًا من الأدوات والموارد التي تتيح لك إمكانية عمل تدفق عملية ملون وسهل القراءة ويبدو رائعًا؟ حتى لو لم يكن التصميم من نقاط قوتك، فستتيح لك مكتبة Canva من القوالب الرائعة إمكانية أن تبدأ في الاتجاه الصحيح، بينما أدواته للتصميم سهلة الاستخدام التي تعمل بالسحب والإفلات تجعل التعديل والتخصيص بمنتهى البساطة.

ضع خريطة لتدفق العملية لديك باستخدام 5 خطوات سهلة

  1. أنشئ حسابًا جديدًا على Canva لتبدأ في تصميم مخططات تدفق العمليات الخاصة بك.
  2. اختر من مكتبتنا الزاخرة بقوالب مصممة باحترافية.
  3. قم بتنزيل صورك الخاصة، أو اختر من بين ما يزيد عن 1 مليون صورة مُخزنة.
  4. يمكنك معالجة صورك وإضافة فلاتر رائعة وتحرير النصوص.
  5. احفظ تصميمك وشاركه.

قم بالتعديل والتخصيص في قالب بنقرات قليلة.

  1. تغيير الصور.يمكنك تحميل صورك الخاصة أو الاختيار من مخزون مكتبتنا المجهزة بأكثر من 1 مليون صورة فوتوغرافية ورسم توضيحي وتصميم جرافيك.
  2. تغيير الخطوط. اختر من بين ما يزيد عن 130 خط حديث.
  3. تغيير الخلفية. اختر خلفية من مكتبتنا أو استخدم صورة.
  4. تغيير الألوان. أضف لمساتك الفنية إلى تصميمك عن طريق تغيير لون النصوص والمربعات النصية.

ضع تصورًا تقريبيًا للعملية قبل أن تبدأ

الدخول في صلب العمل أمر مغرٍ، لكن من الضروري التخطيط لعملك قبل البدء فيه. كم مهمةً لديك؟ كيف تترابط هذه المهام؟ ما مواقعها المقترحة في صفحتك؟ لا بد من الإجابة عن هذه الأسئلة قبل البدء في إضافة العناصر وربطها معًا. بمجرد استلهام فكرتك، يمكنك البدء في تنفيذها بكل متعة.

اختر خطوط الكتابة بعناية

يضم Canva مجموعة كبيرة من الخطوط للاختيار من بينها، لكنك ينبغي أن تختار بحكمة. تأكد من اختيار خط كتابة سهل القراءة في المقاسات الصغيرة. إذا كان مخطط تدفق عمليتك خاصًا بالأعمال أو الأغراض الأكاديمية، فتجنب أنواع الخطوط التي تصرف الانتباه عن الرسالة. هل تحتاج لمساعدة في إقران خطوط الكتابة؟ تحتوي أدوات النصوص في Canva على أسلوب ترتيب محدد سابقًا مما يجعل تجميعات خطوط الكتابة لا تحتاج إلى تخمينات. انقر على أداة واسحبها إلى تصميمك وقم بتغيير النص وينتهي الأمر!

استخدم الألوان لتوجيه العين وتوصيل المعلومات

هناك الكثير من الطرق لاستخدام اللون في مخطط تدفق العمليات. يمكنك أن تجعل كل الأسهم في أحد أجزاء العملية باللون نفسه لتبين بوضوح أنها ترتبط بتلك العملية. يمكنك مثلاً استخدام ألوان مثل الأزرق والأخضر لتمثل عملية تبريد أو الأحمر والأصفر ليمثلا شيئًا يجري تسخينه. لتغيير لون أي عنصر في تصميمك، حدده ثم اتجه إلى أداة عجلة الألوان في شريط أدوات المحرر واختر من أي درجة لون في عجلة الألوان أو اكتب رمزًا سداسيًا محددًا - وهذه هي الطريقة المثلى للحصول على ألوان العلامة التجارية بالضبط.

الأسئلة الشائعة

هل استخدام قوالب مخطط تدفق العمليات مجاني في Canva؟

جميع التصميمات في مكتبتنا متاحة للاستخدام المجاني بقدر ما تشاء. هناك أيضًا مجموعة كبيرة من الصور المجانية للاختيار من بينها، وإلا فإن سعر كل الصور والموجهات والرسوم المميزة في مكتبة مخزوننا يبلغ 1 دولار فقط. لا توجد رسوم أخرى لاستخدام Canva. لا توجد رسوم أخرى لاستخدام Canva.

كيف أستخدم المحاذاة لتنظيم تصميم مخطط تدفق العمليات؟

يحتاج كل تصميم إلى توازن. التأكد من أن تصاميمك جيدة الاتساق أو جيدة التوزيع يعني أنها لن تبدو مبعثرة أو مزدحمة. ابدأ بتحديد العناصر أو النص الذي تريد محاذاته بالنقر فوقه ثم النقر فوق الزر تجميع في شريط الأدوات. بمجرد تجميع كل العناصر، انقر فوق الزر ترتيب وحدد ما إذا كانت تريد المحاذاة: يسار أم يمين أم مركز أم أعلى أم وسط أم أسفل. لتحديد كيف تريد التباعد بين العناصر بالتساوي، انقر فوق الزر الأفقي أو الرأسي.

كيف يمكن إضافة علامة تجارية إلى مخطط تدفق العمليات؟

قم بتصميم هيكل لتنظيم العمل يمكن تمييزه فورًا من خلال تحميل شعارك مستخدمًا لوحة ألوان علامتك التجارية وخطوط متسقة. لتحميل شعارك، انقر على علامة التبويب تحميلات الموجودة في لوحة الكائن لديك، واختر مجلد التحميلات، وانقر على زر تحميل الصور الخاصة بك الأخضر. اختر أي ملف ترغب في تحميله بصيغة PNG، أو JPEG أو SVG من الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

تُحفظ الصور المُحملة تلقائيًا في مجلد "التحميلات" حيث ستكون جاهزة لتُستخدم مرة أخرى في تصميمات أخرى.

هل يتوفر Canva على الأجهزة المحمولة؟

نعم! قم بتنزيل تطبيقاتنا لجهاز iPhone وiPad من App Store أو تطبيقنا لنظام Android من Google Play للتصميم من المكتب أو المنزل أو في أثناء التنقل! أو اتجه إلى الموقع www.canva.com لعمل تصميمات على الويب دون تنزيل أي شيء أو تثبيته.

Show how the different parts of a process relate to each other with a process flow diagram.

Process Flow Landing Page

Create a process flow diagram to show the relationship between tasks in a process

Process flow diagrams illustrate how a large complex process is broken down into smaller functions and how these fit together. As visual tools, they can help your team or organization see the bigger picture as well as where they fit into its entirety. Create a process flow any time you want to illustrate the stages of a process.

You can create a process flow diagram using just text and arrows, but why do that when Canva has so many tools and resources that allow you to make one that’s colorful, easy to read and looks fantastic? Even if design isn’t your strong suit, Canva’s library of awesome templates will get you started in the right direction while its easy, drag-and-drop design tools makes editing and customization a breeze.

Map out your process flow in 5 easy steps

  1. Create a new Canva account to get started with your own process flow diagrams.
  2. Choose from our library of professionally created templates.
  3. Upload your own photos or choose from over 1 million stock images.
  4. Fix your images, add stunning filters and edit text.
  5. Save and share.

Tweak and customize a template in a few clicks.

  1. Change the images. Upload your own images or choose from our stock library of over 1 million photographs, graphics and illustrations.
  2. Change the fonts. Choose from over 130 fresh fonts.
  3. Change the background. Choose a background from our library or use an image.
  4. Change the colors. Change the color of your text boxes and text to add extra flair.

Rough out the process before you start

It’s tempting to dive straight in, but planning how your process flow works first is essential. How many tasks are involved? How do they link to each other? How do they need to be positioned on the page? All these questions need answers before you begin adding elements and looking them together. Once you have a rough idea, you can get started with the fun bit.

Choose fonts carefully

Canva has a wide range of fonts to choose from, but you should choose wisely. Make sure to choose a font that’s easy to read at small sizes. If your process flow diagram is for business or academic purposes, avoid fancy typefaces that detract from the message. Need help pairing fonts? Canva’s text tools have pre-made typography that takes the guesswork out of font combinations. Click or drag one into your design, change up the text and you’re done!

Use colors to lead the eye and deliver information

There are lots of ways to use color in a process flow diagram. You could have all the arrows in one part of the process the same color to make it clear they relate to that process. For example, you could use colors like blue and green to represent a cooling process or red and yellow to represent something being heated. To recolor any element or text in your design, select it, then head to the color wheel tool on the editor toolbar and choose from any hue on the color wheel or type in a specific hex code–perfect for capturing brand colors.

FAQ

Are the process flow diagram templates free to use in Canva?

All of the layouts in our library are free to use as many times as you like. There are also a large range of free images to choose from, otherwise all premium photography, vectors and illustrations in our stock library is all priced at just $1. There are no other fees to use Canva.

How do I use alignment to organize my process flow design?

Every design needs balance. Ensuring that your designs are well aligned or well-distributed means that it won’t look cluttered or crowded. Begin by selecting the elements or text you want to align by clicking on it, then click the group button on the toolbar. Once all elements are grouped, click on the arrange button and select whether to align: left, right, center, top, middle, or bottom. To set how you want the elements spaced evenly, click on the Horizontal or Vertical button.

How can I add branding to my process flow?

Create a process flow design that is instantly recognizable by uploading your logo, using your brand color palette and consistent fonts. To upload your logo, click on the Uploads tab, select the Uploads folder, and click on the green Upload your own images button. Select any PNG, JPEG or SVG file you wish to upload from your computer.

Uploaded images are automatically saved inside your Uploads folder, ready to be used in other designs.

Is Canva available on mobile devices?

Yes! Download our iPhone and iPad apps from the App Store or our Android app from Google Play to design from the office, home or on the go! Otherwise, head to www.canva.com to create designs on the web without downloading or installing anything.