使用Canva,即使是设计小白,也能设计出精美的族谱。人性化的设计界面,让设计轻松简单又乐趣十足!

族谱

制作跨越世代的族谱图

族谱可以让所有家人看到他们共同的家族历史。这也是可以与心爱之人一起制作的精美纪念品,告诉新一代人他们的祖父母及其他先辈的故事。 

Canva提供了上百万张图片、插图和其他设计元素,让你可以制作出所有家人一致喜爱的族谱图!从Canva免费的专业模板中尽情挑选,再添加个人创意, 你还可以和家人一起合作设计完整的族谱。

简单五个步骤,自制精美族谱图

  1. 注册一个Canva账号,开始设计族谱图。
  2. 浏览我们精美的模板库,选择心仪的模板
  3. 除了使用自己上传的图片,你还可以使用Canva图库里超过1百万张精美的版权图片、图形和插画素材为设计加分。
  4. 编辑照片,添加精美的滤镜,为你的设计作品增添文案内容
  5. 最后保存并分享

轻松自制趣味族谱

  1. 修改图片。 除了使用自己上传的图片,你还可以限时免费使用Canva图库里1上百万张精美的版权图片,图形和插画素材为设计加分。
  2. 修改字体。 我们有超过130种免费字体供你选择。
  3. 修改背景。 从Canva的图库中选择背景或使用图片。
  4. 修改颜色。修改文本框和文本的颜色,为设计加分。

全面掌控整个设计过程

Canva是一个强大的系统,让你可以充分掌控所有设计元素。同时,Canva的拖放界面操作十分简单,即使你从未做过平面设计,也只需点击几下就能进行设计。

要上传每个家庭成员的照片,你可以点击上传网格,在电脑上找到正确的文件夹,然后直接将照片拖拽到设计工作区。你还可以使用网格或边框,让你的照片更有条理!从Canva的海量媒体库中搜索更多心仪插图、图片和图标,添加到你的设计中。如果有家族通用的代表色,你可以直接打开色轮,调整整个设计的色调。

与家人一起设计族谱

何不让其他家庭成员加入你的族谱设计中来?他们可能知道一些你不了解的家庭情况。将族谱设计分享给他们,邀请他们与你一起编辑。只需点击分享按钮,勾选访问编辑权限,然后发送生成的链接。由于Canva采用的是云端保存,所以你和你的家人可以随时随地在电脑、iPhone、iPad或安卓设备上进行编辑设计。

向家人朋友展示你的设计

完成族谱设计后,你一定会想与家人分享。你可以将设计保存为PDF、JPEG或PNG格式,向所有家人展示的设计成果。你还可以直接通过Canva,用邮件分享或者发布到你的社交媒体账号。

Even a beginner can create an elegant family tree with Canva. It's fun and easy using the intuitive design interface.

familytree

Make a family tree that spans generations

A family tree allows the whole family to see their shared history at a glance. It’s a beautiful keepsake that you can create with loved ones to remind each new generation about their great aunts, uncles and grandparents. 

With over a million images, illustrations and other graphic elements to choose from, you can create a one-of-a-kind family tree your whole family will love through Canva. Choose any of our free, professional templates then mix it up by adding your own creative touch. You can even collaborate with other family members to create a complete family tree.

Five steps to a stunning family tree

  1. Create a new Canva account to get started with your own Family Tree design.
  2. Choose from our library of beautifully designed templates.
  3. Upload your own photos or choose from over 1 million stock images.
  4. Fix your images, add stunning filters and edit text.
  5. Save and share.

Customizing your family tree is easy and fun

  1. Change the images. Upload your own images or choose from our stock library of over 1 million photographs, graphics and illustrations.
  2. Change the fonts. Choose from over 130 fresh fonts.
  3. Change the background. Choose a background from our library or use an image.
  4. Change the colors. Change the color of your text boxes and text to add extra flair.

Have total control over your design

Canva is a powerful program, giving you total control over all your design elements. At the same time, its drag and drop interface is so easy to use that even if you’ve never done graphic design before, you can create one with just a few clicks of your mouse.

Upload each family member’s photos by going to the upload pane and finding the right file from your computer then just drag and drop it into your workspace. Don’t forget to use grids or frames to contain and arrange your photos properly! Search through Canva’s immense media library for more illustrations, images and icons to add to your design. Have an official family color? Head over to the color wheel tool to change up the design’s hues.

Work on your family tree together

Why not get some family members involved in making your family tree? Other members of your family may know details about family members you don’t. Share the family tree with them and invite them to edit it with you. It’s as simple as clicking the share button, ticking the right box to give them editing access, then sending them the generated link. Since Canva designs are stored on cloud, whoever you share your designs with can access and edit them from anywhere in the globe, on any computer, laptop, iPhone or iPad device.

Show off your finished design to your friends and family

When your family tree is done, you’ll want to share it with your whole family. Save the family tree as a PDF, a JPEG or a PNG and allow your whole family to view your creation. You can even share it via email or post it to your social media accounts straight from Canva.