اجعل جلسات العصف الذهني والتخطيط أكثر إنتاجية باستخدام رسم بياني فقاعي متميز من Canva.

استخدم رسم بياني فقاعي لتنظيم أفكارك وتنميتها

يُعد الرسم البياني الفقاعي أداة بصرية رائعة للتعلم بالإضافة إلى استخدامها بغرض العصف الذهني والمُضي قدمًا في خضم المشكلات المعقدة. وهو يعمل من خلال وضع توضيح مفهوم أو فكرة رئيسية في فقاعة مركزية ثم يتم استخدام خطوط للتوصيل بالمزيد من الفقاعات المحتوية على أفكار ذات صلة بحيث يمكنك تحديد العلاقات، والارتباطات، والمتوازيات بين الأفكار. كما أنه مفيد للغاية في تحديد التقارير، والمقالات، وحتى القصص.

لابد من أن يتسم الرسم البياني الفقاعي بالوضوح الشديد وجودة التصميم خاصة إذا كنت ستشارك عملك مع أُناس آخرين أو حتى ستعرضه على جمهور من المستمعين أو القراء. فإذا كانت فكرة تصميم خطة من هذا النوع تصيبك بالرعب، فلا تجزعّ! مع Canva، لن تحتاج إلى خبرة في التصميم أو الكثير من الوقت لتخرج بخريطة فقاعية رائعة. وبفضل القوالب المجهزة وأدوات التصميم العالمة بالسحب والإفلات البسيطة، ستكون قادرًا على تصميم الخطة الفقاعية المثالية في دقائق.

5 خطوات حتى حصولك على رالرسم البياني الفقاعي الرائع

  1. أنشئ حسابًا جديدًا على Canva لتبدأ في تصميم الرسم البياني الفقاعي الجديد.
  2. اختر من مكتبتنا الزاخرة بقوالب مصممة باحترافية.
  3. قم بتنزيل صورك الخاصة، أو اختر من بين ما يزيد عن 1 مليون صورة مُخزنة.
  4. يمكنك معالجة صورك وإضافة فلاتر رائعة وتحرير النصوص.
  5. احفظ تصميمك وشاركه.

قم بتخصيص قالب ليحمل طابعك

  1. تغيير الصور.يمكنك تحميل صورك الخاصة أو الاختيار من مخزون مكتبتنا المجهزة بأكثر من 1 مليون صورة فوتوغرافية ورسم توضيحي وتصميم جرافيك.
  2. تغيير الخطوط. اختر من بين ما يزيد عن 130 خط حديث.
  3. تغيير الخلفية. اختر خلفية من مكتبتنا أو استخدم صورة.
  4. تغيير الألوان. أضف لمساتك الفنية إلى تصميمك عن طريق تغيير لون النصوص والمربعات النصية.

استخدم القوالب احترافية ومكتبة Canva الهائلة من الأيقونات والصور

إذا لم يكن الفن أو التصميم موهبتك الكبرى،  فلا تقلق، Canva جعل التصميم غاية في السهولة. ابدأ بالاختيار من مكتبتنا الواسعة لمخططات الفقاعات ذات الأشكال والخطوط والألوان المحددة مسبقًا. كل ما تحتاج إليه هو تحرير النصوص وتغيير حجمها وألوانها، وإضافة أو حذف ما تشاء من عناصر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تسهل المكتبة الضخمة للأيقونات والصور من إسراع العمل باحترافية. بدل بعض النصوص بالأيقونات التي يمكنها تمثيل الأفكار. بل ويمكنك سحب وإفلات الصور في إطارات دائرية.

ميّز المفاهيم الرئيسية ليتم إدراكها بمجرد النظر مستخدمًا في ذلك اللون، والخطوط، والفقاعات المُميزة

يُعد  الرسم البياني الفقاعي أداة تصوير بديهية في أسلوب محاكاتها لعملية تفكيرنا الطبيعية. حيث أنك ستبدأ بوضع مفهوم رئيس في منتصف الصفحة، والذي يتفرع بدوره إلى المزيد من الأفكار باستخدام خطوط لتصوير ارتباطاتهم البينية. في حين يمثل حجم الفقاعة السمة الأهم، قد تُعرّف الفقاعات أيضًا من خلال ألوانها، ومكانها، ووصفها النصي.

وبفضل واجهته البديهية، وميزات السحب والإفلات، سيكون من الممكن تغيير لون العنصر ومكانه وحجمه عبر نقرات قليلة. يُعد تغيير حجم عنصر ما أمرًا بسيطًا حيث يتم تحديده، ثم النقر والسحب من أي حافة من حوافه. ولتغيير لونه، حدد الكائن أو النص ثم استخدم أداة مُحدد اللون الموجودة في شريط الأدوات. يمكن الاختيار من لوحة ألوان التصميم سابقة الإعداد أو اختيار أي تدرج لوني من أداة عجلة الألوان. بعدئذ، ميّز الأفكار الرئيسية عبر استخدام خطوط عريضة أو أكبر حجمًا.

تصميم الرسم البياني الفقاعي بمساعدة زملاء العمل أو الأصدقاء

بما أنه يمكن استخدام الرسم البياني الفقاعي للعصف الذهني بالأفكار المطلوبة لعمل تقارير أو مستندات، فقد ترغب في أن يشاركك زملاؤك في الفريق أو العمل بأفكارهم. ومع ذلك، يمكن أن يمثل وجود الجميع في نفس المكان تحديًا كبيرًا خاصة عندما يكون لديك فرق متعددة الجنسيات في مناطق زمنية وجغرافية مختلفة. مع Canva، أصبح التعاون سهلاً بقدر نقر Share الزر، سواء لتوفير إمكانية الوصول للاستعراض أو التعديل، ثم مشاركة الرابط المؤدي إلى تصميمك.

يمكن حينئذ لكل من تختار مشاركة الرابط معه استعراض تصميمك أو تعديله مستخدمًا أي متصفح ويب من أي كمبيوتر. كما أن Canva متاح للمستخدمين المشغولين من خلال تطبيقنا على iPhone أو iPad المتاح من خلال متجر Apple. كما أن Canva متاح للمستخدمين المشغولين من خلال تطبيقنا على iPhone أو iPad أو تطبيقات نظام التشغيل Android مجانية التنزيل من App Store أو Google Play.

الأسئلة الشائعة

كيف يمكنني تنسيق النص المكتوب في تصميم الرسم البياني الفقاعي لدي؟

يمكنك تعديل النص بطرق متنوعة لضمان تلبيته احتياجات تصميمك. حيث يمكنك تغيير نوع الخط وحجمه، ولونه، وتركيزه، ومحاذاته، وتباعده، وشفافيته باستخدام أدوات النص. كما يمكنك تحويل نصك إلى قائمة نقطية. ويتم تنفيذ التغييرات على النص الموجود داخل المربع النصي كله. ولتنفيذ أي من التغييرات آنفة الذكر، اختر المربع النصي الذي ترغب في تعديله وانقر على خيارات التنسيق الموجودة في شريط الأدوات.

كيف أحفظ تصميم الرسم البياني الفقاعي؟

في حين يحفظ Canva تصميمك تلقائيًا في أثناء عملك، يمكنك أيضًا حفظ عملك يدويًا من خلال الضغط على أزرار Cmd/Ctrl+S في لوحة المفاتيح لديك أو الانتقال إلى ملف > حفظ. عند حفظ عملك كله، ستُعرض العبارة "تم حفظ كافة التغييرات" أعلى لوحة التحكم الخاصة بك. ويشير ذلك إلى إمكانية إغلاقك متصفحك أو نافذتك بأمان.

لتنزيل تصميمك المكتمل، كل ما عليك هو أن تنقر ببساطة فوق "تنزيل" واختيار أيٍ من التنسيقات المتاحة: JPEG أو PNG أو PDF. لضمان أقصى جودة ممكنة للطباعة، قم بتنزيل تصميمك كملف بتنسيق PDF دائمًا.

هل أحتاج إلى تنزيل Canva أو تثبيته لإنشاء تصميمي؟

ما عليك سوى التوجه إلى www.canva.com لبدء إنشاء تصميمات الخطة الفقاعية الرائعة الخاصة بك. ولست في حاجة إلى تنزيل Canva، فقط أنشئ حساب وسجل دخول.

إذا كنت ترغب في التصميم أثناء التنقل، فبادر بتنزيل تطبيقاتنا لأنظمة iOS وAndroid. إنها مجانية في متجرَي App Store أو Google Play.

Make brainstorming and planning sessions more productive with an outstanding bubble map from Canva.

Bubble Map Landing Page

Use a bubble map to organize and grow your ideas

A bubble map is a great visual tool for learning as well as for brainstorming and working through complex problems. It works by illustrating a main concept or idea in a central bubble then using lines to connect to more bubbles with related concepts so you can map out the relationships, associations, and parallels between ideas. It’s especially helpful in planning out reports, essays, and even stories.

Bubble maps need to be really clear and well-designed, especially if you’ll be sharing your work with other people or even presenting it to an audience or readers. If the thought of designing one fills you with dread, relax! With Canva, you don’t need design experience or much time to come up with a brilliant bubble map design. Thanks to ready-made templates and simple, drag and drop design tools, you’ll be able to create the perfect bubble map in minutes.

5 steps to a brilliant bubble map

  1. Create a new Canva account to get started with your own bubble map design.
  2. Choose from our library of professionally created templates.
  3. Upload your own photos or choose from over 1 million stock images.
  4. Fix your images, add stunning filters and edit text.
  5. Save and share.

Customize a template and make it your own

  1. Change the images. Upload your own images or choose from our stock library of over 1 million photographs, graphics and illustrations.
  2. Change the fonts. Choose from over 130 fresh fonts.
  3. Change the background. Choose a background from our library or use an image.
  4. Change the colors. Change the color of your text boxes and text to add extra flair.

Use professional templates and Canva’s massive library of icons and images

If art or design is not your greatest strength,  fear not, Canva was made to make designing amazingly simple. Start by choosing from our extensive bubble diagram library with predefined shapes, lines, and colors. All you need to do is edit the text, resize, recolor or add and delete as much or as little elements as you need. Plus, the large library of icons and images that are ready for use makes it easy to hit the ground running. Swap out some of the text with icons that can represent ideas. You can even drag and drop images into circular frames.

Highlight key concepts at a glance using color, fonts and bubbles that stand out

A  bubble map is an intuitive visualization tool in the way it mimics our natural thought process. You’ll start out with a central concept in the middle of your page and branch out to more ideas, using lines along the way to visualize their inter-connections. While bubble size is often the most important attribute, bubbles may also be defined by their color, position and text description.

Thanks to its intuitive interface and drag and drop features, changing an element’s color, position and size will only take a few clicks. Resizing an element is as simple as selecting it then clicking and dragging on any of its edges. To change its color, simply select the object or text, then use the color selector tool found in the toolbar. You can choose from the pre-set design palette or pick any hue from the color wheel tool. Then, make key ideas stand out by using bold or larger fonts.

Design a bubble map with the help of colleagues or friends

Since bubble maps can be used to brainstorm ideas for reports or papers, you might want to have teammates or colleagues jump in with their own ideas. Getting everyone in the same room, however, can be pretty challenging, especially when you’ve got multinational teams on different timezones and locations. With Canva, collaboration is as easy as clicking the Share button, choosing whether to give viewing or editing access, then sharing the link to your design.

Everyone you choose to share the link with can then view or edit your design from any web browser on any computer. Canva is also available for on the go users through our iPhone, iPad or Android apps which are free to download from the App Store or Google Play.

FAQ

How can I format the text on my bubble map design?

You can edit your text a variety of ways to make sure it fits your design needs. Using the text tools, you can change the font type, size, color, emphasis, alignment, spacing, and transparency. You can also turn your text into a bulleted list. Changes are applied across all text within a text box. To apply any of the above changes, select the text box you wish to edit and click on the format options found on the toolbar.

How can I save my bubble map design?

While Canva automatically saves your design as you work, you can also manually save your work by holding Cmd/Ctrl+S on your keyboard or going to File > Save. When all your work has been saved, you’ll see the phrase “All Changes Saved” displayed at the top of your dashboard. This means it is safe to close your browser or window.

To download your finished design, simply click on the Download and choose any of the available formats: JPEG, PNG or PDF. To ensure maximum quality for printing, always download your design as a PDF file.

Do I need to download or install Canva to create my design?

Simply head on over to www.canva.com to start creating your amazing bubble map designs. You don’t need to download Canva, just create an account and log in.

If you want to design on the go, download our iOS and Android apps. They’re free to purchase from the App Store or Google Play.

What they say about Canva

  • @canva is simply outstanding as a tool to create designs. Using Canva is such a seamless experience that once you sit down to design, you don't feel like getting up. It's addictive and useful. Keep going Canva.
  • @canva is an incredible app for designing pretty much anything you need! A huge selection of templates, fonts and colours; endless choices at the tip of your fingers; easy editing and sending/sharing. Best app I’ve used for a long time. If you haven’t tried it... try it!
  • I don’t know where I was without @canva They have absolutely great graphics for any social media platform. Whether it be a YouTube thumbnail, an Instagram Post or whatever you want to create. Let @canva make the design process easier for you.
  • Omg I love you guys! Thanks for making it so easy for me to use your templates. There’s so many selections and your site and app are very easy to use and navigate !!! 🥇💓💓💓💓💓💓
  • @canva is such a life changing tool! One of the most well thought out websites I've ever seen. I use it to showcase my work with the community and it never ceases to amaze me! Kudos for all the love and effort you've put into it's development! #canvadesigns