借助Canva出色的气泡图,让头脑风暴和规划会议更有成效。

利用气泡图来整理和发散你的思路

气泡图是学习,头脑风暴和解决复杂问题的绝佳视觉工具。中心气泡用于阐明主要概念或想法,线条将其与概念相关的气泡连接起来,这样你就可以理清想法之间的关系、联系和相似之处。这对写报告、散文甚至是故事都尤为有用。

气泡图必须非常清晰并且经过精心设计,如果你要与他人分享你的作品或将其展示给观众或读者则更是如此。如果设计气泡图的想法让你感到恐惧,放松一下!借助Canva,你不需要设计经验,也不用花费很多时间就可以制作出精美的气泡图。利用现成的模板和简单的拖放式设计工具,你可以在几分钟内创建出完美的气泡图。

只需5步,轻松制作一张精美的气泡图

  1. 注册一个Canva账号,开始设计气泡图。
  2. 浏览我们专业的模板库,选择心仪的模板
  3. 除了使用自己上传的图片,你还可以使用Canva图库里超过1百万张精美的版权图片、图形和插画素材为设计加分。
  4. 编辑照片,添加精美的滤镜,为你的设计作品增添文案内容
  5. 最后保存并分享

自定义模版,使其成为你的原创作品

  1. 修改图片。上传你自己的图片,或从我们拥有1百万张版权图片插画素材的图库中选择合适的素材。
  2. 修改字体。超过130种免费字体供你选择。
  3. 修改背景。从Canva的图库中选择背景或使用图片。
  4. 修改颜色。改变文本框或文本的颜色来为设计增加更多美感。

使用专业模板以及Canva庞大的图标和图像库

如果艺术或设计不是你的强项, 不要害怕,Canva的使命就是让设计变得惊人的容易。首先从Canva庞大的气泡图库中选择预定义的形状、线条和颜色。你只需编辑文本、调整大小、重新着色,或者根据需要添加或删除元素即可。此外,Canva庞大的图标和图像库可以让你轻松地进行设计。用可以代表想法的图标来替换一些文本。你还可以缩放图像并将其拖放到圆形边框中。

用突出的颜色、字体和气泡使关键概念一目了然

气泡图 模仿我们自然的思维过程,是一个直观的可视化工具。你会从页面中间的一个中心概念开始设计,然后发散出更多的想法,气泡间的线条将它们的内部联系变得形象化。虽然气泡的大小通常是最重要的属性,但它也可以通过颜色,位置和文字描述来定义。

Canva直观的界面和拖放功能使得更改元素的颜色、位置和大小只需点击几下即可完成。选中元素后点击鼠标并拖动元素任意一角即可更改其大小。如果要改变它的颜色,只需选中对象或文本,然后使用工具栏中的颜色选择器工具。你可以从预设的设计调色板中进行选择,也可以从色轮工具中选取任意色调。然后,用粗体或大号字体来使核心观点更加醒目。

在同事或朋友的帮助下设计气泡图

气泡图可以用来为报告或论文集思广益,所以你可能希望让队友或同事在设计中加入他们的想法。然而,让所有成员一起设计可能会非常有挑战性,特别是当你与身处不同时区和地点的跨国团队合作时。借助Canva,与他人协作只需点击 分享 按钮,选择授予他人查看或编辑的权限,然后分享设计的链接。

你选择分享链接的每个人都可以通过任何计算机上的任何Web浏览器查看或编辑你的设计。要想随时随地用Canva进行设计,可以在iPhone、iPad上的App Store中或安卓设备上的Google Play中免费下载我们的应用程序。

常见问题

如何设置气泡图设计中的文本格式?

你可以用多种方式编辑文本以符合你的设计需求。利用文字工具,你可以更改字体类型、大小、颜色、重点、对齐方式、间距和透明度。你也可以将文本转换为项目符号列表。更改会应用于文本框中的所有文字。要应用上述任何更改,请选择你想要编辑的文本框,然后单击工具栏上的格式选项。

如何保存我的气泡图设计?

虽然Canva在你设计时会自动保存,但你也可以通过在键盘上按Cmd / Ctrl + S或选择文件>保存 来手动保存你的工作。当你保存了所有进展后,你会在仪表板顶部看到“所有更改已保存”这一短语。这意味着此时关闭浏览器或窗口是安全的。

要下载你完成的设计,只需点击 下载 ,从提供格式中进行选择:JPEG, PNG或PDF。为确保打印的最高质量,请始终以PDF格式下载设计。

我是否需要下载或安装Canva来创建我的设计?

直接访问www.canva.cn便可开始设计出色的气泡图。无需下载Canva,只需创建一个账户,然后登录即可。

如果想要随时随地进行设计,可以下载iOS或安卓版本的Canva应用程序。在APP Store和Google Play中都可以免费下载。

Make brainstorming and planning sessions more productive with an outstanding bubble map from Canva.

Bubble Map Landing Page

Use a bubble map to organize and grow your ideas

A bubble map is a great visual tool for learning as well as for brainstorming and working through complex problems. It works by illustrating a main concept or idea in a central bubble then using lines to connect to more bubbles with related concepts so you can map out the relationships, associations, and parallels between ideas. It’s especially helpful in planning out reports, essays, and even stories.

Bubble maps need to be really clear and well-designed, especially if you’ll be sharing your work with other people or even presenting it to an audience or readers. If the thought of designing one fills you with dread, relax! With Canva, you don’t need design experience or much time to come up with a brilliant bubble map design. Thanks to ready-made templates and simple, drag and drop design tools, you’ll be able to create the perfect bubble map in minutes.

5 steps to a brilliant bubble map

  1. Create a new Canva account to get started with your own bubble map design.
  2. Choose from our library of professionally created templates.
  3. Upload your own photos or choose from over 1 million stock images.
  4. Fix your images, add stunning filters and edit text.
  5. Save and share.

Customize a template and make it your own

  1. Change the images. Upload your own images or choose from our stock library of over 1 million photographs, graphics and illustrations.
  2. Change the fonts. Choose from over 130 fresh fonts.
  3. Change the background. Choose a background from our library or use an image.
  4. Change the colors. Change the color of your text boxes and text to add extra flair.

Use professional templates and Canva’s massive library of icons and images

If art or design is not your greatest strength,  fear not, Canva was made to make designing amazingly simple. Start by choosing from our extensive bubble diagram library with predefined shapes, lines, and colors. All you need to do is edit the text, resize, recolor or add and delete as much or as little elements as you need. Plus, the large library of icons and images that are ready for use makes it easy to hit the ground running. Swap out some of the text with icons that can represent ideas. You can even drag and drop images into circular frames.

Highlight key concepts at a glance using color, fonts and bubbles that stand out

A  bubble map is an intuitive visualization tool in the way it mimics our natural thought process. You’ll start out with a central concept in the middle of your page and branch out to more ideas, using lines along the way to visualize their inter-connections. While bubble size is often the most important attribute, bubbles may also be defined by their color, position and text description.

Thanks to its intuitive interface and drag and drop features, changing an element’s color, position and size will only take a few clicks. Resizing an element is as simple as selecting it then clicking and dragging on any of its edges. To change its color, simply select the object or text, then use the color selector tool found in the toolbar. You can choose from the pre-set design palette or pick any hue from the color wheel tool. Then, make key ideas stand out by using bold or larger fonts.

Design a bubble map with the help of colleagues or friends

Since bubble maps can be used to brainstorm ideas for reports or papers, you might want to have teammates or colleagues jump in with their own ideas. Getting everyone in the same room, however, can be pretty challenging, especially when you’ve got multinational teams on different timezones and locations. With Canva, collaboration is as easy as clicking the Share button, choosing whether to give viewing or editing access, then sharing the link to your design.

Everyone you choose to share the link with can then view or edit your design from any web browser on any computer. Canva is also available for on the go users through our iPhone, iPad or Android apps which are free to download from the App Store or Google Play.

FAQ

How can I format the text on my bubble map design?

You can edit your text a variety of ways to make sure it fits your design needs. Using the text tools, you can change the font type, size, color, emphasis, alignment, spacing, and transparency. You can also turn your text into a bulleted list. Changes are applied across all text within a text box. To apply any of the above changes, select the text box you wish to edit and click on the format options found on the toolbar.

How can I save my bubble map design?

While Canva automatically saves your design as you work, you can also manually save your work by holding Cmd/Ctrl+S on your keyboard or going to File > Save. When all your work has been saved, you’ll see the phrase “All Changes Saved” displayed at the top of your dashboard. This means it is safe to close your browser or window.

To download your finished design, simply click on the Download and choose any of the available formats: JPEG, PNG or PDF. To ensure maximum quality for printing, always download your design as a PDF file.

Do I need to download or install Canva to create my design?

Simply head on over to www.canva.com to start creating your amazing bubble map designs. You don’t need to download Canva, just create an account and log in.

If you want to design on the go, download our iOS and Android apps. They’re free to purchase from the App Store or Google Play.

What they say about Canva

  • @canva is simply outstanding as a tool to create designs. Using Canva is such a seamless experience that once you sit down to design, you don't feel like getting up. It's addictive and useful. Keep going Canva.
  • @canva is an incredible app for designing pretty much anything you need! A huge selection of templates, fonts and colours; endless choices at the tip of your fingers; easy editing and sending/sharing. Best app I’ve used for a long time. If you haven’t tried it... try it!
  • I don’t know where I was without @canva They have absolutely great graphics for any social media platform. Whether it be a YouTube thumbnail, an Instagram Post or whatever you want to create. Let @canva make the design process easier for you.
  • Omg I love you guys! Thanks for making it so easy for me to use your templates. There’s so many selections and your site and app are very easy to use and navigate !!! 🥇💓💓💓💓💓💓
  • @canva is such a life changing tool! One of the most well thought out websites I've ever seen. I use it to showcase my work with the community and it never ceases to amaze me! Kudos for all the love and effort you've put into it's development! #canvadesigns