创建自定义维恩图,通过视觉轻松呈现数据

全维恩

将复杂数据转化为精美的可视化图表

如果没有视觉辅助,使用数据集、呈现关联与对比可能是个挑战。 值得庆幸的是,我们要感谢 约翰·维恩提出了通过 重叠圆圈即可解释复杂关系的图表。如今,维恩图在学术与商业中广泛应用,将复杂的数据简化呈现。

在Canva,你无需具备图表或是设计专长,便可打造完美的维恩图。我们的专业、现成模板均出自顶尖设计师之手,你可以从中挑选,让定制实现几近完美。 有了一套易于使用的设计工具,你可以完全掌控设计。此外,在全部在线的情况下,Canva轻松让你实现与团队的协作设计。

简单几个步骤就可以在Canva中制作维恩图:

  1. 创建新的Canva账户,开始设计维恩图。
  2. 选择一个模板,点击文本和图片 ,开始设计个性化图表。
  3. 自定义颜色、字体等细节。
  4. 从我们一系列精美的图形元素,比如边框、形状和线条中选取。
  5. 最后保存并分享

自定义图表字体与颜色

圆圈颜色标码与数据集相匹配。无论是使用 2圆圈图表或是 6圆圈,重要的是以不同颜色区分设置。使用Canva颜色选择工具,你可以从色谱中挑选、运用任一色相。要使用自己的品牌颜色?键入颜色十六进制代表,然后按进入键,就是这么简单。

与团队协作设计

由于Canva是在线使用的,所以团队工作轻而易举。通过发送给合作伙伴可编辑设计副本的链接,让他们进行输入。只需点击分享,勾选访问编辑权限的方框即可。一旦团队成员有了链接,他们可以随处通过电脑、iPhone、iPad或安卓设备登录到你的设计。

将图片或图标添加到你的图表中

有时候,图片比文字更会表达,那么为什么不是通过图表上的图标、插图、照片,而是文本来呈现呢?在Canva中超出一百万张的库存图片的媒体库中搜索,找到符合你要求的。然后,简单拖拽到编辑器中,再根据需求调整大小或是剪裁即可。

Create a custom Venn Diagram and organize your data sets into easy to digest visuals.

overallvenn

Turn complex data into a stunning visual diagram

Working with data sets and showing correlations and comparisons can be challenging without visuals to aid you. Fortunately, we have  John Venn to thank for coming up with a diagram that can explain complex relationships with something as simple as overlapping circles. Today, Venn Diagrams are widely used in academic and business settings to simplify an otherwise complicated set of data.

You won’t need to be a diagramming or design expert to create the perfect Venn Diagram in Canva. Our team of amazing designers have created professional, ready-to-go templates you can choose from and customize to perfection.  With a suite of easy to use design tools, you have complete control over the design. Plus, being fully online, Canva makes it easy for you to collaborate and work on the design with your team.

Create a Venn Diagram in Canva with these easy steps:

  1. Create a new Canva account to get started with your own Venn Diagram designs.
  2. Choose a template and click on the text and images to start customizing your diagram.
  3. Customize details like colors and fonts.
  4. Choose from our stunning range of graph elements, like frames, shapes and lines.
  5. Save and share.

Customize your diagram’s fonts and colors

Color code your circles to correspond to your data sets. Whether you’re using a 2-circle diagram or a 6-circle one, it’s important to set them apart by varying their colors. With Canva’s color selection tool, you can choose and use any hue from the spectrum. Need to use your own brand colors? It’s as easy as typing in the color hex code and pressing enter.

Collaborate on the design with a team

Because Canva is fully online, working with a team is a breeze. Get a partner’s input by sending them a link to an editable copy of your design. Just click share and tick the box that gives them editing access. Once they have the link, your team can access your design from anywhere in the world, through any computer, iPhone or iPad device.

Add images or icons to your diagram

Images can sometimes express more than words can so why not use icons, illustrations or photos on your diagram instead of text? Search Canva’s amazing media library containing more than a million stock graphics and images to find one that suits your needs. Then, just drag and drop it into the editor and resize or crop as needed.