用生态图使一个人的社会关系及环境背景变得形象化

清晰地描绘出社会和人际关系

生态图是个人或家庭与其环境之间的个人和社会关系的图形表示。咨询人员和社会工作者经常使用生态图,它可以帮助确定压力源或焦虑和抑郁的原因。这个图表不仅确定了生物关系,而且考虑到了友谊、俱乐部或机构等外部关系(以及所述关系的质量)。

用Canva的生态图制作工具创建具有专业外观的生态图。Canva是一个在线平台,可以在任何有网络连接的地方运行。你可以从零开始创建生态图。如果你想快速完成设计,可以选择并修改现有的模板。 使用Canva不需要任何设计技能或经验,因此你可以将设计的工作留给我们,只需专注于帮助他人驾驭复杂的关系。

只需5步,轻松制作一张精美的生态图

  1. 注册一个Canva账号,开始设计生态图。
  2. 浏览我们专业的模板库,选择心仪的模板
  3. 除了使用自己上传的图片,你还可以使用Canva图库里超过1百万张精美的版权图片、图形和插画素材为设计加分。
  4. 编辑照片,添加精美的滤镜,为你的设计作品增添文案内容
  5. 最后保存并分享

自定义模版,使其成为你的原创作品

  1. 修改图片。上传你自己的图片,或从我们拥有1百万张版权图片插画素材的图库中选择合适的素材。
  2. 修改字体。超过130种免费字体供你选择。
  3. 修改背景。从Canva的图库中选择背景或使用图片。
  4. 修改颜色。改变文本框或文本的颜色来为设计增加更多美感。

借助专业模版在几分钟分制作一张生态图

使用Canva现成的模板,花最少的力气创建出专业水准的生态图。选择一个初始设计后,只要根据需要自定义模板即可。Canva中的每个元素都是可编辑的。添加、删除或复制形状、图标和线条。你也可以通过点击几下鼠标按钮来更改元素的颜色或大小。只需短短几分钟,你就可以设计出一张全新的生态图。

用线条和形状凸显重要的关系和联系

和家谱图一样,生态图使用各种符号、形状和线条来显示互连和关系动态。例如,粗实线代表强烈的积极联系,而带阴影线标记的线条则 代表紧张 关系。

要想在设计中添加形状或线条,请打开元素选项卡, 然后点击形状文件夹或线条文件夹,选择一个最符合你需要的形状或线条。你可能需要调整所选元素的大小或更改其颜色。要想调整大小,只需点击并拖动其任意一角。要想更改颜色,请单击该元素,使用颜色选择工具来从色轮中选取任意调,或输入特定颜色的十六进制代码。方法就是这么的简单!

使用你完成的生态图来开展讨论

完成了生态图的设计后,你可以将其展示给病人或某个人来开展讨论。你可以点击分享来把设计文件用邮件发送给他人。或者,你也可以将你的设计下载为可打印PDF文件并以高分辨率打印,然后把打印件带到会议上。

向他人展示生态图,这样你可以更容易地开始讨论他们的家庭状况、他们的社区和团体、 这些联系的强度和重要性、以及他们是否在学校或工作之外从事任何其他活动。

常见问题

如何设置生态图设计中的文本格式?

你可以用多种方式编辑文本以符合你的设计需求。利用文字工具,你可以更改字体类型、大小、颜色、重点、对齐方式、间距和透明度。你也可以将文本转换为项目符号列表。更改会应用于文本框中的所有文字。要应用上述任何更改,请选择你想要编辑的文本框,然后单击工具栏上的格式选项。

如何在Canva进行团队协作?

生态图通常是对象与其家庭合作努力的成果。要想分享你的生态图模版,只需勾选“分享/发送电子邮件为可编辑的设计”旁边的选项框。这样他人就能在个人Canva账户里对你的设计进行编辑。你可以尽情地邀请家人朋友一起编辑,人数没有限制!

保存生态图后还可以继续编辑吗?

你可以随意编辑并保存你的设计。你设计的每个新拼贴都会保存在Canva主页的“我的设计”里。在你的iPhone、iPad或安卓设备上下载了Canva的应用程序后,你便可以随时随地访问你所有的设计。

eco-map

Design a Professional Quality Ecomap in Minutes with Canva

Use an ecomap to visualize a person's social relationships and environmental background.
SkyScanner
Pfizer
Watsons
Reality Austin
Engie
City of Los Angeles

Ecomap maker features

An ecomap is a graphical representation of the personal and social relationships between an individual or family and their environment. Often used by counselors and social workers, ecomaps can help identify stressors or causes of anxiety and depression. This chart goes beyond merely identifying biological relationships but also takes external connections (and the quality of said connections) such as friendships, clubs or institutions, into consideration.

More than 20 professional types of graphs to choose from

Professionally designed templates to fast-track your workflow

Data visualization made easy – no complicated software to learn

Publish, share or download your high-resolution ecomap

Embed your ecomap in presentations, reports and more with no fuss

Easy drag-and-drop tools, made with the non-designer in mind


5 steps to a brilliant ecomap

  1. Create a new Canva account to get started with your own ecomap design.
  2. Choose from our library of professionally created templates.
  3. Upload your own photos or choose from over 1 million stock images.
  4. Fix your images, add stunning filters and edit text.
  5. Save and share.
Start Designing an Ecomap

Map out social and personal connections clearly

Create professional-looking ecomaps with Canva’s ecomap maker. As an online platform, it runs anywhere as long as you have an internet connection. You can create an ecomap from scratch or, if you want to be done quickly, choose and modify an existing template. Canva requires no design skills or experience so you can leave the designing to us and concentrate on helping others navigate their complex relationships.

eco-map-editor
eco-map-2

Use professional templates to create an ecomap in minutes

Create professional-quality ecomap designs with minimal effort by using Canva’s ready-made templates. Once you’ve chosen a starting design, it’s a simple matter of customizing the template as much or as little as needed. Every element in Canva is editable. Add, delete or copy shapes, icons, and lines. You can also recolor or resize them with a few clicks of your mouse button. Within minutes, you’ll have a completely new ecomap design ready to go.

Make important relationships and connections stand out using lines and shapes

Like genograms, ecomaps use a variety of symbols, shapes, and lines to show interconnections and relationship dynamics. For example, thick, solid lines denote strong, positive connections while lines with hatch marks indicate stressful relationships.

To add a shape or line to your design, go to the Elements tab, and click on the Shapes folder or Lines folder and choose one that works best for your needs. You might want to resize or recolor your chosen element. To resize, simply click and drag on any of its edges. To recolor, click on the element and use the color selection tool to pick any hue from the color wheel or type in a specific hex code. It’s that easy!

eco-map-lines
eco-map-printed

Use your finished ecomap to start a discussion

Once you’re done creating the ecomap, you can show it to the patient or individual to start a discussion. You can choose to email them the file by clicking on Share and sending it to them. Or, you can bring a printed copy of the ecomap to your session by downloading your design as a print-ready PDF file and printing it in high resolution.

Show them the ecomap and from there you can much more easily start a discussion about their family situation, their neighborhood and community, the strength and importance of these links, and whether or not they engage in any other activities outside of school or work.

Ecomap templates

Don’t waste time with complicated software. Canva’s ecomap templates are your shortcut to good-looking, easy-to-make ecomaps. Simply click on the graph to add your own data. Create your ecomap in minutes. Choose from the templates below to get started.
What they say about Canva

Frequently Asked Questions

You can edit your text a variety of ways to make sure it fits your design needs. Using the text tools, you can change the font type, size, color, emphasis, alignment, spacing, and transparency. You can also turn your text into a bulleted list. Changes are applied across all text within a text box. To apply any of the above changes, select the text box you wish to edit and click on the format options found on the toolbar.

Ecomaps are usually a collaborative effort between the subject and their family. To share your ecomap template, simply tick the box next to "Share/email as an editable design". This will give them access to edit your design in their personal Canva account. There is no limit as to how many people can edit your design.

You can edit and save your designs as many times as you like. Every time you create a new collage it will appear in the "My Designs" section of your Canva homepage. You can also access all of your designs on the go by downloading Canva for your iPhone, iPad or Android device.


Related Charts and Graphs

eco-map

Use Canva to create a first-rate ecomap