使用 Canva 設計決策樹,呈現決策、結果及資源。

像專家一樣進行設計及評估每個選擇

我們通常在簡化複雜的策略難題時,會使用決策樹以瞭解每個可能的結果。雖然它們可能看起來有些複雜,但是透過多種不同替代方法的視覺描述,能更輕易地做出決定。

決策樹的設計過程可能會很耗時,尤其是需要考慮很多因素的時候。Canva 能讓你事半功倍。只要選擇決策樹範本就能開始設計。只要動動幾下滑鼠點擊、拖放,就能打造包含所有基本要件的專業決策樹。把設計工作交給 Canva,你只要專注在做出正確的決定。

自訂符合產業及品牌的決策樹

  1. 建立新的 Canva 帳號以開始設計你自己的決策樹。
  2. 從我們專業設計的版面配置圖庫中挑選
  3. 上傳你自己的照片,或從超過 100 萬張的庫存影像中挑選。
  4. 修改你的影像,新增令人驚艷的濾鏡,並編輯文字。
  5. 儲存並共享。

使用自訂標誌及顏色,與品牌保持一致

  1. 變更影像。上傳自己的影像,或從我們擁有 1 百多萬種照片、平面設計與插圖的庫存圖庫中挑選。
  2. 變更字型。從超過 130 種新穎的字型中挑選。
  3. 變更背景。從我們的圖庫中選擇背景,或使用影像。
  4. 變更顏色。變更文字方塊與文字的顏色,增添品味。

自訂顏色,展現風格或品牌特色

需要向同事展示決策樹?在設計中加入公司品牌資產,能留下深刻印象並展現出你注意細節。使用公司配色更新決策樹的特定元素,上傳公司標誌增添專業風格。

如欲改變顏色,可以使用色輪工具,選擇色譜中的任何色調。如果你有品牌的特定 16 進位色碼,只要在提供的方塊中輸入色碼即可。上傳自訂標誌及影像也很容易。前往上傳索引標籤,再從自己的電腦選擇任何 JPEG、PNG 或 SVG 檔。拖放標誌到想放置的地方,一切就大功告成了!

隨時與團隊合作及共享

製作決策樹並非總是獨立的過程。有時候你必須與同事合作,或需取得長官的同意才能向其他人展示或發放。按一下分享按鈕:可以選擇透過電子郵件、社交媒體共享,或提供直接的連結。你也可以選擇是否要讓收到連結的人能夠檢視或編輯你的設計。

Canva 讓分享及合作更加得心應手。你也可以將設計嵌入網站及部落格貼文。因此,如果你製作了絕佳決策樹,何不將其嵌入部落格,教導他人瞭解流程呢?

使用 Canva 簡單易用的文字工具,清楚強調決策樹中最重要的部分

強調流程中的關鍵部分,讓決策樹簡單易懂。使用 Canva 的文字工具改變字型樣式、顏色及對齊方式,以突顯最重要的部分。你也可以嘗試不同的字型及樣式以呈現多種語調。

你還能使用粗體、斜體或大寫文字,進一步強調文字內容。你還可以增加文字間距,讓重點一目瞭然。

常見問答集

我需要下載 Canva 嗎?

只要前往 www.canva.com,即可開始創作決策樹。不須下載 Canva,只須建立帳號並登入。

如果想要在行進中進行設計,請至 App Store 免費下載我們的 iPhone 及 iPad 應用程式,或至 Google Play 免費下載我們的 Android 應用程式。

我該如何在設計中調整圖示或元素的大小?

如欲在設計中調整圖示或元素的大小,先在該圖示或元素上按一下。元素周圍會顯示一個虛線外框,每個角落各有 4 個圓圈。點選、按住並拖曳 4 圓任一角即可調整圖示的大小。對新的尺寸感到滿意後,即可釋放圓圈。

在 Canva 中製作決策樹需要多少錢?

在 Canva 中設計是免費的!我們的版面配置圖庫由出色的專業設計師建立,讓你只要簡單按幾下即可創作專業設計。如果你在設計中使用自己的照片,整個過程完全免費。

你也可以從超過 1 百萬張影像、圖像與插圖的 Canva 圖庫中挑選。其中許多影像免費,而其他影像都只要 1 美元。

Visualize decisions, outcomes, and resources at a glance using a decision tree made with Canva.

Decision Tree Landing Page

Design like a pro and evaluate every choice like an expert

When simplifying complex and strategic challenges, it’s common to use a decision tree to understand the consequences of each possible outcome. While they may seem and look complex, having a visual depiction of a number of different alternatives can actually make it easier to arrive at a decision.

Decision trees can be time-consuming to develop, especially when you have a lot to consider. But with Canva, you can create one in just minutes. Simply choose a decision tree template and start designing. All it takes is a few drops, clicks and drags to create a professional looking decision tree that covers all the bases. Leave the designing to Canva and concentrate on making the correct decisions.

Customize your decision tree to suit your industry and brand

  1. Create a new Canva account to get started with your own decision tree designs.
  2. Choose from our library of professionally created templates.
  3. Upload your own photos or choose from over 1 million stock images.
  4. Fix your images, add stunning filters and edit text.
  5. Save and share.

Be consistent with branding by using your custom logos and colors

  1. Change the images. Upload your own images or choose from our stock library of over 1 million photographs, graphics and illustrations.
  2. Change the fonts. Choose from over 130 fresh fonts.
  3. Change the background. Choose a background from our library or use an image.
  4. Change the colors. Change the color of your text boxes and text to add extra flair.

Customize colors to reflect a style or brand identity

Presenting your decision tree in front of colleagues at work? Make a great impression and show that you care about the details by incorporating your company’s brand assets into your design. Use your company’s color palette to update certain elements of your decision tree and upload your company logo for a professional finishing touch.

To change colors, use the color wheel tool and pick any hue in the spectrum. If you have your brand’s specific hex codes, just input it into the provided box and you’re good to go. Uploading custom logos and images is also really easy. Head to the Uploads tab then select any JPEG, PNG or SVG file from your computer. Drag and drop your logo where you need it to go and you’re done!

Collaborate and share with your team at any time

Creating a decision tree isn’t always a solitary process; sometimes you’ll need to collaborate with your colleagues or have your boss give you the green light before you present or distribute it to others. Click on the share button at the top right-hand corner of the editor. From there you can choose to share via email, social media or provide a direct link. You can also choose whether you want your recipient to view or edit your design.

With Canva, sharing and collaborating is super easy. You can even embed your designs onto websites and in blog posts. So, if you make a great decision, why not embed your decision tree into a blog case study and educate others on the process?

Use Canva’s handy text tool to highlight the most important parts of your decision tree clearly

Make sure that your decision tree is easy to understand by highlighting key parts in the process. Use Canva’s text tool to make the most important parts stand out by changing font style, colors and alignment for different effects. You can experiment with different fonts and styles to communicate a range of different tones.

If you want emphasize your textual content further you can do this simply by making your text bold, italic or uppercase. You can also consider increasing text spacing on important points to make it easier to read.

FAQ

Do I need to download Canva?

Simply head on over to www.canva.com to start creating your decision tree design. You don’t need to download Canva, just create an account and log in.

If you want to design on the go, download our iPhone and iPad apps from the App Store or our Android app from Google Play for free.

How can I resize an icon or element in my design?

To resize any icon or element in your design, first click on it. A dotted outline with 4 circles on each corner will appear around the element. Click, hold and drag on any of the 4 circles to resize the icon. Once you’re happy with the new size, release the circle.

How much does it cost to create a decision tree design in Canva?

Designing in Canva is free! Our library of layouts has been created by awesome designers, making it as simple for you as a few clicks to create a professional design. If you use your own images in your design, the entire process will be free.

You can also choose from Canva’s library of over 1 million images, graphics, and illustrations. Many of these images are also free, while the rest are all priced at just $1.