مثل القرارات والنتائج والموارد في لمحة باستخدام شجرة قرارات مصممة في Canva.

قم بالتصميم كمحترف وضع تقييمًا لكل اختيار مثل الخبراء

عند تبسيط التحديات المعقدة والاستراتيجية، يشيع استخدام شجرة القرارات لفهم عواقب كل نتيجة محتملة. على الرغم من أنها قد تكون معقدة في الشكل والمظهر، فإن وجود تصوير بصري لعدد من البدائل المختلفة يمكن أن ييسر الوصول إلى قرار فعليًا.

ويمكن أن تستهلك شجرات القرارات وقتًا لعملها، خاصة عندما يكون لديك الكثير من الأمور المطلوب وضعها في الاعتبار. لكن باستخدام Canva، يمكنك إنشاؤها في دقائق فقط. ليس عليك سوى اختيار قالب شجرة قرارات والبدء في التصميم. كل ما يتطلبه الأمر هو القليل من الإفلات والنقر والسحب لإنشاء شجرة قرار ذات مظهر احترافي تغطي كل الأساسيات. اترك التصميم على Canva وركّز على اتخاذ القرارات الصحيحة.

خصص شجرة القرارات لتلائم مجالك وعلامتك التجارية

  1. أنشئ حسابًا جديدًا على Canva لتبدأ في تصاميمك لشجرة القرارات.
  2. اختر من مكتبتنا الزاخرة بقوالب مصممة باحترافية.
  3. قم بتنزيل صورك الخاصة، أو اختر من بين ما يزيد عن 1 مليون صورة مُخزنة.
  4. يمكنك معالجة صورك وإضافة فلاتر رائعة وتحرير النصوص.
  5. احفظ تصميمك وشاركه.

حافظ على الاتساق مع العلامة التجارية باستخدام شعاراتك وألوانك المخصصة

  1. تغيير الصور.يمكنك تحميل صورك الخاصة أو الاختيار من مخزون مكتبتنا المجهزة بأكثر من 1 مليون صورة فوتوغرافية ورسم توضيحي وتصميم جرافيك.
  2. تغيير الخطوط. اختر من بين ما يزيد عن 130 خط حديث.
  3. تغيير الخلفية. اختر خلفية من مكتبتنا أو استخدم صورة.
  4. تغيير الألوان. أضف لمساتك الفنية إلى تصميمك عن طريق تغيير لون النصوص والمربعات النصية.

خصّص الألوان لتعكس نمطًا أو هوية للعلامة التجارية

هل ستعرض شجرة قرارك أمام الزملاء في العمل؟ حقق انطباعًا رائعًا وأوضح أنك تهتم بالتفاصيل عن طريق دمج أصول العلامة التجارية لشركتك في تصميمك. استخدم مجموعة ألوان شركتك لتحديث عناصر معينة في شجرة قرارك وقم بتحميل شعار شركتك لوضع لمسة نهائية احترافية.

لتغيير الألوان، استخدم أداة عجلة الألوان واختر أي درجة لون من الطيف. إذا كانت لديك الرموز السداسية المحددة لألوان علامتك التجارية، فليس عليك سوى إدخالها في المربع المتوفر وتصبح جاهزًا. كما أن تحميل الشعارات والصور سهل فعلاً. انتقل إلى علامة تبويب "التحميلات" ثم حدد أي ملف JPEG أو PNG أو SVG من الكمبيوتر لديك. اسحب شعارك وأفلته في المكان الذي تحتاج إلى وضعه فيه وينتهي الأمر!

تعاون وشارك مع فريقك في أي وقت

لا يكون تصميم شجرة القرارات عملية فردية دائمًا، فستحتاج في بعض الأحيان إلى التعاون مع زملائك، أو موافقة رئيسك عليه قبل عرضه أو توزيعه على الآخرين. انقر فوق زر مشاركة، ومن هناك يمكنك اختيار مشاركته عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي أو تقديم رابط مباشر. ويمكنك أيضًا اختيار ما إذا كنت تريد للمتلقي أن يشاهد تصميمك أم يعدّله.

مع Canva أصبحت المشاركة والتعاون غاية في السهولة. بل يمكنك أيضًا تضمين تصاميمك في المواقع الإلكترونية ومنشورات المدونات. لذا، إذا كنت اتخذت قرارًا كبيرًا، لماذا لا تضمن شجرة قرارك في دراسة حالة مدونتك وتنشر المعرفة إلى الآخرين إزاء العملية؟

استخدم أداة Canva السهلة للنصوص لتظليل الأجزاء الأهم في شجرة قرارك بوضوح

تأكد من أن شجرة القرارات سهلة الفهم عن طريق تظليل الأجزاء الرئيسية في العملية. استخدم الأداة النصية من Canva لإبراز الأجزاء الأهم عن طريق تغيير نمط خط الكتابة والألوان والمحاذاة لعمل مؤثرات مختلفة. يمكنك التجربة باستخدام خطوط كتابة وأنماط مختلفة لتوصيل مجموعة من المفاهيم المختلفة.

إذا كنت تريد التأكيد على محتواك النصي أكثر، يمكنك عمل هذا بمجرد تحويل نصك إلى خط كتابة سميك أو مائل أو إلى حروف إنجليزية كبيرة. يمكنك أيضًا التفكير في زيادة المساحات البينية في النص في النقاط المهمة لجعلها أسهل في القراءة.

الأسئلة الشائعة

هل أحتاج إلى تنزيل Canva؟

اذهب ببساطة إلى www.canva.com للبدء في إنشاء تصميم شجرة قرارك. ولست في حاجة إلى تحميل Canva، فقط أنشئ حساب وسجل دخول. ولست في حاجة إلى تنزيل Canva، فقط أنشئ حساب وسجل دخول.

إذا كنت تريد التصميم أثناء التنقل، فيمكنك تنزيل تطبيقاتنا على أجهزة iPhone وiPad من App Store أو تطبيق Android من Google Play مجانًا.

كيف يمكنني تغيير حجم رمز أوعنصر في تصميمي؟

لتغيير حجم رمز أو عنصر في تصميمك، انقر عليه أولاً. سيظهر مخطط تفصيلي منقّط ذو 4 دوائر حول العنصر. انقر مع الاستمرار واسحب أيًا من الدوائر الـ 4 لتغيير حجم الرمز. بمجرد أن تصل إلى الحجم الجديد الذي يرضيك، حرر الدائرة.

ما تكلفة إنشاء تصميم شجرة قرارات في Canva؟

التصميم في Canva مجاني! لقد صمم مصممونا المذهلون مكتبتنا الخاصة بالتصاميم، والتي تمكنك من تصميم تصاميم احترافية بنقرات بسيطة فحسب. إذا استخدمت صورك بنفسك في تصميمك، فإن العملية تكون مجانية بالكامل.

يمكنك أيضًا الاختيار من مكتبة Canva التي تضم أكثر من 1 مليون صورة وتصميم جرافيك ورسم متجهي. العديد من هذه الصور مجانية أيضًا، بينما باقي الصور كلها بسعر 1 دولار فقط للواحدة.

Visualize decisions, outcomes, and resources at a glance using a decision tree made with Canva.

Decision Tree Landing Page

Design like a pro and evaluate every choice like an expert

When simplifying complex and strategic challenges, it’s common to use a decision tree to understand the consequences of each possible outcome. While they may seem and look complex, having a visual depiction of a number of different alternatives can actually make it easier to arrive at a decision.

Decision trees can be time-consuming to develop, especially when you have a lot to consider. But with Canva, you can create one in just minutes. Simply choose a decision tree template and start designing. All it takes is a few drops, clicks and drags to create a professional looking decision tree that covers all the bases. Leave the designing to Canva and concentrate on making the correct decisions.

Customize your decision tree to suit your industry and brand

  1. Create a new Canva account to get started with your own decision tree designs.
  2. Choose from our library of professionally created templates.
  3. Upload your own photos or choose from over 1 million stock images.
  4. Fix your images, add stunning filters and edit text.
  5. Save and share.

Be consistent with branding by using your custom logos and colors

  1. Change the images. Upload your own images or choose from our stock library of over 1 million photographs, graphics and illustrations.
  2. Change the fonts. Choose from over 130 fresh fonts.
  3. Change the background. Choose a background from our library or use an image.
  4. Change the colors. Change the color of your text boxes and text to add extra flair.

Customize colors to reflect a style or brand identity

Presenting your decision tree in front of colleagues at work? Make a great impression and show that you care about the details by incorporating your company’s brand assets into your design. Use your company’s color palette to update certain elements of your decision tree and upload your company logo for a professional finishing touch.

To change colors, use the color wheel tool and pick any hue in the spectrum. If you have your brand’s specific hex codes, just input it into the provided box and you’re good to go. Uploading custom logos and images is also really easy. Head to the Uploads tab then select any JPEG, PNG or SVG file from your computer. Drag and drop your logo where you need it to go and you’re done!

Collaborate and share with your team at any time

Creating a decision tree isn’t always a solitary process; sometimes you’ll need to collaborate with your colleagues or have your boss give you the green light before you present or distribute it to others. Click on the share button at the top right-hand corner of the editor. From there you can choose to share via email, social media or provide a direct link. You can also choose whether you want your recipient to view or edit your design.

With Canva, sharing and collaborating is super easy. You can even embed your designs onto websites and in blog posts. So, if you make a great decision, why not embed your decision tree into a blog case study and educate others on the process?

Use Canva’s handy text tool to highlight the most important parts of your decision tree clearly

Make sure that your decision tree is easy to understand by highlighting key parts in the process. Use Canva’s text tool to make the most important parts stand out by changing font style, colors and alignment for different effects. You can experiment with different fonts and styles to communicate a range of different tones.

If you want emphasize your textual content further you can do this simply by making your text bold, italic or uppercase. You can also consider increasing text spacing on important points to make it easier to read.

FAQ

Do I need to download Canva?

Simply head on over to www.canva.com to start creating your decision tree design. You don’t need to download Canva, just create an account and log in.

If you want to design on the go, download our iPhone and iPad apps from the App Store or our Android app from Google Play for free.

How can I resize an icon or element in my design?

To resize any icon or element in your design, first click on it. A dotted outline with 4 circles on each corner will appear around the element. Click, hold and drag on any of the 4 circles to resize the icon. Once you’re happy with the new size, release the circle.

How much does it cost to create a decision tree design in Canva?

Designing in Canva is free! Our library of layouts has been created by awesome designers, making it as simple for you as a few clicks to create a professional design. If you use your own images in your design, the entire process will be free.

You can also choose from Canva’s library of over 1 million images, graphics, and illustrations. Many of these images are also free, while the rest are all priced at just $1.