ستيكي نوت

تعاون مع الأشخاص واحصل على الأفكار بواسطة ملاحظات ستيكي نوت

قم بتدوين أفكارك في ستيكي نوت مخصصة على الإنترنت بحيث يمكن لزملائك في الفريق رؤيتها والعمل عليها بسهولة. من جلسات العصف الذهني إلى نقد التصميم، يمكن لهذه الأستيكي نوت المفيدة على ألواح Canva البيضاء أن تجعل التعاون الافتراضي أكثر متعة.

التزم بلوحات ستيكي نوت الافتراضية الإبداعية

Add virtual sticky notes

قم بتشغيل جلسات العصف الذهني(opens in a new tab or window) والتخطيط بسرعة أكبر باستخدام لوحة ملاحظات لاصقة مذهلة عبر الإنترنت. صُممت ألواح Canva البيضاء لسهولة التخصيص، فهي تحافظ على تدفق الأفكار أثناء عملك على لوحة الملاحظات اللاصقة. من خلال لوحة لا نهائية للعمل بها وملاحظات لاصقة قابلة للتخصيص، يمكنك جعل التدريس والاجتماعات عن بُعد أكثر تعاونية ومتعة. اختر من بين أي من قوالب السبورة البيضاء أو قوالب منظم الرسوم البيانية عبر الإنترنت مثل مخططات Venn أو مخططات الدوائر(opens in a new tab or window) أو لوحات الأفكار أو خرائط الطريق للحصول على الإلهام.

خصص تصميم الأستيكي نوت بكل ثقة

Customize sticky notes

ضع تعليقات توضيحية على الشاشات وارسم أسهمًا وارسم(opens in a new tab or window) أفكارك. جميع العناصر الرسومية التي تحتاجها من المتجهات إلى الصور ومقاطع الفيديو لتحقيق العصف الذهني المرئي المتقن موجودة في مكتبة الوسائط الغنية الخاصة بنا. يمكنك الحصول على ملاحظات لاصقة مخصصة حتى تتمكن من تنظيم الأفكار بكفاءة أكبر. قم بتغيير لون أو خط النص في دفاتر الملاحظات اللاصقة عبر الإنترنت بنقرة زر واحدة. هل تريد ملاحظات لاصقة شفافة؟ اضبط شريط تمرير الشفافية(opens in a new tab or window) للصور والنصوص. هل تريد الإدلاء بصوتك؟ أظهر إبهامك بملصقات أو رمز تعبيري على شكل قلب.

شارك ملاحظاتك اللاصقة بسهولة

Share sticky notes

قم بالارتباط بالملاحظات اللاصقة أو تنزيلها أو تصديرها حتى يتمكن الآخرون من رؤية تقدمك. يمكن لكل فرد في فريقك أو فصلك أو مؤسستك المساهمة بأفكار في لوحة الملاحظات اللاصقة عبر الإنترنت. ما عليك سوى مشاركة رابط تصميم لقالب السبورة البيضاء. تعاونوا في وقت واحد لإخراج أفضل الاقتراحات والتعليقات من أجل وضع خطة ناجحة لحركتك التسويقية أو عرض منتجك أو مناقشة صفك القادم. بعد ذلك، قم بتنزيل الملاحظات اللاصقة على السبورة البيضاء كملف PDF أو PNG أو JPG. قم بتحويل PPT إلى PDF(opens in a new tab or window) مجاناً ببضع نقرات فقط.

كيفية إضافة ملاحظات ستيكي نوت

كيفية اضافة ستيكي نوت
اعرف المزيد عن ستيكي نوت

شغِّل Canva وابحث عن "السبورات البيضاء" لبدء مشروع العصف الذهني والتخطيط.

تساعد قوالبنا في جعل العصف الذهني يتدفق بسلاسة. كما أنها تعمل بمثابة لوحات ملاحظاتك اللاصقة (ستيكي نوت) الافتراضية. اختر من بين أنماط مختلفة لتتناسب مع موضوع أو موضوع جلسة العصف الذهني. يمكنك إلقاء نظرة على قوالب السبورة البيضاء أو الرسم البياني أو المخطط البياني عبر الإنترنت.

قم بإعداد لوحة ستيكي نوت عبر الإنترنت أولاً. قم بتخصيص التصميم بإضافة التعليمات والموجزات. بعد ذلك، شارك رابط التصميم مع زملائك في الفريق لسهولة التعاون. بمجرد دخولها، يمكنكم جميعاً العمل في وقت واحد ورؤية تعليقات بعضكم البعض على الصفحة.

استكشف الملاحظات اللاصقة الرقمية وعناصر التصميم الأخرى من مكتبتنا. أضف ستيكي نوت مخصصة عن طريق تغيير ألوانها وخطوطها وأشكالها ببضع نقرات. استخدم منظمي الرسوم البيانية مثل الخطوط والأسهم لربط الأفكار. أثناء تعاونك مع فريقك، يمكنك ضبط المؤقت الموجود في أسفل المحرر. يمكنك أيضًا تجميع الملاحظات اللاصقة (ستيكي نوت) وتصنيفها بناءً على الأفكار لاحقًا.

قدم عملك المنتهي عن طريق حفظه أو مشاركته برابط أو بريد إلكتروني. يمكنك تنزيل ستيكي نوت من العصف الذهني في مستند PDF واحد أو تنسيقات ملفات الصور مثل PNG أو JPG.
اعرف المزيد عن ستيكي نوت

الأسئلة المتكررة

الملاحظات اللاصقة (ستيكي نوت) عبر الإنترنت هي النسخة الرقمية من الأستيكي نوت التقليدية التي تأتي على الورق. لا يزال بإمكانك الاستمتاع بنفس وظيفة تدوين الأفكار أو التعليق على أعمال الآخرين من خلال سحبها إلى أي جزء من الشاشة. في المحرر الخاص بنا، يمكنك إنشاء لوحة ستيكي نوت الخاصة بك باستخدام قوالب السبورة البيضاء عبر الإنترنت وإضافة أي عدد تريده من الملاحظات اللاصقة المخصصة، خاصةً مع اللوحة الموسعة.

الأستيكي نوت هي جزء من سبورة بيضاء على الإنترنت. ما عليك سوى اختيار أي قالب سبورة بيضاء على الإنترنت ليكون بمثابة لوحة ملاحظاتك اللاصقة (ستيكي نوت) الافتراضية. عندما تريد التعليق على قسم ما أو كتابة فكرتك، ما عليك سوى اختيار ستيكي نوت لكتابة أفكارك وسحبها وإفلاتها إلى أي جزء من الشاشة. يمكنك تعديلها بتغيير اللون أو الخط أو الحجم. ثم استخدم العناصر الرسومية مثل الملصقات من مكتبتنا لإبداء الإعجاب أو عدم الموافقة مع ملاحظة.

الأستيكي نوت متوفرة بألوان مختلفة، حتى تعرف من يعمل على ماذا. قم بتغيير الألوان بالنقر المزدوج على الملاحظة واختيار اللون المفضل لديك من القائمة.
علامة اقتباس
لا أعرف أين كنت دون @canva، فلديهم رسومات جرافيك مذهلة يمكن استخدامها لأي منصة من منصات السوشيال ميديا. سواء كنت ستستخدمها كصور YouTube مصغّرة أم لمنشور على Instagram أم أياً ما كنت ترغب في تصميمه. فقط دع @canva يسهل عليك مهمة التصميم.

@IGchef_andrewb

اكتشف المزيد من ميزات الأعمال والمكتب

Sticky Notes Feature Banner

Collaborate and ideate with online sticky notes

Jot down your ideas in custom sticky notes online that your teammates can easily see and work off. From brainstorming sessions to design critiques, these handy sticky notes on Canva Whiteboards can make virtual collaborations more fun.

Stick with creative virtual sticky note boards

Add virtual sticky notes

Fire up your brainstorming(opens in a new tab or window) and planning sessions more quickly with a stunning online sticky note board. Designed for easy customization, Canva Whiteboards keep ideas flowing as you work on your sticky notes board. With an infinite canvas to work with and customizable sticky notes, you can make teaching and remote meetings more collaborative and fun. Choose from hundreds of easy-to-edit templates such as circuit diagrams(opens in a new tab or window), Kanban boards(opens in a new tab or window), roadmaps(opens in a new tab or window), data flow diagrams(opens in a new tab or window), and more to get inspired.

Customize with confidence

Customize sticky notes

Annotate screens, draw arrows and sketch(opens in a new tab or window) out your ideas. All the graphic elements you need from vectors to stock images and videos to achieve elaborate visual brainstorming are within our rich media library. You can get personalized sticky notes so you can organize ideas more efficiently. Change the color or text font of your online sticky note pads with a click of a button. Want transparent sticky notes? Adjust the transparency slider(opens in a new tab or window) for images and text. Need to cast a vote? Show your thumbs up with stickers or a heart emoji.

Share your sticky notes easily

Share sticky notes

Link to, download, or export sticky notes so others can see your progress. Everyone on your team, class, or organization can contribute ideas to your online sticky note board. Simply share a design link to your whiteboard template. Collaborate simultaneously to bring out the best suggestions and comments for a successful plan for your next marketing stunt, product offering, or class discussion. Then, download sticky notes to your whiteboard as a PDF, PNG, or JPG. Convert PPT to PDF(opens in a new tab or window) for free with just a few clicks.

How to add sticky notes

How to add sticky notes
Learn more about Sticky Notes

Launch Canva and search for “Whiteboards” to start on a brainstorming and planning project.

Our templates help make brainstorming flow seamlessly. They also act as your virtual sticky note boards. Choose from different styles to match the topic or theme of your brainstorming session. You can look into our online whiteboard, graph, or diagram templates.

Setup your online sticky note board first. Customize the layout by adding instructions and briefs. Then, share the design link with your teammates for easy collaboration. Once they are in, you can all work simultaneously and see each other’s comments on the page.

Explore our digital sticky notes and other design elements from our library. Add customized sticky notes by changing their colors, fonts, and shapes with a few clicks. Use graphic organizers like lines and arrows to connect ideas. As you collaborate with your team, you can set the Timer found at the bottom of the editor. You can also group and categorize sticky notes based on ideas later on.

Present your finished work by saving or sharing it with a link or email. You can download sticky notes from your brainstorm in one PDF document or image file formats like PNG or JPG.
Learn more about Sticky Notes

Frequently Asked Questions

Online sticky notes are the digital version of the traditional ones that come on paper. You can still enjoy the same functionality of jotting down ideas or commenting on others’ work by dragging them onto any part of the screen. In our editor, you can create your own sticky note board using our online whiteboard templates and add as many custom sticky notes as you want, especially with our expanded canvas.

Sticky notes are part of an online whiteboard. Simply choose any online whiteboard template to serve as your virtual sticky note board. When you want to annotate a section or write your idea, just choose a sticky note to type in your thoughts and drag and drop it to any part of the screen. You can touch it up by changing the color, font, or size. Then, use graphic elements such as stickers from our library to give thumbs up or disagree with a note.

Our sticky notes are available in different colors, so you’ll know who’s working on what. Change the colors by double-clicking on the note and choosing your preferred color from the menu.
Quotation mark
I don’t know where I was without @canva They have absolutely great graphics for any social media platform. Whether it be a YouTube thumbnail, an Instagram Post or whatever you want to create. Let @canva make the design process easier for you.

@IGchef_andrewb


Explore more Office and Business features