使用 Canva 自訂策略地圖,清楚呈現目標。

使用策略地圖落實業務目標

需要簡明扼要地呈現業務策略嗎?你需要一個完善的策略地圖。策略地圖能呈現組織的目標,以及為達到目標所採用的策略。這能有效幫助團隊瞭解公司方向,並朝著相同目標邁進。

策略地圖不僅需周詳計劃還要完善設計。我們瞭解或許規劃策略對你來說輕而易舉,你可能不擅設計。因此我們建立範本並提供簡單的拖拉工具,幫助你著手設計。無需複雜的設計工具,只要輕鬆拖放即能快速完成。恭喜!

使用以下 5 個簡單的步驟在 Canva 創作策略地圖:

  1. 建立新的 Canva 帳號以開始設計你自己的策略地圖。
  2. 從我們專業設計的版面配置圖庫中挑選
  3. 上傳你自己的照片,或從超過 100 萬張的庫存影像中挑選。
  4. 修改你的影像,新增令人驚艷的濾鏡,並編輯文字。
  5. 儲存並共享。

量身打造!

  1. 變更影像。上傳自己的影像,或從我們擁有 1 百多萬種照片、平面設計與插圖的庫存圖庫中挑選。
  2. 變更字型。從超過 130 種新穎的字型中挑選。
  3. 變更背景。從我們的圖庫中選擇背景,或使用影像。
  4. 變更顏色。變更文字方塊與文字的顏色,增添品味。

讓策略地圖更加引人注目

我們出色的專業設計師創作了許多範本供你套用。利用專業設計範本,你可以專注在策略地圖的細節,再根據需求調整元素。

我們提供上百種字型讓你能寫下將達成的目標及計劃。混合使用襯線體及無襯線體,展現你想傳達的風格。利用箭頭及線條顯示關聯性及因果關係。使用形狀表示不同步驟。只要前往元素索引標籤並從上百種圖示及形狀中選擇。你當然不必完全按照這個步驟。在 Canva 設計的優點在於,所有元素都能自訂。

使用顏色加強策略地圖設計

色彩讓這個世界更讓人期待,確保你的策略地圖引人注目且清楚明瞭,別讓團隊打瞌睡。為每個度量、元素或物件添加不同的顏色,讓人一目瞭然各職責。使用 Canva 調色盤工具選擇色譜中的任一顏色,或輸入特定的 16 進位色碼,如果你的品牌有特定的原則。

依自己的方式與團隊其他成員共享策略

由於 Canva 存在雲端,你可以與團隊共同製作策略地圖,無論他們身在何處。只要具有能夠存取你設計的權限,他們就能從任何桌上型電腦、筆電、iPhone、iPad 或 Android 裝置共享意見及想法。完成設計後,分享設計的連結。你可以選擇給予他們編輯或僅能檢視的權限。你也可以將設計下載成高解析度的 JPEG、PNG 或 PDF 檔案以進行列印。

常見問答集

我該如何在設計中新增並使用形狀和線條?

如欲在設計中新增形狀或線條,可在物件面板上按一下元素索引標籤。選擇形狀資料夾或線條資料夾。從多種形狀及線條中挑選並加到設計中。

如欲刪除形狀或線條,選擇想要刪除的元素,再按一下工具列上的垃圾桶圖示

儲存後還可以編輯策略地圖設計嗎?

你可以不限次數編輯並儲存設計。每次建立新拼貼時,該拼貼會顯示於你 Canva 首頁的「我的設計」區段。

我需要下載 Canva 嗎?

Canva 是完全線上設計平台。只要前往 www.canva.com,即可開始創作策略地圖。不須下載 Canva,只須建立帳號並登入。

如果想要在行進中進行設計,請至 App Store 免費下載我們的 iPad 及 iPhone 應用程式,或至 Google Play 免費下載我們的 Android 應用程式。

Clearly visualize your goals at a glance with a custom strategy map from Canva.

Strategy Map

Execute your business goals with a strategy map

Need to develop a simple, clean, visual representation of your business strategy? Then you’re in need of a good strategy map. In essence, a strategy map is a diagram that helps to visualize your organization’s objectives and the strategy to reach them. It’s especially useful for communicating the big picture to your team and have everyone working together towards the same goals.

A strategy map must not only be well thought out, it must be well-designed. We understand that while strategy might come easy to you, design might not always be your strong point. That’s why we’ve come up with templates to help you get started and easy, drag-and-drop tools to customize them. With no complicated design program to wrestle with, you will be dragging and dropping your way to your next million in no time. We say high five to that!

Create your Strategy Map in 5 easy steps:

  1. Create a new Canva account to get started with your own strategy maps.
  2. Choose from our library of professionally created templates.
  3. Upload your own photos or choose from over 1 million stock images.
  4. Fix your images, add stunning filters and edit text.
  5. Save and share.

Make it your own!

  1. Change the images. Upload your own images or choose from our stock library of over 1 million photographs, graphics and illustrations.
  2. Change the fonts. Choose from over 130 fresh fonts.
  3. Change the background. Choose a background from our library or use an image.
  4. Change the colors. Change the color of your text boxes and text to add extra flair.

Make your strategy map visually appealing

Our amazing team of professional designers have done the bulk of the design work by giving you templates to customize. With a professionally-designed template, you can concentrate on the nitty gritty details of your strategy map and just tweak some elements until it suits.

Choose from over a hundred fonts to jot down your goals and plans to achieve them. Try mixing and matching Serif and Sans Serif fonts to capture the exact mood you want to convey. Show correlations and cause and effect relationships by using arrows and lines. Represent different steps by using shapes. Just head to the elements tap and choose from any of the hundreds of icons and shapes available.Of course, you need not follow this exactly if you’ve got a different style. That’s the great thing about designing in Canva—everything’s completely customizable.

Use colors to enhance your strategy map design

The world is more exciting in color, so make sure your strategy map is eye-catching and informative – you don’t want your team falling asleep on the job.  Start by assigning different colors for each metric, element or objective – so everyone is crystal clear on what needs to be done by who. Use Canva’s color palette tool to choosing any hue in the color spectrum or type in a specific hex code if you have specific guidelines for your brand identity.

Share your strategy with the rest of your team in any way you choose

Because Canva lives in the cloud, you can work on your strategy map with your team, no matter where they are in the world.  With access to your design, they can share feedback and ideas from any desktop, laptop, iPhone, iPad or Android device.  After you are done, it’s as easy as sharing a link to your design. You can choose to give them editing access or just have them view it. You can also  download your design as a high-resolution JPEG, PNG or PDF file, ready for printing.


How can I add and use shapes and lines in my design?

To add a shape or line to your design, click on the Elements tab on the object panel. Select either the Shapes folder or Lines folder. Pick from the various choices of shapes and lines to add it to your design.

To delete a shape or line, select the element you wish to delete, then click on the Trash icon on the toolbar.

Can I edit my strategy map design after I've saved it?

You can edit and save your designs as many times as you like. Every time you create a new collage it will appear in the “My Designs” section of your Canva homepage.

Do I need to download Canva?

Canva is a fully online design platform. Simply head on over to to start creating your strategy map. You don’t need to download Canva, just create an account and log in.

If you want to design on the go, download our iPad and iPhone apps from the App Store and our Android app from Google Play for free.