Sports (Team Spirit) Sports Flag in Dark Green Yellow White Classic Sports Style

صانع الأعلام المجاني عبر الإنترنت

سهل الإنشاء والتخصيص

قوالب مصمّمة بشكلٍ رائع

حمل صورك الخاصة

تنزيل أو مشاركة بسهولة


افتخر بتمثيل مؤسستك أو فريقك من خلال تصميم علم مميَّز. صمِّم علماً ببضع نقرات فقط باستخدام صانع الأعلام المُخصّصة المجاني من Canva.

برنامج تصميم اعلام

صمِّم علماً بسرعة وسهولة

ارفع علماً جميلاً لتشجع فريقك أو تمثل بلدك يمكنك صنع علمك بنفسك بسهولة دون الحاجة إلى نسجه يدوياً. من خلال صانع الأعلام المجاني من Canva، يمكنك تصميم أعلام مذهلة وطباعتها بكل سهولة.

يمكنك تصميم علمك الخاص مع مُنشئ الأعلام الخاص بنا. ما عليك سوى البحث عن قالب علم يتوافق مع أفكارك، أو صمِّم علمك الخاص من الصفر باستخدام أداة التعديل سهلة الاستخدام. تتيح أدوات السحب والإفلات الخاصة بنا لأي شخص، بدايةً من المبتدئين في مجال التصميم وحتى الخبراء، تصميم أعلام مُخصّصة عبر الإنترنت.

كيفية صنع علم

اصنع علماً

افتح منصة Canva وابحث عن كلمة "علم" لبدء تصميمك.

ابحث عن تصميم جاهز يتوافق مع فكرتك. افرز بحثك حسب الفئة أو النمط أو الموضوع. يمكنك أيضاً بدء التصميم من الصفر.

استخدِم الألوان التي تلائم فكرة شركتك أو فريقك. أدخِل الأشكال والمتجهات الرمزية من مكتبتنا الضخمة.

حمِّل ملفاتك المرئية (الشعارات والخطوط ولوحة الألوان) لتستخدمها في تصميمك.

احفظ تصميم العلم الخاص بك لإجراء تعديلات في المستقبل. نزِّله في صورة ملفات صور عالية الجودة لتتمكن من طباعته بنفسك أو مشاركته على السوشيال ميديا.
اصنع علماً

اجعل علمك المُخصّص مميَّزاً

هل تصمم علماً جديداً للترويج لعملك أو مؤازرة فريقك الرياضي المفضَّل أو إظهار ولائك لقضية؟ صمِّم علماً مميَّزاً ولا يُنسى، ذلك الذي يجعلك ترفرف به بفخر لسنوات قادمة.

تقدم Canva مجموعة مختارة من القوالب الرائعة للأعلام في مجموعة متنوعة من الأنماط والموضوعات. اختر قالباً وضع لمستك الشخصية على التصميم بسهولة باستخدام أدوات السحب والإفلات سهلة الاستخدام للمبتدئين.

أظهِر ألوانك الحقيقية الزاهية

عبِّر عن فخرك بعملك أو فريقك باستخدام الرموز والعناصر التي تمثله بالفعل. استكشِف مكتبة الوسائط الغنية لدينا، التي تضم الصور والأيقونات والرسوم المتجهية والمتجهات، وأضِفها إلى علمك المُخصّص. تؤدي الألوان دوراً مهماً لتجعل علمك مميَّزاً وجذاباً حتى من مسافة بعيدة. طابِق بين علامتك التجارية وألوان المجتمع بسهولة من خلال استخدام ميزة لوحة الألوان من Canva. يمكنك تحميل ألوان علامتك التجارية بسهولة لتتمكن من استخدامها على علمك وتصميماتك الأخرى، وذلك باستخدام أداة Brand Kit في Canva Pro.

لوّح بعلمك بكل فخر

لوّح بعلمك في شكله الحقيقي الأكثر حيوية. اصنع علماً عبر الإنترنت باستخدام أداة التعديل السلسة وسهلة الاستخدام المتوفرة لدينا. لا داعي للقلق بشأن نفاد النسيج أو الساعات المستغرقة في النسج لمجرد الحصول على علم منسوج نسجاً صحيحاً. يتيح لك صانع الأعلام في Canva العمل مع أصدقائك أو أعضاء فريقك في آن واحد. اجمع العديد من المدخلات الإبداعية لإضفاء لمسة نابضة بالحياة على تصميمك. نزِّل أعلامك المُخصّصة واطبعها في المنزل أو شاركها على حساباتك على السوشيال ميديا مباشرةً من صانع الأعلام عبر الإنترنت المتوفر لدينا. يمكنك عرض علمك أو التلويح به بكل فخر وثقة.

الأسئلة الشائعة

يتوقف الحجم المثالي للعلم على المكان الذي ستستخدمه فيه.

فأصغر تصميم للعلم بحجم 4 × 6 بوصة يُعد مثالياً للفعاليات والمناسبات، حيث يمكنك وضعه بسهولة على عصا للتلويح أو لصقه على الدراجات والخوذات. وفي حال كنت تريد التلويح بعلمك على سيارتك أو مركبتك، فالحجم 11 × 15 بوصة سيكون مثالياً. أما إذا كنت تريد حجماً أكثر وضوحاً ولكنه في متناول اليد كذلك، سيكون الحجم 12 × 18 بوصة مناسباً لك.

إذا كنت تصمِّم علماً ترويجياً للأعمال أو للاحتفالات الوطنية، فسيكون الحجم المثالي هو 3 × 5 أقدام. وبالنسبة للفعاليات الكبرى، يمكن أن يصل الحجم إلى 6 × 10 أقدام، وهو الحجم الأفضل كذلك إذا كنت تستخدمه كخلفية مسرحية كبيرة.

أفضل مادة لصنع علم هي أي مادة يمكنها تحمُّل ظروف الطقس المختلفة وتكون خفيفة الوزن بما يكفي للرفرفة. ولهذا، فالبوليستر والنايلون هم أكثر المواد شيوعاً لصنع الأعلام الخارجية.

وفقاً لعلماء الرايات أو مصممي الأعلام، يكون تصميم العلم جيداً عندما يكون بسيطاً ويسهل إعادة إنشائه اعتماداً على الذاكرة. يجب ألا يحتوي العلم على أكثر من ثلاثة ألوان ويكون خالياً من النصوص. يجب أن تكون الرموز المُستخدمة بسيطة ولا تُنسى وذات مغزى.

المزيد من التصميمات

Pride (Empowerment) Pride Flag in Pink Green Blue Minimal Modular Bright Style

Free online flag maker

Easy to create and customize

Beautifully designed templates

Upload your own images

Easily download or share


Proudly represent your organization, team, or community with a distinct flag design. Create one in a few clicks with Canva’s free custom flag maker.

Create Flags Lead

Design a flag fast and easy

Fly a beautiful flag to cheer for your team, represent your country, or brandish your community pride. Easily craft one on your own without having to stitch one by hand. With Canva’s free flag maker, you can design and print a stunning flag with ease.

You can design your own flag with our flag generator. Simply search for a flag template that matches your ideas or create your own flag from scratch using our intuitive editor. Our drag-and-drop tools make it possible for anyone, from design novices to experts, to make a custom flag online.

How to make a flag

Make a flag

Open Canva and search for “Flag” to begin your design.

Find a ready-made layout that matches your concept. Filter your search by category, style, or theme. You can also start one from scratch.

Tweak the colors to match your company or team motif. Insert symbolic shapes and vectors from our extensive library.

Upload your own visual assets (logos, fonts, color palette) to use on your design.

Save your flag design for future edits. Download in high-quality image files to print on your own or for social media sharing.
Make a flag

Make your custom flag stand out

Creating a new flag to promote your own business, root your favorite sports team, or show your allegiance to a cause or a community? Create a flag design that’s distinct and memorable, the kind you’ll be flying with pride for years to come.

Canva has a selection of stunning flag templates in a variety of styles and themes. Grab one and put your personal touch on the design with ease using our beginner-friendly drag-and-drop tools.

Show your vibrant true colors

Express the pride you have for your community with symbols and elements that truly represent it. Explore our rich media library of images, icons, illustrations, and vectors to add to your custom made flag. Colors play a significant part in making your flag distinct and eye-catching from a distance. Easily match your brand and community colors by utilizing Canva’s color palette feature. With Brand Kit on Canva Pro, you can effortlessly upload your brand colors to use on your flag and other designs.

Fly your flag with pride

Brandish your flag in its truest and most vibrant form. Make a flag online with our intuitive and user-friendly editor. You don’t need to worry about running out of thread or sewing for hours just to get it right. Canva’s flag creator lets you work with your friends or team simultaneously. Gather as many creative inputs to bring your design to life. Download your custom flags to print at home or share on your social accounts straight from our online flag maker. You can display or wave your flag with pride with confidence.

FAQ

The perfect size for a flag depends on where you will use it.

For events and parades, the smallest 4 × 6 inch flag design is ideal as you can easily prop it on a stick to wave or stick it on bikes and helmets. If you want to fly your flag from your car or vehicle, a 11 × 15 inch flag is perfect. Want something a little more noticeable but still handy? The 12 × 18 in. size should be up your alley.

If you’re designing a flag for business promotions or for national celebrations, the most ideal flag design size would be 3 × 5 feet. For big events, you can go as big as 6 × 10 feet, which is best if you’re also using your flag as a big stage backdrop.

The best material for a flag is anything that can withstand different weather conditions and is lightweight enough to fly. For this reason, polyester and nylon are the most commonly used materials for outdoor flags.

According to vexillologists or flag designers, a good flag design is simple and easy to recreate from memory. It should have no more than three colors and ideally should have zero text. Its symbols should be minimal, memorable, and meaningful.
Quotation mark
@canva is simply outstanding as a tool to create designs. Using Canva is such a seamless experience that once you sit down to design, you don't feel like getting up. It's addictive and useful. Keep going Canva.

@navneet4


More Designs


Browse Templates

See all Flag Templates