Simple Bakeshop Logo T-Shirt

صانع شعارات الملابس المجاني

سهل الإنشاء والتخصيص

قوالب مصمّمة بشكلٍ رائع

الملايين من الصور والأيقونات والرسومات المتجهية

تنزيل أو مشاركة بسهولة


أظهر شخصية علامتك التجارية بشعار لافت للنظر. استخدم صانع شعار العلامة التجارية للملابس من Canva لتصميم شعارك مجاناً. العب بالألوان والخطوط والصور لعمل شعار ملابس يعكس أسلوبك الشخصي في لمح البصر.

لوجو تصميم ملابس

اصنع هوية علامتك التجارية

هل أنت على وشك إطلاق ماركة ملابس جديدة؟ يحتوي صانع شعار خط الملابس سهل الاستخدام من Canva على جميع الأدوات التي تحتاجها لتصميم شعار مذهل وجذب انتباه عميلك. ابدأ بأي من قوالبنا القابلة للتعديل، ثم أضف الأيقونات والرسوم التوضيحية وعناصر الجرافيك الأخرى لإضفاء الحيوية على تصميمك.

هل تعرف أن الشعار(يفتح في علامة تبويب أو نافذة جديدة) الاحترافي هو أساس هوية علامتك التجارية؟ فهو يعكس أفكارك واهتمامك بالأناقة، سواء كانت ملابس الستريت وير أو الملابس الرياضية أو الملابس الرسمية. عند الانتهاء من تخصيص تصميمك، قم بتنزيله مجاناً واستخدمه في متجرك الإلكتروني وفي محتواك على السوشيال ميديا. أو اطبعه على الأكواب والحقائب القماشية والستيكرات وأي هدايا أخرى لتزيد من انتشار ونجاح علامتك التجارية.

كيف تصنع لوجو لشركة ملابس

صمم شعار لشركة ملابس

افتح Canva وابحث عن "شعارات الملابس" لبدء تصميمك.

تصفح قوالبنا الجاهزة. قم بتصفية بحثك حسب النمط أو الموضوع أو اللون. كما يمكنك اختيار بدء التصميم من البداية لابتكار شعار ملابس يناسب ذوقك.

أضف عناصر تصميم تعبر عن هوية ماركتك. استكشف مكتبة المحتوى لدينا للعثور على آلاف الصور والفيكتور ورسومات الجرافيك الخالية من حقوق الملكية لتجميل تصميمك.

Canva تسمح لعدة أشخاص العمل معاً على نفس التصميم. شارك ملف العمل مع فريقك، واطلب منهم إضافة التعليقات والاشتراك في عمل شعار لماركة ملابسك في الوقت الفعلي.

احفظ تصميمك بصيغة JPG أو PNG أو PDF. حمل التصميم إلى موقعك الإلكتروني أو شاركه على صفحاتك على السوشيال ميديا أو اطبعه بكل سهولة.
صمم شعار لشركة ملابس

اكتب قصة نجاح علامتك التجارية بحروف من نور

شعارك هو علامة مميزة تُمثل علامتك التجارية. فهي تجمع الصور والخطوط وعناصر الجرافيك في مكان واحد لتعبر عن مهمة وأهداف علامتك التجارية. إذا كنت على وشك إطلاق خط إنتاج ملابس جديد، فإن العمل على تحديد الميزانية وخطة العمل ليست كل شيء. أنت بحاجة لابتكار شعار مميز ليكون فريداً بين آلاف من العلامات التجارية الأخرى.

صانع شعار الملابس لدينا هو أداة شاملة تتيح لك عمل شعار جذاب يروي قصتك. إنه يبسط العملية المعقدة التي تسعى لالتقاط هوية علامتك التجارية في رمز واحد ملفت للنظر لا يُنسى. استخدم قالب مُعد مسبقاً، وقم بتخصيص الألوان والرسوم والنصوص، أو صمم قالبك الخاص بالكامل وابدأ من صفحة بيضاء.

ها هي علامتك التجارية تتمتع بالاتساق عبر جميع المنصات

شعارك المميز هو مفتاحك لجذب عملائك والاحتفاظ بهم. بفضل صانع شعارات الملابس من Canva، يمكنك ابتكار تصميم مميز يساعد على انتشار علامتك التجارية ونجاحها. استخدم ألوان الباستيل لمجموعتك من ملابس الأطفال، أو اختر خطوط مميزة لخط إنتاج ملابس السباحة. شعارك هو الجزء المرئي الذي يعبر عن شخصية علامتك التجارية، فاحرص على جعله استثنائياً وله شخصية مميزة.

خصص أحد قوالبنا على ذوقك لعمل شعارك المميز. استفد من الأشكال الأنيقة أو أضف الفلاتر أو اقلب الصور. احفظ تصميمك النهائي، ثم اعرضه على جميع منصاتك المتاحة، سواء كان ذلك على موقعك الإلكتروني أو صفحاتك على السوشيال ميديا أو على أغلفتك أو ملصقاتك وغيرها الكثير.

تعاون بسهولة

احصل على أراء فريقك بفضل إرسال رابط إليهم، حتى يتمكنوا من مشاهدة مسودة التصميم والتعديل عليه والإضافة إليه. من خلال مشاركة الوصول إلى ملف العمل، يمكنك على الفور الحصول على تعليقات تؤدي إلى مراجعات أسرع وأوقات تسليم أقصر وتعاون في الوقت الفعلي مع أعضاء فريقك بدون مجهود.

يأتي صانع شعار الملابس لدينا مزوداً بوظائف إضافية مثل خيار قفل وفتح عناصر معينة لتجنب التغييرات العرضية. كما يوفر وصولاً سهلاً عبر كل الأجهزة، ما يتيح لك وللآخرين العمل بسلاسة على نفس الملف باستخدام أي جهاز متصل بالإنترنت، سواء كان جهاز كمبيوتر أو هاتف متحرك أو جهاز لوحي. ابتكر التصاميم في أي وقت وأي مكان مع Canva.

الأسئلة الشائعة

الشعار المميز هو الشعار الذي يثير مشاعر تتوافق مع القصة وراء ماركة الملابس وأهدافها. يجب أن تفهم من الشعار معنى الماركة، كما يجب أن يسهل التعرف على الشعار حتى من دون ذكر اسم الشركة مباشرة. عند تصميم شعارك، احرص على جعله يبدو أنيقاً وجذاباً تماماً كالملابس والاكسسوارات التي تبيعها علامتك التجارية.

أضف صوراً من مجموعتك الشخصية بكل سهولة إلى تصميم شعار ملابسك بالنقر فوق علامة التبويب التحميلات في الشريط الجانبي الأيسر. بمجرد تحميل ملفك الخاص، انقر فوقه مرة واحدة لإضافته إلى تصميمك. يمكنك التعديل في التصميم من خلال سحب الصورة لإضافتها إلى المكان الذي تفضله.

لتصدير تصميم شعار الملابس كصورة بخلفية شفافة، انقر على مشاركة وحدد المربع الصغير بجوار خيار الخلفية الشفافة. اختر نوع الملف أن يكون PNG قبل الضغط على تنزيل. بمجرد تنزيل ملفك، يمكنك الآن لصق شعارك على موادك التسويقية بخلفية واضحة.

استكشف المزيد من الشعارات


المزيد من التصميمات

Free Clothing Logo Maker

Show off your brand’s personality with an eye-catching logo. Use Canva’s clothing brand logo maker to design one for free. Play with colors, fonts, and images to create a clothing logo that conveys your personal style at a glance.

Create Clothing Logos Lead

Establish your brand identity

Starting your own clothing line? Canva’s easy-to-use clothing line logo maker has all the tools you need to craft a stunning logo and grab your customer’s attention. Start with any of our editable templates, then put icons, illustrations, and other graphic elements together to bring your design to life.

A professional logo serves as the foundation of your brand identity, communicating your values and sense of style — whether streetwear, sports apparel, or formal clothing. Once you’re done customizing your design, download it for free and use it in your online store and social media content. Or print your work on mugs, tote bags, stickers, and other cool swag to grow your brand’s reach.

How to make a clothing logo

  1. Go to Canva
    Launch Canva and search for “clothing logo” to start your design project.
  2. Go to Canva
    Launch Canva and search for “clothing logo” to start your design project.
  3. Choose a clothing logo template
    Browse through our ready-made templates. Filter your search by style, theme, or color. You can also start from scratch to create a clothing logo tailor-fit to your taste.
  4. Personalize your clothing logo template
    Insert design elements that express your brand identity. Explore our content library to find thousands of royalty-free stock images, vectors, and graphics to spruce up your design.
  5. Bring in the team
    Canva lets multiple users collaborate on the same design. Share the working file with your team, ask for feedback, and get everyone to make a logo for your clothing brand in real time.
  6. Flaunt your design
    Save your design in JPG, PNG, or PDF format. Upload it to your website, share it to your social media accounts, or print them out.
Make a clothing logo

Weave a unique brand story

A logo is a distinct symbol that represents your brand. It’s the coming together of images, colors, fonts, and other graphic elements to express your brand’s mission and purpose. If you’re starting your own clothing line, building your budget and business plan isn’t enough. You need a beautiful logo to stand out in the sea of brands.

Our clothing logo maker is an all-in-one tool that lets you churn out an attractive logo that tells your story. It simplifies the complicated process of capturing your brand’s identity into one eye-catching and memorable icon. Work with a pre-made template, personalize the colors, illustrations, and text, or completely design your own from a blank layout.

Consistent branding across all platforms

A recognizable logo is key to winning over customers and keeping them. With Canva’s logo maker for clothes, you can stitch together an attractive design to get your name out there. Use pastel colors for your baby clothes collection, or choose a fancy font if you’re launching a stylish swimwear line. Your logo is your most visible visual identity, so make sure to keep all elements polished and cohesive.

Customize your logo to your heart’s desire with our clothing brand logo maker. Make clever use of grids and shapes, add filters, or flip images. Save your final work, then showcase it on all available platforms and surfaces — from your website and social media pages to packaging tags, wrappers, and labels.

Collaborate with ease

Get other people’s input by sending them a link to view and edit your design draft. By sharing access to the working file, you can instantly get feedback leading to quicker revisions, shorter turnaround times, and effortless real-time collaboration with your team members.

Our clothing line logo maker comes with additional functionalities like the option to lock and unlock certain elements to avoid accidental changes. It also offers cross-device access that lets you and others work seamlessly on the same file using any device with internet access, be it a desktop, mobile phone, or tablet. Easily design anytime, anywhere with Canva.

FAQ

A good logo should evoke emotions that match the clothing brand’s story and purpose. It should tell you what the brand is about and be easily recognizable even without directly naming the company. When designing your logo, make sure it looks as stylish and striking as the clothes and accessories your brand sells.

Freely add images from your personal collection to your clothing logo design by clicking the Uploads tab in the left sidebar. Once your file has been uploaded, click it once to add it to your design dashboard. Customize the placement by dragging the image to your preferred area.

To export your clothing logo design as an image with a transparent background, click Share and tick the tiny box beside the Transparent background option. Set the file type to PNG before hitting Download. Once you’ve downloaded your file, you can now affix your logo to your marketing materials with a clear background.
What they say about Canva

Explore more Logo resources

More Designs