استخدم أدوات التصميم سهلة الاستخدام بتقنية السحب والإفلات وذلك لتصميم بطاقة هويتك المخصصة.

صمم بطاقات الهوية المخصصة لأندية الأنشطة، أو الأحداث الخاصة بك

ولى عصر بطاقات الهوية الأبيض والأسود المملة، والتي لا تحمل الهوية الحقيقية لأصحابها. حان الوقت لترقية بطاقات ناديك، وجعلها عناصر ذكريات رائعة يمكن تجميعها يستمتع ضيوفك بحملها حتى بعد انتهاء الأحداث ومغادرة الجميع للمبنى.

بالرغم من ضرورة بطاقات الهوية، ليس هناك حاجة للاستعانة بمصمم محترف. بالاستعانة بـ Canva، يمكنك ابتكار تصميمك الخاص، ولا داع لأن يكون لديك خبرة في التصميم. اختر أي من القوالب الجاهزة التي ابتكرها فريقنا من المصممين الرائعين، ثم خصصها بالقدر الذي تريده. استخدم أدوات التصميم التي تعمل بالسحب والإفلات، يمكنك تجربة العديد من التصاميم حتى تخرج بالتصميم المناسب لك تمامًا.

اتبع هذه الخطوات الـ 5 لتصميم بطاقة الهوية الخاصة بك

  1. أنشئ حسابًا جديدًا على Canva لتبدأ في تصاميم  هويتك الخاصة.
  2. اختر من مكتبتنا الزاخرة بقوالب مصممة باحترافية.
  3. قم بتنزيل صورك الخاصة، أو اختر من بين ما يزيد عن 1 مليون صورة مُخزنة.
  4. يمكنك معالجة صورك وإضافة فلاتر رائعة وتحرير النصوص.
  5. احفظ تصميمك وشاركه.

خصص بطاقة هوية في دقائق

  1. تغيير الصور.يمكنك تحميل صورك الخاصة أو الاختيار من مخزون مكتبتنا المجهزة بأكثر من 1 مليون صورة فوتوغرافية ورسم توضيحي وتصميم جرافيك.
  2. تغيير الخطوط. اختر من بين ما يزيد عن 130 خط حديث.
  3. تغيير الخلفية. اختر خلفية من مكتبتنا أو استخدم صورة.
  4. تغيير الألوان. أضف لمساتك الفنية إلى تصميمك عن طريق تغيير لون النصوص والمربعات النصية.

ابدأ بالقوالب الجاهزة، وخصصها لتبدو تمامًا كما ترغب

بطاقات الهوية المختلفة تلبي الحاجات المختلفة، ومن ثم يصبح من الضروري تخصيص بطاقات هويتك لتلائم تمامًا ما تبحث عنه. يمكن لبطاقات الهوية أن تمنح أعضاء ناديك، وأحداث مدرستك، أو جماعة الهوايات  حالة العضوية الفعلية، والإحساس بالانتماء. وخلال الفعاليات، يمكنك مساعدة الحضور، بل والأعضاء العاملين بحيث يعرفوا من المسؤول عن كل نشاط.  

لا تدع شبكات الخطوط والأبعاد تخيفك وتثنيك عن تصميم مجموعة بطاقات الهوية الخاصة بك لأي مناسبة أو جماعة عضوية. ابدأ باختيار قالب، ثم أدخل عليه التعديلات ليناسب نمط بطاقة الهوية الذي تريده – أفقي أو رأسي، عريض أو ضيق، صورة أو عادي.

أضف شعارك، أو استعرض الأيقونات والشعارات المعبرة عن الأفكار

لا تكتمل أي بطاقة هوية دون الشارة التي تميز مؤسستك عن سواها. اجعل تصميمها بسيطًا بإضافة شعارك، أو ابدأ بالعمل بلوحة الألوان والمواضيع المقترنة بعلامتك التجارية. تضم مكتبة Canva أكثر من مليون صورة، ورسم متجهي، وعناصر تصميم أخرى، مما يجعل كل خطوة سهلة وبديهية. العديد من هذه العناصر مجاني، أما المدفوع منها فلا تتجاوز قيمته دولارًا واحدًا. اذهب إلى علامة تبويب "العناصر" للتعرف على المزيد من الأشكال، والخطوط، والأيقونات، أو الرسوم المتجهية، ثم غير أحجامها، أو لونها لتعكس صورة علامتك التجارية.

يمكن تغيير حجم عنصر التصميم بسهولة وذلك بسحبه من أي من أركانه. من السهل كذلك تغيير لون أي أيقونة أو شكل، وذلك باستخدام أداة عجلة الألوان من شريط الأدوات وذلك لاختيار اللون الملائم. يمكنك كذلك إدخال الكود السداسي للون— وهو ما يفيدك في الحصول على ألوان علامتك التجارية بالضبط.  

قم بتحميل صورك، والخلفية الخاصة بك

إذا كنت ترغب في وضع صورة العضو في الهوية، يمكنك إضافة الصورة بسهولة في تصميم البطاقة، دون الحاجة لتغيير مساحة الصور للصقها في بطاقتك. حمل صورك الخاصة عبر علامة تبويب "التحميلات" واختر ملفًا بصيغة JPG أو PNG أو SVG في حاسبك. وبعد ذلك لن يزيد الأمر عن سحب صورك وإفلاتها في المكان الذي تريد وضعها فيه في تصميمك.

تمكنك خاصية التحميلات كذلك من إضافة الخلفية الخاصة بك لتصميم بطاقة الهوية. بهذه الطريقة، ستعكس بطاقة هويتك فعليًا الصورة والعلامة التجارية لناديك أو مؤسستك.

الأسئلة الشائعة

هل أحتاج إلى تنزيل Canva أو تثبيته؟

فقط ببساطة زر www.canva.com لبدء تصميم بطاقات الهوية المخصصة الخاصة بك. ولست في حاجة إلى تنزيل Canva، فقط أنشئ حسابًا وسجل دخول.

إذا كنت ترغب في التصميم في أثناء التنقل، لم لا تستخدم Canva على iPhone و iPad أو Android. يمكن تنزيلها مجانًا من متجرَي App Store أو Google Play.

كيف يمكنني تخصيص بطاقات الهوية الخاصة بي؟

مع Canva، يمكنك تخصيص بطاقات الهوية الخاصة بك بالقدر الذي تريده. استخدم المخططات والعناصر كنقطة بداية لإنجاز بطاقاتك الخاصة المخصصة. يمكنك تحميل الصور والشعارات الخاصة بك فقط بالضغط ببساطة على "تحميل" في لوحة الكائن على اليسار. في كل مرة تقوم فيها بتحميل صورة، فإنها تُخزن في مجلد "التحميلات"، كي تستخدمها في أي وقت.

هل يمكنني تصميم بطاقات هوية متعددة؟

نعم. يمكنك ذلك! اضغط على أيقونة النسخ على يمين كل تصميم، وسوف يتم تكراره. بمجرد أن يتم هذا، فقط اضغط على حقل الاسم، وغير كل بطاقة هوية متتابعة. إذا راودك وحي إبداعي، يمكنك تخصيص كل بطاقة هوية بلون وصورة مختلفين من لوحة ألوان العلامة التجارية لفريقك، أو حتى من مخطط ألوانك المفضل.

المزيد من التصميمات للأعمال التجارية

Use Canva’s impressively easy-to-use drag and drop design tools to create your own custom I.D. card.

ID Landing Page

Design your own custom IDs for your activity clubs or events

Gone are the days of boring black and white ID cards with no true identity of their own. It’s time to upgrade your club cards and make them true collectors’ items, memorabilia that your guests will enjoy holding on to long after the events are over and everyone’s left the building.

While ID cards are a necessity, hiring a professional designer need not be. With Canva, you can easily create one on your own, no design experience needed. Choose any of the ready-made templates that our amazing team of professional designers has created, then personalize as much or as little as needed. Using our drag and drop design tools, you can experiment with designs until you create one that’s just right for you.

Follow these 5 steps to design your own ID

  1. Create a new Canva account to get started with your own ID designs.
  2. Choose from our library of professionally created templates.
  3. Upload your own photos or choose from over 1 million stock images.
  4. Fix your images, add stunning filters and edit text.
  5. Save and share.

Customize your ID card in minutes

  1. Change the images. Upload your own images or choose from our stock library of over 1 million photographs, graphics and illustrations.
  2. Change the fonts. Choose from over 130 fresh fonts.
  3. Change the background. Choose a background from our library or use an image.
  4. Change the colors. Change the color of your text boxes and text to add extra flair.

Begin with a ready-made template and customize it to look exactly how you want

Different IDs fulfill different needs so it’s important to customize yours to fit exactly what you’re looking for. ID cards can give members of your club, school event or hobby  group true membership status and a sense of belonging. During events, it can help attendants and even staff members identify who’s in charge of what.  

Don’t let the grids and dimensions scare you away from creating your very own set of ID cards for any occasion or membership group. Start by choosing a template then editing it to suit the style of ID you’re after – landscape or portrait, broad or narrow, photo or plain.

Add your own logo or browse icons and logos for ideas

No ID is complete without the insignia that makes your organization unique. You can keep it simple by adding your logo, or get busy with color palettes and themes that encapsulate your brand. Canva’s library of over a million photographs, illustrations, and other design elements makes everything easy and intuitive. Many of these are free while premium elements cost only a dollar. Go to the “Elements” tab to find more shapes, lines, icons or illustrations then change their size or color to reflect your brand image.

A design element can be resized easily by dragging on any of its corners. Re-coloring an icon or shape is a simple matter of heading over to the toolbar and using the color wheel tool to pick out the right hue. You can also key in a specific hexcode—useful for getting your brand colors exactly right.  

Upload your own photos and background

If you want your ID to include member photos, you can easily add the photos directly to your card design; no more cutting photos to size and pasting them into your card! Upload your own images through the uploads tab and choosing from any JPG, PNG or SVG file in your computer. From there, it’s a simple matter of dragging and dropping your images to where you need them to be on your design.

The upload feature also allows you to add your own ID card background into your design. This way, your ID will truly reflect your organization’s or club’s image and brand.

FAQ

How do I customize my ID cards?

With Canva, you can customize your ID cards as much or as little as you’d like. Use the layouts and elements as starting point to arrive at your own personalized cards. You can upload your own images and logos by simply clicking on Upload in the object panel to the left. Every time you upload an image, it’s stored in your Uploads folder for use at any time.

Can I make multiple ID cards?

Yes, you can! Simply click on the duplicate icon to the right of each design and it’ll be replicated. Once that’s done, simply click on the name field and change it for every consecutive ID card. If you’re feeling creative, you could even personalize each ID card with a different color from your team’s brand palette or even just your favorite color schemes.

Do I need to download and install Canva?

Simply head on over to www.canva.com to start creating your personalized ID cards. You don’t need to download Canva, just create an account and log in.

If you want to design on the go, download our iPhone or iPad app. It’s free to purchase from the Apple store.