在 Canva 設計令人驚艷的 Twitter 封面圖

Canva 擁有傲視所有網站的精選 Twitter 標題版面配置。使用我們超級簡單好用的設計工具,打造最專業的 Twitter 標題,讓你的個人檔案在高手環伺下依然脫穎而出。

Create an Awesome Twitter Header in Canva

就算沒有平面設計經驗,也能做出令人驚艷的 Twitter 標題

在每天數百萬人熱衷使用的社交媒體上,怎樣才能從眾人中脫穎而出?答案無他,唯有設計為上。你可透過 Canva 打造令人驚艷的設計,讓你的 Twitter 個人檔案看起來既專業又新穎。

只要從我們精選的版面配置挑選你喜愛的 Twitter 標題,接著再依你的喜好自訂影像、字型和顏色,就算沒有任何平面設計經驗,也能在 Canva 創作出無與倫比的設計。

在 Canva 製作令人驚艷的 Twitter 標題簡單到令人難以置信

  1. 開啟 Canva,然後選取「Twitter 封面圖」設計類型
  2. 從數百種專業設計版面配置中挑選
  3. 上傳自己的照片,或從 100 多萬張庫存影像挑選
  4. 修改影像,新增效果卓著的濾鏡,然後編輯文字
  5. 儲存並共享
開啟新的 Twitter 封面圖設計

定期更新 Twitter 標題促進交流互動

定期更新 Twitter 標題,可讓 Twitter 個人檔案常保新鮮感,促進交流互動。我們出色的設計師團隊會持續在圖庫中新增新穎、啟發靈感的 Twitter 標題版面配置,讓你盡情試用。只要選擇你喜愛的版面配置,再根據你的喜好變更影像、字型和顏色。

永遠不必擔心影像尺寸

在 Facebook、Twitter 與 Pinterest 等眾多社交網站間,要完全符合各網站的正確影像尺寸並非易事。我們所有的版面配置皆已預先設定為各社交網站的最佳尺寸格式,這代表 Twitter 標題一定能以最佳效果呈現,省去麻煩的影像格式設定程序。

使用付費版影像或上傳自己的影像

除了免費上傳自己的影像之外,Canva 也讓你存取超過 1 百萬種付費版影像、圖像與插圖。其中許多影像免費,而其他影像都只要 1 美元 。只要設計師雇用費的一小部份,即可讓你製作專業平面設計。

常見問答集

Twitter 標題圖片應為 1500 x 1500 像素。在左下角留下空間以放置 400 x 400 像素的個人照片,而且要記住,照片通常會裁切以放入橫幅廣告。

使用標題圖片展示你的專業作品,進而建立一致的品牌形象或傳遞訊息。試試不同的材質、圖案及留白空間。若要在標題圖片中使用特別字型,記得確保其清楚易讀且可從背景中突顯效果。

你需要先將文字添加到標題圖片設計中,再將其上傳到個人檔案。使用設計工具輸入訊息、引言或幾句話,以幫助你的粉絲瞭解你。你可以隨時編輯設計。

Create an Awesome Twitter Header in Canva

Canva has the best selection of Twitter header layouts on the web! Use our incredibly simple design tool to create a professional Twitter header that will make your profile stand out among the best.

Create an Awesome Twitter Header in Canva

Create awesome Twitter headers without graphic design experience

With millions of people active on social media every day, how can you stand out? The answer is simple – with good design. Canva allows you to create awesome looking designs to keep your Twitter profile looking professional and fresh.

Simply choose your favourite Twitter header from our collection of layouts and customize the images, fonts and colors to your liking. You don’t need any graphic design experience to create incredible designs in Canva.

Canva makes it ridiculously easy to create amazing Twitter headers in Canva

  1. Open Canva and select the "Twitter Header" design type
  2. Choose from hundreds of professionally designed layouts
  3. Upload your own photos or choose from over 1 million stock images
  4. Fix your images, add stunning filters and edit text
  5. Save and share

Boost engagement by updating your Twitter header regularly

Keep your Twitter profile fresh and encourage engagement by regularly updating your Twitter header. Our team of awesome designers are constantly adding fresh and inspiring Twitter header layouts to our library for you to try. Simply choose your favourite layout and change the images, fonts and colors to your liking.

Never worry about image dimensions

Between social networks like Facebook, Twitter and Pinterest, it’s hard to keep up with the correct image dimensions for every network. All of our layouts are pre formatted to the optimum size for each network, meaning your Twitter header will always look its best without any tricky image formatting.

Use premium images or upload your own

As well as uploading your own images for free, Canva gives you access to over 1 million premium images, graphics and illustrations. Many of these images are free, while the rest are all priced at just $1. This allows you to create professional graphics at a fraction of the cost of hiring a designer.

FAQ

Twitter header dimensions should be 1500 x 1500 pixels. Leave enough space at the bottom left for your profile picture, which is 400 x 400 pixels, and keep in mind that part of your photo is usually cropped to fit the banner.

Use the header to display your professional work, create brand consistency or showcase your message. Experiment with texture, patterns and negative space. If you use font in your header, make sure it’s easy to read and stands out from the background.

You’ll need to add the text to your header design before uploading it to your profile. Use a design tool to type in a message, quote or couple of lines that help followers get to know you. You can edit your design any time.

What they say about Canva

Explore more Twitter resources



Browse Twitter Header Templates

See all Twitter Headers