كنزة بطبعة Cute

صانع قمصان سويت شيرت المجاني

سهل الإنشاء والتخصيص

مطبوعات مراعية للبيئة تتسم بالجودة العالية

شحن سريع وعادي مجاني

ضمان رضا العملاء


ارتدِ شخصيتك وهويتك بكل فخر عندما تصنع قميصك الخاص بك. استخدم أداة تصميم سويت شيرت من Canva للحصول على شعارات وصور مخصصة يمكنك استخدامها لعلامتك التجارية أو فريقك أو استخدامك الشخصي. يمكن أن تتحول قوالبنا إلى ملابسك الفريدة من نوعها ببضع نقرات فقط - لا حاجة لخبرة في التصميم.

سويت شيرت

تصميم بلا تعب

قم بالتعبير عن رأيك، أو قم بالترويج لشعار علامتك التجارية، أو تباهى بفريقك الرياضي بكل فخر. يمكنك القيام بكل ذلك وأكثر من ذلك عند تصميم سويت شيرت مخصص باستخدام Canva. من القوالب المجانية إلى خيارات الطباعة والشحن بأسعار معقولة، سنرشدك في كل خطوة على الطريق للحصول على تجربة تصميم سهلة وخالية من المتاعب.

اختر من أي من مئات القوالب المعدة مسبقاً لدينا لتخصيصها. مع وجود الآلاف من الخطوط والرسوم التوضيحية في مكتبتنا ولوحة ألوان متنوعة للمزج والتنسيق، لن تنفد الخيارات المخصصة لإضفاء التميز على قميصك الرياضي. بعد ذلك، أرسل تصميمك إلى Canva Print للحصول على خيارات طباعة وشحن ميسورة التكلفة وصديقة للبيئة.

كيفية صنع قميص سويت شيرت

اصنع سويت شيرت

افتح Canva وابحث عن "Sweatshirt" لبدء مشروعك.

ابدأ في تصميم قميصك الخاص من خلال تصفح قوالبنا القابلة للتخصيص. قم بتضييق نطاق البحث عن طريق تصفية الألوان أو النمط أو الفئة. أو ابدأ من قالب فارغ.

استكشف مكتبتنا الواسعة من الخطوط والرسومات لتطبيقها على تصميمك. امزج الألوان وغيّر حجم العناصر.

استخدم الإطارات والحدود والأشكال لإضفاء لمسة جمالية على تصميمك. لا تنس تخصيص الجزء الخلفي من قميصك الرياضي أيضاً.

قم بتنزيل نسخة عالية الدقة من تصميمك، أو أرسله مباشرةً إلى Canva Print عبر لوحة التحكم. اختر المقاس واللون وعدد الطبعات التي تريدها. وبفضل الشحن السريع وبأسعار معقولة، ستحصل على تصميمك المطبوع مباشرةً عند عتبة منزلك.
اصنع سويت شيرت

تألق بإطلالة أنيقة

بغض النظر عن هويتك وما تمثله، لدينا قالب يمكنك تخصيصه حسب رغبتك. هناك الآلاف من الخطوط والرسومات لمساعدتك في تصميم سويت شيرت بشكل شخصي يناسب ذوقك تماماً. استخدم خطوط الفرشاة لإضفاء لمسة أنثوية، أو الخطوط الجريئة والكتلة لإضفاء لمسة أكثر جاذبية. احصل على النكتة المثالية مع أفضل رسم يدعم نكتتك.

صمم نصك بإضافة خطوط عريضة أو منحه مظهراً منحنياً. عدِّل صورك باستخدام الأدوات العديدة المتاحة في لوحة التحكم. قم بالتلوين للحصول على مظهر سلس. قم بقلبها(opens in a new tab or window) وتغيير حجمها وتدويرها(opens in a new tab or window) لزيادة مساحة تصميمك إلى أقصى حد. سيحظى تصميمك النهائي بلمسة فريدة من نوعها تحتضن ذاتك الفريدة تماماً.

خذ واحدة من أجل الفريق

لا داعي لتوظيف مصممين باهظين أو البحث عن متاجر طباعة محلية لإعداد سلع علامتك التجارية وأزياء الفريق. Canva هو متجرك المتكامل للحصول على تجربة احترافية وسهلة الاستخدام. ستساعدك أدوات تصميم السويت شيرت المخصصة لدينا في الإعلان عن شركتك أو تصميم الزي الرسمي لموظفيك أو الترويج لفريقك الرياضي.

استخدم أياً من قوالبنا المجانية، أو قم بتحميل شعارك أو شعارك إلى لوحة التحكم الخاصة بك. ابحث عن لوحة ألوان تتناسب مع ألوان علامتك التجارية أو ألوان فريقك. تصفح مكتبة الخطوط للحصول على خيارات أو قم بتحميل خط علامتك التجارية. عندما ترسل تصميمك إلى Canva Print، اختر تفضيلاتك اللونية لقمصان الفريق. لا يهم إذا كنت بحاجة إلى 5 أو 10 أو 25 قميصاً - لا يوجد حد أدنى لعدد قمصان سويت شيرت المطبوعة التي يمكنك الاستفادة منها.

مطبوعات مستدامة وقابلة للارتداء

توفر أداة تصميم السويت شيرت من Canva انتقالاً سلساً من تصميمك الرقمي إلى الملابس المطبوعة. لا يتطلب الأمر سوى بضع نقرات لإرسال مشروعك إلى Canva Print. نقدم جودة طباعة احترافية لقميص كلاسيكي بلياقة كرونيك كلاسيكية من خامة قطنية مسامية. اختر من بين مجموعة من المقاسات المتنوعة واللون الذي تختاره لتحصل على الطراز المثالي.

نحافظ على وعينا البيئي بدءاً من استخدام المواد إلى التعبئة والتغليف. حملة "طباعة واحدة، شجرة واحدة" هي التزام بزراعة شجرة مقابل كل طلب يتم تقديمه. باستخدام عبوات معاد تدويرها وصديقة للبيئة، سيتم توصيل قميصك المطبوع إلى باب منزلك بسرعة ومجاناً.

الأسئلة الشائعة

حدد الأسلوب والهدف الذي تريد إيصاله من تصميم سويت شيرت الرياضي. يشيع استخدام الشعارات الجذابة وشعارات العلامات التجارية وشعارات الفرق على القمصان الرياضية. قم بتحميل شعار موجود أو ابدأ من قالب مجاني. خصص قميصك من النوع الثقيل حسب رغبتك باستخدام أدوات التصميم الشاملة وسهلة الاستخدام في صانع تصميم القمصان الرياضية.

يستخدم قميصنا الكلاسيكي ذو الياقة الكريونك الكلاسيكي خامة قطنية من مزيج القطن، 80% قطن مغزول حلقي و20% بوليستر. ستمنحك الخامة الناعمة التي تسمح بالتهوية شعوراً بالدفء يدوم طويلاً. اختر مجموعة من المقاسات والألوان التي تريد طباعة تصميمك المخصص عليها.

تتراوح مقاساتنا من S إلى 2XL، لذا بغض النظر عن عمرك أو جنسك أو ميولك الجنسية، يمكنك العثور على قميص رياضي يناسبك تماماً.

استكشف المزيد من موارد سويت شيرت


المزيد من التصميمات

Free Sweatshirt Maker

Wear your personality and identity with pride when you make your own sweatshirt. Use Canva’s sweatshirt maker for custom slogans, logos, and images that you can use for your brand, team, or personal use. Our templates can turn into your own unique apparel in just a few clicks–no design experience necessary.

Create Sweatshirt Lead

No sweat designing

Make a statement, promote your brand logo, or show off your sports team with pride. You can do all these and more when you make a custom sweatshirt with Canva. From free templates to affordable printing and shipping options, we’ll guide you every step of the way for an easy, hassle-free design experience.

Choose from any of our hundreds of pre-made templates to personalize. With thousands of fonts and illustrations in our library and a diverse color palette to mix and match, you won’t run out of custom options to make your sweatshirt stand out. Then, send your design to Canva Print for affordable and eco-friendly printing and shipping options.

How to make a sweatshirt

  1. Launch Canva
    Open Canva and search “Sweatshirt” to start your project.
  2. Select a template
    Begin to create your own sweatshirt by browsing our customizable templates. Narrow your search by filtering colors, style, or category. Or, start from a blank template.
  3. Customize your sweatshirt
    Explore our extensive library of fonts and graphics to apply to your design. Mix up the colors and resize the elements.
  4. Add flair to your design
    Use frames, borders, and shapes to give structure to your design. Don’t forget to customize the back of your sweatshirt, too.
  5. Print and wear
    Download a high-resolution copy of your design, or send it straight to Canva Print via your dashboard. Select your fit, color, and the number of prints you want. With affordable and fast shipping, you’ll receive your printed design right at your doorstep.
Make a sweatshirt

Make a statement with style

No matter who you are and what you stand for, we have a template you can customize to your liking. There are thousands of fonts and graphics to help you create a sweatshirt with a personal statement that perfectly fits your vibe. Use brush scripts for a feminine touch, or bold, block typefaces for a more striking approach. Land the perfect punchline with the best graphic that supports your joke.

Style your text by adding outlines or giving it a curved look. Edit your images using the numerous tools available in your dashboard. Colorize for a seamless look. Flip, resize, and rotate them to maximize your design space. Your final design will have the unique touch that absolutely embraces your unique self.

Take one for the team

No need to hire expensive designers or find local printing shops to prepare your brand merch and team uniforms. Canva is your one-stop shop for a user-friendly but professional experience. Our custom sweatshirt maker tools will help you advertise your company, design the uniform for your staff, or promote your sports team.

Use any of our free templates, or upload your logo or emblem to your dashboard. Find a color palette to match your brand or team’s colors. Browse the font library for options or upload your brand’s font. When you send your design to Canva Print, choose your color preferences for the team’s sweatshirts. It doesn’t matter if you need 5, 10, or 25 sweatshirts–there’s no minimum to the number of printed sweatshirts you can avail.

Sustainable, wearable prints

Canva’s sweatshirt maker offers a seamless transition from your digital design to printed apparel. It only takes a couple of clicks to send your project to Canva Print. We offer professional print quality for a classic crewneck sweatshirt in breathable cotton blend material. Choose from a range of diverse sizes and your color of choice to get your perfect style.

We remain eco-conscious from the use of materials to our packaging. Our One Print, One Tree campaign is a commitment to plant a tree for every order that is placed. Using recycled and environmentally friendly packaging, your printed sweatshirt will be delivered to your doorstep quickly and for free.

FAQ

Decide on the style and purpose you want to convey in creating your sweatshirt design. Catchy slogans, brand logos, and team emblems are commonly used on sweatshirts. Upload an existing logo or begin from a free template. Customize your sweatshirt to your liking using our extensive, easy-to-use design tools in our sweatshirt design maker.

Our classic crewneck sweatshirt uses cotton blend material, with 80% ring-spun cotton and 20% polyester. The soft, breathable material will give you a cozy feeling that will last you a long time. Choose a range of sizes and colors you want your customized design printed on.

Our sizes range from S to 2XL, so no matter your age, gender, or sexual orientation, you can find a sweatshirt that fits you perfectly.
What they say about Canva

Explore more sweatshirt resources

More Designs