Blue and White Attention Corflute Sign

مصمّم اللافتات المجاني أونلاين

سهل الإنشاء والتخصيص

مطبوعات مراعية للبيئة تتسم بالجودة العالية

شحن سريع وعادي مجاني

ضمان رضا العملاء


من لافتات الفناء إلى البانر، توفر لك Canva احتياجاتك من اللافتات المخصّصة. يتيح لك مصمّم اللافتات الأونلاين المجاني تصميم أفضل اللافتات المخصّصة وطلب مطبوعات عالية الجودة، وكل ذلك من مكان واحد فقط. أصبح الترويج للمنتجات أو الخدمات، أو إعطاء التعليمات أو الاحتفال بالمناسبات أسهل مع Canva.

تصميم لافتات

لافتات مخصّصة لجميع احتياجات عملك أو منزلك

أصبح من السهل جداً تصميم لافتات مخصّصة تناسب حملة تسويق عملك أو تُظهر اسم علامتك التجارية بشكل جذاب في واجهة متجرك، وكل ذلك فقط مع مصمّم اللافتات الأونلاين المجاني من Canva. استخدم أداة السحب والإفلات من Canva لمزج النص والصور والأشكال والرموز والشعارات والألوان في تصميم لافتات تلفت الأنظار.

ابدأ عملية تصميم لافتتك باستخدام قوالب مجانية وقابلة للتخصيص تماماً. يمكنك أيضاً العمل بقالب فارغ تماماً بحيث يمكنك بسهولة إضافة شعارات علامتك التجارية الرسمية وخطوطها وألوانها. ابدأ تصميم لافتتك بأي قياس أو تنسيق مخصّص تحتاجه لعملك أو منزلك. احفظ تصميماتك بتنسيقات PDF(opens in a new tab or window) أو JPEG(opens in a new tab or window) أو PNG(opens in a new tab or window) للطباعة المنزلية أو اطلبها مباشرةً من خلال Canva Print واحصل على لافتاتك المخصصة مع شحن قياسي مجاني.

كيفية تصميم لافتة

أنشئ لافتة

افتح Canva وابحث عن "لافتات" للبدء. حدّد حجم اللافتة ونوعها الذي ترغب في إنشائه. إذا أردت لافتة واضحة وبحجم كبير، يجب أن تختار أبعاد كبيرة.

ابدأ بقالب لافتات مجاني قابل للتخصيص بالكامل. اختر من التصاميم الاحترافية المتاحة، ويمكنك تحديد اختيارك في عوامل تصفية البحث بحسب اللون أو الموضوع أو النمط. أو بدلاً من ذلك، يمكنك البدء بقالب فارغ.

قم بإضفاء الطابع الشخصي على تصميم لافتتك من خلال إضافة نص وشعارات وألوان وخطوط ورسوم توضيحية وصور وعناصر جرافيك أخرى. استخدم أداة تشكيلات الخطوط ومولد لوحة الألوان لتحصل على لافتة مميزة.

انقر للموافقة على تصميمك بعد التحقق من الأخطاء المطبعية والهوامش ومحاذاة النص. ويمكنك أيضاً إتاحة حق الوصول للعرض فقط أو تعديل الوصول إلى عميلك أو فريقك ليتمكنوا من إضافة ملاحظاتهم.

انقر على طباعة في الزاوية العلوية اليسرى من لوحة معلومات أداة التعديل. اطلب مطبوعات عالية الجودة واختر نوع اللافتة والكمية والمواد المصنوعة منها. الشحن العادي المجاني متاح لجميع طلبات الطباعة.
أنشئ لافتة

زيادة الوعي بعلامتك التجارية

الفت الأنظار لعلامتك التجارية وتوصل إلى عملائك المحتملين من خلال تصميمات لافتات مذهلة مع Canva. يضمن لك مصمّم اللافتات سهل الاستخدام من Canva الوصول إلى ملايين عناصر الرسوم التي يمكنك سحبها وإفلاتها في تصميمك وتخصّيصها. ابحث عن الرموز والأشكال والرسوم التوضيحية والصور والخطوط لتوصيل رسالتك.

قم بتحميل شعارك الحالي لتعزيز علامتك التجارية في الإعلانات الترويجية وإعلانات ورش العمل والوظائف. يمكنك أيضاً أن تبتكر شعاراً جديداً تماماً من خلال Canva وتصمّم علامة تجارية فريدة — هذه الخاصية مفيدة عند افتتاح المتاجر أو للمناسبات أو لوضعها على نوافذ المتجر.

الاستعداد للفعاليات الداخلية والخارجية

إن تصميم اللافتات لكل من الفعاليات المنعقدة داخل مكان مغلق أو في الهواء الطلق أمراً سهلاً على مصمّم اللافتات المخصّصة المجاني من Canva. هل ستحضر معرض تجاري أو مؤتمر؟ تزيين الكشك الخاص بك بلافتات من الفينيل أو بوسترات. اختر أياً من قوالب اللافتات الجاهزة من Canva وقم بتخصيصها وأضف إليها شعار عملك وألوانه والخطوط المناسبة.

ستود بالتأكيد جذب انتباه الجميع في المعارض أو الكرنفالات أو الأسواق. كن مبهراً! اجعل لافتاتك المخصّصة أكثر ملاءمة للأماكن الخارجية من خلال اختيار ألوان مشرقة وجذابة واستكمل تصميمك بأحجام خطوط كبيرة وأنماط خطوط يسهل قراءتها. يمكنك القيام بكل ذلك على Canva من خلال مكتبتنا الواسعة من الخطوط ومجموعات الخطوط المجانية أو تصفح قوالب المنتجات المطبوعة(opens in a new tab or window) الخاصة بمنتجات الأعمال واختر أفضلها لاحتياجاتك الخاصة.

اصنع لافتات إرشادية بسهولة

عند إنشاء لافتات إرشادية لمنزلك أو مكان عملك، من المهم أن تتميز بسهولة القراءة وجذب الانتباه. قم بإضفاء الطابع الشخصي على لافتة اليوم باستخدام مصمّم اللافتات الأونلاين المجاني. يمكنك تصميم لافتات وطباعتها بتنسيق مخصّص خاص بك مع هذه الأداة المجانية. ويمكنك أيضاً إنشاء لافتات خروج تتميز ببساطة التصميم ولافتات لدورات المياه ولافتات مزخرفة تحدد مكان حفل زفاف وعلامات ممنوع التدخين. احفظ تصميمك بالأبعاد التي تفضلها وقم بتصديرها بتنسيقات PDF أو JPEG أو PNG عالية الجودة. اطبعها بنفسك أو اطلبها ببساطة من Canva Print مع الشحن العادي المجاني.

الأسئلة الشائعة

قرّر موقع لافتتك وابدأ التصميم. عادةً ما يكون أفضل حجم للافتات الفناء أو البانر هو ثلاث بوصات على الأقل (حجم الخط 216 نقطة)، مما يضمن قراءتها بسهولة ورؤيتها لما يصل إلى 100 متر. قم بزيادة حجم خط لافتتك إذا كنت تريدها واضحة من مسافات بعيدة.

اللافتات هي جزء لا يتجزأ من الأعمال التجارية كما أنها مهمة بالمنازل. فهي لا توفر فقط تسمية مناسبة للعناصر أو المناطق، بل أيضاً تساعد الأشخاص في العثور عليك وتُسهّل طريقهم. يساعدك استخدام مصمّم لافتات العمل على تخصيص اللافتات التي تظهر على واجهة متجرك أو عند إقامة حدث كبير. عندما يصبح العميل سعيداً من العمل معك، سيؤدي ذلك إلى مبيعات أفضل.

لإنشاء لافتة لمؤسستك أو لمتجر، استخدم أداتنا سهلة الاستخدام واتبع هذه الخطوات:
  • حدّد ما تريد أن تعرضه على اللافتة واختر نوعها وفقاً لذلك. هل تحتاج إلى لافتة لتعليقها على نوافذ متجرك؟ قد ترغب في بوستر. هل تحتاج إلى لافتات خارجية لمقصورة مؤتمرات؟ إن لافتة قابلة للسحب هي الحل المثالي.
  • تأكد من أن اسم مؤسستك أو الرسالة الرئيسية للافتتك في المقدمة والمنتصف. استخدم أحجام خطوط مختلفة للتأكيد على عبارة أو سطر أو إلغاء التركيز عليهم.
  • استخدم خطوطاً كبيرة داكنة بحجم 72 نقطة على الأقل لضمان قراءة اللافتة بوضوح ورؤيتها من مسافات بعيدة.
  • أضف صور جذابة وعالية الجودة. استخدم شعار مؤسستك الرسمي أو علامتك التجارية، وأدخل صوراً أو رسومات توضيحية أو أشكالاً عالية الدقة حسب الحاجة.

المزيد من التصميمات

Free Online Sign Maker

From yard signs to banners, Canva got you covered for any custom signage needs. Our free online sign maker lets you design the best custom signs and order high-quality prints, all in one place. Promoting products or services, giving instructions, or celebrating events is easier with Canva.

Create Signs Lead

Custom signs for all your business or home needs

With our free online sign creator, making custom signages that suit your business marketing campaign or flash your catchy brand name in your storefront is conveniently easy. Use Canva’s drag-and-drop editor to marry text, images, shapes, icons, logos, and colors into one head-turning signage design.

Start your sign-making process with free and 100% customizable templates. You can also transform a blank template from scratch so you can easily add your official brand logos, fonts, and colors. Jumpstart on your design in any custom sign measurement or format you need for your business or home. Save your designs in PDF, JPEG, or PNG formats for home printing or order directly through Canva Print and get your custom signs in place with free standard shipping.

How to make a sign

  1. Launch Canva
    Open Canva and search “Signs” to start your project. Determine the sign size and type you wish to create. The farther you want your sign to be seen, the bigger your sign’s dimensions should be.
  2. Start inspired
    Begin with a free and 100% customizable sign template. Pick from professionally designed layouts that you can narrow down by color, theme, or style in the search filters. Alternatively, you can start with a blank template.
  3. Customize your design
    Personalize your sign design with your own text, logos, colors, fonts, illustrations, images, and other graphic elements. Use our font combinations tool and color palette generator to ensure your sign stands out.
  4. Review and finalize
    Approve your design after checking for typos, margins, and alignment. Or, send a view-only or edit access to your client or team for their input.
  5. Order printed signs
    Click Print on the upper right corner of the editor dashboard. Order high-quality prints by choosing the sign type, quantity, and material. Free standard shipping is available for all print orders.
Make a sign

Increase brand awareness

Get your brand noticed and reach your potential customers with stunning signage designs made on Canva. Our intuitive sign maker includes access to millions of graphic elements you can drag, drop, and customize. Find icons, shapes, illustrations, images, and fonts to get your message across.

Upload your existing logo or emblem to strengthen brand recognition on promotional, workshop, and job ads. Or, come up with a brand-new logo on Canva and create a unique business sign—useful for shop launches, events, or window displays.

Prep for indoor and outdoor events

Sign-making for both indoor and outdoor events is a breeze on Canva’s free custom sign maker. Attending a trade show or convention? Decorate your booth or kiosk with vinyl banners or sign posters. Select any of our ready-made sign templates and personalize them with your business logo, colors, and fonts.

For fairs, carnivals, or pop-up street markets, you might want to pop out and attract everyone. Go big or go home! Make your custom signage more outdoor-worthy by choosing bright, head-turning colors and complementing your design with large font sizes and readable font styles. You can do all that on Canva with our vast library of free fonts and font combinations.

Make wayfinding signs with ease

When creating directional signage for your home or workplace, it’s important to make them easy to read and attention-grabbing. Personalize one today using our free online sign maker. With this free tool, you can design and print signages in your custom sign format. You can also create simple exit signs and restroom signs to decorative wedding venue directional signs and no smoking signs. Save your design in your preferred dimensions and export then in high-quality PDF, JPEG, or PNG formats. Send them to your trusted printer or simply order them in Canva Print with free standard shipping.

FAQ

Scout a location for your sign and take it from there. Usually, the best size for yard signs or banners is at least three inches tall (216 pt. font size), ensuring optimal readability and visibility for up to 100 meters. Increase your sign’s font size if you want it seen from farther distances.

Signs are very integral to businesses and homes. Not only do they provide a proper label to items or areas, but they help people find you and their way around. Using a business sign maker helps one personalize the signages that appear on your store front or big event. When your customer journey is great, it can ultimately lead to better sales.

To create a business or store sign, start with our intuitive and easy-to-use sign maker and follow these tips:
  • Determine what you want the sign to showcase and choose the signage type accordingly. Need a sign to post on your store windows? You may want a poster sign. Need outdoor signage for a conference booth? A retractable banner would work well.
  • Make sure that your business name or the main message of your sign is front and center. Use different font sizes to emphasize or de-emphasize a phrase or line.
  • Use large, bold fonts, at least 72 pt in font size to ensure readability and visibility from greater distances.
  • Add attractive and high-quality visuals. Use your official business logo, trademark, or wordmark. Insert high-resolution images, illustrations, or shapes as needed.
What they say about Canva

More designs

Browse Templates