讓信件符合企業形象,並撰寫可留下深刻印象、與眾不同的訊息。

寄送印有你專屬信紙設計的記事

郵寄信件尚未過時。事實上,電郵時代反而為傳統郵件打了一劑強心針。然而,即使你的信件同時提供懷舊感又附帶急迫性,人們會否閲讀你的信件,端看你在視覺上如何呈現訊息。當你的信件打開時,讀者第一個看見的是什麼?

首先你要記住,即使是實體信箱也會收到垃圾郵件。收件人是否會讀信,取決於你如何在視覺上呈現資訊。在 Canva 中你不必擔心該如何呈現資訊。你只要從一系列信紙版面配置中挑選,並開始寄出信件!

垂手可得的專業信紙

  1. 開啟 Canva,然後選取「信紙」設計類型。
  2. 從我們圖庫中設計精美的版面配置挑選。
  3. 上載你自己的相片,或從超過 100 萬張的現成圖片中挑選。
  4. 修改你的圖片,新增令人眼前一亮的濾鏡,並編輯文字。
  5. 儲存並分享。

融合你的信紙設計與你的品牌個性

  1. 變更圖片。上載自己的圖片,或從我們超過 1 百萬種相片、平面設計與插圖的現成圖庫中挑選。
  2. 變更字型。從超過 130 種新穎的字型中挑選。
  3. 變更背景。從我們的圖庫中選擇一張背景,或使用圖片。
  4. 變更顏色。變更文字方塊與文字的顏色,增添品味。

使用出色的信紙設計支援具有說服力的訊息

過往在文書處理器中建立信紙曾是慣例。如今不再是了。沒有人喜歡文書處理器的設計和不起眼或透露懶散氣息的信件。

使用 Canva,你可以從我們一系列的專業現成版面設計 ,以及超過 100 萬張現成圖片、插圖與圖示中挑選。你的信紙會儲存在 Canva 帳戶中以供日後使用,或者可以為任何變更,隨時再次存取你的設計。

與整個團隊合作,共同製作出色的信紙設計

使用我們的互動設計平台,讓你的行銷團隊參與工作!在 Canva,每個人都有機會提供自己對信紙信頭的絕妙主意。只要點一下共享按鈕並向你的團隊傳送可編輯的連結。他們不僅能夠存取完整的 Canva 工具組,也能夠上傳自己的照片,或輕鬆瀏覽設計元素。

我們知道你和你的團隊可能會很忙,因此我們讓你能夠隨時隨地輕鬆設計。只要下載我們的免費應用程式到你的 iPhone、iPad 或 Android 裝置,將 Canva 加到你的流動裝置即可。

上載你自己的品牌元素至信紙

讓信紙展示你品牌的絕佳視覺形象!

上載你的品牌元素和顏色,並且使用 Canva 簡單的拖放介面,輕鬆編排你的品牌元素。完成設計後,你能夠以圖片或高質素 PDF 檔案格式下載自己的設計。

Synchronize your letters with your business identity and build distinct messages that make an impression.

Mockup_Letterhead Maker 1-01

Send out stunning notes emblazoned with your distinct letterhead design

Postal mail is not dead. As a matter of fact, the age of email has lent snail mail an extra dose of impact. Still, even with nostalgia and urgency at your side, whether your letter will be read or not will still depend on how you present your message visually. When your letter is unfolded, what’s the first thing the reader sees?

First and foremost, you must remember that even actual mailboxes get spammed. Before deciding if they, your readers will look at how you the information is visually presented. In Canva, you wouldn’t have to worry about how you’ll do this. You may just choose from a wide variety of letterhead layouts and start sending out those letters!

Professional letterheads right at your fingertips

  1. Open Canva and select the “Letterhead” design type.
  2. Choose from our library of beautifully designed layouts.
  3. Upload your own photos or choose from over 1 million stock images.
  4. Fix your images, add stunning filters and edit text.
  5. Save and share.

Infuse your letterhead design with your brand’s personality

  1. Change the images. Upload your own images or choose from our stock library of over 1 million photographs, graphics and illustrations.
  2. Change the fonts. Choose from over 130 fresh fonts.
  3. Change the background. Choose a background from our library or use an image.
  4. Change the colors. Change the color of your text boxes and text to add extra flair.

Back up your persuasive message with a stunning letterhead

Creating letterheads in word processors used to be the norm at one point. Not anymore. Nobody wants word processor designs and letters that look trivial or lazy!

With Canva, you may choose from our range of professional ready-to-use layouts, over 1 million stock images, illustrations, and icons. Your letterhead will then be saved in your Canva account for future use or you may revisit your design any time for any changes.

Collaborate with your whole team for a stunning letterhead design

Get your marketing team in on it too with our interactive design platform! In Canva, everyone gets a chance to lend their awesome letterhead ideas. Just tap on the share button and send out an editable link to your team. Not only will they have access to Canva’s complete set of tools, they would also be able to upload their own photos or move around the design elements with ease.

Plus, we get that you and your team can get super busy, so we’ve given you the ability to design anywhere, anytime. Just add Canva to your mobile devices by downloading our free apps on your iPhone, iPad or Android devices.

Upload your own brand elements onto your letterheads

Let your letterheads showcase your brand’s already-awesome visual identity!

Upload your brand elements and colors and arrange your brand elements effortlessly with Canva’s easy drag-and-drop interface. After you’ve finished designing, you’ll be able to download your designs as image or high-quality PDF.

Share your letterheads card with the online world

Synchronize your identity on print and on digital by crafting emails with your letterhead designs! Send them online via email blast, social media, or by simply uploading it on your website. Just go on over to the download button on the upper right hand corner of your page and save your design as an image or high quality PDF for any print or digital use you may have in mind!

Want to be sure that your letterhead will look as good in person as it does on screen? Go ahead and send your designs straight to Canva Print. We’ll produce your letterheads with the best quality papers, color and finish options. And, we’ll even deliver them straight to your doorstep.