قم بمزامنة خطاباتك مع هويتك في الأعمال وصياغة رسائل مميزة تثير الإعجاب.

أرسل إشعارات رائعة مزخرفة بتصميمك المميز لترويسات الرسائل

البريد العادي لم ينته أمره. بل في الواقع أعطى عصر البريد الإلكتروني جرعة إضافية من التأثير للبريد البطيء. وحتى مع الحنين إلى الماضي والتعجل من جانبك، تعتمد قراءة رسالتك من عدمها على كيفية عرض رسالتك بصريًا. ما أول ما يراه القارئ عند فتح رسالتك؟

من المهم للغاية أن أن تتذكر أنه حتى صناديق البريد الحقيقية تتلقى رسائل مزعجة. وقبل أن يقرر قراؤك ما إذا كانت رسائلك كذلك، سينظرون إلى كيفية عرض معلوماتك بصريًا. لكن مع Canva ينبغي لك ألا تقلق بشأن كيفية عمل هذا. يمكنك أن تختار من بين مجموعة واسعة من تصميمات قوالب الرسائل والبدء في إرسال تلك الخطابات!

قوالب رسائل احترافية رهن إشارتك

  1. افتح Canva وحدد نوع تصميم "نماذج رسائل رسمية".
  2. اختر من مكتبتنا العامرة بالتخطيطات جميلة التصميم.
  3. قم بتنزيل صورك الخاصة، أو اختر من بين ما يزيد عن 1 مليون صورة مُخزنة.
  4. يمكنك معالجة صورك وإضافة فلاتر رائعة وتحرير النصوص.
  5. احفظ تصميمك وشاركه.

قم بإضفاء شخصية علامتك التجارية على تصميم نماذج رسائلك

  1. تغيير الصور حمل صورك الخاصة أو اختر من مخزون مكتبتنا المجهزة بأكثر من مليون صورة فوتوغرافية وتصميم جرافيك ورسومات متجهية.
  2. تغيير الخطوط. اختر من بين ما يزيد عن 130 خط حديث.
  3. تغيير الخلفية. اختر خلفية من مكتبتنا أو استخدم صورة.
  4. تغيير الألوان. أضف لمساتك الفنية إلى تصميمك عن طريق تغيير لون النصوص والمربعات النصية.

ادعم رسالتك المقنعة بقالب رسالة رائع

كان تصميم قوالب الرسائل في برامج معالجة النصوص أمرًا معتادًا فيما مضى. لكنه لم يعد كذلك. لا يريد أحد تصاميم برامج معالجة النصوص والخطابات التي تبدو تافهة أو كسولة!

يمكنك مع Canva أن تختار من مجموعة تصميماتنا الاحترافية الجاهزة للاستخدام وأكثر من 1 مليون صورة ورسم متجهي وأيقونة مخزنين. ثم سيتم حفظ قالب رسالتك في حسابك على Canva لاستخدامه مستقبلاً، أو يمكنك تعديل تصميمك في أي وقت لعمل أي تغييرات.

تعاون مع فريقك كله لوضع تصميم نموذج رسائل رائع

اجعل فريق التسويق لديك يشارك أيضًا باستخدام منصة التصميم التفاعلي لدينا! يحصل الجميع في Canva على فرصة لتنفيذ أفكارهم الرائعة لقالب الرسائل. ليس عليك سوى الضغط على زر المشاركة وإرسال رابط قابل للتعديل إلى فريقك. وبهذا يحصل أفراده على إمكانية الوصول إلى مجموعة الأدوات الكاملة من Canva، وسيتمكنون أيضًا من تحميل صورهم الخاصة أو التنقل بين عناصر التصميم بسهولة.

وبالإضافة لما سبق، فإننا ندرك أنك وفريقك يمكن أن تنشغلوا بشدة، ولذلك وفَّرنا لكم القدرة على التصميم في أي مكان وأي وقت. ليس عليك سوى إضافة Canva إلى أجهزتك المحمولة عن طريق تنزيل تطبيقاتنا المجانية إلى أجهزتك من نوع iPhone أو iPad أو Android.

ضع عناصر علامتك التجارية على نماذج رسائلك

اجعل نماذج رسائلك تعرض الهوية البصرية الرائعة بالفعل لعلامتك التجارية!

قم بتحميل عناصر علامتك التجارية وألوانها ثم رتِّبها دون مجهود باستخدام واجهة Canva سهلة الاستخدام التي تعمل بالسحب والإفلات. بعد أن تنتهي من التصميم، ستتمكن من تنزيل تصميماتك في صيغة صورة أو ملف PDF عالي الجودة.

Synchronize your letters with your business identity and build distinct messages that make an impression.

Mockup_Letterhead Maker 1-01

Send out stunning notes emblazoned with your distinct letterhead design

Postal mail is not dead. As a matter of fact, the age of email has lent snail mail an extra dose of impact. Still, even with nostalgia and urgency at your side, whether your letter will be read or not will still depend on how you present your message visually. When your letter is unfolded, what’s the first thing the reader sees?

First and foremost, you must remember that even actual mailboxes get spammed. Before deciding if they, your readers will look at how you the information is visually presented. In Canva, you wouldn’t have to worry about how you’ll do this. You may just choose from a wide variety of letterhead layouts and start sending out those letters!

Professional letterheads right at your fingertips

  1. Open Canva and select the “Letterhead” design type.
  2. Choose from our library of beautifully designed layouts.
  3. Upload your own photos or choose from over 1 million stock images.
  4. Fix your images, add stunning filters and edit text.
  5. Save and share.

Infuse your letterhead design with your brand’s personality

  1. Change the images. Upload your own images or choose from our stock library of over 1 million photographs, graphics and illustrations.
  2. Change the fonts. Choose from over 130 fresh fonts.
  3. Change the background. Choose a background from our library or use an image.
  4. Change the colors. Change the color of your text boxes and text to add extra flair.

Back up your persuasive message with a stunning letterhead

Creating letterheads in word processors used to be the norm at one point. Not anymore. Nobody wants word processor designs and letters that look trivial or lazy!

With Canva, you may choose from our range of professional ready-to-use layouts, over 1 million stock images, illustrations, and icons. Your letterhead will then be saved in your Canva account for future use or you may revisit your design any time for any changes.

Collaborate with your whole team for a stunning letterhead design

Get your marketing team in on it too with our interactive design platform! In Canva, everyone gets a chance to lend their awesome letterhead ideas. Just tap on the share button and send out an editable link to your team. Not only will they have access to Canva’s complete set of tools, they would also be able to upload their own photos or move around the design elements with ease.

Plus, we get that you and your team can get super busy, so we’ve given you the ability to design anywhere, anytime. Just add Canva to your mobile devices by downloading our free apps on your iPhone, iPad or Android devices.

Upload your own brand elements onto your letterheads

Let your letterheads showcase your brand’s already-awesome visual identity!

Upload your brand elements and colors and arrange your brand elements effortlessly with Canva’s easy drag-and-drop interface. After you’ve finished designing, you’ll be able to download your designs as image or high-quality PDF.

Share your letterheads card with the online world

Synchronize your identity on print and on digital by crafting emails with your letterhead designs! Send them online via email blast, social media, or by simply uploading it on your website. Just go on over to the download button on the upper right hand corner of your page and save your design as an image or high quality PDF for any print or digital use you may have in mind!

Want to be sure that your letterhead will look as good in person as it does on screen? Go ahead and send your designs straight to Canva Print. We’ll produce your letterheads with the best quality papers, color and finish options. And, we’ll even deliver them straight to your doorstep.