没有设计技巧?不用担心!我们有数百种手册模版供你使用。所以你无需聘请设计师,或者折腾复杂的设计软件。

适合各种需求的手册模板

使用Canva的手册制作工具,创建精美的手册将不再是一个负担。不管是旅游手册还是房地产手册,Canva的海量模版库都能提供你想要的模版。只需添加个性化细节,根据你的需要自定义,一个由你制作的自定义手册就大功告成了。

你是否有特别的设计灵感呢?那就从零开始设计吧。不管你有无设计经验,只要使用我们的拖放式设计工具,任何人都可以创建精美的手册。

使用Canva的手册制作工具,创建谁都无法忽视的手册。

如何制作手册

  1. 选择一个手册模版—Canva拥有数千个模版,相信你一定会找到心仪的一款。或者你可以从头开始设计你的手册!
  2. 你还可以浏览Canva海量媒体库,我们拥有超过2百万张高清图片、插图和图标。或免费上传自己的照片来为设计增添个性化色彩。
  3. 单击手册模板中的文字,编写你自己的信息。你可以更改字型以搭配你的风格。
  4. 还可以更改背景和颜色等...唯一的限制是你的想象力!Canva的模版易于个性化。
  5. 打印、下载或分享你的第一份手册!

吸人眼球的图片 难以置信的低价

Canva引以为豪的是其庞大的素材图片库。内有超过2百万张照片、图标和插图,许多照片都可免费使用,付费照片也仅需$1。因此你不用超出预算,就能使用你心仪的图片。

想要在设计中添加个性化色彩—或者突出你的品牌?只需将你桌面上的照片拖放到编辑器中,它们便会立即上传到Canva上。

手册打印 简单便捷

我们会确保你的手册打印出来和屏幕上看到的一样精美。Canva Print使得打印手册变得简单便捷。我们提供实惠的价格和100%满意度保证,一定会打印出你喜爱的手册。

我们会将名片在3-5天内送到你家门口—你也可以在快递选项中选择送达日期。

常见问题

我可以在Canva上创建多个版本的手册设计吗?

可以。在Canva你可以创建同一个手册模版的多个副本并进行修改。你可以为每一个封面选择不同的照片、应用不同的滤镜、尝试不同的排版、选择效果最好的模版。在你的Canva主页选择你想复制的手册设计,点击下拉箭头,选择“制作副本”。

如何在手册中使用我自己的元素?

在Canva的模版中,从最明显的图形到最小的细节,你可以进行个性化。使用你的公司徽标,甚至用你私人文件中的照片个性化你的手册模版。只需将你的图片上传到Canva操作平台,然后将这些元素拖放至模版即可,此操作完全免费。

如何在线分享我的手册?

在Canva直接上传完成的设计。只需点击一下分享按钮,你就可以将设计的手册直接发到客户的收件箱里,或者发布到不同社交媒体平台上。你还可以使用嵌入代码,将设计分享到你的网站上。

我应该以什么格式下载我在Canva设计的手册?

你可以在任何设计进程中选择下载JPG, PNG, 或PDF格式。如果你要打印你的手册,那么最好以“PDF–打印”格式下载你的设计,以确保最高品质。你甚至可以设置剪裁标志和出血线作为打印参考。

No design skills? No problem! We’ve got hundreds of brochure templates, so you can forget about hiring a designer or fiddling with complicated design software.

Brochure templates for every need

Canva’s brochure maker takes the hassle out of creating beautiful brochures. From travel brochures to real estate brochures, Canva’s extensive template library has you covered. Simply add your details, customize according to your needs and there you have it: A custom brochure, made by you.

Got something specific in mind? Design your brochure from scratch. With our drag-and-drop design tools, anyone can create stunning brochures, regardless of design experience.

Create a brochure that’s impossible to ignore, with Canva’s brochure maker.

How to make a brochure

  1. Choose a brochure template—Canva has thousands, so you’re sure to find one you like. Or you can design your brochure from scratch!
  2. Add an image from Canva’s library of over 2 million beautiful stock photos, illustrations and icons. Or add a personal touch by uploading your own.
  3. Click the placeholder text in the brochure template to add your own message. You can change the font to suit your style.
  4. Change the background, change the colors… the only limit is your imagination! Canva’s templates are easy to customize.
  5. Print, download or share your finished brochure!

Eye-catching images, without the price tag

We’re quite proud of our stock image library. It’s got over 2 million photos, icons and illustrations, with a huge range of free images and premium images priced at just $1. So you can get the look you want, without blowing your budget.

Want to add a personal touch—or highlight your brand? Simply drag and drop your photos from your desktop, and they’ll be uploaded into Canva in a jiffy.

Brochure printing made easy

We’ll make sure your brochures look as great in person as they do on your screen.
Canva Print makes brochure printing pain-free. With affordable prices and a 100% satisfaction guarantee, we’re determined to print brochures that you’ll love.

We deliver to your door within 3-5 days—or choose our Express option.

FAQ

Can I create multiple versions of my brochure design on Canva?

Yes, you can. Canva lets you create multiple copies of the same brochure template and modify them. You can test several images for each cover, apply different filters, experiment with typography sets, and choose the template that creates the strongest impact. Head to your Canva homepage, choose the brochure design you want to duplicate, click on the drop down arrow button and choose Make a copy.

How do I use my own elements for the brochure?

Canva gives you the power to personalize your brochure from the most noticeable graphics down to the smallest details. Use your company logo, signature colors, and even photos from your private files to customize a brochure template. Simply upload your images on the Canva interface and drag and drop these elements into the layout at no extra cost.

How can I share my brochure online?

Upload your finished product straight from Canva. With a click of the Share button, you can send your new brochure directly to your client’s inbox or post it on different social media platforms. An embed code can also be used so you can share the design on your website.

In which format should I download my Canva designed brochure?

You have the option of downloading your work in either JPG, PNG, or PDF at any point of the design process. If you plan on printing your brochure, we recommend downloading it in “PDF – Print” to save the highest quality possible. You can even include crop marks and bleed for printers to use as reference.

What they say about Canva

  • Simply put, I would not be able to do what I do without Canva. Its versatility and easy to use functionality is beyond compare. I recommend it to friends and customers all the time! From creating a corporate brochure to a cute birthday invite – in my eyes, it's the best application out there.
  • So many things to like! First off, you can use it for FREE! I love that you have the ability to share with your team, so you can collaborate with your fellow co-workers. The designs print great so it is an easy way to make flyers and brochures as well. I can't say enough good things about Canva!
  • Canva is user friendly; easily create your own designs, upload your own images or choose from existing images and templates. Those that believe corporate branding consistency is important across social media, brochures, etc., this is the platform for you!