免費網上求職信設計工具

設計一封引人入勝的求職信,立即吸引潛在僱主的注意,並讓閱讀者留下深刻的第一印象。馬上使用 Canva 的免費求職信設計工具,設計工作應徵的開場白,提高夢想工作的錄取機會。

Create Cover Letters

看看視覺寫作能帶給你什麼成果

一封求職信足以決定應徵的成敗,而招聘人員只有 17% 的機率會去閱讀求職信。所以,重要的是如何好好撰寫一封求職信,讓潛在僱主認為這封求職信值得閱讀。運用專業且具有視覺吸引力的求職信,有效地傳達你的經驗與技能,瞬間吸引招聘人員的注意。

使用 Canva 的免費網上求職信設計工具,你就能從專業設計範本套組中仔細挑選出你喜歡的設計,深思熟慮編寫內文後就可以寄出了。你可使用圖庫中的設計元素自訂求職信,並拖放這些元素來變更字型和顏色,或是根據自己的喜好加入圖示和向量。你甚至可以針對想應徵的公司度身訂造,將求職信與素材完美融合。

如何製作求職信

  1. 開始汲取靈感
    啟動 Canva 並搜尋「求職信」,找到符合你心目中主題或風格的構想。
  2. 選擇設計
    挑選一款符合你構想的免費範本,或是適合求職信收件者或工作應徵的免費範本。瀏覽預製設計,從多種不同的格式和款式中挑選,或是選擇適合配搭你在 Canva 中使用的履歷範本設計。你也可以使用空白的版面配置從頭開始。
  3. 個人化訊息
    在操作符合直覺的編輯器中編輯設計。調整版面配置中的元素,例如選擇不同的字型、加入小型圖示或調整配色主題。更重要的是,別忘記編寫求職信中的訊息。
  4. 探索各種功能
    查看我們豐富的圖庫,挑選可以加入求職信中的圖像元素。使用免費和付費版圖示、插圖、形狀等,以視覺形式表現你的專業知識和經驗。
  5. 傳達訊息
    現在,你已準備好用度身訂造的專業求職信獲得這份工作。將你的設計儲存並下載為 PDF 檔,方便網上分享或進行高品質列印。將求職信附在履歷中,當然,履歷也可以在 Canva 中製作。
免費製作求職信

脫穎而出

讓你的求職信在應徵過程中發揮最大的助力。撰寫令人印象深刻的自我介紹,並且突顯你的能力和技能,從大量積極爭取的應徵者中脫穎而出。從我們免費的預製範本中挑選具有視覺吸引力的求職信,支援你的應徵過程。此外,圖庫中也能找到與求職信配搭的履歷設計!

挑選一款美觀的版面配置,使用 Canva 的免費網上求職信設計工具輕鬆自訂。你可以選擇打造含蓄或大膽的設計,不過別忘了要與公司品牌相符,或是考慮到與行業的契合度。勾起招聘經理的興趣,你就能馬上接到寶貴的回電。

一目瞭然的自我介紹

你可以在求職信中加入個人色彩,分享自己的職涯故事,證明自己能夠勝任這份工作。不要只在內文中寫上流行的履歷用語,嘗試利用視覺感官(例如動態用詞)來描述你的表現和專業知識,或是來點漂亮的圖像元素讓你的內文更加豐富。

當你使用 Canva 的求職信設計工具進行編輯時,可以存取各種設計元素,讓他們一窺你的個性和風格。加入圖示、形狀、邊框或字型樣式表達你的風格主張,同時保持專業與意涵。

提供值得一讀的必看設計

無需閱讀大量內容,你就能為履歷撰寫引人入勝的序言。無論你是剛起步,還是已經在和設計龍頭打交道,Canva 的求職信設計工具都能勝任這份工作,並且完美完成任務。只要使用我們操作符合直覺的編輯器就能輕鬆搞定,還能盡情享受拖放功能。現在,你在求職期間再也不必煩惱如何寫出一份能獲得青睞的求職信。你可以輕輕鬆鬆寫出一封值得閱讀的求職信,全心專注其他準備工作。

常見問答集

求職信是一份 250 到 400 字的文件,能夠進一步介紹個人的資格與經歷,有助提升履歷的完整度。

求職信不見得非得是枯燥乏味的文件。請遵循日常商務信件的格式,例如:標題、稱呼、正文和結尾備註。然後,加入一些適合所在行業或未來僱主的創意風格,視情況採用含蓄或大膽的設計。尋找清晰易讀的襯線或無襯線字型,並且堅持使用一種字體。此外,也要注意文字大小、顏色選擇、邊距、對齊方式和間距。

並非每次應徵都需要附上求職信,但多寄一封求職信通常會對求職有幫助。專家指出,求職信可能是詳細說明履歷內容的唯一方式,能夠補充說明難以直觀推論的履歷內容,例如就業空窗期和重大職涯轉變。千萬別錯過這個介紹自己的機會,讓未來的僱主深入了解你的個性與熱誠。

更多設計

• Home
  • Create Cover Letters

Free online cover letter maker

Hook your potential employer’s attention immediately and make an outstanding first impression with winning cover letters. Start tailoring the preface to your job applications today with Canva’s free cover letter maker and increase your chances of achieving your dream job.

Create Cover Letters

See where writing visually takes you

A cover letter can make or break your application, and there’s only a 17% chance that your recruiter will read it. That’s why it’s very critical to get it right and convince your potential employer that it’s worth the read. Capture a recruiter’s attention in a jiff with a professional and visually appealing letter that effectively communicates your experiences and skills.

With Canva’s free online cover letter maker, you can handpick a design from our suite of professionally designed templates, write your well-thought-out message, and you’re ready to go. Customize your letter with design elements from our library that you can drag and drop to change fonts and colors or add icons and vectors to your liking. You can even tailor it after the company you’re applying for, so it blends well with them.

How to make a cover letter

  1. Start inspired
    Launch Canva and search for “Cover Letters” to find ideas that you can suit to a theme or style you have in mind.
  2. Select a design
    Pick a free template that fits your idea or the recipient of your cover letter and job application. Skim through our premade designs and choose from different formats and styles, or one that matches a resume template you’ve used in Canva. You can also start from scratch with a blank layout.
  3. Personalize your message
    Edit the design in our intuitive editor. Tweak the elements within the layout like picking a different font, adding small icons, or adjusting the color scheme. More importantly, don’t forget the message of your cover letter.
  4. Discover features
    See our extensive stock library to select graphic elements that you can add to your cover letter. Use our free and premium icons, illustrations, shapes, and more to communicate your expertise and experience visually.
  5. Deliver your message
    You’re ready to get that job with a tailor-made professional cover letter. Save and download your design in a PDF file to share it online or print it high quality. Attach it to your resume, which you can also create within Canva.
Make a cover letter for free

Stand out from the pack

Maximize the positive effect that your cover letter can bring to your job application. Emerge atop the crowd of aspiring applicants by writing an impressive introduction of yourself and highlighting your abilities and skills. Support it with a visually engaging cover letter from our free premade templates. Plus, they have matching resume designs in our library too!

Choose an aesthetic layout you can easily customize with Canva’s free online cover letter maker. You can be subtle or bold with your style but remember to match it with a company’s branding or suit your industry. Spark a hiring manager’s interest so you can get that prized callback in no time.

Give them a glimpse of who you are

Your cover letter is your avenue to share your career story competently and with a personal touch. Don’t just go writing resume buzzwords on your message. Try tapping into their visual senses like action-oriented words to describe your performance and expertise. Or why not have beautiful graphic elements to complement your message?

Access a wide variety of design ingredients when you edit using Canva’s cover letter creator. Give them a peek into your personality and style. Add icons, shapes, borders, or font styles that communicate your voice while remaining professional and purposeful.

Deliver a must-see design worth reading

You don’t have to read much between the lines to create a captivating prologue to your resume. Whether you’re just starting out or already in with the design bigwigs, Canva’s cover letter maker gets the job and does it flawlessly. Break no sweat with our intuitive editor and enjoy its drag-and-drop functionality to the fullest. Now, coming up with winning cover letters is one less task to worry about while you’re on a job hunt. You can focus and go all-in on your other preparations and simply breeze through writing a cover letter worth reading and seeing.

FAQ

A cover letter is a document, usually 250 to 400 words long, that helps support a resume by expounding on the qualifications and experience on a more personal level.

Your covering letter doesn’t have to be a dull, one-page document. Follow the format of your usual business letters, such as headers, salutations, main body, and closing remarks. Then, add some creative flairs that match the subtlety or boldness of your industry or future employer. Find legible serif or san-serif fonts and stick with one typeface at least. Be also mindful of your text sizes, color choices, margins, alignment, and spacing.

Cover letters may not be required every time, but sending one is beneficial more often than not. Experts suggest that it can be your only way to explain resume details not deduced immediately, such as employment gaps and major career shifts. Don’t miss this chance to introduce yourself and let your future employers reflect on your character and interest level.
What they say about Canva
@canva is simply outstanding as a tool to create designs. Using Canva is such a seamless experience that once you sit down to design, you don't feel like getting up. It's addictive and useful. Keep going Canva.@canva is an incredible app for designing pretty much anything you need! A huge selection of templates, fonts and colours; endless choices at the tip of your fingers; easy editing and sending/sharing. Best app I’ve used for a long time. If you haven’t tried it... try it!I don’t know where I was without @canva They have absolutely great graphics for any social media platform. Whether it be a YouTube thumbnail, an Instagram Post or whatever you want to create. Let @canva make the design process easier for you.Omg I love you guys! Thanks for making it so easy for me to use your templates. There’s so many selections and your site and app are very easy to use and navigate !!! 🥇💓💓💓💓💓💓@canva is such a life changing tool! One of the most well thought out websites I've ever seen. I use it to showcase my work with the community and it never ceases to amaze me! Kudos for all the love and effort you've put into it's development! #canvadesigns

Explore more resume resources

More Designs