مصمم مقدمة رسائل مخصص ومجاني

اجذب انتباه صاحب العمل المحتمل في الحال واترك بداخله انطباعًا أولاً رائعًا من خلال الخطابات التعريفية المذهلة. ابدأ اليوم بتصميم مقدمة تستهل بها طلبات التقدم للعمل باستخدام مصمم الخطابات التعريفية المجانية من Canva، وزوِّد فرصك في الالتحاق بالوظيفة التي تحلم بها.

Create Cover Letters

اكتشف ما يمكنك تحقيقه عن طريق الكتابة مع استخدام الوسائل المرئية

يمكن للخطاب التعريفي أن يعزز طلبك للتقدم للعمل ويمكن أن يضعفه كذلك؛ وتبلغ نسبة احتمالية قراءة مسؤول التوظيف للخطاب 17% فقط. لذا من المهم جدًا إعداده بالشكل المناسب وإقناع صاحب العمل المحتمل بأنه يستحق القراءة. اجذب انتباه مسؤول التوظيف بسرعة هائلة من خلال تقديم خطاب احترافي يجذبه بصريًا ويوضح خبراتك ومهاراتك بفاعلية.

باستخدام مصمم الخطابات التعريفية المجاني من Canva عبر الإنترنت، يمكنك اختيار تصميم من بين مجموعتنا من القوالب المصممة باحترافية وكتابة رسالتك البارعة بعناية، وحينئذٍ تكون مستعدًا لتقديم خطابك. خصِّص خطابك باستخدام عناصر التصميم المذهلة المتوفرة في مكتبتنا، والتي يمكنك سحبها وإسقاطها لتغيير الخطوط والألوان أو إضافة الأيقونات والرسوم المتجهية التي تناسبك. كما يمكنك إضافة لمساتك إلى الخطاب بما يناسب الشركة التي تقدم طلبك للعمل بها، بحيث يكون ملائمًا لمتطلباتها.

كيفية تصميم الخطاب التعريفي

  1. الإلهام منذ البداية
    افتح Canva وابحث عن "الخطابات التعريفية" للبحث عن أفكار يمكن أن تناسب الموضوع أو النمط الذي تريده.
  2. اختر تصميمًا
    اختر قالبًا مجانيًا يناسب فكرتك أو يتوافق مع متطلبات مستلم خطابك التعريفي وطلبك للتقدم للوظيفة. تصفَّح قوالبنا الجاهزة واختر من بين التنسيقات والأنماط المختلفة، أو اختر تصميمًا يناسب قالب السيرة الذاتية الذي استخدمته في Canva. كما يمكنك إنشاء تصميم من البداية باختيار تصميم فارغ.
  3. أضف طابعك الشخصي على رسالتك
    استخدم المحرر سهل الاستخدام لتحرير التصميم. وعدِّل العناصر في التصميم بإجراءات مثل اختيار خط مختلف أو إضافة أيقونات صغيرة أو تعديل نظام الألوان. والأهم من ذلك، لا تنسَ رسالة خطابك التعريفي.
  4. اكتشف الميزات
    تصفَّح مكتبتنا الزاخرة لاختيار العناصر الجرافيكية التي يمكنك إضافتها إلى خطابك التعريفي. واستخدم الأيقونات والرسوم المتجهية والأشكال وغيرها من العناصر المدفوعة والمجانية لتوضيح تخصصك وخبراتك بالاستعانة بالوسائل المرئية.
  5. أرسل رسالتك
    ستكون مستعدًا للالتحاق بالوظيفة التي تريدها باستخدام خطاب تعريفي مصمم باحترافية. احفظ تصميمك ونزّله في شكل ملف PDF لمشاركته عبر الإنترنت أو طباعته بجودة عالية. وأرفقه بسيرتك الذاتية، التي يمكنك أيضًا إنشاؤها باستخدام Canva.
صمِّم خطابًا تعريفيًا مجانًا

ميِّز نفسك بين المتقدمين للالتحاق بالوظيفة

زوِّد التأثير الإيجابي، الذي يمكن أن يبعثه خطابك التعريفي على طلبك للتقدم للوظيفة، إلى أقصى حد. وتميَّز بين جموع المتقدمين الطامحين، عن طريق كتابة مقدمة رائعة عن نفسك مع توضيح قدراتك ومهاراتك. عزِّز تلك المقدمة باستخدام خطاب تعريفي يجذب الانتباه تختاره من بين قوالبنا الجاهزة المجانية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، ستجد أيضًا تصاميم للسير الذاتية تتوافق مع قوالب الخطابات التعريفية في مكتبتنا!

اختر تصميمًا رائعًا يمكنك تخصيصه بسهولة باستخدام مصمم خطابات التعريف المجاني عبر الإنترنت من Canva. يمكنك اختيار تصميم هادئ أو جريء، لكن لا تنسَ أن يكون متوافقًا مع العلامة التجارية لشركة المستهدفة ومناسبًا لمجالك. اجذب انتباه مدير التوظيف، ليعاود التواصل معك سريعًا.

قدِّم لمسؤول التوظيف لمحة عنك

الخطاب التعريفي هو طريقك لمشاركة تفاصيل حياتك المهنية بكفاءة مع إضافة لمساتك الشخصية. لا تكتب مجرد كلمات تقليدية في رسالتك. حاول الاستفادة من الكلمات ذات التأثير البصري، مثل الكلمات ذات التوجه العملي، لوصف أدائك وخبراتك. أو لمَ لا تضِف العناصر الجرافيكية الرائعة لتكون مُكمِّلاً فعَّالاً لرسالتك؟

يمكنك الوصول إلى مجموعة متنوعة من عناصر التصميم عند التحرير باستخدام مصمم خطابات التعريف من Canva. أضِف طابعك الشخصي وأسلوبك إلى تلك العناصر. حيث يمكنك إضافة الأيقونات أو الأشكال أو الحدود أو أنماط الخطوط التي تعبر عنك، مع الالتزام بالمهنية والأسلوب الهادف.

قدِّم خطابًا تعريفيًا بتصميم يجعله يستحق القراءة

لن تحتاج إلى قراءة الكثير من المواد والتفاصيل لإنشاء مقدمة جذّابة لسيرتك الذاتية. سواء كنت مبتدئًا في مجال التصميم أو لديك خبرة فيه بالفعل، سيساعدك مصمم الخطابات التعريفية من Canva على إنشاء تصاميمك بسهولة ودون أي أخطاء. لن تحتاج إلى بذل الكثير من الجهد مع محرر Canva سهل الاستخدام، حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بوظيفة السحب والإسقاط على أكمل وجه. أصبح الآن إعداد الخطابات التعريفية المميزة من أقل المهام التي يمكنك القلق بشأنها عند البحث عن وظيفة. يمكنك التركيز على تجهيزاتك الأخرى وإتمامها والاستمتاع بسهولة كتابة خطاب تعريفي رائع يستحق القراءة والاطلاع.

الأسئلة الشائعة

الخطاب التعريفي هو مستند، عادةً ما يتراوح بين 250 إلى 400 كلمة، ويساعد على تعزيز السيرة الذاتية، من خلال توضيح الخبرة والمؤهلات على المستوى الشخصي.

يجب ألا يكون خطابك التعريفي عبارة عن مستند عادي من صفحة واحدة. اتبع تنسيق خطابات العمل المعتادة، مثل العناوين الرئيسية والتحية والنص الرئيسي والعبارات الختامية. ثم أضف بعض اللمسات الإبداعية التي تتوافق مع مدى بساطة أو تعقيد مجالك أو جهة العمل المستقبلية. ابحث عن خطوط serif أو san-serif والتزم بنوع خط واحد على الأقل. وضع في اعتبارك أيضًا أحجام النص وخيارات الألوان والهوامش والمحاذاة والتباعد.

قد لا تكون الخطابات التعريفية مطلوبة دائمًا، لكن تكون لإرسالها فائدة أكبر. يقترح الخبراء أنها يمكن أن تكون الطريقة الوحيدة لتوضيح تفاصيل السيرة الذاتية التي لم يتم استنتاجها على الفور، مثل الفجوات بين فترات العمل، والتغييرات المهمة في المجال المهني. لا تفوِّت هذه الفرصة لتقديم نفسك ومساعدة أصحاب العمل المستقبليين على فهم شخصيتك ومستوى اهتماماتك.

المزيد من التصاميم

• Home
  • Create Cover Letters

Free online cover letter maker

Hook your potential employer’s attention immediately and make an outstanding first impression with winning cover letters. Start tailoring the preface to your job applications today with Canva’s free cover letter maker and increase your chances of achieving your dream job.

Create Cover Letters

See where writing visually takes you

A cover letter can make or break your application, and there’s only a 17% chance that your recruiter will read it. That’s why it’s very critical to get it right and convince your potential employer that it’s worth the read. Capture a recruiter’s attention in a jiff with a professional and visually appealing letter that effectively communicates your experiences and skills.

With Canva’s free online cover letter maker, you can handpick a design from our suite of professionally designed templates, write your well-thought-out message, and you’re ready to go. Customize your letter with design elements from our library that you can drag and drop to change fonts and colors or add icons and vectors to your liking. You can even tailor it after the company you’re applying for, so it blends well with them.

How to make a cover letter

  1. Start inspired
    Launch Canva and search for “Cover Letters” to find ideas that you can suit to a theme or style you have in mind.
  2. Select a design
    Pick a free template that fits your idea or the recipient of your cover letter and job application. Skim through our premade designs and choose from different formats and styles, or one that matches a resume template you’ve used in Canva. You can also start from scratch with a blank layout.
  3. Personalize your message
    Edit the design in our intuitive editor. Tweak the elements within the layout like picking a different font, adding small icons, or adjusting the color scheme. More importantly, don’t forget the message of your cover letter.
  4. Discover features
    See our extensive stock library to select graphic elements that you can add to your cover letter. Use our free and premium icons, illustrations, shapes, and more to communicate your expertise and experience visually.
  5. Deliver your message
    You’re ready to get that job with a tailor-made professional cover letter. Save and download your design in a PDF file to share it online or print it high quality. Attach it to your resume, which you can also create within Canva.
Make a cover letter for free

Stand out from the pack

Maximize the positive effect that your cover letter can bring to your job application. Emerge atop the crowd of aspiring applicants by writing an impressive introduction of yourself and highlighting your abilities and skills. Support it with a visually engaging cover letter from our free premade templates. Plus, they have matching resume designs in our library too!

Choose an aesthetic layout you can easily customize with Canva’s free online cover letter maker. You can be subtle or bold with your style but remember to match it with a company’s branding or suit your industry. Spark a hiring manager’s interest so you can get that prized callback in no time.

Give them a glimpse of who you are

Your cover letter is your avenue to share your career story competently and with a personal touch. Don’t just go writing resume buzzwords on your message. Try tapping into their visual senses like action-oriented words to describe your performance and expertise. Or why not have beautiful graphic elements to complement your message?

Access a wide variety of design ingredients when you edit using Canva’s cover letter creator. Give them a peek into your personality and style. Add icons, shapes, borders, or font styles that communicate your voice while remaining professional and purposeful.

Deliver a must-see design worth reading

You don’t have to read much between the lines to create a captivating prologue to your resume. Whether you’re just starting out or already in with the design bigwigs, Canva’s cover letter maker gets the job and does it flawlessly. Break no sweat with our intuitive editor and enjoy its drag-and-drop functionality to the fullest. Now, coming up with winning cover letters is one less task to worry about while you’re on a job hunt. You can focus and go all-in on your other preparations and simply breeze through writing a cover letter worth reading and seeing.

FAQ

A cover letter is a document, usually 250 to 400 words long, that helps support a resume by expounding on the qualifications and experience on a more personal level.

Your covering letter doesn’t have to be a dull, one-page document. Follow the format of your usual business letters, such as headers, salutations, main body, and closing remarks. Then, add some creative flairs that match the subtlety or boldness of your industry or future employer. Find legible serif or san-serif fonts and stick with one typeface at least. Be also mindful of your text sizes, color choices, margins, alignment, and spacing.

Cover letters may not be required every time, but sending one is beneficial more often than not. Experts suggest that it can be your only way to explain resume details not deduced immediately, such as employment gaps and major career shifts. Don’t miss this chance to introduce yourself and let your future employers reflect on your character and interest level.
What they say about Canva
@canva is simply outstanding as a tool to create designs. Using Canva is such a seamless experience that once you sit down to design, you don't feel like getting up. It's addictive and useful. Keep going Canva.@canva is an incredible app for designing pretty much anything you need! A huge selection of templates, fonts and colours; endless choices at the tip of your fingers; easy editing and sending/sharing. Best app I’ve used for a long time. If you haven’t tried it... try it!I don’t know where I was without @canva They have absolutely great graphics for any social media platform. Whether it be a YouTube thumbnail, an Instagram Post or whatever you want to create. Let @canva make the design process easier for you.Omg I love you guys! Thanks for making it so easy for me to use your templates. There’s so many selections and your site and app are very easy to use and navigate !!! 🥇💓💓💓💓💓💓@canva is such a life changing tool! One of the most well thought out websites I've ever seen. I use it to showcase my work with the community and it never ceases to amaze me! Kudos for all the love and effort you've put into it's development! #canvadesigns

Explore more resume resources

More Designs