用Canva设计清晰易读的比较图表。

用比较图表简化分析

你是否需要比较多种选择或简化复杂决策?与费力地阅读一页又一页的文字相比,为什么不用清晰易读的比较图表来呈现信息或数据呢?用比较图表来呈现你提供的不同套餐,评估任意事物,或帮助你的客户从一系列产品中进行选择。

听起来太复杂?然而事实并非如此。只需从我们专业设计的模板中选择一个,即可开始你的设计。Canva用户友好的界面专为非设计人员创建,这使设计变得非常简单,只需拖放元素即可。另外Canva是可以免费使用的(划重点)。只需创建一个帐户即可开始设计。

只需5步,轻松制作比较图表

  1. 注册一个Canva账号,开始设计 比较图表。
  2. 浏览我们专业的模板库,选择心仪的模板
  3. 除了使用自己上传的图片,你还可以使用Canva图库里超过1百万张精美的版权图片、图形和插画素材为设计加分。
  4. 编辑照片,添加精美的滤镜,为你的设计作品增添文案内容
  5. 最后保存并分享

让你的比较图表更加个性化

  1. 修改图片。上传你自己的图片,或从我们拥有1百万张版权图片插画素材的图库中选择合适的素材。
  2. 修改字体。超过130种免费字体供你选择。
  3. 修改背景。从Canva的图库中选择背景或使用图片。
  4. 修改颜色。改变文本框或文本的颜色来为设计增加更多美感。

在可扫描图表中显示数据

借助Canva的媒体库,你可以使用醒目的颜色、富有创意的排版、图标等等–因此创建有吸引力的图表非常简单。 可以的话尽量用图标替换标题,避免用大块的让文本让读者感到窒息。Canva的图片和图标库中有超过一百万张照片、插图和图标供你选择。

如果你需要比较不同的品牌,你还可以上传它们的标志。只需打开上传文件夹,然后从你的计算机中选择任何PNG,JPEG或SVG格式的文件。

用网格来组织图表

创建比较图表时Canva的网格极为有用。要想将自己的网格添加到设计中,可以打开对象面板上的元素选项卡,然后点击“网格”文件夹。选择最适合你的比较图表的网格并将其添加到你的设计中。 

Canva的设计网格功能强大。你可以用照片或纯色填充网格,然后在顶部添加文本。你还可以选中网格,在调色板或者色轮中选择一个颜色,将其填满。然后,进入文字选项卡,选择提供的任意文本占位符或文本格式,在网格上叠加一些文本。

分享或打印高清的图表

想要得到顾客或同事的反馈吗?只需点击“分享”按钮,即可授予他们编辑或评论图表的权限。你选择分享设计的任何人都可以通过任意计算机、iPhone、iPad或安卓设备访问它。

想要把你的比较图表打印出来吗?没问题。完成编辑后,点击‘下载’按钮,你可以选择将完成的设计保存为高清的PNG或PDF文件。 然后将文件发送到你的打印机,或通过点击分享按钮直接发送给你的客户或团队。这时你就可以放心地坐下,庆祝工作圆满完成了。

 

常见问题

Canva的比较图表模板可以免费使用吗?

我们所有的模板都是免费的,想怎么用就怎么用!这里也有很多免费的图片供你选择。一些我们库存的付费照片、向量和插图只需花费 $1。尽请放心,使用Canva没有别的费用了。

如何使用对齐方式来组织比较图表?

每个设计都需要平衡确保你的设计 完美对齐或完美分开,这意味着看上去不会集中或拥挤通过点击你想要选择元素或文字堆砌,然后点击建组 按钮。一旦 所有都分好组,点击排列按钮并选择和哪边对齐:左、右、居中、向上、中间或下边。想要设置看如何让你的元素均匀排列,点击水平垂直按钮。

保存比较图表后还可以继续编辑吗?

你可以随意编辑并保存你的比较图表。你设计的每个新作品都会保存在Canva主页的“我的设计”里。

Use Canva to design a comparison chart that's easily readable and clear to your audience.

Comparison Chart

Simplify your analysis with a Comparison Chart

Do you need to compare multiple options or make complex decisions simpler? Instead of wading through pages of text why not present your information or data in an easily digestible comparison chart? Use a comparison chart to present the different packages you offer, rate anything, or help your customers choose from a range of products. 

Sounds complicated? It doesn’t have to be. Just choose from one of our professionally designed templates to start your design. Created especially for non-designers, our user-friendly interface makes designing as simple as dragging and dropping elements.  And did we mention our tools are free? Just create an account to start designing.

Create a Comparison Chart in 5 easy steps:

  1. Create a new Canva account to get started with your own comparison chart design.
  2. Choose from our library of professionally created templates.
  3. Upload your own photos or choose from over 1 million stock images.
  4. Fix your images, add stunning filters and edit text.
  5. Save and share.

Personalize your comparison chart

  1. Change the images. Upload your own images or choose from our stock library of over 1 million photographs, graphics and illustrations.
  2. Change the fonts. Choose from over 130 fresh fonts.
  3. Change the background. Choose a background from our library or use an image.
  4. Change the colors. Change the color of your text boxes and text to add extra flair.

Present your data in a scannable chart

With Canva’s media library you have access to bold colors, creative typography, icons and much more – so creating an engaging graphic is easy. Veer away from drowning your readers with blocks of text by substituting your headers with icons when you can. Our images and icons library contains more than a million photos, illustrations and icons to choose from.

If you’re comparing different brands, you can even upload their logos. Just head to your Uploads folder and choose any PNG, JPEG or SVG file from your computer.

Work with grids to organize your chart

Canva grids are especially helpful when creating comparison charts. To add your own grid into your design, head over to the elements tab on your objects panel and click on the “Grids” folder. Select the grid that best fits your comparison chart and add it to your design. 

Canva’s design grids are super versatile. You can fill grids with with photos or with solid colors then add text on top. Fill a box with a flat color by selecting the box and choosing a color from the palette or color wheel. Then, layer some text over it by going to the text tab and selecting any of the text holders or text formats offered.

Share your design or print your chart in high resolution

Need to get a client’s or colleague’s feedback? It’s as easy as clicking the “Share” button to give them access to edit or comment on your chart. Anyone you choose to share your design with can access it from any computer, iPhone, iPad or Android devices.

Need to print your comparison chart? No problem. Once you are done editing just hit the ‘download’ button where you have the option of saving your finished design as a high-res PNG or PDF file.  Send that to your printer or email it directly to your client or team by clicking the share button. Then sit back and give yourself a high five for a job well done.



Are the comparison chart templates free to use in Canva?

All of the layouts in our library are free to use as many times as you like. There are also a large range of free images to choose from, otherwise all premium photography, vectors and illustrations in our stock library is all priced at just $1. There are no other fees to use Canva.

How do I use alignment to organize my comparison chart?

Every design needs balance. Ensuring that your designs are well aligned or well-distributed means that it won’t look cluttered or crowded. Begin by selecting the elements or text you want to align by clicking on it, then click the group button on the toolbar. Once all elements are grouped, click on the arrange button and select whether to align: left, right, center, top, middle, or bottom. To set how you want the elements spaced evenly, click on the Horizontal or Vertical button.

Can I edit my comparison chart after I've saved it?

You can edit and save your comparison chart as many times as you like. Every time you create a new design, it will appear in the “My Designs” section of your Canva homepage.