استخدم Canva لتصميم مخطط مقارنة يكون واضحًا وسهل القراءة لجمهورك.

قم بتبسيط تحليلك باستخدام مخطط مقارنة

هل تحتاج إلى المقارنة بين عدة خيارات أو تبسيط القرارات المعقدة؟ بدلاً من الخوض في صفحات متخمةٍ بالنصوص، لماذا لا تعرض معلوماتك أو بياناتك في شكل مخطط مقارنة سهل الفهم؟ استخدم مخطط مقارنة لعرض الباقات المختلفة التي تقدمها أو تقييم أي شيء أو مساعدة عملائك على الاختيار من بين مجموعةٍ من المنتجات.

هل يبدو الأمر صعبًا؟ لا يجب أن يكون كذلك. اختر فقط من بين أحد قوالبنا ذات التصميم الاحترافي لتبدأ في تصميمك. واجهتنا سهلة الاستخدام التي تم ابتكارها خصيصًا لغير المصممين تجعل التصميم ببساطة سحب العناصر وإفلاتها. وهل ذكرنا أن أدواتنا مجانية؟ ليس عليك سوى إنشاء حساب للبدء في التصميم.

صمّم مخطط مقارنة على 5 خطوات سهلة:

  1. أنشئ حسابًا جديدًا على Canva لتبدأ في تصميم مخطط مقارنة خاص بك.
  2. اختر من مكتبتنا الزاخرة بقوالب مصممة باحترافية.
  3. قم بتنزيل صورك الخاصة، أو اختر من بين ما يزيد عن 1 مليون صورة مُخزنة.
  4. يمكنك معالجة صورك وإضافة فلاتر رائعة وتحرير النصوص.
  5. احفظ تصميمك وشاركه.

خصّص مخطط المقارنة لديك

  1. تغيير الصور.يمكنك تحميل صورك الخاصة أو الاختيار من مخزون مكتبتنا المجهزة بأكثر من 1 مليون صورة فوتوغرافية ورسم توضيحي وتصميم جرافيك.
  2. تغيير الخطوط. اختر من بين ما يزيد عن 130 خط حديث.
  3. تغيير الخلفية. اختر خلفية من مكتبتنا أو استخدم صورة.
  4. تغيير الألوان. أضف لمساتك الفنية إلى تصميمك عن طريق تغيير لون النصوص والمربعات النصية.

اعرض بياناتك في مخطط قابل لإجراء مسح ضوئي

مع مكتبة وسائط Canva، لديك إمكانية الوصول إلى ألوان جريئة وأشكال طباعة مبتكرة وأيقونات والكثير غير ذلك ‑ وبذلك فإن تصميم جرافيك جذاب أمر سهل. تجنب إغراق قرائك في كتل من النصوص عن طريق استبدال عناوينك بأيقونات عندما تستطيع ذلك. تحتوي مكتبة الصور والأيقونات لدينا على أكثر من مليون صورة ورسم وأيقونة للاختيار من بينها.

إذا كنت تقارن بين علامات تجارية مختلفة، يمكنك أيضًا تحميل شعاراتها. انتقل فقط إلى مجلد التحميلات لديك واختر أي ملف PNG أو JPEG أو SVG من الكمبيوتر لديك.

اعمل باستخدام الشبكات لتنظيم مخططك

شبكات Canva مفيدة بشكل خاص عند تصميم مخططات مقارنة. لإضافة شبكتك الخاصة إلى تصميمك، انتقل إلى علامة تبويب العناصر في لوحة الكائنات لديك وانقر فوق مجلد "الشبكات". حدد الشبكة الأكثر ملاءمة لمخطط المقارنة لديك وأضفها إلى تصميمك. 

شبكات تصميم Canva شديدة المرونة. يمكنك ملء الشبكات بصور أو ألوان ثابتة ثم إضافة النص فوقها. املأ مربع بلون مسطح عبر تحديد المربع واختيار لون من لوحة الألوان أو عجلة الألوان. ثم ضع بعض النص فوقها عن طريق الانتقال إلى علامة تبويب النص وتحديد أي من مثبتات النصوص أو تنسيقات النصوص المعروضة.

شارك تصميم أو اطبع مخططك بدقة وضوح عالية

هل تحتاج لتلقي ملاحظات العميل أو الزميل؟ بمجرد النقر على زر "مشاركة" ستمنحهم إمكانية الوصول إلى مخططك ليقوموا بتعديله أو التعليق عليه. يمكن لأي شخص شاركت تصميمك معه الوصول إليه من أي جهاز كمبيوتر أو من أجهزة iPhone أو iPad أو Android.

هل تحتاج إلى طباعة مخطط المشاركة الخاص بك؟ لا توجد مشكلة. بمجرد أن تنتهي من التعديل، ليس عليك سوى الضغط على الزر "تنزيل" عندما يكون لديك خيار حفظ تصميمك النهائي على شكل ملف PNG أو PDF عالي الوضوح. أرسل ذلك إلى طابعتك أو أرسله عبر البريد الإلكتروني مباشرة إلى عميلك أو فريقك عن طريق النقر على زر المشاركة. ثم استرح وهنئ نفسك على اكتمال المهمة.

 

الأسئلة الشائعة

هل استخدام قوالب مخططات المقارنة مجاني في Canva؟

جميع التصميمات في مكتبتنا متاحة للاستخدام المجاني بقدر ما تشاء. هناك أيضًا مجموعة كبيرة من الصور المجانية للاختيار من بينها، وإلا فإن سعر كل الصور والموجهات والرسوم المميزة في مكتبة مخزوننا يبلغ 1 دولار فقط. لا توجد رسوم أخرى لاستخدام Canva. لا توجد رسوم أخرى لاستخدام Canva.

كيف أستخدم المحاذاة لتنظيم مخطط المقارنة الخاص بي؟

يحتاج كل تصميم إلى توازن. التأكد من أن تصاميمك جيدة الاتساق أو جيدة التوزيع يعني أنها لن تبدو مبعثرة أو مزدحمة. ابدأ بتحديد العناصر أو النص الذي تريد محاذاته بالنقر فوقه ثم النقر فوق الزر تجميع في شريط الأدوات. بمجرد تجميع كل العناصر، انقر فوق الزر ترتيب وحدد ما إذا كانت تريد المحاذاة: يسار أم يمين أم مركز أم أعلى أم وسط أم أسفل. لتحديد كيف تريد التباعد بين العناصر بالتساوي، انقر فوق الزر الأفقي أو الرأسي.

هل يمكنني تعديل مخطط المقارنة الخاص بي عقب حفظه؟

يمكنك تعديل تصميماتك وحفظها وقتما شئت وبلا حدود. في كل مرة تنشئ تصميمًا جديدًا سوف يظهر في قسم "تصاميمي" في صفحة حسابك الرئيسية على Canva.

Use Canva to design a comparison chart that's easily readable and clear to your audience.

Comparison Chart

Simplify your analysis with a Comparison Chart

Do you need to compare multiple options or make complex decisions simpler? Instead of wading through pages of text why not present your information or data in an easily digestible comparison chart? Use a comparison chart to present the different packages you offer, rate anything, or help your customers choose from a range of products. 

Sounds complicated? It doesn’t have to be. Just choose from one of our professionally designed templates to start your design. Created especially for non-designers, our user-friendly interface makes designing as simple as dragging and dropping elements.  And did we mention our tools are free? Just create an account to start designing.

Create a Comparison Chart in 5 easy steps:

  1. Create a new Canva account to get started with your own comparison chart design.
  2. Choose from our library of professionally created templates.
  3. Upload your own photos or choose from over 1 million stock images.
  4. Fix your images, add stunning filters and edit text.
  5. Save and share.

Personalize your comparison chart

  1. Change the images. Upload your own images or choose from our stock library of over 1 million photographs, graphics and illustrations.
  2. Change the fonts. Choose from over 130 fresh fonts.
  3. Change the background. Choose a background from our library or use an image.
  4. Change the colors. Change the color of your text boxes and text to add extra flair.

Present your data in a scannable chart

With Canva’s media library you have access to bold colors, creative typography, icons and much more – so creating an engaging graphic is easy. Veer away from drowning your readers with blocks of text by substituting your headers with icons when you can. Our images and icons library contains more than a million photos, illustrations and icons to choose from.

If you’re comparing different brands, you can even upload their logos. Just head to your Uploads folder and choose any PNG, JPEG or SVG file from your computer.

Work with grids to organize your chart

Canva grids are especially helpful when creating comparison charts. To add your own grid into your design, head over to the elements tab on your objects panel and click on the “Grids” folder. Select the grid that best fits your comparison chart and add it to your design. 

Canva’s design grids are super versatile. You can fill grids with with photos or with solid colors then add text on top. Fill a box with a flat color by selecting the box and choosing a color from the palette or color wheel. Then, layer some text over it by going to the text tab and selecting any of the text holders or text formats offered.

Share your design or print your chart in high resolution

Need to get a client’s or colleague’s feedback? It’s as easy as clicking the “Share” button to give them access to edit or comment on your chart. Anyone you choose to share your design with can access it from any computer, iPhone, iPad or Android devices.

Need to print your comparison chart? No problem. Once you are done editing just hit the ‘download’ button where you have the option of saving your finished design as a high-res PNG or PDF file.  Send that to your printer or email it directly to your client or team by clicking the share button. Then sit back and give yourself a high five for a job well done.



Are the comparison chart templates free to use in Canva?

All of the layouts in our library are free to use as many times as you like. There are also a large range of free images to choose from, otherwise all premium photography, vectors and illustrations in our stock library is all priced at just $1. There are no other fees to use Canva.

How do I use alignment to organize my comparison chart?

Every design needs balance. Ensuring that your designs are well aligned or well-distributed means that it won’t look cluttered or crowded. Begin by selecting the elements or text you want to align by clicking on it, then click the group button on the toolbar. Once all elements are grouped, click on the arrange button and select whether to align: left, right, center, top, middle, or bottom. To set how you want the elements spaced evenly, click on the Horizontal or Vertical button.

Can I edit my comparison chart after I've saved it?

You can edit and save your comparison chart as many times as you like. Every time you create a new design, it will appear in the “My Designs” section of your Canva homepage.