借助Canva免费的图表制作工具,设计一张T型图来比较创意和解决方案等。

用T型图清晰有效地组织你的想法和创意

T型图用于比较给定主题的两个方面。这个话题可以是任何事物–比如一个想法,一个建议,或者你在课堂上学习的东西。你可以用它来比较利弊,优点和缺点或事实和意见。 通过像这样并排列出要点,T型图可以让你和你的读者快速一览所呈现事实的概况,有助于做出决策或更快更轻松地得出结论。

Canva的设计工具使得制作精美的T型图变得非常简单。首先从我们出色的模版库中选择一个模版,然后根据需要进行自定义设计。在你完成创建后,你可以保存设计并在需要使用T型图时重复使用它。

简单几个步骤就可以在Canva制作T型图:

  1. 注册一个Canva账号,开始设计T型图。
  2. 浏览我们专业的模板库,选择心仪的模板
  3. 除了使用自己上传的图片,你还可以使用Canva图库里超过1百万张精美的版权图片、图形和插画素材为设计加分。
  4. 编辑照片,添加精美的滤镜,为你的设计作品增添文案内容
  5. 最后保存并分享

只需点击几下即可自定义设计。

  1. 修改图片。上传你自己的图片,或从我们拥有1百万张版权图片插画素材的图库中选择合适的素材。
  2. 修改字体。超过130种免费字体供你选择。
  3. 修改背景。从Canva的图库中选择背景或使用图片。
  4. 修改颜色。改变文本框或文本的颜色来为设计增加更多美感。

清楚地标记T型图

记住将T型图的标题放在顶部。根据你的使用需求决定是否将你的名字和其他详细信息放在顶部。由于T型图主要用于比较两个概念或对象,因此你要确保也标记了每列的顶部。

使用Canva处理文本非常简单。首先,专业制作的模板已经设有标题文本框,你只需点击并编辑即可。若要更改格式、字体样式、大小或颜色,方法很简单,只需选择要应用编辑的文本,然后使用编辑工具栏,其中包含字体,文本大小和调色板工具的下拉菜单。你还可以选择将粗体,斜体或下划线格式应用到文本中,或者按照你希望的任何方式对齐文本左对齐,右对齐或居中。

赋予T型图与众不同的风格

不要把你的创造力限制在仅仅改变颜色和字体。Canva有各种不同的元素,可供你赋予T型图不同的风格。你可以添加背景,或使用图标和图像来表示你正致力的主题。Canva拥有一个庞大的媒体库,里面有超过一百万张图片、插图和图标可供选择。在Canva编辑器左上角的搜索栏中输入一到两个关键字,然后选择是否查找插图或照片。如果要查找图标,你可以打开元素面板,然后选择图标文件夹。

Canva的媒体库拥有大量可用于设计的免费图标和图片。 而且,热门的付费图片也不用花费很多钱,仅需支付$1人民币即可使用。

用超链接为你的数据添加内容

由于T型图的目的是为了让读者快速浏览条目而不是进行长篇大论的解释,因此你可能没有足够的空间来阐述某一个观点。 这样的话,你可以将超链接添加到图表。 例如,当你在T型图上添加优点或缺点时,选择其中一个,然后使用Canva工具栏中的链接按钮,将其链接到含有该观点更多信息的网站。

只要你通过电子邮件或URL分享你的设计,或将其作为PDF文件分享,超链接就可以正常工作。

常见问题

我是否需要下载Canva来创建T型图?

直接访问www.canva.cn 便可开始创建T型图。无需下载Canva,只需创建一个账户,然后登录即可。

如果想要随时随地进行设计,你可以在iPhone和iPad上的App Store中或安卓设备上的Google Play中免费下载Canva应用。

如何下载我设计的T型图?

完成设计后,你可以点击工具栏右上角的下载按钮来下载副本。点击它并选择你想要下载设计的文件类型。Canva还会自动为你分配它认为最适合你设计的文件格式。你可以切换下载选项以查看所有可用的文件类型:

  • JPG
  • PNG
  • PDF:标准和
  • PDF:打印

如果选择PDF:打印,设计的输出分辨率将达到300DPI,这是Canva为打印而打造的最优质的文件格式。

如何在Canva进行团队协作?

与同事一起分享你的T型图设计可能会非常有用,因为他们也许会在你的设计中添加自己的观点或评论。要分享T型图,只需点击编辑工具栏上的 分享按钮,然后通过发送邮件或直接发送链接的方式来邀请他们编辑设计。在发送之前,你可以选择 可编辑可查看选项。

Design a T-Chart to compare ideas, solutions and more with Canva’s free charts maker.

T Chart

Organise your thoughts and ideas clearly and effectively with a T-Chart

T-Charts are used to compare two facets of a given topic. The topic can be anything at all – an idea, a proposal, or something that you’re studying in class. You can use it to compare pros and cons, advantages and disadvantages or facts and opinions. By listing points side by side like this, it gives you and your readers a quick, at-a-glance overview of the facts being presented and helps to make decisions or arrive at conclusions quicker and easier.

Canva’s design tools make creating great-looking T-Charts very easy. Start by choosing a template from our amazing layout library then customize as much or as little as needed. Once you’ve created one, you can save the design and use it over and over again whenever you need to use a T-Chart.

Create a T Chart in Canva with these easy steps.

  1. Create a new Canva account to get started with your own T-Chart design.
  2. Choose from our library of professionally created templates.
  3. Upload your own photos or choose from over 1 million stock images.
  4. Fix your images, add stunning filters and edit text.
  5. Save and share.

Customize your design with a few clicks.

  1. Change the images. Upload your own images or choose from our stock library of over 1 million photographs, graphics and illustrations.
  2. Change the fonts. Choose from over 130 fresh fonts.
  3. Change the background. Choose a background from our library or use an image.
  4. Change the colors. Change the color of your text boxes and text to add extra flair.

Label your T-Charts clearly

Remember to put the title of your T-Chart at the top and, depending what you want to use it for, your name and other details, too. Since T-charts are primarily used to compare two concepts or objects, you should make sure to label the top of each column, too.

Working with text using Canva is super easy. To start with, the professionally-made templates are already laid out with text boxes for titles and headings that you can simply click on and edit. Should you want to change the format, font style, size or color, it’s as easy as selecting the text you want to apply the edits to, then using the editor toolbar where the drop down menus for font, text size and color palette tool reside. You can also choose to add Bold, Italic or Underline formatting to your text or align it any way you wishleft, right or center.

Give it your T-Chart some style to make it stand out

Don’t limit your creativity to just changing colors and fonts. Canva has all sorts of different elements you can use to style up your T-Chart. You could add a background, or use icons and images to represent the topic you’re working on. Canva hosts a massive media library with more than a million images, illustrations, and icons to choose from. Type in a keyword or two into the search bar found on the upper left side of your Canva editor then choose whether to look for illustrations or photos. For icons, go to the elements pane and choose the icons folder.

The Canva media library boasts of plenty of free icons and images you can use on your designs. And, at $1 a pop, premium images won’t break the bank, either.

Use hyperlinks to add context to your data

Since T-charts are meant to give your readers a quick rundown of items rather than long explanations, you might not have enough space to expound on a point. If so, you can simply add hyperlinks to your chart. So, for example, when you add pros or cons to a T-Chart, select one and use the link button in Canva’s toolbar to link to a website that has more information on a particular point.

Hyperlinks will work as long as you share your design via email or URL or by sharing it as a PDF file.

FAQ

Do I need to download Canva to create a T-chart design?

Simply head on over to www.canva.com to start creating a T-chart. You don’t need to download Canva, just create an account and log in.

If you want to design on the go, download our free iPhone and iPad apps from the App Store and our Android app from Google Play.

How do I download my T-Chart design?

After creating your design, you can choose to download a copy by going to the Download button on the upper right corner of the toolbar. Click on it and choose the File Type you want to download your design as. Canva will also automatically assign you the file format that it thinks is optimal for your design. You can toggle through the download options to see all available file types:

  • JPG
  • PNG
  • PDF: standard and
  • PDF: for print

Choosing PDF: for print will render your design at 300 DPI which is the highest quality file format we perfect for print.

How does collaboration work in Canva?

It can be useful to share your T-chart design with a colleague who might be able to add their own points or comment on your design. To share your T-chart, simply click the Share button on the editor toolbar and invite them to edit the design by emailing or sending them the link directly. You can choose either the Can edit or Can View option before sending.