在 Canva 中製作自訂畢業派對邀請卡

設計並分享畢業典禮的自訂邀請卡。我們有超過 100 款各式各樣的版面配置可供挑選,保證讓你靈感源源不絕!

Design a graduation invitation in Canva

親朋好友都會喜歡的自訂邀請咭

畢業派對是個值得特別設計的特殊場合!不必成為平面設計師,也能在 Canva 中製作出色的自訂邀請咭。只要新增自己的相片至我們的版面配置,並變更字型與顏色,即可製作能與親朋好友分享,令人難忘的畢業派對邀請咭。

Canva 能非常容易製作出色的畢業派對邀請咭

  1. 開啟 Canva,然後選取「邀請咭」設計類型
  2. 從數百種專業設計版面配置中挑選
  3. 上載自己的相片,或從超過 100 萬張現成圖片中挑選。
  4. 修改圖片,新增效果卓著的濾鏡,然後編輯文字
  5. 儲存並分享
開啟新畢業派對邀請咭

上載大學相片,增添個人風格

新增個人相片至畢業派對邀請咭,讚頌大學最珍貴的回憶。你可以不限張數,將圖片上載至 Canva。

如果想加入其他圖片,你也可以從我們超過 100 萬張現成圖片、插圖與圖像的圖庫中挑選。其中許多元素也都免費,而其他元素每個都只要 1 美元。

直接分享至社交媒體

直接從 Canva 宣傳畢業派對的消息!只要按幾下,即可直接將設計分享至 Facebook 塗鴉牆或 Twitter 動態消息。

以驚人的高解像度列印

想要透過傳統方式寄送嗎?製作能以驚人高解解度列印的出色畢業派對邀請咭。只要將設計另存為 PDF 檔案,即可準備列印。

常見問答集

在信封正面填寫接收人的姓名和地址以發出畢業派對邀請卡。將地址以手寫或列印的方式分三行列在信封上,然後再左下角或信封背面以列印或戳印的方式留下返回地址。

畢業派對邀請卡應包含畢業生的名字、畢業的地點和時間,以及一句邀請賓客參加該典禮的話語。常見的句子如「[姓名]邀請您出席畢業典禮」或者「我們非常榮幸邀請您與我們一同在畢業典禮上分享我們的喜悅」。

畢業派對邀請卡的受歡迎字型包括 Cortado Regular、Birra Stout、Omnes Regular、Bistro Script Regular、Sutro Heavy、Park Avenue、Brush Script、Snell Roundhand 和 Commercial Script。您所選的字型應清晰易辨認,同時兼顧格調和優雅,所以應該既溫馨又體現出該事件的正式性。

Create a Custom Graduation Invitation in Canva

Design and share a custom invitation for your graduation ceremony. With over 100 different layouts to choose, you'll never be stuck for inspiration!

Design a graduation invitation in Canva

Custom invitations your friends and family will love

Graduation is a special occasion worthy of spectacular design! You don’t need to be a graphic designer to create an amazing custom invitation in Canva. Simply add your own photos to one of our layouts and change the fonts and colors to create a memorable graduation invitation you can share with your family and friends.

It's ridiculously easy to create amazing graduation invitations in Canva

  1. Open Canva and select the “Invitation” design type
  2. Choose from hundreds of professionally designed layouts
  3. Upload your own photos or choose from over 1 million stock images
  4. Fix your images, add stunning filters and edit text
  5. Save and share

Upload college photographs for a personal touch

Celebrate your favourite college memories by adding personal photos to your graduation invitation. You can upload as many of your own images to Canva as you like.

If you want to add some additional images, you can also choose from our library of over 1 million stock images, illustrations and graphics. Many of these are also free, while others are all priced at just $1 each.

Share directly to social media

Spread the word about your graduation straight from Canva! Share your design straight to your Facebook wall or Twitter feed in just a few clicks.

Print in stunning high definition

Want to kick-it old school? Create an awesome graduation invitation you can print in stunning high resolution. Simply save your design as a PDF to prepare it for print.

FAQ

Address graduation invitations by filling out the recipient’s name and address on the front of the envelope, hand writing or printing the address in three lines and printing or stamping the return address in the upper left hand corner or back flap of the envelope.

A graduation invitation should include the name of the graduate, the location and time of the graduation and a line inviting the guest to the ceremony. Common lines are “[Name] requests your presence at a Graduation Ceremony” and “With great pride, we invite you to share our happiness at Commencement Exercises.”

Popular fonts for graduation invitations include Cortado Regular, Birra Stout, Omnes Regular, Bistro Script Regular, Sutro Heavy, Park Avenue, Brush Script, Snell Roundhand and Commercial Script. You want your font to be clear and readable but with class and elegance, so choose something warm that also reflects the formality of the event.

What they say about Canva


Browse Graduation Invitation Templates

See all Graduation Invitations