使用 Canva 簡單好用的電子郵件邀請卡設計工具,建立獨特又入情入理的邀請設計!

LP_圖像_邀請

建立符合活動調性的電子郵件邀請卡

寄出邀請卡的那一刻,便宣告了活動的開始。賓客決定前往或因故推託,全視你的邀請內容而定。因此,活動的成敗關鍵,就在於你能否以最具視覺吸引力的方式呈現你的活動!

向普通又了無新意的電子郵件邀請卡說再見。在 Canva,你可任意使用數百款高品質的影像、圖像及專業設計範本,全都可協助你建立專屬的自製邀請卡。只需要一點想像力和創造力(再加上我們提供的各種創新點子),即可建立獨特又個人化的邀請卡,深深觸動收件人的心……你永遠不必再妥協而寄送無趣的電子郵件邀請卡!

5 個步驟自己設計電子郵件邀請

  1. 開啟 Canva,然後選取「邀請」設計類型
  2. 從我們的專業平面設計元素圖庫中挑選橫幅廣告、圖示、框架等。
  3. 上傳你自己的照片,或從超過 100 萬張的庫存影像中挑選。
  4. 修改你的影像,新增令人驚艷的濾鏡,並編輯文字。
  5. 儲存並共享。

花心思製作個人化的電子郵件邀請卡

  1. 變更影像。 上傳你自己的影像,或從我們超過 100 萬張照片、圖像與插圖的庫存圖庫中挑選。
  2. 變更字型。 從超過 130 種新穎的字型中挑選。
  3. 變更背景。 從我們的圖庫中挑選,或使用影像做為背景。
  4. 變更顏色。 變更文字方塊與文字的顏色,為設計增添風味。

建立可打動收件人的電子郵件邀請卡設計

寄送邀請卡的目的,無非是為了吸引你的朋友、家人及生命中的其他重要人士,與你一同在活動上分享達到人生里程碑的喜悅。想要吸引他們的注意,寄送一張精美的個人化邀請卡一定沒錯。你可以使用自己的照片,製作更討人歡心的邀請卡,重點是 100% 免費!你也可以任意瀏覽 Canva 庫存的 100 萬張高品質影像、圖像及插畫,部分免費提供,且付費版影像每張只要 1 美元。

從專業品質、現成的電子郵件邀請卡範本中挑選

你可以從數百款精心打造的範本中任意挑選,開始建立你的設計。這些設計精美的範本出自我們團隊出色的設計師之手,你只需要拖放其他元素至範本,便可從中變化出巧思獨具的絕佳設計。

此外,你也可以視需要不限次數使用相同範本,不必每次都重新來過。當你在 Canva 完成設計後,設計會儲存在你的首頁,隨時可以前往再次存取,並拖放新的影像、文字及效果,以建立全新的設計。在 Canva 建立設計,就是 這麼 簡單!

透過電子郵件或直接從 Canva 共享你的邀請卡

正如名稱所示,這種邀請卡就是為了透過電子郵件寄送而設計,方法是前往 Canva 巧妙的「共享」按鈕下方,輸入收件人的電子郵件位址。你也可以使用我們的共享選項,透過社交媒體發佈邀請卡,這樣一來就只需要標註你的朋友!

此外,你也可以將設計下載為 JPG、PNG 或 PDF 檔案,然後附加至電子郵件訊息。只要選取畫面上的下載按鈕,將檔案儲存成影像或高品質 PDF 檔案,然後,快看!你現在擁有超棒的電子郵件邀請卡,隨時可以寄送給聯絡清單的任何對象。

常見問答集

我需要下載 Canva 嗎?

只要前往 www.canva.com,即可開始創作設計。不須下載 Canva,只須建立帳號並登入。

如果想要隨時隨地進行設計,請至 App Store 下載我們的免費 iPhone 及 iPad 應用程式,或至 Google Play 下載我們的免費 Android 應用程式。

儲存後還可以編輯電子郵件邀請卡嗎?

如果活動詳細資訊有所更動,別擔心!你可輕鬆在 Canva 中變更小細節。你的設計會自動儲存至你 Canva 首頁的「我的設計」區段,且可以不限次數編輯並儲存。

在 Canva 中進行設計需要多少錢?

在 Canva 中設計卡片是免費的!我們的版面配置圖庫由出色的專業設計師建立,讓你只要簡單按幾下即可建立專業設計。如果你在設計中使用自己的照片,整個過程完全免費。

你也可以從超過 1 百萬張影像、圖像與插圖的 Canva 圖庫中挑選。其中許多影像免費,而其他影像都只要 1 美元。

Create a unique, home-hitting invitation design with Canva’s easy to use e-mail invitation maker!

LP_Graphics_invitation

Create an e-mail invitation that sets the right tone for your event

Your event is put into motion the moment you send that invite. Decisions on whether to go or take a rainchek will be hinged on the contents of your invitation. That’s why you need to present your case in the most visually appealing way possible!

Say goodbye to generic, unimaginative e-mail invitations — at Canva, you have hundreds of high-quality images, graphics, and professionally designed templates at your command, all to help in the creation of your very own, custom made invite. With only a little imagination and a dash of creativity (plus a bunch of invitation ideas from us), you can create unique and personalized invites that speak to your recipients on a personal level…you’ll never have to settle for uninspiring e-mail invites ever again!

Design your DIY e-mail invite with this easy 5-step process

  1. Open Canva and select the “Invitation” design type
  2. Choose from our library of professional graphic design elements such as banners, icons, frames and more.
  3. Upload your own photos or choose from over 1 million stock images.
  4. Fix your images, add stunning filters and edit text.
  5. Save and share.

Personalize your e-mail invite intensively

  1. Change the images. Upload your own images or choose from our stock library of over 1 million photographs, graphics and illustrations.
  2. Change the fonts. Choose from over 130 fresh fonts.
  3. Change the background. Choose a background from our library or use an image.
  4. Change the colors. Change the color of your text boxes and text to add extra flair.

Create an e-mail invitation design that speaks to your recipients

An invitation should entice friends, loved ones, and other important people in your life to come and share a life milestone with you at your event, and there’s no better way to call their attention than with a lovely, personalized invite. You can use your own personal photographs for your invite to make it more personable, and it’s 100% free! You can also peruse of any of Canva’s 1 million high quality images, graphics, and illustrations, some of which are free, and the premium images at a mere $1 each.

Choose from professional quality, ready made e-mail invitation templates

You have your pick of hundreds of professionally crafted templates to start off your design. The templates are masterfully created by our team of awesome designers, leaving you with an equally awesome design that only you can finish off by dragging and dropping additional elements into the template.

You can also use the same template as many times as you desire, so you need not start from scratch every time. Every time you make a design on Canva, it will be saved to your homepage, which you can then access again anytime you want, and then drag and drop new images, texts, and effects for a brand new design. It’s that easy!

Share your invitation via e-mail or directly from Canva

As its name suggests, this invite is meant to be sent via email — which you can do by entering your recipient’s email address under Canva’s nifty “share” button. Our sharing options also lets you publish your invitation via social media and so you can just tag your friends!

Another way is to download your design in JPG, PNG, or PDF and attach the file to your email message. Simply select the download button on your screen and save your file as an image or high-quality PDF, and voila! You now have an e-mail invitation you can send out to your contact list.

FAQ

Do I need to download Canva?

Simply head on over to www.canva.com to start creating your design. You don’t need to download Canva, just create an account and log in.

If you want to design on the go, download our free iPhone and iPad apps from the app store or our free Android app from Google Play.

Can I edit my email invitation after I’ve saved it?

If details of your event change – don’t stress! Minor details can be changed easily in Canva. Your design will automatically save to the “My Designs” section of your Canva homepage, and you can edit and save it as many times as you like.

How much does it cost to design in Canva?

Designing in Canva is free! Our library of layouts has been created by awesome designers, making it as simple as a few clicks for you to create a professional design. If you use your own images in your design, the entire process will be free.

You can also choose from Canva’s library of over 1 million images, graphics, and illustrations. Many of these images are also free, while the rest are all priced at just $1.